Stats: 3,148,745 members, 7,802,273 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 11:49 AM

IhateInjustice's Posts

Nairaland Forum / IhateInjustice's Profile / IhateInjustice's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Celebrities / Re: E-Money Poses With His Children (Photos) by IhateInjustice(f): 1:56pm On Dec 23, 2021
BanevsJoker:
Why are they all androgynous?
Can't tell the boys from the girls.

They are all boys
Politics / Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Never Had Sex With Femi Fani-Kayode For 6 Years by IhateInjustice(f): 10:11am On Dec 08, 2021
alizma:
So you slept around to have the kids or you suddenly forget your children ages?

Through IVF

Politics / Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Never Had Sex With Femi Fani-Kayode For 6 Years by IhateInjustice(f): 10:11am On Dec 08, 2021
lomprico:
and una born 3?

Through IVF, una no dey read?
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by IhateInjustice(f): 3:10pm On Nov 25, 2021
kokaiye:
welcome our team second iya ibeji ... U ve bein added wink

Thank you cappo smiley

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by IhateInjustice(f): 5:09pm On Nov 24, 2021
Funky123:

Yippee, our second set of twins are here
Jehovah thank you Lord, Safest delivery to us all

Amen
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by IhateInjustice(f): 3:43pm On Nov 24, 2021
kokaiye:
TEAM MARCH 2O22 ROLL CALL

Welcome to a new month,the month of NOVEMBER...

Gallant teamies,how are we all doing? I hope u aint angry at me coming late to call attendance... mk una no vex... How r we all feeling now... i hope we r all feeling baby movement little by little now cheesy.. Our little one don dey show face n i am sure sm of us dt ve early date of EDD don dey feel am well cheesy.. Mk we tnk God 4 dt oo... feeling wey b like dt na ogbonge feelings say yea, baby is doing well eehhh.. cheesy

Hope we are regular with our antenatal visits plus our routine drugs? Pls eeh,do baby the favour of taking your drugs as well as fruits...

Pls if you ve knw ur baby sex pls do tell but if u dont wanna, its cool n if its BABY SURPRISE signify ... Tnk u 4 understanding.

Most of us here have been MIA,pls come online,lets know you are fine by answering ur roll call ehn? it shall be well 4 all of us ooo mamas.

The good God that has brought us this far will surely see us through to the end ##AMEN.....
Oya,catwalk and answer present......
NAMES................................EDD....................... SEX

1. ShutupareyouGOD........03/01.................. XY

2. Marimaar........................03/12....UNKNOWN

3. Funky123....,...................03/22.................XY

4. kokaiye............................03/24....UNKNOWN

5. Ewaifeoluwa................... 03/25...UNKNOWN

6. Ashabi08..........................03/31...UNKNOWN

7. MummyNeto.................. 03/08...XX + XY

8. Richwifey........................ 03/25...........XY

9. Femaletribe......................03/06.....UNKNOWN

##TeamMarch2022
##Teampreggyandgallant
##TeamSwift and safe delivery
##TeamOluwaNoni....

Hello cappo, I'm team March

EDD: 24 March

Twin 1 sex: unknown
Twin 2 sex: XY

14 Likes

Romance / Re: Girls Would You Marry Such A Man by IhateInjustice(f): 8:47pm On Sep 03, 2021
ikenna44:
You're my sister... Goat! grin grin grin

God forbid, my brother can't utter such cos I and my friends aren't like thatundecided
Romance / Re: Girls Would You Marry Such A Man by IhateInjustice(f): 8:43pm On Sep 03, 2021
ikenna44:
This world is not for good people... Evil and manipulative people always a-head... Literally! grin

PS: ladies ALWAYS go for the worst in men! They don't go for nice guys... They want that guy that treats them like trash!

Speak for your sisters and female friends
Romance / Re: Girls Would You Marry Such A Man by IhateInjustice(f): 8:43pm On Sep 03, 2021
Chuky7:
To the ladies in the house. Would you marry a guy who his matter don cast as in his sexcapades is the news of the town. the kind of guy that flirts with anything with a skirt and has sex with any that allows for it.

Note this guy is financially buoyant lives the best life can offer nice car. house. travels. etc.

Would you?

