Stats: 3,148,892 members, 7,802,875 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 12:34 AM

Appreciation....... - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Appreciation....... (8542 Views)

Appreciation Letter By DCP Abba-kyari / TOUCHING: Appreciation Letter By DCP Abba Kyari (2) (3) (4)

Re: Appreciation....... by mccloud224(m): 11:13pm On Jun 12, 2021
I never wanted to respond to this thread but...

The level of desensitization here is off limits..someone is talking about dying anytime soon (very young in his fourties like me) and all the response is pep talk? Like seriously? Is human so cheap and meaningless?

@ op

As an ESUTITE, I learnt a whole lot about what went on around me back in my school days....Considering the kind of ppl I associated with plus reckless life style I lived, I count myself lucky I made it out in one piece.

Concerning death issues, Cultism isn't the worst thing on earth. The Bush family have sent millions to their early graves to enrich their pockets and they are chilling in bora bora beach sipping the finest champagne like nothing happened. Bill Gates is financing corona virus to wipe us out since other artificial diseases like A.I.D.S hasn't worked out as planned and he is probably playing MK11 on Xbox 2 as I type. Your Fulani bosses deceived a 98% daft populace of Nigerians by imposing a puppet at least twenty years younger than the REAL Buhari (who is long dead) and they sleep well @ nite.

Finally, you are what you attract. Your cult exposé is filled with belief in the occult. Try reading some ebooks on universal laws (law of attraction is the most common)...my favorite is "Code to the Matrix by Sevan Bomar" ( I have read and re-read it over 20 times and always learn something new.

I ain't no religionist...that's for betas/followers/sheep and that's probably why I never got into a cult coz I have always been a lone wolf/sigma/dictator.

You ain't dying. No be you do pass.

Re: Appreciation....... by Princesaha: 9:03am On Jun 13, 2021
mccloud224:
I never wanted to respond to this thread but...

The level of desensitization here is off limits..someone is talking about dying anytime soon (very young in his fourties like me) and all the response is pep talk? Like seriously? Is human so cheap and meaningless?

@ op

As an ESUTITE, I learnt a whole lot about what went on around me back in my school days....Considering the kind of ppl I associated with plus reckless life style I lived, I count myself lucky I made it out in one piece.

Concerning death issues, Cultism isn't the worst thing on earth. The Bush family have sent millions to their early graves to enrich their pockets and they are chilling in bora bora beach sipping the finest champagne like nothing happened. Bill Gates is financing corona virus to wipe us out since other artificial diseases like A.I.D.S hasn't worked out as planned and he is probably playing MK11 on Xbox 2 as I type. Your Fulani bosses deceived a 98% daft populace of Nigerians by imposing a puppet at least twenty years younger than the REAL Buhari (who is long dead) and they sleep well @ nite.

Finally, you are what you attract. Your cult exposé is filled with belief in the occult. Try reading some ebooks on universal laws (law of attraction is the most common)...my favorite is "Code to the Matrix by Sevan Bomar" ( I have read and re-read it over 20 times and always learn something new.

I ain't no religionist...that's for betas/followers/sheep and that's probably why I never got into a cult coz I have always been a lone wolf/sigma/dictator.

You ain't dying. No be you do pass.
Well said Bro.

Re: Appreciation....... by enthronedbyGod1: 1:22pm On Jun 13, 2021
saynotocultism:
APPRECIATION.......

I want to thank every one who has contributed to the thread " say no to cultism " . I gave my life to christ on the 1st of June 2021. He said he has always been with me as the devil wanted me dead has a cultist so as not to carry out my assignment. He said this thread has saved 68k souls from perishing. He said it was time for me to go.

I just have a wish : PLEASE THIS THREAD SHOULD NOT BE DELETED.

This might be my last post. I wish you all well.

This just brought memories to me. I can remember the dream I had about you last year where you were at the point of death which I spoke about, which also brought about condemnation from so many who read it, some even insinuated I was probably trying to set you up.
After the dream I went to God in prayers cos of your reaction towards the dream and that was when I knew you hadn't actually surrendered to Christ fully , seeing you say you've finally given your life to Christ brought tears to my eyes.
I also knew from my prayers that God had a plan for your life. I've been wanting to log into this site for the past 3 days by the leading of the Holy Spirit , I'm happy I finally accepted to and my joy knows no bounds , cos God assured me then that He was going to save you from destruction ( eternal death).
I'm so happy God has fulfilled His promises. The battle however isn't over( as I was told this morning after my midnight prayers) , cos there'll be a battle for your soul before your departure( the Devil never gives up) , so please hold unto God and never stray away. Jesus ( the Lion of the tribe of Judah has prevailed)
Hebrews 7:25 , Revelation 5:5( These are the scriptures God gave me last year as regards you ) .
God bless you mightily and let His will as regards you be done.

