Stats: 3,325,696 members, 8,423,257 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 01:42 PM

Innosonp's Posts

Nairaland ForumInnosonp's ProfileInnosonp's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Jnr Pope Is Alive: He Was Revived - AGN President by Innosonp(m): 10:37pm On Apr 10, 2024
praaaaaaaaaise the lord
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actor, Junior Pope Is Dead by Innosonp(m): 9:17pm On Apr 10, 2024
Btruth:
.....he is alive now oooo. I just saw it online not long ago. But he still needs to be attended to medi

cally.
pray so because I have cried my eyes out , I've never cried like this before, people are asking me why am I crying and I never say anything
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actor, Junior Pope Is Dead by Innosonp(m): 7:57pm On Apr 10, 2024
Oooo God what is happening in nollywood ? Chai what is all this? May his soul rest in peace
PoliticsRe: Bobrisky: A Shameless, Disorderly And Idle Institution - Odinkalu Replies EFCC by Innosonp(m): 5:13am On Apr 07, 2024
Issuing a stern warning is not enough, he should be investigated
CrimeRe: Bobrisky Broke No Law, Nigerians Have No Right To Criticise Him - Morayo Afolabi by Innosonp(m): 9:50pm On Mar 26, 2024
of course he broke no law,rather it's the organizers of that Charade that should be arrested to serve as a lesson to others, I mean how can you allow a male to participate in a female competition ,it's against the rule, a man cannot play alongside woman in any football match , police should swing into action and arrest those organizers asap embarassed
CrimeRe: Bobrisky Broke No Law, Nigerians Have No Right To Criticise Him - Morayo Afolabi by Innosonp(m): 9:48pm On Mar 26, 2024
of course he broke no law,rather it's the organizers of that Charade that should be arrested to serve as a lesson to others, I mean how can you allow a male to participate in a female competition ,it's against the rule, a man cannot play alongside woman in any football match , police should swing into action and arrest those organizers asap
EducationRe: I Didn’t Graduate As A Virgin - Madonna University Graduate Counters Founder by Innosonp(m): 3:08pm On Mar 25, 2024
ovieigho:
Did she go in as a virgin ?

Is she expecting the school to restore her long lost vir
ginity grin
PoliticsRe: Troops Recover Weapons Of Slain Soldiers In Delta by Innosonp(m): 4:38pm On Mar 24, 2024
It's none of my business, cos am not from delta state. Even if am from delta it's still not my business b, cos am not from ugheli, though am from ugheli it can't be my business cos am not from okuama
CrimeRe: Lagos Agency Seeks Help Finding Woman Smoking Shisha On Baby (pics) by Innosonp(m): 12:38am On Mar 11, 2024
This one don buy market
SportsRe: AFCON: 'Super Eagles waka Never Finish, Na Semi Dem Dey Go So' - CAF by Innosonp(m): 10:25pm On Feb 02, 2024
ogolemati:
cool cool cool like play like play na only super eagle win be the only little joy for the whole country.where is that old man of a president that took fuel from 187-670 and dollar from 750-1400 from where his other twin brother left it
my brother this type of comment is what I have been looking for
SportsRe: Ivory Coast. Vs Nigeria: AFCON 2023: 0 - 1 On 18th January 2024 by Innosonp(m): 3:33am On Jan 15, 2024
cheesy grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy grin grin angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry That's all I get to say
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Files Petition Against Davido by Innosonp(m): 6:14pm On Jan 09, 2024
Its none of my business, as long as its that IndecentStar wannabe anything can happen to her, she should not involve our able officers in self inflicted wahala. Davido should teach her a bitter lesson. Nonesence grin
SportsRe: EPL Stars Who Won't Return To Action This Weekend Because Of Afcon/asian Cup by Innosonp(m): 6:13am On Jan 06, 2024
I bet my girl friend nyash, this is the end of onana
PoliticsRe: Terrorists Take Over Several Communities In Niger State, Set Up Toll Gate by Innosonp(m): 12:30pm On Jan 03, 2024
That's their problem, it's not my business cos am not from Niger state
Nairaland GeneralRe: Happy New Year Nairalanders by Innosonp(m): 12:12am On Jan 01, 2024
same to you
RomanceRe: Can A Man And A Woman Be Friends by Innosonp(m): 11:28pm On Dec 30, 2023
Ooo God what type of rubbish, nairaland ndo n
PoliticsRe: Rivers Crisis: President Tinubu Won’t Just Fold Hands And Watch – Ajuri Ngelale by Innosonp(m): 8:30am On Dec 26, 2023
His intervention is one sided and it won't stand , in fact the good people of rivers has rejected it already
SportsRe: Osimhen Sent Off As Napoli Lose To Roma by Innosonp(m): 8:46pm On Dec 24, 2023
robosky02:
Mourinho is the master
He will provoke you to unsettle you and your team

At the end his team won
oil De your brain
EntertainmentRe: Pictures From Enugu Road Block 2023 Night by Innosonp(m): 2:42pm On Dec 22, 2023
Which part of enugu did you see the road block this year? Or are you talking about last year?
TravelRe: Airfares Skyrocket Ahead Christmas, New Year by Innosonp(m): 6:12pm On Dec 17, 2023
Its not my business, I don't know anything about air
TravelRe: Enugu Greenery: The Most Serene City In Nigeria by Innosonp(m): 7:06am On Dec 15, 2023
Story , so this is what Peter MBA and his praise singers has to show after over a year in office. A Photoshop cithy
PoliticsRe: Isaac Kamalu Resigns As Rivers State Commissioner For Finance by Innosonp(m): 9:01pm On Dec 14, 2023
Resigning not enough he should return every penny he collected
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Move To End Wike, Fubara Rift Has Collapsed – APC by Innosonp(m): 5:59pm On Dec 14, 2023
That's their problem, mine is how to get money for one bag of rice this Xmas
PoliticsRe: Chijioke Okereke: Appeal Court Sacks Enugu LP Reps Member by Innosonp(m): 5:02pm On Nov 06, 2023
It's none of my business
SportsRe: Primate Elijah Ayodele Predicts EPL Results. Prediction Fails by Innosonp(m): 9:05am On Nov 06, 2023
This confused charlatan again? cry
Foreign AffairsRe: Hamas Rocket Launchers Found By Israeli Troops Within A Playground(pics). by Innosonp(m): 9:04pm On Nov 05, 2023
Am happy that Israel has rejected any form of seize fire arrangements, those blood suckers must not live to tell what they brought uppon themselves. Nonsense
CelebritiesRe: I Am Taking Four-Year Break From Music – Wizkid Reveals by Innosonp(m): 8:56pm On Nov 05, 2023
After cashing out with that poo he's singing in the name of music
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court Sacks Senate Minority Whip, Nwokocha (LP); Affirms Pdp's Akobundu by Innosonp(m): 10:06pm On Nov 04, 2023
It's none of my business
FamilyRe: Asamoah Gyan Ordered To Give Ex-wife Houses, Cars, Others by Innosonp(m): 1:21pm On Nov 03, 2023
This is rubbish judgement that can't stand, I mean how can you prove the children belong to him when DNA had not been conducted. Anyway it's none of my business, I'm not from Ghana
PoliticsRe: If I Demand N20bn Every Month, It’s Politics’ – Wike Justifies Fight With Fubara by Innosonp(m): 10:48pm On Nov 02, 2023
Chim oo anyway it's none of my business
PoliticsRe: Emefiele: Court Orders Unconditional Release Of ex-CBN Governor by Innosonp(m): 10:45pm On Nov 02, 2023
For what nah after all he put me through

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)