Stats: 3,150,444 members, 7,808,591 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:54 PM

JOYOSITA's Posts

Nairaland Forum / JOYOSITA's Profile / JOYOSITA's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Properties / Re: Fire Outbreak At Federal Secretariat Complex, Abuja by JOYOSITA(f): 7:21pm On Oct 06, 2021
Thank God say I don go house before e happen.�
Celebrities / Re: Actress, Eniola Badmus Shows Off Amazing Weight Loss Transformation (photo) by JOYOSITA(f): 5:40am On Sep 19, 2021
happybee:
All for the gram.. No loss of weight in this photo I'm seeing so..
She just decide to pull the clothes to make it look bigger.. Check her arms, if truly she' has lose weight, the biceps too.
sense no go kill you..
These nighties always come in big sizes. She Dey whine herself.

Career / Re: What Challenge Are You Facing In Your Current Place Of Work? by JOYOSITA(f): 6:36pm On Sep 10, 2021
arthurwillia:

Ofcourse na them
So how will you wiggle yourself out of this situation
I’ll tell him off obviously. I pray I don’t work under him directly..
Career / Re: What Challenge Are You Facing In Your Current Place Of Work? by JOYOSITA(f): 10:30am On Sep 10, 2021
arthurwillia:

The man is from where please?
i think Delta state.
Career / Re: What Challenge Are You Facing In Your Current Place Of Work? by JOYOSITA(f): 9:39am On Sep 10, 2021
arthurwillia:

Omo your Oga Dey vex oo! Wait are you serving in south south? Cause na them
No, FCT.
Career / Re: What Challenge Are You Facing In Your Current Place Of Work? by JOYOSITA(f): 9:40pm On Sep 09, 2021
Sibtygarr:
less work more extra curricula activities
make everybody getat.
Career / Re: What Challenge Are You Facing In Your Current Place Of Work? by JOYOSITA(f): 2:24pm On Sep 09, 2021
Sibtygarr:

you're lucky. wow cool
Lucky?
How?
Career / Re: What Challenge Are You Facing In Your Current Place Of Work? by JOYOSITA(f): 1:26pm On Sep 09, 2021
I’ve not even started my PPA yet, and my supposed oga is already inviting me to a hotel this weekend.

Politics / Re: Masari Bans Commercial Phone Charging Points In Katsina Over Banditry by JOYOSITA(f): 4:44am On Sep 07, 2021
Thank God I relocated from Bakori to a different state...
Romance / Re: Businessman, Elliot Lions, Withdraws His Engagement Ring - Pictures by JOYOSITA(f): 3:43pm On Sep 04, 2020
Mad ooo...

Education / Re: Uniport Appoints Prof. Georgewill Owunari New Vice Chancellor by JOYOSITA(f): 2:45pm On Sep 04, 2020
Passionate888:
are you a student of Uniport?
graduated last year..

Education / Re: Graduates Of Sociology, Where Are You Working Now? by JOYOSITA(f): 10:38am On Sep 04, 2020
justebuka:
Urgent: Please All Gradauate Of sociology Where Are You Working Now

am a student of uniport dep of sociology
I initially wanted law b4 waec then i changed my min during jamb
Please how good is sociology and as a graduate where are you working
And which jobs is promising to us
guy, come and take my textbooks...

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: At What Age Did You Make Your First N100,000? by JOYOSITA(f): 7:24am On Jun 22, 2020
26, my bro gave me last week.

Romance / Re: Run From These 7 Deadly Sins, In Fact Flee by JOYOSITA(f): 10:12am On Jun 21, 2020
Dalil8:
No 7. I'm a tattoo and piercing addict, can't stop cry
i love piercings too.��

Education / Re: Uniport Appoints Prof. Georgewill Owunari New Vice Chancellor by JOYOSITA(f): 1:56pm On Jun 01, 2020
Passionate888:
are you a student of Uniport?
last year.
Education / Re: Uniport Appoints Prof. Georgewill Owunari New Vice Chancellor by JOYOSITA(f): 10:20am On Jun 01, 2020
EmperorMhykels:
Thank God Uniport has been freed from the shackles of LALE. That man distroyed that school for people.