Here is a piece of my story there was this babe that I was always chasing trying to get her attention at any cost she no gree but immediately Mr sexcapade pulls up with macho skills to tell her how she has nice legs she blushes like no tomorrow dey. I now heard he took her out last weekend. I guess my business with her is done n dusted.

Peace of mind over money
Technology Market / Re: Lenovo Ideapad Flex 10 by IhateInjustice(f): 5:25pm On Aug 16, 2021
Do you still have Lenovo ideapad flex 10 available?
Business / Re: Bill Gates Drops In Billionaire Ranking After Stock Transfers To Ex-Wife by IhateInjustice(f): 8:46am On Aug 11, 2021
theForth:

And she couldn't give herself that advice?
Women would give advice about money and yet they are broke and at the mercy of their husbands, how about they take their own advise and magical prayers?

Maybe cos they are expected to manage the home, get pregnant and raise kids but a man will focus on making money alone.
Haven't you noticed how self-made rich women are mostly single women.
Culture / Re: Traditional Marriage List In Anambra by IhateInjustice(f): 3:33pm On Mar 10, 2021
Bornsinner7:
Which one is requirement for born again Christians only??

All this stress just to own a pussy??

Now that the world is thriving towards gender equality.. I think they should start groom price as well

Yeah, the kids will also bear the woman's name.

The man will share in the pregnancy too undecided
Crime / Re: Police Recover Lovers’ Corpses From Lagos Hotel by IhateInjustice(f): 8:05am On Mar 10, 2021
composure:
My woman told me that,,, " she wish she could give birth to only male children because, bearing female children is a burden and lots of stress.

But the guy died too, isn't he someone's son?
Romance / Re: He Is A Cheat, Yet Won’t Let Me Go by IhateInjustice(f): 9:05pm On Mar 09, 2021
OkoNDOoBo:
testetereone in women which is responsible for sex drive is very low women except for few cases.
of course there re men that dont cheat unfortunately they belong to 10%. When the 10% eventually get married and re faithful to the spouse you ladies will be left with the 90% cheaters to choose from

Is that so? mr researcher that knows the exact percentage of people that cheat and people that don't undecided
Romance / Re: He Is A Cheat, Yet Won’t Let Me Go by IhateInjustice(f): 8:12am On Mar 09, 2021
OkoNDOoBo:
if you like hit your head on the wall , it doesn't change the fact that men re born cheaters.nature didnt give men a raging testetereone to be with one woman. Have you ever wonder why men testetereone is 20times bigger than women?
Nature created women with low sex drive while men have raging libido. If you woke ladies think you can change status quo you re on a long thingcheesy you will end up moving from one cheat to another. 90% men out there re fucking cheaters including me, even though i have never been caught and I dont hide my phonecheesy Goodluck to you looking for men that doesnt cheat on earth

Nature created women with low sex drive, I laugh at how ignorant you are.

There are women with high sex drive and there are men with low sex drive. ...or are you saying that only men cheat?

No matter how you try to force down accepting cheats, there are men that don't cheat.
Nairaland / General / Re: Things Every Guy Should Know Before 30 by IhateInjustice(f): 8:26am On Feb 24, 2021
iRepNaija1:
Agreed with mostly everything until I got to number 14. Just like men don't want to be treated like children by their wives, wives do not want to be treated like children by their husbands. We as a people really need to step away from this fixation with having wives "who look up" to their husbands or husbands needing to "correct" wives when they make mistakes. The language is off-putting and it's weird infantilization.

Exactly. How can a husband treat a wife like a daughter undecided
Nairaland / General / Re: Things Every Guy Should Know Before 30 by IhateInjustice(f): 8:20am On Feb 24, 2021
Mikester:
Very funny

A man bought a house in 2013, next to his ex-wife just to install a giant middle finger statue so that she would see it everyday.

