Stats: 3,150,587 members, 7,809,124 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:16 AM

See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) - Food (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) (84663 Views)

See The N300 Fish That I Bought Today / See The Fish I Bought For 1k In Katsina / "I Bought Plastic Fake Fish That Refused To Cook" - Man (2) (3) (4)

Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by lekanation(m): 10:51pm On Mar 28, 2021
I dey sango area. Make I come join you.
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by micflo28(m): 10:54pm On Mar 28, 2021
Waybill a basket to me. Let me join you and liberate myself from eating the cursed Fulani cows grin cheesy wink
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by emperorz(m): 10:55pm On Mar 28, 2021
ramark04:
I bought this tilapia fish for just N800. initially, I don't believe dir is a place in this country that people can purchase fish for that little amount. below are some of the pic

any interested nairalander living at ilorin, oke ose side can come and join me���
Op na where for oke ose you buy am
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by emperorz(m): 10:56pm On Mar 28, 2021
Op ......Where in oke ose
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by abiolert(m): 11:07pm On Mar 28, 2021
ramark04:
I bought this tilapia fish for just N800. initially, I don't believe dir is a place in this country that people can purchase fish for that little amount. below are some of the pic

any interested nairalander living at ilorin, oke ose side can come and join me���
Oga the fish cheap shall but nor too happy at all, because na bone bone fish you buy. Tilapia nor be better fish. Show us the kote fish wey you buy for 800naira before I go know say the fish u buy dey very cheap.
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by Juanmike(m): 11:12pm On Mar 28, 2021
bilag17:
It's not just about buying the fish, the taste is the difference.
The difference is the taste.
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by KingLion007(m): 11:14pm On Mar 28, 2021
AsherAmari:
Definitely not in lagos. You'll get this for 1200 here.

Not a fan of fresh fish though. So enjoy alone.
You dey miss
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by ClassicMG(m): 11:21pm On Mar 28, 2021
ramark04:

where in Ilorin did you buy this ? I stay in agbede opposite UITH
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by Nobody: 11:38pm On Mar 28, 2021
Aliyeous:

enjoy your your fish man
but wait oh some of them are still moving grin
Oga, for pishure?
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by Nobody: 11:42pm On Mar 28, 2021
Omihanifa:
That same fish in baga market (Maiduguri) is like 300 naira

As a matter of fact nobody will even price it because it's very small compare to what fishermen normally catch and sell
I wan buy that one wey dey him head
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by niel63(m): 11:43pm On Mar 28, 2021
ikllbrokehoes:
There's no place like home bro, btw I always visit Nigeria when I'm needed, I was in naija on new year day before traveling back.

Lolz it's not as if I'm coming to stay permanently oh, God forbid! my parents are the reason why I always visit Naija, if not they won't see my footstep

grin grin grin you say God forbid... Good thing you visit home from time to time.

Weldone bro.

Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by Diamondeagle(f): 11:51pm On Mar 28, 2021
ramark04:

I stay at UITH, please where did you buy them, I need some too
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by lebete3000: 11:55pm On Mar 28, 2021
AsherAmari:
Definitely not in lagos. You'll get this for 1200 here.

Not a fan of fresh fish though. So enjoy alone.

This one no be fresh fish na. Abi you no just like fish, you come tag all of them fresh fish entirely...
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by lebete3000: 12:02am On Mar 29, 2021
Babisha10:
What! This small fish and u re saying is too cheap? Man come to Taraba will get triple of that for that ur amount

Where in Taraba abeg?
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by lebete3000: 12:06am On Mar 29, 2021
abiolert:

Oga the fish cheap shall but nor too happy at all, because na bone bone fish you buy. Tilapia nor be better fish. Show us the kote fish wey you buy for 800naira before I go know say the fish u buy dey very cheap.

For Kote, Titus and Croacker; which one be Baba?

I wan select the best type of fish wey I go dey chop for the next 1year, make I see how my body go be...
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by tabaski: 12:34am On Mar 29, 2021
ramark04:

I am @Sango. Coming now. Exact location?���
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by PAWG(m): 12:45am On Mar 29, 2021
ramark04:

Nna/nne that your tray must’ve served generations and deserves to be retired cheesy

That’s a whole lot of fish for only 800 Naira. Wow
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by sharone21(f): 12:56am On Mar 29, 2021
ramark04:

This is 1kilo fish in Cameroon, 900-1000frs
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by OkanlawonB(m): 1:58am On Mar 29, 2021
Munzy14:

Amacha hu m o, but they do a lot of domestic ones...like every junction is selling fish either grilled or life.

Aguru di na state ahu too much...U will see fine fine ladies begging for money to feed..I had to ask my host what is happening...ya si m na their government failed them from the era of sarakis to he successor...I don't know of this current one.

Umu nwanyi ha mara mma o...biakwa nwe that slim physique...cheesy

We thank God No Baby Factories in Ilorin.
Just last week again some ORIENTALS operating Baby Factories in
Ogun State were apprehended. What a shame.
Go and put your house in order first before exaggerating
the presumed short comings of others
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by etzskillz(m): 2:01am On Mar 29, 2021
ramark04:

where in Ilorin did you get this?
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by November24(f): 2:52am On Mar 29, 2021
Omihanifa:

As a matter of fact nobody will even price it because it's very small compare to what fishermen normally catch and sell
Which baga market,abeg shift
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by jansonn(m): 4:34am On Mar 29, 2021
Are you a college student or KP?
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by purpleicious(f): 5:56am On Mar 29, 2021
In Calabar, this fish cost 3500- 4000
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by abiolert(m): 6:33am On Mar 29, 2021
lebete3000:

For Kote, Titus and Croacker; which one be Baba?

I wan select the best type of fish wey I go dey chop for the next 1year, make I see how my body go be...
Chop kote, nor be say naim better pass oh just dat naim cheap pass, e go give nutrient for one better year.
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by Hassanmaye(m): 6:49am On Mar 29, 2021
ramark04:

Wow where did you buy it
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by missyojo(f): 7:34am On Mar 29, 2021
VicM6:
Say na ilorin u dey ni?

Are you the OP undecided
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by superCleanworks(m): 7:47am On Mar 29, 2021
RedSquid:
Illorin... No wonder. Home of fish farming. This is extremely cheap

Sorry but this is not cheap.. This is exactly how this country is supposed to be but the country has been sold to evil people that make simple things like this to look like a supernatural thing.
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by mrsoludomeka(m): 7:54am On Mar 29, 2021
Wow very cheap.but over here in imostate you will buy one of it for #500 naira.
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by accolyte: 8:16am On Mar 29, 2021
For Lagos they will tell you 20k as if we are plucking money from the tree.
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by wale0911: 8:26am On Mar 29, 2021
Omihanifa:

I can't agree more. My sojourn in Yobe many before BH, was a great experience. Fishes and meat were in abundance. Sad, that BH has made the place hell. Hope peace and normalcy returns soonest. I wish to visit again.
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by Owologbo(m): 8:51am On Mar 29, 2021
Omihanifa:

the fish the op posted is different from yours.
Tilapia can not be as big as the one you posted.
Re: See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) by zuolah: 8:55am On Mar 29, 2021
Please I will like to hve some ....How do I contact you so I can get some

The Fish I Caught In My Compound / Bread: Inside A Bakery In Nigeria (Disturbing Photos) / See The Chicken They Served A Wedding Guest (Pictured)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32