Stats: 3,150,305 members, 7,808,035 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:50 AM

LordOfNaira's Posts

Nairaland Forum / LordOfNaira's Profile / LordOfNaira's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 106 pages)

Politics / Re: Tell Magu To Leave Me, Trump Didn’t Go After Obama’s Wife - Patience Jonathan by LordOfNaira: 10:06am On Oct 04, 2017
cristianisraeli:

you are a slowpoke moronic zombie..i dont want to say more unless the mods would ban me.unless i will crush you.

you are a dundi and you have no brain to reason because your brain is filled with cow dung

you are a lunatic that belongs in the zoo with your fellow animals because thats what you are

infact you an insult to animals

you are dirty worm and a smeling maggot.

i will crush your skull and feed your dirty flash yo the vultures

Feed your worthless brain some good nutrients first, you ignoramus. You are no match for me. I will slay and send you running with your tail between your fickle legs. Ban is not strange to me so I am not afraid to get another one.

All you ever blabber is "slowpoke, lunatic" and lame efforts like "you are an insults to animals". Weak kicks from an idiot with a staggering level of foolishness.
Politics / Re: Tell Magu To Leave Me, Trump Didn’t Go After Obama’s Wife - Patience Jonathan by LordOfNaira: 9:50am On Oct 04, 2017
cristianisraeli:

slowpoke zombie ranting

you don chop this morning?

mumu

Slowpoke is all you know. Well, I didn't expect you to know any more than that since that is what you are. Lacking in substance and excruciatingly stupid. If you fed well, your brain would not be this porous.
Politics / Re: Tell Magu To Leave Me, Trump Didn’t Go After Obama’s Wife - Patience Jonathan by LordOfNaira: 9:42am On Oct 04, 2017
cristianisraeli:

you are a pure moronic slow poke..

why are they ranting on media?

they have nothing on her

mumu what do know about the law?she can sue them for character assassination

see your low mentality..is the government suppose to harass people

efcc cant be the prosecutor and judge at the same time..how dumb can come of you be??

you are surely insane

go back to your village and beg them to release you

the zombie curse is upon you

charge her to court and that is due process

She is the one claiming harassment. She should do something about it. Why is she afraid to do something about it? Because she knows a thorough legal war would open her yansh and vindicate the EFCC. She can only fool pathetic and gullible people like you and your fellow villagers. EFCC will play their role. If she likes, she can call it harassment.

She wants to play to the gallery and she is succeeding with simpleminded idiots like you.
Politics / Re: Tell Magu To Leave Me, Trump Didn’t Go After Obama’s Wife - Patience Jonathan by LordOfNaira: 9:30am On Oct 04, 2017
cristianisraeli:

shut up you dundi!!!

charge her to court and follow due process

not ranting all over the media she can sue them for character assassination.

if you know she is corrupt..charge her to court and let the judge decide

people like you are the true problems we have in nigeria,but if police arrest you now and throw you inside cell without following due process,you will surely come on nairaland and beg for help

STFU!!! No one has arrested her or thrown her in jail. Stop saying nonsense!!!

Charge her to court indeed!!! Is that how the law works in your village? If you feel a government executive outfit is harassing you, then do something about it. Why has she not done anything about it? Or she doesn't have very sound lawyers?
Politics / Re: Tell Magu To Leave Me, Trump Didn’t Go After Obama’s Wife - Patience Jonathan by LordOfNaira: 9:18am On Oct 04, 2017
cristianisraeli:

are you even in the same league with mama peace?

Posterity will judge you and your children. If we all continue to view arrests and prosecution in the light of tribalism and witch hunting, then no one would ever be arrested. Obasanjo did not probe Abdulsalami Abubakar, Yar'Adua said he was not interested in probing Obasanjo, Goodluck did not probe Obasanjo but Buhari has decided to probe Goodluck's administration. Why must tribalism or favouritism be all you see in this noble cause. That other governments did not probe their predecessors does not mean it should be a norm. It also does not mean Buhari must start probing the Obasanjo administration. The best bet is to probe his predecessor.