He clearly hasn't moved on undecided

Celebrities / Re: Rosaline Meurer, Churchill's Wife: Tonto Dikeh And I Were Never Friends (Video) by IhateInjustice(f): 1:11pm On Feb 19, 2021
Edobabe20:
People should free this girl jor.... even side chics are the most Judging her

No, side chics are the ones supporting her. Her story gives them hope wink
Family / Re: I Finally Took My Children For DNA Test by IhateInjustice(f): 6:52pm On Feb 08, 2021
abbey621:

Ok this is getting boring so I'm going to throw the kitechen sink at you to remove all doubts, here we go:

The first man recorded in scripture that had more than one wife was Lamech. His wives were called Adah and Zillah (Genesis 4:19). Jacob also had two wives: Rachel and Leah (Gen. 29:30). Esau had three wives: Mahalath (Gen. 28:9), Basemath (Genesis 36:13), and Oholibamah (Genesis 36:14). The most famous Biblical men to have multiple wives were King Saul (2 Samuel 12:7-cool, King David (2 Samuel 5:13) and King Solomon (1 Kings 11:1-3). King Solomon had 1,000 wives and concubines.

Even if you managed to escape Abraham and Noah, surely you can't deny King David & Solomon? As a bonus, let me throw in Jacob, yes Jacob that nigga Jacob....you remember? grin grin grin

You claimed they(Abraham and Noah) had more than one wife and I proved you wrong.

Some things were allowed in the old testament like stoning people, polygamy etc but Christ came in the new testament to correct it.

Do you know of anyone in the new testament that had more than one wife?

Christianity started after Christ died so people should stop claiming that Christianity supports polygamy because it doesn't.

Go on if you want to practice it and ensure you let your wife know before tying the knot but don't hide under "it is Biblical".

Family / Re: I Finally Took My Children For DNA Test by IhateInjustice(f): 6:43pm On Feb 08, 2021
OlawaleBammie:
wait make i deliver my cocoa finish, i wil burst ur brain just now grin

I'm waiting tongue cool
Family / Re: I Finally Took My Children For DNA Test by IhateInjustice(f): 2:52pm On Feb 08, 2021
OlawaleBammie:

So which means Abraham was meaning to disregard Gods will just to please his wife to acquire second Eve abi?? Oda bee.

For the Job matter, dont worry about the verses, i wil find dem wen am tru and tag ur moniker grin

Yes oh, he wasn't perfect...you can see the result of this single action(mistake) of his even up till now.

I can't wait cool , I have searched through the book of Job and couldn't find any
Family / Re: I Finally Took My Children For DNA Test by IhateInjustice(f): 10:07am On Feb 08, 2021
OlawaleBammie:

Tah!!!!!!! So when sarah told him to marry hagai, why didn't he say to sarah that God created Adam and Eve and not Adam and Eves??

And secondly, Job was polygamous bro.. Soo what else??

The wife was desperate for a child and Abraham wanted to please her tongue

Job was not polygamous, show a bible passage where it was written tongue
Family / Re: I Finally Took My Children For DNA Test by IhateInjustice(f): 10:03am On Feb 08, 2021
abbey621:

I think your bible knowledge is on life support, please read properly I don't have time to argue:

https://biblia.com/bible/esv/genesis/16/3

Even if you managed to escape Abraham's case, what of Noah? grin grin grin

Noah only had one wife tongue

God saved him and his wife, his 3 sons and their wives (one wife each tongue) , even animals were taken in pairs (a male and its mate)

Genesis 7 vs 2 to 9

Take with you seven pairs of every kind of clean animal, a male and its mate, and one pair of every kind of unclean animal, a male and its mate,

3 and also seven pairs of every kind of bird, male and female, to keep their various kinds alive throughout the earth.

4 Seven days from now I will send rain on the earth for forty days and forty nights, and I will wipe from the face of the earth every living creature I have made.”

5. And Noah did all that the Lord commanded him.

6. Noah was six hundred years old when the floodwaters came on the earth.

7. And Noah and his sons and his wife and his sons’ wives entered the ark to escape the waters of the flood.

8.Pairs of clean and unclean animals, of birds and of all creatures that move along the ground,

9. male and female, came to Noah and entered the ark, as God had commanded Noah.

Family / Re: I Finally Took My Children For DNA Test by IhateInjustice(f): 8:34pm On Feb 07, 2021
abbey621:

Explain Abraham and his wives or David who took concumbines.....Make una continue dey decieve una sef grin grin grin

Please quote where Abraham married more than one wife undecided, stop adding what is not in the bible.

