Stats: 3,148,903 members, 7,802,930 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 03:53 AM

UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD - Phones (1971) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD (1701596 Views)

TECNO Spark 5 Official Discussion Thread / ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** / Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1968) (1969) (1970) (1971) (1972) (1973) (1974) ... (2175) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Kingsean(m): 9:54am On Jun 18, 2021
Parachoko:
Nah wah o... I never get money to buy a new phone like this o.

I put the memory card in another phone, e b like say nah new memory card even on another phone grin

I have sworn never to use memory cards on any of my phones till I leave this Earth. I'd rather shelve out extra cash to get a phone with larger memory. Anything less than 64gb is no no for me. those memory cards are smartphone killers. no wonder why apple doesn't like them
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by mattmogan88: 10:23am On Jun 18, 2021
Kingsean:

I have sworn never to use memory cards on any of my phones till I leave this Earth. I'd rather shelve out extra cash to get a phone with larger memory. Anything less than 64gb is no no for me. those memory cards are smartphone killers. no wonder why apple doesn't like them

How does it kill a smartphone
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Redpanter(m): 12:59pm On Jun 18, 2021
Parachoko:
Nah wah o... I never get money to buy a new phone like this o.

I put the memory card in another phone, e b like say nah new memory card even on another phone grin
The files are on an SD card? The SD card is bad, probably a fake.
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Redpanter(m): 1:03pm On Jun 18, 2021
sleemoon:

Probably a virus/malware has attacked ur phone..
It's not a Virus or malware, Android doesn't have viruses and no Android malware will delete your files.

I guess the files are on a fake/bad/corrupt SD card
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 1:32pm On Jun 18, 2021
Redpanter:

It's not a Virus or malware, Android doesn't have viruses and no Android malware will delete your files.

I guess the files are on a fake/bad/corrupt SD card

Well there u have it
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Kingsean(m): 8:02pm On Jun 18, 2021
mattmogan88:

How does it kill a smartphone

they slow down phones gradually and most of them come with built in files that are already infected. Damn they are easily corrupted!
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by debaj10: 9:23pm On Jun 18, 2021
house,
who can help with a7 battery price?
my own of less than one year has swollen. I'm just thanking God for d back cover. sad

how can I install Android 11 on this phone?
gurus, kindly assist.
looking forward to quick responses.
God bless u guys! smiley
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Emily22(m): 10:02pm On Jun 18, 2021
debaj10:
house,
my own of less than one year has swollen. I'm just thanking God for d back cover. sad

Ll get back to you

gurus, kindly assist.
God bless u guys! smiley
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by golden3: 1:24am On Jun 19, 2021
I need screen for umidigi one max
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 3:19am On Jun 19, 2021
debaj10:
house,

gurus, kindly assist.
God bless u guys! smiley

It's now a fire risk, stop using till you replace battery........
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Martehco(m): 9:49pm On Jun 19, 2021
Is there a reason why I should not by the Umidigi A9 pro?

I hear some say it's battery life is poor. Well, I know "poor" can sometimes be subjective.

If there is ever a reason (or two) to not buy the A9 pro, what reason will that be?

Lexusgs430
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 9:52pm On Jun 19, 2021
Martehco:

I hear some say it's battery life is poor. Well, I know "poor" can sometimes be subjective.

If there is ever a reason (or two) to not buy the A9 pro, what reason will that be?

Lexusgs430

The only reason would be, if you actually wanted the Umidigi A11 instead....... wink
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Martehco(m): 9:54pm On Jun 19, 2021
Lexusgs430:

The only reason would be, if you actually wanted the Umidigi A11 instead....... wink
That's good to hear.

Please, what's the estimated battery life?
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 9:57pm On Jun 19, 2021
Martehco:

That's good to hear.

Please, what's the estimated battery life?

Here you go...... cheesy

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by CharlesJok3r: 9:17am On Jun 20, 2021
Martehco:

Lexusgs430

The battery life on the Umidigi A9 Pro is not poor.
Umidigi A9 Pro is a great device.
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by loverbo1(m): 11:08am On Jun 20, 2021
AquaPetals:
Good day guys.
Please Which umidigi model can play PUBG or ePES soccer comfortably?
Do they overheat during gameplay?