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Appreciation....... by Tyranny: 1:34pm On Jun 13, 2021
Dodorima to all axem£n out there, may your axes never go blunt!
#peace
Re: Appreciation....... by LilMissFavvy(f): 2:24pm On Jun 13, 2021
If Jesus said you have completed your assignment and your time is up, if you go on your knees and ask for more time, God will do it for you, remember the case of Hezekiah. You need more time on earth for the sake of your family and kids. I wish I have the time and energy to read that thread from page30 where I stopped.

Re: Appreciation....... by dederocs(m): 2:28pm On Jun 13, 2021
No change, you go die sara... nonsense.

Re: Appreciation....... by Bodydiialect57: 10:27pm On Jun 13, 2021
Welcome to God's family.

God knows best, let His will be done.

Re: Appreciation....... by Ebenezer2021(m): 10:32pm On Jun 13, 2021
Tyranny:
Dodorima to all axem£n out there, may your axes never go blunt!
#peace
who is this pig?

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Appreciation....... by Nobody: 8:24am On Jun 14, 2021
LilMissFavvy:
If Jesus said you have completed your assignment and your time is up, if you go on your knees and ask for more time, God will do it for you, remember the case of Hezekiah. You need more time on earth for the sake of your family and kids. I wish I have the time and energy to read that thread from page30 where I stopped.
What if Jesus wants him to die now so that he won't fall back to sin later and go to hell.

Re: Appreciation....... by LilMissFavvy(f): 8:31am On Jun 14, 2021
shocked you have a point, for me I wouldn't want to die, ain't going nowhere, especially for the love of my children.
Nuttella:
What if Jesus wants him to die now so that he won't fall back to sin later and go to hell.

Re: Appreciation....... by Herrick: 9:14am On Jun 14, 2021
I'm so speechless. Thank God for the salvation of your soul and may God's will be done in your life. Na mercy now oo.. just keep asking for mercy and forgiveness at all time. Its well

Re: Appreciation....... by Nobody: 10:18am On Jun 14, 2021
LilMissFavvy:
shocked you have a point, for me I wouldn't want to die, ain't going nowhere, especially for the love of my children.
Psalms 116:15
Precious in the sight of the LORD is the death of his saints.

Re: Appreciation....... by Nephilim: 11:01am On Jun 14, 2021
Woow, awesome! Ain't you lucky one grin
Prepare yourself for the chariots are coming!
saynotocultism:
APPRECIATION.......

I want to thank every one who has contributed to the thread " say no to cultism " . I gave my life to christ on the 1st of June 2021 . On 03/ June/ 2021 , i was at home and i decided to watch the roland garros match between Novak and cuevas and just after the first set, i fell asleep and went straight into a trance. I saw a huge light in form of a Man, i could not see his face and all i could see was a bright light in Human form and the figure took my arm and we projected into a street with wonderful nature setting. He then said he was Jesus. He said i have fulfilled my assignment on earth and it was time for me to return. My assignment was grouped in three sections,

1.... become a cultist
2.... save souls as a former cultist
3.... give my life to Him and end my mission .

He further revealed to me that he had marked me with a star on the day i was born. He revealed to me what my mum and her twin concealed from me. 3 days after my birth, my mum twin sister carried and i fell from her arms from a very high point. My breath stopped immediately and they rushed me to a trado woman to see if they could revive me, on getting to the front of her house, i came back to life with a loud cry. He said the day i was born, the devil sent his demons to after me to make sure i do not see the light of day. The demons pushed me from the arms of my mothers twin and i fell from a very high point, but he came back and restored me to life. He said he has always been with me as the devil wanted me dead has a cultist so as not to carry out my assignment. He said this thread has saved 68k souls from perishing. He said it was time for me to go. I woke up and called my mother and asked her what happened three days after my birth, she then opened to me that i was almost dead .

I am currently settling my family and giving them more than enough to have a good life when am gone.

Re: Appreciation....... by perezeghi: 2:35pm On Jun 14, 2021
saynotocultism:
APPRECIATION.......

