Stats: 3,150,304 members, 7,808,031 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:36 AM

Writing Exam In The Dream And Then Ejaculating, What Does It Mean? - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Writing Exam In The Dream And Then Ejaculating, What Does It Mean? (1777 Views)

The Truth About Sex In The Dream, Eating In The Dream, And Dream Paralysis. / Is It Possible To Have Sex In A Dream And Feel It? / Eating In The Dream – Pastor Chris Oyakhilome (2) (3) (4)

Writing Exam In The Dream And Then Ejaculating, What Does It Mean? by Hungrychicken(m): 11:07am On Feb 05, 2021
I've had this dream 3 times now, where I'm always trying to write an exam and i just can't put down anything on my question paper until its almost time up.
At that moment of tension; when I want to write something, I ejaculate and wake up.
It's really worrisome considering what i'm going through at the moment.

What does it mean please?
I need your help, thank you.

PS my life situation at the moment is, confusion and stagnancy. I don't finish projects l have started. I'm just there, from sadness to sadness. I have this strange feeling like something in my life isn't right.
Re: Writing Exam In The Dream And Then Ejaculating, What Does It Mean? by collinsfhk(m): 11:25am On Feb 05, 2021
Its time for the next level but there is a secret sin that is attracting an influence that is keeping you stagnant.

Hebrews 12:1 Wherefore seeing we also are compassed about with so great a cloud of witnesses, let us lay aside every weight, and the sin which doth so easily beset us, and let us run with patience the race that is set before us,

God bless you

Re: Writing Exam In The Dream And Then Ejaculating, What Does It Mean? by slimjohn2k5: 11:51am On Feb 05, 2021
Oga no let religion mess up your life.
Take it as one of those regular dreams
I have had such dreams and it happens like this
When time is up in the dream and I have not finished, I get wet
I am doing well today as those does not bother me.
If you like go and find one so called man of God to tell you there is a problem that does not exist
Re: Writing Exam In The Dream And Then Ejaculating, What Does It Mean? by orunto27: 12:09pm On Feb 05, 2021
You are a Crowned Success.
Re: Writing Exam In The Dream And Then Ejaculating, What Does It Mean? by Hungrychicken(m): 1:59pm On Jun 23, 2021
collinsfhk:
Its time for the next level but there is a secret sin that is attracting an influence that is keeping you stagnant.

Hebrews 12:1 Wherefore seeing we also are compassed about with so great a cloud of witnesses, let us lay aside every weight, and the sin which doth so easily beset us, and let us run with patience the race that is set before us,

God bless you
yes sir, I do masturbate and watch pornography for years, and i couldn't stop.
Re: Writing Exam In The Dream And Then Ejaculating, What Does It Mean? by Hungrychicken(m): 2:01pm On Jun 23, 2021
slimjohn2k5:
Oga no let religion mess up your life.
Take it as one of those regular dreams
I have had such dreams and it happens like this
When time is up in the dream and I have not finished, I get wet
I am doing well today as those does not bother me.
If you like go and find one so called man of God to tell you there is a problem that does not exist
thanks alot man. It happened so frequently that it scared me.
Re: Writing Exam In The Dream And Then Ejaculating, What Does It Mean? by Hungrychicken(m): 2:04pm On Jun 23, 2021
orunto27:
You are a Crowned Success.
thanks alot sir. How do i bring the success to reality?
Re: Writing Exam In The Dream And Then Ejaculating, What Does It Mean? by collinsfhk(m): 2:10pm On Jun 23, 2021
Hungrychicken:

Marine influence/spirit of lust is at work here. Deliverance is required, and you must embrace a Godly lifestyle. Only the power of Jesus Christ can set you free
Re: Writing Exam In The Dream And Then Ejaculating, What Does It Mean? by collinsfhk(m): 2:11pm On Jun 23, 2021
Hungrychicken:

Marine influence/spirit of lust is at work here. Deliverance is required, and you must embrace a Godly lifestyle. Only the power of Jesus Christ can set you free.

If you are ready for change, I can be of help.
Re: Writing Exam In The Dream And Then Ejaculating, What Does It Mean? by Hungrychicken(m): 2:16pm On Jun 23, 2021
collinsfhk:

Marine influence/spirit of lust is at work here. Deliverance is required, and you must embrace a Godly lifestyle. Only the power of Jesus Christ can set you free.

If you are ready for change, I can be of help.
Thank you sir. I'm ready for a change. What can i do?
Re: Writing Exam In The Dream And Then Ejaculating, What Does It Mean? by collinsfhk(m): 2:49pm On Jun 23, 2021
Hungrychicken:

Thank you sir. I'm ready for a change. What can i do?

DM
Re: Writing Exam In The Dream And Then Ejaculating, What Does It Mean? by orunto27: 11:16am On Jun 26, 2021
Hungrychicken:

thanks alot sir.
How do i bring the success to reality?

Exodus 14:14. Abide by it

Re: Writing Exam In The Dream And Then Ejaculating, What Does It Mean? by orunto27: 11:17am On Jun 26, 2021
Hungrychicken:

thanks alot sir.
How do i bring the success to reality?

Exodus 14:14. Abide by it prayerfully.

Re: Writing Exam In The Dream And Then Ejaculating, What Does It Mean? by Hungrychicken(m): 12:53pm On Jun 26, 2021
orunto27:

Exodus 14:14. Abide by it prayerfully.
Thanks alot sir.
Re: Writing Exam In The Dream And Then Ejaculating, What Does It Mean? by judedwriter(m): 4:13pm On Jun 26, 2021
Hungrychicken:
I've had this dream 3 times now, where I'm always trying to write an exam and i just can't put down anything on my question paper until its almost time up.
At that moment of tension; when I want to write something, I ejaculate and wake up.
It's really worrisome considering what i'm going through at the moment.

What does it mean please?
I need your help, thank you.

PS my life situation at the moment is, confusion and stagnancy. I don't finish projects l have started. I'm just there, from sadness to sadness. I have this strange feeling like something in my life isn't right.

The spiritual controls the physical. This physical realm is just a mirrored reflection of the spiritual. This is why we mustn't joke with dreams.

This is why i take my spiritual life very seriously. I don't joke with Bible study because God's Word is the most powerful in the spiritual realm.

Writing exams and not finishing is a very bad sign. It means failure in life.

It could also mean reapeated trials/troubles without solutions.

Masturbation is even worst. When you masturbate you lose your virtues/blessings to your enemies.

The only solution is to keep growing spiritually by intense Bible reading and fasting.

Re: Writing Exam In The Dream And Then Ejaculating, What Does It Mean? by Hungrychicken(m): 5:18pm On Jun 26, 2021
judedwriter:

The spiritual controls the physical. This physical realm is just a mirrored reflection of the spiritual. This is why we mustn't joke with dreams.

This is why i take my spiritual life very seriously. I don't joke with Bible study because God's Word is the most powerful in the spiritual realm.

Writing exams and not finishing is a very bad sign. It means failure in life.

It could also mean reapeated trials/troubles without solutions.

Masturbation is even worst. When you masturbate you lose your virtues/blessings to your enemies.

The only solution is to keep growing spiritually by intense Bible reading and fasting.

"...intense Bible reading and fasting", thanks alot sir!

The Value Of Women In Islam And Christianity / Who Has The Power To Kill / Tb Joshua Predicted The Death Of Michael Jackson Says Musician Teemac Omatshola

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28