My budget is 60k

Why don't you get almost new Umidigi F2 from sellers here on NL.
With transportation and the rest, ur cash should cover it
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Redpanter(m): 4:09pm On Jun 20, 2021
Parachoko:
If you mean Files, I've check it, I can't find the songs, movies, pictures and some important PDF wey I save on top am cry
Are the files on an SD card or your internal storage? Probably you misuse a cleaner app and clear your files
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Youngsage: 4:30pm On Jun 20, 2021
AquaPetals:
Good day guys.
Please Which umidigi model can play PUBG or ePES soccer comfortably?
Do they overheat during gameplay?

My budget is 60k

Coman take F2. 6GB RAM 128GB ROM tongue

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Martehco(m): 6:20pm On Jun 20, 2021
Lexusgs430:

Here you go...... cheesy
I finally placed an order for the A9 pro on Jumia and i'm expecting my new baby boy to be delivered in 2 or 3 days time. I must chip in that the A9 model comes off as a better bargain than the A9 pro (of course, factoring the price to get each phone)
1. It comes default with stock android 11
2. It has a bigger 5150mah battery
3. It's processor is clocked at 2Ghz

I chose the A9 pro because of it's sleek body design and RAM.
What's your take?

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by TheGidRedpiller(m): 9:38pm On Jun 20, 2021
Guys i need your help, i'm in an online competition and all i need you to do is just click on this link http://fumacrom.com/tGBN

I need over a miliion clicks on that link to win, you can come back to click on it again and again repeatedly, it still counts. Pls support me. Thanks
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Emily22(m): 9:52pm On Jun 20, 2021
Martehco:

I finally placed an order for the A9 pro on Jumia and i'm expecting my new baby boy to be delivered in 2 or 3 days time. I must chip in that the A9 model comes off as a better bargain than the A9 pro (of course, factoring the price to get each phone)
1. It comes default with stock android 11
2. It has a bigger 5150mah battery
3. It's processor is clocked at 2Ghz

I chose the A9 pro because of it's sleek body design and RAM.
What's your take?

Good choice...there is an update for a9 pro ( android 11)
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by maraellaa(f): 12:02am On Jun 21, 2021
I need iPhone 6s plus 50k.
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Babalegba(m): 12:49am On Jun 21, 2021
maraellaa:
I need iPhone 6s plus 50k.
Lol, is that phone not like a decade old.
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by seedorfy134(m): 7:44am On Jun 21, 2021
Umidigi A3 pro panel for sell
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Redpanter(m): 12:00pm On Jun 21, 2021
Best price (limited offer) :

Umidigi A9 3gb 64gb -

Umidigi A7s -

Umidigi A9 Pro 4gb 64gb -

Umigidi A9 Pro 6gb 128gb -

Umidigi Bison 6gb 128gb -

Pay on delivery
Fast Express delivery

Contact on WhatsApp or call 2348127838587 to order

kiss kiss
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by mattmogan88: 12:12pm On Jun 21, 2021
Redpanter:
Best price (limited offer) :

Umidigi A9 3gb 64gb -

Umidigi A7s -

Umidigi A9 Pro 4gb 64gb -

Umigidi A9 Pro 6gb 128gb -

Umidigi Bison 6gb 128gb -

Pay on delivery
Fast Express delivery

Contact on WhatsApp or call 2348127838587 to order

kiss kiss

Is the A9 pro 8GB variant officiall?

Cos its not listed on their official store on jumia
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Redpanter(m): 12:21pm On Jun 21, 2021
mattmogan88:

Is the A9 pro 8GB variant officiall?

Cos its not listed on their official store on jumia
Yes, it is... and it's on their official store at #74490
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Westlyf777(m): 1:24pm On Jun 21, 2021
I need umidigi A7 pro screen Asap
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Emily22(m): 1:44pm On Jun 21, 2021
Westlyf777:
I need umidigi A7 pro screen Asap

Holla holla holla
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Westlyf777(m): 1:57pm On Jun 21, 2021
Emily22:

Holla holla holla
How much is it
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by jemijames: 3:51pm On Jun 21, 2021
I need a still functioning UMIDIGI A5 pro motherboard. Need it to replace mine. Please who has any

(1) (2) (3) ... (1968) (1969) (1970) (1971) (1972) (1973) (1974) ... (2175) (Reply)

Best Games To Download For Your Android Device / The Xiaomi Thread.

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38