His first policy as a VC was to implement No-school fees, No exam.. people were begging the man he no gree; until the day exam was to start.... Come see as boys block Delta gate and Main gate. That day police killed Peter Ofurum faculty president Management Sciences,.. When school resume every student still pay 5k.

The second on was that if you fail to pay school fees for a term you will repeat..

Another one was that if you paid school fees after the last day set by the school *school received the school fees ooo* you will still come back.. even if you don go NYSC
have you graduated?

Politics / Re: Wike Cancels Lockdown In Port-Harcourt And Obio-Akpor by JOYOSITA(f): 7:59pm On May 26, 2020
nizelgirl:
Thank God cos the thought of staying in the house from today was something else.
come to my house ���
Crime / Re: Anambra Youths Protest The Killing Of 22-Year-Old Boy By Police (Photos) by JOYOSITA(f): 3:29pm On May 21, 2020
FRESHG:
WELL IM FROM AKIYI
oh,ok.
Crime / Re: Anambra Youths Protest The Killing Of 22-Year-Old Boy By Police (Photos) by JOYOSITA(f): 2:41pm On May 21, 2020
FRESHG:
MY HOME TOWN

I HOPE SAY SHIIIDREN OF PERDITION DEY SEE AS IGBO INNER CITIES BE

ABEG WHO GET PHOTOS OF IGBO-ORA IN OYO STATE
which village you from?
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Physically Assaulted Me Over My Own Money !! Help!! by JOYOSITA(f): 7:45am On May 15, 2020
This one is not even ready to receive sense.��‍♀️
Romance / Re: Covenant University Student Declared Missing Went To Visit Her Lover by JOYOSITA(f): 5:31pm On May 01, 2020
Liposure:
same. Are u single or not. Wats d deal
I can be single when I want to. Depends on who’s asking.
Romance / Re: Covenant University Student Declared Missing Went To Visit Her Lover by JOYOSITA(f): 7:20pm On Apr 30, 2020
Liposure:
how u dey now
I’m fine. You?
Romance / Re: Covenant University Student Declared Missing Went To Visit Her Lover by JOYOSITA(f): 8:59am On Apr 30, 2020
Liposure:
i cant jor. my body de hot ya mata
mad ooo
Romance / Re: Covenant University Student Declared Missing Went To Visit Her Lover by JOYOSITA(f): 4:57pm On Apr 29, 2020
Liposure:
ur sexiness is out of dis world. I cant breathe
alaye, calm down.

Romance / Re: Covenant University Student Declared Missing Went To Visit Her Lover by JOYOSITA(f): 8:28pm On Apr 28, 2020
Liposure:
hi
hi
Family / Re: Have You Ever Lost A Dear One That Makes You Cry Till Now? by JOYOSITA(f): 8:55am On Apr 27, 2020
Heineken:
so sorry pls. Pls be strong
it’s nothing. Thanks.

Family / Re: Have You Ever Lost A Dear One That Makes You Cry Till Now? by JOYOSITA(f): 2:42pm On Apr 26, 2020
Heineken:
mama tell us pls. What happened?
he had an accident.
Family / Re: Have You Ever Lost A Dear One That Makes You Cry Till Now? by JOYOSITA(f): 11:45am On Apr 26, 2020
My brother ���
Romance / Re: Covenant University Student Declared Missing Went To Visit Her Lover by JOYOSITA(f): 11:16am On Mar 20, 2019
Uptown7:
Have a Happy birthday Joy. Cheers to your new age !!!
Thanks �
Romance / Re: Covenant University Student Declared Missing Went To Visit Her Lover by JOYOSITA(f): 11:15am On Mar 20, 2019
daylae:
happy birthday.
Thanks �

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19