Stats: 3,149,915 members, 7,806,658 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 08:00 PM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 - Business (1746) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 (1202378 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1743) (1744) (1745) (1746) (1747) (1748) (1749) ... (2436) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by eduzz(m): 2:46am On Sep 12, 2021
Home sweet home cheesy

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Lordofalmajiri(f): 3:05am On Sep 12, 2021
eduzz:
Home sweet home cheesy
do giveaway
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 3:38am On Sep 12, 2021
eduzz:
Home sweet home cheesy
congrats
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by mj245: 3:40am On Sep 12, 2021
1xbet new name suppose be scamxbet,the same complaint I laid earlier someone also posted it,what's happening now?why I can't I Access my bonus account??
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Aurelius1(m): 4:46am On Sep 12, 2021
Lordofalmajiri:
do giveaway
You are living up to your name. cool

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by TNORWAY: 5:58am On Sep 12, 2021
Sunkyphil:
1xbet don scam me c happy friday offer as i deposited 500 dem give me 500 i use am play dis game e come win dem suppose give me 500 but shishi i no c
is like there is a place you can select to use bonus...just like betwinner.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by TNORWAY: 6:00am On Sep 12, 2021
Catfishing:

3 odds in msport.

Wonder why you guys love bet9ja
lol......from the onset that's why...I started playing msport and betwinner.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Stephenmoka4(m): 6:28am On Sep 12, 2021
tradepunter:

Stephen angry angry angry
Hit me up on WhatsApp angry angry
number?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Stephenmoka4(m): 6:44am On Sep 12, 2021
WhiteIverson:
I want to risk 50k on this to win 312k.
What do you guys think?
Good. PAOK - Imps should be over goals, both teams na open net. in exchange for (04 Leverkusen vs Fradi)
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Stephenmoka4(m): 7:00am On Sep 12, 2021
mayorski22:
the ball bounce back and the defender clear it to midfield
It's supposed to be counted, the market - posts and crossbar. Contact support team, do know that if EPL site didn't put it, 1xbet may likely not include it.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by FM19addict(m): 7:01am On Sep 12, 2021
Another day, hope games are favourable. Would have won big if not for Tottenham and a panicked cash-out

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Sunkyphil(m): 7:11am On Sep 12, 2021
TNORWAY:
is like there is a place you can select to use bonus...just like betwinner.
i did selected it and used to bet and won, i av mailed their support team sha
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by coliboyswag: 7:14am On Sep 12, 2021
someone should help a brother na sportybet 08065062545
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by OgwuEgo: 7:29am On Sep 12, 2021
cheesy sleep is for the weak.
Lordofalmajiri:
chief you never sleep cool cool
Abi you don join Lhimeet gang grin

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by emsco(m): 7:34am On Sep 12, 2021
Plenty games to use make money de today. Wish you all greenluck.
Pl drop sportybet code.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 7:43am On Sep 12, 2021
FM19addict:
Another day, hope games are favourable. Would have won big if not for Tottenham and a panicked cash-out
congrats boss, can u help me with 5h?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by FatherANlNI: 7:48am On Sep 12, 2021
eduzz:
Home sweet home cheesy
why you de hide your #10 stake?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Pearlqueen(f): 8:02am On Sep 12, 2021
FatherANlNI:
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by tradepunter: 8:03am On Sep 12, 2021
Stephenmoka4:
number?

Run this maths quick time

Last 6 years ligue 1match day 5 have seen total odds of Home win, Away win and Draw all add up to

28.7 32.46 28.33 27.09 27.60 27.46

From 2015 season to 2021season

In those years the number of games with draws on matchday 5 fixtures have been 3, 4, 3, 5, 4, 5

If this current season match day 5 was to follow the same pattern...

What would be the winning and draw odds that will add up to meet the year to year average mentioned in paragraph 3.