I want to thank every one who has contributed to the thread " say no to cultism " . I gave my life to christ on the 1st of June 2021 . On 03/ June/ 2021 , i was at home and i decided to watch the roland garros match between Novak and cuevas and just after the first set, i fell asleep and went straight into a trance. I saw a huge light in form of a Man, i could not see his face and all i could see was a bright light in Human form and the figure took my arm and we projected into a street with wonderful nature setting. He then said he was Jesus. He said i have fulfilled my assignment on earth and it was time for me to return. My assignment was grouped in three sections,

1.... become a cultist

He further revealed to me that he had marked me with a star on the day i was born. He revealed to me what my mum and her twin concealed from me. 3 days after my birth, my mum twin sister carried and i fell from her arms from a very high point. My breath stopped immediately and they rushed me to a trado woman to see if they could revive me, on getting to the front of her house, i came back to life with a loud cry. He said the day i was born, the devil sent his demons to after me to make sure i do not see the light of day. The demons pushed me from the arms of my mothers twin and i fell from a very high point, but he came back and restored me to life. He said he has always been with me as the devil wanted me dead has a cultist so as not to carry out my assignment. He said this thread has saved 68k souls from perishing. He said it was time for me to go. I woke up and called my mother and asked her what happened three days after my birth, she then opened to me that i was almost dead .

I am currently settling my family and giving them more than enough to have a good life when am gone.

It's nice to see how the Lord got you to bring lost souls to Him. May His name be praised.
Nevertheless I do not think that aspect of your mission being complete means you'll be joining Him in glory literally. I believe what it means is that He has used you to achieve His mission of which it has been completed.
All you should do now is to live at peace with yourself and your family.
He will surely see you again at the appropriate time. May God's grace be sufficient for you in Jesus name, Amen.

I will be spending some more time to read your account of cult story.
Re: Appreciation....... by Jh0wsef(m): 6:39am On Jun 18, 2021
Wow
Re: Appreciation....... by Chidexter(m): 10:51am On Jun 18, 2021
Speechless. Your thread was massive. Stay blessed
Re: Appreciation....... by DarkCaesar(m): 4:43pm On Jun 18, 2021
Stop Whinning like a Woman and Put your house in order Nkrumah…….You brought this on Yourself.
Re: Appreciation....... by annyplenty(m): 12:44am On Jun 19, 2021
DarkCaesar:
Stop Whinning like a Woman and Put your house in order Nkrumah…….You brought this on Yourself.

Dear Children of God,
I have been praying fervently for the salvation of this brother. Kindly join me in praying for his salvation.

My sincere prayer for you is that you will encounter Jesus Christ and have peace for your soul in Jesus name.

Shalom.

Re: Appreciation....... by DarkCaesar(m): 1:50pm On Jun 20, 2021
annyplenty:

Dear Children of God,
I have been praying fervently for the salvation of this brother. Kindly join me in praying for his salvation.

My sincere prayer for you is that you will encounter Jesus Christ and have peace for your soul in Jesus name.

Shalom.
will you please let sleeping dogs lie?

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: Appreciation....... by Lastpharoah33: 2:15pm On Jun 20, 2021
These are things that makes me ask myself some rhetorics like...

1. Why are we so much interested in pursuing material things knowing fully well we are to loose all of it someday?

2. Why are we even here (earth)?

Am not trying paint death to be some adventure worth trying but with people that I ve lost, some very dear to me...I think nothing in this world really matters.

Just have reverence for your maker.

Re: Appreciation....... by Nobody: 2:04pm On Jun 23, 2021
It's well
Re: Appreciation....... by Nobody: 2:38pm On Jun 23, 2021
cry
Glory be to God. Hope to have more of your type around to withness to more souls with this testimony.

It will be great if you can create another on religion section.

Kobojunkie.

Re: Appreciation....... by JourneytoEL(f): 11:44am On Jun 24, 2021
saynotocultism:
APPRECIATION.......

1.... become a cultist

i have been following your story for some time now and i am happy you have left all your charms and have given your life to Christ. By His Grace, i am a more matured Christian and i want to make comments on your trance. No 1: the bible in 1 John 4:1 says, do not believe every spirit, but test the spirits to see whether they are from God, because many false prophets have gone out into the world. no 2: the bible also says the devil can disguise as an angel of light (2 Cor 11:4). I am 90% certain that what you saw wasn't Jesus but the devil. He knows your resolve and he knows you will do damage to his kingdom that is why he came as fast as he could to plant seeds of death in your soul, when you accept death, then death will come. Can you remember how your spirit felt doing the trance, were you at peace or was your spirit troubled. I know your spirit was troubled before you finally accepted the offer of death the demon gave to you. I repeat what you saw was a demon disguising as Jesus, I will advise you to build an altar ASAP. look for a secluded part of your house or any place, choose a time maybe midnight , or 3 am or just anytime comfortable for you. Tell God that you want that place to be an altar and meeting place for you and him. Everyday go to that place at that particular time and pray, always pray for the infilling of the Holy Spirit and pray against the spirit of death. Pray to God to direct you to a strong Christian for guidance so you can grow, i will advise you to start listening to apostle Joshua Selman messages then try apostle Arome Osayi and Michael Orokpo. It is written, that he will give us long life and he will save us( Psalm 91:16). You can join more mature Christians on this thread, https://www.nairaland.com/2705292/seeing-demons-angels-fallen-angels

Re: Appreciation....... by JourneytoEL(f): 12:01pm On Jun 24, 2021
saynotocultism:
APPRECIATION.......