Please, the reason why the anti-corruption fight is slow is because the government is not getting much support. If they make an arrest, people like you will first check for tribes and exonerate the person even if there are subjective hints that the person enriched themselves fraudulently. If Buhari leaves office and the next government tries to probe him and his kinsmen start shouting witch hunting, it means corruption will never be drastically reduced in the country.
Politics / Re: Tell Magu To Leave Me, Trump Didn’t Go After Obama’s Wife - Patience Jonathan by LordOfNaira: 9:05am On Oct 04, 2017
safarigirl:
I bet I'm not older than you, but see how you are embarrassing your entire lineage because of a woman who is partly responsible for the impoverished state of your region undecided

Now, between us both, who is the real f00l? sad

Don't mind that idiot!!! The reason why this country is in a mess is because we have too many them.
Politics / Re: Tell Magu To Leave Me, Trump Didn’t Go After Obama’s Wife - Patience Jonathan by LordOfNaira: 9:03am On Oct 04, 2017
NigerDeltan:

You are maaad!
Old f00l
Shut up!!!
Politics / Re: Man Questions The "Quality" Of The 57th Independence Cake Cut By PMB & Soldiers by LordOfNaira: 6:12pm On Oct 03, 2017
Tolexander:
See how the cake curve like a rabbit's prick!

The curve does not speak well of the cake.It should be upright and straight.

LWKMD. This guy ehn...
Romance / Re: Happy Birthday Sekxy I Wish U D Best by LordOfNaira: 5:59pm On Oct 03, 2017
jaksmillioniar:
I belive a year older she will mature pass dat most times I feel like to hate ibo and odas but a guy here maxi talk sence dat I try to stop hate

No need to join tribalists in their folly. I am wiser than that. That people are losing their heads does not mean you should too!!!
Romance / Re: Happy Birthday Sekxy I Wish U D Best by LordOfNaira: 5:51pm On Oct 03, 2017
jaksmillioniar:
guy stop dis she has stop dat nonsence

She has not. She is getting even worse!!!
Romance / Re: Happy Birthday Sekxy I Wish U D Best by LordOfNaira: 5:49pm On Oct 03, 2017
SHAKABOOM:

Sorry mr Alhaji aliku dangote the planner..I nor call yu stingy oo..Just dat i think say yu get mind to spend money based on yur name but I nono say yu be correct planner wey dey use ruler measure yam .

shocked cheesy

Romance / Re: Happy Birthday Sekxy I Wish U D Best by LordOfNaira: 5:46pm On Oct 03, 2017
Sekxy the tribalist. Well, happy birthday to you!!!
Politics / Re: Fani-kayode Expose How Buhari Confirmed Hatred For Igbos, Christians by LordOfNaira: 11:21am On Oct 03, 2017
adadike281:
Buhari thought the Igbos will never bounce back after d civil war. Imagine his shock when he saw what d Igbos were able to achieve with just 200 naira abi na 2 pounds few years after d war. His hatred grew and that was d main reason why I kept asking my brothers to keep calm coz Buhari will slaughter us like chickens at d slightest provocation.

I really don't understand how you people think though. Why would Buhari who has achieved much for himself hate you people. The way you people shout about being hated, one can deduce that the hate comes from you. Paranoid people think people want to hurt them but most of them, they are the ones thinking of hurting people.
Politics / Re: Fani-kayode Expose How Buhari Confirmed Hatred For Igbos, Christians by LordOfNaira: 11:17am On Oct 03, 2017
sekxy:
the more they hate us ,the more we keep waxing stronger..Igbo the strongest race on earth! !proudly Igbo!!

Why would anyone hate you. Your states are barren and are parasitic states. Those of you in other regions are thriving in businesses and your customers come from different tribes do I don't understand where you all get this feeling of being hated.
Politics / Re: Saraki, Abdulsalami, Diezani Properties Featured On Kleptocracy Tours Of London by LordOfNaira: 11:06am On Oct 03, 2017
Buharimustgo:

How Can u be reasoning like this?Did they also stop Magu?I thought that your likes said that Buhari and cabal don't Teleguide EFCC?

Please, what has happened to the money laundering prohibition bill that Buhari sent to the Senate? They have refused to pass it. Why? Buhari may have his faults (he is a human being) but he is far honest than all the thieves that make up the FG, state and local government.
Politics / Re: IPOB Member Voting For Catalonia Referendum In Spain Pictured by LordOfNaira: 10:54am On Oct 03, 2017
Awoo88:

I am not arguing with just stating fact. Go check Spanish/ Catalonia history. The autonomy was as a result of fighting which both side were tired of. The autonomy was a compromise. The fighting was not like the Nigeria/Biafra war. It was more like what boko haram and shakau is doing in northeast.

