Stats: 3,148,895 members, 7,802,878 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 01:04 AM

Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? - Jobs/Vacancies (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? (18177 Views)

Trick To Download Your N-power PPA Letter / N-power Batch C Shortlist: 5 Steps To Check Your N-power/nasims Verification / How To Check Your N-power Exit Package On NEXIT Portal (2) (3) (4)

Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by babington91(m): 9:29am On Sep 03, 2021
mamarazi:

Ok,Thank you...

Please do you by any chance know how I can get to the school ? Have been trying to get the address but all my effort has been null.

You're going there from where madam?
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by mamarazi(f): 9:54am On Sep 03, 2021
babington91:

You're going there from where madam?

Mowe
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by babington91(m): 12:31pm On Sep 03, 2021
mamarazi:

Mowe

Kindly ask around ma, people i asked didn't know
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by mamarazi(f): 1:13pm On Sep 03, 2021
babington91:

Kindly ask around ma, people i asked didn't know

Ok,Thank you.
I appreciate your response.
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by babington91(m): 1:17pm On Sep 03, 2021
mamarazi:

Ok,Thank you.
I appreciate your response.

You can chat me on 08063500980
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by Monique60: 1:23pm On Sep 03, 2021
Who has done his/her physical verification in Suleja Secretariat, Niger State and what were the documents requested of?
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by Parisleo: 6:08pm On Sep 03, 2021
Clementz0:
Na to sign my thing myself upload am no time abeg

Lmaoooo..no time abeg
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by babington91(m): 7:02pm On Sep 03, 2021
happy662:
#500 to open file.. They are thief

That's what is obtainable there ooooo
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by Akinwolex: 7:17pm On Sep 03, 2021
How do I get to Obafemi Owode Local Govt. Sec. From Ibafo plz..
babington91:

Go to PPA first, and get the acceptance letter signed. Then come to owode at tescom office at the back of owode township hall for your verification. Bring along your acceptance letter photocopies, results, and your nysc cert two passport and ₦500 to open file ..... That's all
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by Pearlqueen(f): 7:32pm On Sep 03, 2021
trisha01:

Did you do fingerprint biometrics for verification?
No biometrics during physical verification.
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by Pearlqueen(f): 7:34pm On Sep 03, 2021
Megaflex:
Have you done physical verification? Please if you have, what are the requirements??
Kindly read through page 1 or page 5 of this topic and you'll see where I listed them.

Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by idholo96(m): 7:59pm On Sep 03, 2021
Nellyblaq:
I suggest you call Npower number and inform them. Is your PPA a school?
I guess it us because schools are on holidays, I will be back there when schools resume, so I will be rejected to enable me redeploy
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by mamarazi(f): 9:31pm On Sep 03, 2021
Akinwolex:

Take a bus to mowe and cross to the other side, walk a bit towards the market,you will see those mini bus.just tell them you are going to obafemi LG.
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by babington91(m): 10:19pm On Sep 03, 2021
Akinwolex:

From Ibafo, enter mowe bus. Look for a vehicle going to owode #300. On getting to owode take a bike #50 to tescom office behind owode township hall. Na d tescom office PV go take place.
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by trisha01(f): 10:36am On Sep 04, 2021
Pearlqueen:
No biometrics during physical verification.
Thanks for your prompt response.
Pls is it important I go to the local government first before ppa. Would the local government stamp or sign on my ppa letter before uploading?
I'm asking because my LGA is locked down and I've signed and uploaded my PPA letter without going to LGA. Hope I'm safe.
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by Pearlqueen(f): 11:12am On Sep 04, 2021
trisha01:

Thanks for your prompt response.
Pls is it important I go to the local government first before ppa. Would the local government stamp or sign on my ppa letter before uploading?
I'm asking because my LGA is locked down and I've signed and uploaded my PPA letter without going to LGA. Hope I'm safe.
So long as you've been accepted by your PPA and uploaded the deployment letter on your portal, you're good to go but it is necessary also that you visit your LGA for the physical verification. When the LGA office opens up, make haste to have your file opened there.