Do note 3 games have been played lorient, psg and marsille all won

We are trying to identify teams odds that would win and odds of those team that would draw also
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by bigjackass: 8:08am On Sep 12, 2021
FatherANlNI:
lol. Abi grin. Won't be hiding if he staked 100 naira and above for that kind of big odds
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 8:09am On Sep 12, 2021
eduzz:
Home sweet home cheesy
If it's 1h stake, you won't hide it, because the total sum will be above 15k......therefore the stake amount is less than N50 and you are fúckimg ashamed of yourself

And you fúcking hide the bonus grin baba your shame dey shame shame ohh
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 8:11am On Sep 12, 2021
miracood:
congrats boss, can u help me with 5h?
5h kee you there.....entitled bst crumbie

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Stephenmoka4(m): 8:14am On Sep 12, 2021
tradepunter:

Run this maths quick time

Last 6 years ligue 1match day 5 have seen total odds of Home win, Away win and Draw all add up to

28.7 32.46 28.33 27.09 27.60 27.46

From 2015 season to 2021season

In those years the number of games with draws on matchday 5 fixtures have been 3, 4, 3, 5, 4, 5

If this current season match day 5 was to follow the same pattern...

What would be the winning and draw odds that will add up to meet the year to year average mentioned in paragraph 3.

Do note 3 games have been played lorient, psg and marsille all won

We are trying to identify teams odds that would win and odds of those team that would draw also
I'd estimate the total odds of the 3 to be around 6+, you'll need about 22 more odds to fill up. You'd need at least 3 draw matches, one with big odds draw 4+. (If football works that way) undecided
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by tradepunter: 8:18am On Sep 12, 2021
mj245:
1xbet new name suppose be scamxbet,the same complaint I laid earlier someone also posted it,what's happening now?why I can't I Access my bonus account??

I have always said bets you can't verify by yourself and is it left solely to one party in a transaction is very risky.

Na why me I am not carrier away by the markets because most are like insignificant to the game of play.

So guys be careful especially when you wanna go with big stakes.

Bet365 and mostly english bookies I can vouch for, because if they nu pay you can write straight to their gambling regulators and they will fix asap.

I done show william hill pepper when they be wan run me street.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by tradepunter: 8:21am On Sep 12, 2021
Stephenmoka4:
I'd estimate the total odds of the 3 to be around 6+, you'll need about 22 more odds to fill up. You'd need at least 3 draw matches, one with big odds draw 4+. (If football works that way) undecided

You are on the right path

But I want you to deduce the teams that will win and the match that will draw.

Since we know the amount of needed to complete the total.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Alvin212(m): 8:24am On Sep 12, 2021
Can this shitt green

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by emijo(m): 8:25am On Sep 12, 2021
Abeg who go help credit my bet9ja account?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by peter750: 8:27am On Sep 12, 2021
Pls can someone help me with 5 odds
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Thazard(m): 8:32am On Sep 12, 2021
tradepunter:

I have always said bets you can't verify by yourself and is it left solely to one party in a transaction is very risky.

Na why me I am not carrier away by the markets because most are like insignificant to the game of play.

So guys be careful especially when you wanna go with big stakes.

Bet365 and mostly english bookies I can vouch for, because if they nu pay you can write straight to their gambling regulators and they will fix asap.

I done show william hill pepper when they be wan run me street.

Mostly English bookies like?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Stephenmoka4(m): 9:00am On Sep 12, 2021
tradepunter:

You are on the right path

But I want you to deduce the teams that will win and the match that will draw.

Since we know the amount of needed to complete the total.
Bordeaux - wins

Brest - Win

Metz - X

Rennes or Lyon - X

Nantes - X

St Etienne - wins
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by KingAbdulazeez: 9:15am On Sep 12, 2021
Na sure game??
Stephenmoka4:

Bordeaux - wins

Brest - Win

Metz - X

Rennes or Lyon - X

Nantes - X

St Etienne - wins

(1) (2) (3) ... (1743) (1744) (1745) (1746) (1747) (1748) (1749) ... (2436)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ / EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller / Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28