What is your argument? How can you proof that Catalonians are more confrontational than Igbos. Initially, you made mention of anthem and flag and I explained why Catalonia has them. So, what is your argument really?
Politics / Re: IPOB Member Voting For Catalonia Referendum In Spain Pictured by LordOfNaira: 12:00am On Oct 03, 2017
Awoo88:

She got autonomous by confronting the Spanish government with bombs and terror. It is semi autonomy BTW. When each side got tired of fighting, they settle for this new arrangement. It seems the Catalans are tire of traveling with Spanish past port and they are doing a good job of it

SMH...

You said they are more confrontational than Biafra because they have a flag and anthem and other such characteristics and I pointed out to you that Catalonia has such characteristics because she is autonomous. So, I don't understand how this helps your argument that Catalonians are more confrontational than IPOB.

Nairaland / General / Re: What's The Most Traumatic And Scariest Event You Have Ever Witnessed? by LordOfNaira: 11:51pm On Oct 02, 2017
Some days before my mom died, her toenails became naturally shiny as though she applied nail polish. Some months after my mom's death, I woke up one morning and found my toenails shiny. I was so scared. After a few days, it cleared and my nails returned to normal.

Politics / Re: More Shocking Facts Igbos Are From Israel With Biblical Quotation And Verses by LordOfNaira: 9:20pm On Oct 02, 2017
TimFisher:
Buhari let my people Go that they may serve the Lord of Host,the land of Biafra which God promised Abraham and his children

The Egyptians you see today you shall see them no more if only you will change from your evil ways and worship the God of your forefathers,the God of Abram,Isaac and Jacob

The children of Biafra have turned away from their Creator,they have decided to worship idols,craven images engage in immoral acts and commits adultery,they have decided to swim in sins forgetting the God that brought them out of Egypt

Chukwu okike Abiama (Abram) have seen the cry and sufferings of his children

The sons and daughters of Biafra must atone for their sins and seek the face of God

Every sons and daughters of Biafra must fast and pray,remember the God that brought you out of Egypt,change from your evil ways and seek the face of God

Biafra shall be restored very soon

Buhari let my people Go that they may serve the God of their forefathers

Failure to harken to my voice I will inflict more problem and sorrows in Nigeria if you don't allow my children to Go and worship Me.

Not bad. But to be taken seriously, you need to go further. You need to check to see if there are not other tribes of the world that have similar traditions with the Jews. Perhaps, you may understand that these traditions are more generic than you think.

12 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: I SAID YES, Another Cute Pre-wedding Picture Shoot By A Nairalander by LordOfNaira: 9:15pm On Oct 02, 2017
makydebbie:
Sure, Internet trolls and bullies will always have something negative to say. Just ignore and be happy .

Perfect!!!

Romance / Re: I SAID YES, Another Cute Pre-wedding Picture Shoot By A Nairalander by LordOfNaira: 9:03pm On Oct 02, 2017
makydebbie:
Pity she took down the pictures, it wasn't as bad as they made it seem.

Yes, it's a pity.

When one puts up pictures online, one just has to be ready for any sort of comments.
Romance / Re: I SAID YES, Another Cute Pre-wedding Picture Shoot By A Nairalander by LordOfNaira: 8:10pm On Oct 02, 2017
makydebbie:
There was no intent to bully. That's where you get it wrong. Can we drop this issue? I'm past it.

Alright, then. The irony is that we were on the same side. The OP's side.
Romance / Re: I SAID YES, Another Cute Pre-wedding Picture Shoot By A Nairalander by LordOfNaira: 7:57pm On Oct 02, 2017
makydebbie:
Lol, hope you're aware I post my comments without fear or favor? I don't type to please Seu.n's over a million members nor for likes. Sorry you're almost or do I say disappointed? grin

But I claim it's my opinion because that's what I want it to be, please respect it.

Sadly, I expected much but found little.

Now to the issue of "respect". Let us assume that your intent to bully was represented as "your opinion", I don't think I disrespected it in anyway by asking you to respect another person's opinion which you obviously disrespected.
Romance / Re: I SAID YES, Another Cute Pre-wedding Picture Shoot By A Nairalander by LordOfNaira: 7:44pm On Oct 02, 2017
amicable09:

Very well then. It is at this stage you and I can talk like mature adults.

Next time, when you see where people are fighting or words are being traded, know this, emotions are high! That's not a time to step in and try to make any party look like they should have done this or said that. No one will listen, rather if there's a bottle around, they'll smash it on your head and turn the battle against you.

That's what you've just witnessed. Sorry I had to come down on you like that.
Take care of yourself and goodnight.