He slept with Hagai because Sarah told him to and chase her away when she told him to too.

He married another woman(keturah) after Sarah died Gen 25:1
Family / Re: I Finally Took My Children For DNA Test by IhateInjustice(f): 8:28pm On Feb 07, 2021
OlawaleBammie:

He should have collected kamu, if it was a contemporary teachings pur pastors would say since the FIL manipulatively gave him the first daughter thereby he should hold onto her as that is what God wanted for him grin
See scamming grin grin

So are you telling me that Abram, Job, David, Solomon( Baba agbalagba...tuale o Baba grin) didn't know that God created only Eve for Adam abi?? Why u no tell dem say na fish dey dey inside geisha grin

Abraham married only Sarah, he only re-married after Sarah died. He slept with Hagai cos Sarah told him to.

Job married only one wife
Family / Re: I Finally Took My Children For DNA Test by IhateInjustice(f): 6:15pm On Feb 07, 2021
OlawaleBammie:
Reason why we men should do away with this whiye culture inculcated into religiosity.

As a man if u have the means, marry wives as much as possible, bible do not forbid it, dont let the white cajole u.

Even Jacob in the bible married two sisters so what are we sayin here??

Asirigbakute!!!

He married 2 sisters because he was manipulated to do so by the father in law.

He didn't plan to, he loved the second daughter but the father in law deceived him by giving him the first.

God created Adam and Eve not Adam and Eves

Romance / Re: Valentine: Woman Buys N865k Box Containing iPhone 12, Other Gifts For Lover (Pix by IhateInjustice(f): 7:51am On Jan 18, 2021
MedicH:

Even as a married man you ar here following boys way still de lick their nose to do simp up simp down. U no de shame?

You can imagine , even after the wife got a gift for him first. Poor woman with a husband that doesn't deserve her cry
Crime / Re: The Story Of Dan Matakaya Mwaka & His Wife: Acid Bath, Domestic Violence by IhateInjustice(f): 4:03pm On Jan 13, 2021
angelfallz:
Men if you like Don't shine your eyes and marry a God fearing woman.

Men, if you like keep allowing yourselves to be deceived by your male friends and men like angelfrost and stanliwise that abuse from women whether physical or verbal is how women are.

Men, stop looking at women as harmless creatures that won't hurt you or a fly. Women are very capable of harming anyone; physically, verbally, psychologically, emotionally. If you know all these, then as a man be on guard, treat women with the same suspicion you treat your fellow men. Do this and you wouldn't have need to go about shouting "fear women", and you would be prepared to counter any nonsense from any woman, while reducing the window through which women can harm you.

Know this today, there are women that don't nag, there are women that are not abusive, there are women that are docile and gentle.
There are women that are God fearing.

Thank you

Crime / Re: The Story Of Dan Matakaya Mwaka & His Wife: Acid Bath, Domestic Violence by IhateInjustice(f): 4:01pm On Jan 13, 2021
Crime / Re: The Story Of Dan Matakaya Mwaka & His Wife: Acid Bath, Domestic Violence by IhateInjustice(f): 3:51pm On Jan 13, 2021
Kennyswag:
crythey are igbos

They are not, that is not an Igbo name.
Crime / Re: The Story Of Dan Matakaya Mwaka & His Wife: Acid Bath, Domestic Violence by IhateInjustice(f): 3:49pm On Jan 13, 2021
Fahdiga:
What a devilish wife from the pit of hell. If reverse was the case by now feminist the world over will be baying for the man's blood and demanding for justice. Why are they keeping quiet now?

If reverse was the case, some men would still defend the man and say "the woman must have done something to make the man pour her acid"

DOMESTIC VIOLENCE IS BAD WHETHER IT'S DONE BY MAN OR WOMAN.
Crime / Re: The Story Of Dan Matakaya Mwaka & His Wife: Acid Bath, Domestic Violence by IhateInjustice(f): 3:43pm On Jan 13, 2021
Gunayo:
l have said it before that l don't know the reason why God created woman at the beginning of creation. Man was very okay not until the creation of woman, things turned sour for man.

...and you know better than God, abi undecided.

Men are so perfect, they can't hurt a fly.
All the evil in this world are done by women

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49