1.... become a cultist

You left cultism physically years ago, but you haven't left spiritually, that demon in disguise came to you because you are still a naive, baby Christian, I'm not here to scare you but your journey has just begun. You will not die, you will live to declare the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living for ever and ever. The demons that operated in you during your cultism days are the same ones that came to you in a trance to plant the demons of death. Read your bible, God never appears to anyone in a trance for the first time to tell them to die, no, when Jesus appears to you for the first time he will tell you to go and preach the good news or give you a mission on who to preach to. Number 2, Jesus never lies, he doesn't exaggerate or round off, the devil on the other hand is the father of lies, number 2, what is the possibility your thread saved an exact round off number of 68k souls. if the number of people your thread saved was 68,200 people, Jesus can never tell you it was 68k. I repeat what you encountered was a demon, i challenge you to wake up at midnight for 3 days and pray against demonic forces especially against demons of death and watch what will happen. When next that spirit appears either shout the Blood of Jesus or mutter the courage to ask it if Jesus came in the Flesh? The spirit will either say no or disapper to show you it was a spirit of darkness disguised as light. I will be praying for you over here. The journey for your soul has just begun my brother, be battle ready. This is the thread of someone who has faced the spiritual side of cultism, you can read through it. https://www.nairaland.com/5252047/cultism-spiritual-consequences-deliverance-through

Re: Appreciation....... by 222Martins(m): 12:06pm On Jun 24, 2021
JourneytoEL:
No 1: the bible says test all spirits no 2: the bible also says the devil can disguise as an angel of light. I am 90% certain that what you saw wasn't Jesus but the devil. He knows your resolve and he knows you will do damage to his kingdom that is why he came as fast as he could to plant seeds of death in your soul, when you accept death, then death will come. Can you remember how your spirit felt doing the trance, were you at peace or was your spirit troubled.

Matured Christian indeed. Please stop exhibiting your shallow understanding of the bible. The devil or your so called demons can claim to be anything; but will never identify itself as Jesus Christ. 2. A dark power can never identify itself as serving under the lordship of Jesus Christ. For a mortal instrument, the penalty for such act is death. Get your fact right.

Re: Appreciation....... by JourneytoEL(f): 12:08pm On Jun 24, 2021
222Martins:

Matured Christian indeed. Please stop exhibiting your shallow understanding of the bible. The devil or your so called demons can claim to be anything; but will never identify itself as Jesus Christ. 2. A dark power can never identify itself as serving under the lordship of Jesus Christ. For a mortal instrument, the penalty is death. Get your fact right.
for you to say this means you haven't seen real demons, what you have been seeing are apprentice and I.t students

Re: Appreciation....... by 222Martins(m): 12:09pm On Jun 24, 2021
JourneytoEL:
for you to say this means you haven't seen real demons, what you have been seeing are apprentice and I.t students
Okay!!! No need for argument.
Re: Appreciation....... by FatherCHRISTMAS: 2:29pm On Jun 24, 2021
Nuttella:
Re: Appreciation....... by McOluOmo: 11:30am On Jun 25, 2021
God bless you bro
Re: Appreciation....... by SatanicBoss: 12:59pm On Jun 29, 2021
Goldbw122:
Nice one live on
u dey ment? i dont understand humans. you dont even know why he posted that and u are telling him live on. do you know that this is like a suicide note? and you are happily suporting it?
Re: Appreciation....... by SatanicBoss: 1:00pm On Jun 29, 2021
ShadowCracker:
Hmm shocked.

Bye man, we will always appreciate you.
what did i just read?
Re: Appreciation....... by Ruthy12302: 1:03pm On Jun 29, 2021
Please everyone on naira land, should never trade his or her gift card to , gchub.ng on nairalamd, I was dupe of my 350$, gifts card please be ware..........

Girl Caught Stealing Receives Mob Justice From Hellfire / Cannibalization Of Muslims In Jos On Video: Where Is Our Humanity? / Delta Female Civil Servant Beaten And Molested By Driver

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 81