Listen, I never meant I don't engage in e-fights. What I meant was that I can't get called into a fight with lame swings. If you want to engage me tonight, you need to call me out with real shots. That way, I will be certain that I am not getting myself into a fight with someone who would be throwing lame shots all night.
Romance / Re: I SAID YES, Another Cute Pre-wedding Picture Shoot By A Nairalander by LordOfNaira: 7:40pm On Oct 02, 2017
makydebbie:
Awwn. Thanks babe! cheesy

Okay then, it's my opinion that no one cares about her opinion or what she thinks of someone else's husband. Now, respect my opinion.

Don't disappoint me, Maky.

This is quite very simple. We all know what opinions are.

Buhari is slow (That is an opinion).

Who cares if you think Buhari is slow (that is not an opinion).
Romance / Re: I SAID YES, Another Cute Pre-wedding Picture Shoot By A Nairalander by LordOfNaira: 7:30pm On Oct 02, 2017
amicable09:

Hahahhahahhahahahhaha

I'm sure, very sure, it is at this point people ask for fainting space gringringrin

Oh boy, shift make I faint Abeg. Lol
Only you in one night, you have taken up the role of a preacher, a special adviser and a psychologist!

I doff my hat for you.
What's your moniker again?

Lord of kini? Lol
Jack of all trade, master of none!

Honestly, I am not gifted at lame exchanges. Sorry grin
Romance / Re: I SAID YES, Another Cute Pre-wedding Picture Shoot By A Nairalander by LordOfNaira: 7:15pm On Oct 02, 2017
amicable09:

Please take back your words and chew them!

If you have as little as an iota of respect for my opinion, would you have quoted me Saint LordOfNaira?

I just tire for you Preacher!
You've got to preach your sermon to yourself first before preaching it to me.

LOL. You obviously have anger issues.

I didn't see an opinion in your post that I quoted. I only saw a wrong statement (where you boldly stated that freedom of speech does not include giving "foolish" opinions) and a disregard for another person's opinion and I pointed them out.
Politics / Re: ''Are You A Bouncer Or Senator' - Dino Melaye Asked As He Shares New Photo by LordOfNaira: 7:02pm On Oct 02, 2017
Nigeria's Johnny Bravo. The Ajeku Iya crooner.

Romance / Re: I SAID YES, Another Cute Pre-wedding Picture Shoot By A Nairalander by LordOfNaira: 6:56pm On Oct 02, 2017
ajasam12:
check our IG : @ajasam12

I wish you best of luck. You didn't have to remove the pictures because of some opinions. Opinions are opinions. They are not facts. And then again, what if even the world sees you as ugly? Is that what should matter to you? No, it shouldn't matter. It is the way you see yourself that should matter.
Romance / Re: I SAID YES, Another Cute Pre-wedding Picture Shoot By A Nairalander by LordOfNaira: 6:45pm On Oct 02, 2017
amicable09:
Lol. When people stop caring about other people's negative opinion on social media about them, they'll live healthier and happier in real life.

Imagine me coming to look at pre-wedding pictures only to meet nothing because someone who thinks freedom of speech includes giving their silly opinion about everything told the OP that her husband to be isn't good looking. Lol.

OP, I hope you don't cancel your wedding because of this. Happy married life.

Fakeness everywhere...

Learn to respect other people's opinions. She may have been blunt but not extreme. If the intended couple let it affect them, then, it is not the fault of the one who gave an opinion. It is the fault of those who took it too seriously. It would obviously mean that they have a lot of growing up to do and some serious inferiority complex issues to deal with.
Romance / Re: I SAID YES, Another Cute Pre-wedding Picture Shoot By A Nairalander by LordOfNaira: 6:39pm On Oct 02, 2017
makydebbie:
Who the fvck cares about your opinion concerning her husband? And what's your business if he isn't good looking? Mtcheew. undecided

But it is her opinion now. You don't have to care about it. But you need to respect it which you didn't. That makes you the guilty one here even though your intention was noble.
Politics / Re: IPOB Member Voting For Catalonia Referendum In Spain Pictured by LordOfNaira: 6:03pm On Oct 02, 2017
Awoo88:

Actuality Catalonia was/is far more confrontational than ipob. KANU was stupid and was talking nonsense but in term of confrontation, Catalonia is far ahead of ipob. They have local police, flag and during barca home matches, it is Catalonia anthem you will hear instead of Spanish.

LOL. Do you know what Catalonia is?

Catalonia is an autonomous region of Spain. Of course, she would have her own flag, anthem and all those features you listed.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 106 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57