Stats: 3,148,891 members, 7,802,871 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 12:21 AM

Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally (1804 Views)

Sen. Ogba Gives Cash, Phone To Woman Whose Food Was Thrown Away By Commissioner / APC NWC: Buhari Not Aware Of Invitation For NEC Meeting / Obasanjo’s ADC Reveals Content Of Invitation Letters To Govs, Lawmakers (2) (3) (4)

Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by MightySparrow: 5:15am On Apr 11, 2021
A letter has been sent to Sunday Igboho and his team to invite them over the peaceful rally and awareness that wants to stage in every part of Yoruba land. This letter was sent by the officer in charge, SP AFOLAYAN SUNDAY of State intelligence bureau, Osun State Command, Osogbo. Today, the letter was shared on the Official Facebook page of Olayomi Adekunle Kioki, Sunday Igboho's Spokesman. Let's read the invitation letter below

Olayomi Adekunle Kioki said,

"To one of our Yoruba Coordinator, we would like to inform the state Intelligence Bureau that the international law allows us to self-determination and also peaceful rally and awareness in every part of Yoruba land."

" We would like to show this letter we resolved from state security to the world that nothing must happen to anyone in Yoruba land during the rally and no security personal should Threaten anyone."

"Yoruba Nation Agitators are not a threat to the country, we have lawful right to stage a peaceful rally in any part of the country according to United Nation for peaceful rally"

Read the letter below:

What's your opinion about These Yoruba Nation Agitators, Do you think this can help Yoruba People?

Kindly drop comments and share the post on all social media for Nigerians to read it.

Source: Olayomi Adekunle Kioki Official Facebook page

From Opera News
Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by Okiem(m): 5:17am On Apr 11, 2021
Let's watch and see
Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by orikoku: 5:25am On Apr 11, 2021
Cool. I can't wait to join them

Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by Nobody: 5:33am On Apr 11, 2021
I don't know why the government cannot deal with this thing called Sunday Igboho. He needs to be exposed to the prison cell Nnamadi Kanu was humbled.

Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by helinues: 5:35am On Apr 11, 2021
Rally across SW states?

That should be taken as a joke
Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by cenaman(m): 5:49am On Apr 11, 2021
Sunday Ugboho is a criminal and should be treated as one.

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by optionalY09: 7:18am On Apr 11, 2021
the show is on, for some of you who think the FGN get ball this is the time to expose them

This one will be bloody

Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by PaChukwudi44(m): 7:21am On Apr 11, 2021
helinues:
Rally across SW states?

What is wrong with it?
Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by PrinceOfLagos: 7:30am On Apr 11, 2021
They will meet stiff resistance should they carry out any useless protest

Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by Nobody: 7:34am On Apr 11, 2021
OgunLaakaye:
I don't know why the government cannot deal with this thing called Sunday Igboho. He needs to be exposed to the prison cell Nnamadi Kanu was humbled.

What is Igboho crime?
Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by EndNigeriaNoww: 7:40am On Apr 11, 2021
OgunLaakaye:

you are a Fulani terrorist hiding under a Yoruba name. No Yoruba in his right sense can say what u just said. I know many of your kind on nairaland. Una eyes go clear soon when we leave. No form of propaganda can stop the exit of Oduduwa and Biafra

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by EndNigeriaNoww: 7:43am On Apr 11, 2021
PrinceOfLagos:
see another Fulani terrorist. This is same person as Ogunlaakaye . One Fulani terrorist propandist using Yoruba fake accounts. He has like 3 more accounts and would use all his fake accounts to comment.

Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by EndNigeriaNoww: 7:44am On Apr 11, 2021
DubaiLandLord:
What is Igboho crime?
that guy na Fulani terrorist, just ignore him.
Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by mountmoriah(m): 7:45am On Apr 11, 2021
EndNigeriaNoww:
you are a Fulani terrorist hiding under a Yoruba name. No Yoruba in his right sense can say what u just said. I know many of your kind on nairaland. Una eyes go clear soon when we leave. No form of propaganda can stop the exit of Oduduwa and Biafra
Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by PrinceOfLagos: 8:01am On Apr 11, 2021
EndNigeriaNoww:
You're a noise maker

I will advice you sit your ass in your little home because we won't allow any useless protest in this country
Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by Jostoman: 8:21am On Apr 11, 2021
helinues:
Rally across SW states?

Yoruba man how far
Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by kayusely70(m): 8:25am On Apr 11, 2021
EndNigeriaNoww:
Don't mind the Fulani apologists.

Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by notym2chektym: 8:59am On Apr 11, 2021
PrinceOfLagos:
Sometimes you can be very funny Sha
Stiff resistance by you?
I dare you to try any nonsense on the rally day.
Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by PrinceOfLagos: 9:01am On Apr 11, 2021
notym2chektym:

Sometimes you can be very funny Sha
Stiff resistance by you?
I dare you to try any nonsense on the rally day.
Tell your people you going for a useless rally incase they didn't see you for weeks, months or even forever
Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by notym2chektym: 9:02am On Apr 11, 2021
EndNigeriaNoww:
see another Fulani terrorist. This is same person as Ogunlaakaye . One Fulani terrorist propandist using Yoruba fake accounts. He has like 3 more accounts and would use all his fake accounts to comment.
I said it,no Yoruba can be this dumb. No propaganda of any sort can stop this rally
We will achieve our seccession peacefully
Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by PrinceOfLagos: 9:03am On Apr 11, 2021
notym2chektym:

I said it,no Yoruba can be this dumb. No propaganda of any sort can stop this rally
I hope you don't run at The sound of a gun
Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by notym2chektym: 9:03am On Apr 11, 2021
PrinceOfLagos:

Tell your people you going for a useless rally incase they didn't see you for weeks, months or even forever
Hahahaha seriously you just made me smile with ur jokes.
Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by notym2chektym: 9:05am On Apr 11, 2021
PrinceOfLagos:

I hope you don't run at The sound of a gun
Please how old are you, you talk like a kid
Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by PrinceOfLagos: 9:07am On Apr 11, 2021
notym2chektym:

Please how old are you, you talk like a kid
We would see who talks like a kid between us on the day of The useless oduduwa rally
Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by notym2chektym: 9:15am On Apr 11, 2021
PrinceOfLagos:

We would see who talks like a kid between us on the day of The useless oduduwa rally
I just confirmed something on your profile and discovered it's either you are a bastard Yoruba or ibo disguising as a Yoruba.
I will never reply you again, idiot,spits on your dead brain,Eru omo ale jatijati
Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by daddyp76(m): 9:57am On Apr 11, 2021

I don't usually comment here but I am telling you that Nigeria brake up will come soonest, it will happen like a dream.
Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by daddyp76(m): 9:59am On Apr 11, 2021
PrinceOfLagos:

I don't usually comment here but I am telling you that Nigeria brake up will come soonest, it will happen like a dream.
Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by EndNigeriaNoww: 10:00am On Apr 11, 2021
notym2chektym:

yes for sure
Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by EndNigeriaNoww: 10:06am On Apr 11, 2021
notym2chektym:

I just confirmed something on your profile and discovered it's either you are a bastard Yoruba or ibo disguising as a Yoruba.
I will never reply you again, idiot,spits on your dead brain,Eru omo ale jatijati
he is not Yoruba or igbo. He is a northern terrorist. All they do everyday is to insult Igbo's and make it look as if its Yoruba that's insulting them, they also insult Yoruba with Igbo usernames to make it look as if Igbo is insulting Yoruba. Sometimes they use they Igbo and Yoruba accounts to insult each other so they can drag other commenter into their fake fight.

They do all this to create disunity between Igbo's and Yoruba. They have many accounts on nairaland up to 40 different accounts used for propaganda

Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by notym2chektym: 1:57pm On Apr 11, 2021
EndNigeriaNoww:
he is not Yoruba or igbo. He is a northern terrorist. All they do everyday is to insult Igbo's and make it look as if its Yoruba that's insulting them, they also insult Yoruba with Igbo usernames to make it look as if Igbo is insulting Yoruba. Sometimes they use they Igbo and Yoruba accounts to insult each other so they can drag other commenter into their fake fight.

They do all this to create disunity between Igbo's and Yoruba. They have many accounts on nairaland up to 40 different accounts used for propaganda
you have a point
Re: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by PrinceOfLagos: 4:06pm On Apr 11, 2021
notym2chektym:

Get out, I won't play politics of hate and bitterness with you .

I have igbo friends and they are good guys so don't expect me to hate them because one "Mr Nobody" on nairaland wants me to.

There won't be no Oduduwa republic and should that Tout that called himself Igboho go ahead with the useless protest , the Army should deal with him and his thieving sponsors .

After Ipob’s Attack-on-sight Directive: Police Operatives Live In Fear In S’east / Buhari Arrives Imo As Residents Comply With Ipob's Initial Sit-at-home / See The Impact Of The Sit At Home On South East. We Warned Them.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46