Congratulations.
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by trisha01(f): 11:17am On Sep 04, 2021
Pearlqueen:
So long as you've been accepted by your PPA and uploaded the deployment letter on your portal, you're good to go but it is necessary also that you visit your LGA for the physical verification. When the LGA office opens up, make haste to have your file opened there.

Congratulations.
Thanks alot
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by Pearlqueen(f): 12:35pm On Sep 04, 2021
trisha01:

Thanks alot
You're welcome
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by TheVinx1: 3:20pm On Sep 04, 2021
TechNana:

My Telegram channel name is VFL DAIRY
I search for that,but i saw nothing
why don't you make it easier by adding your telegram link or number
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by TechNana(f): 5:16pm On Sep 04, 2021
TheVinx1:
I search for that,but i saw nothing
why don't you make it easier by adding your telegram link or number

T(dot)me/vfldairy
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by Chiagozieo(m): 2:34pm On Sep 05, 2021
salih005:
who has visited his/her physical verification centre. Pls share your experience
My own na NYSC camp Abuja Kubwa
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by Empressa(m): 3:47pm On Sep 05, 2021
Please anyone in Egbeda or Ibadan North East, should kindly chat up. Let's reason together 07041180931
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by Unikbella(f): 3:54pm On Sep 05, 2021
Manvalo:
I have gone to my local government district for physical verifications and also met with my ppa ( head teacher) to fill and stamp my deployment letter..the next is to upload my acceptance letter which I'm finding difficult.

Pls what documents did u use for the verification?
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by zubimete(f): 9:46pm On Sep 05, 2021
idholo96:

I am posted to Agbon Primary School Isiokolo, I'm redeploying for sure, it is too far from where I stay.
plz any news abt our physical verification? Just drop a message for me sir.
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by Mapanje: 4:10am On Sep 06, 2021
denvers:
All n-power 2021 batch C beneficiaries in Oyo state can register on this platform for sharing of information concerning physical verification and deployment issues.
https:///GohUCgh4I3tAEYABZnkWUZ

09041482636. This is my WhatsApp contact. Please, add me to the group
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by Gate050: 8:34am On Sep 06, 2021
Razzolat:
Pls come to an aid, my principal insisted to reject me despite security challenges and long distance.
Hello Rassolat. That's my town. Are you from babanla?
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by Edokpia: 9:49am On Sep 06, 2021
Charly500:
I actually visited oredo local government secretariat this morning in Benin City, Edo State which is my designated physical verification center but i was told that for now they have not commenced the process yet.

my PPA is at Iyekogba, the thing is that most of the schools in benin are not in session presently.

So many conflicting information about the whole process on top of the 30k, is just even more frustrating.
Npower gave notice that the physical verification will commence/slated for on 10 September, before uploading and downloading of documents will take place on your portal, why not wait till 10 of Sept.
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by HuncleDee: 10:42am On Sep 06, 2021
StennyB:

For chikun LGA,

If you are posted to schools, you have to go to kujama

While for n- health it's in Sabon Tasha

Bro, I was posted to healthcare center in kakau, that means im going to Sabo for verification, pls were exactly in Sabo am I going to and what am I to go along with
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by baryour769(m): 12:43pm On Sep 06, 2021
Anybody posted to ogun state, ifo local government precisely?
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by temitope2884(f): 8:46pm On Sep 06, 2021
Olamideayomide:
I went to our LG ( Sagamu LG to be precise) yesterday for the exercise we were told to come back that they haven't received any info on Npower from Abuja.
same here o where I posted is very far went to subeb at abk to complain so that I can change and was told all is false information that they haven't gotten reply from abj
Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by idholo96(m): 6:51am On Sep 07, 2021
zubimete:
plz any news abt our physical verification? Just drop a message for me sir.
I don't have any information, I am still looking to get information on here

Nigerian Breweries Ability Test. / Who Has Received Recent Email From NNPC As Regards The NNPC 2012 Recruitment? / 2021 Workforce Group Top Talent Graduate Trainee Programme

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33