Stats: 3,150,586 members, 7,809,122 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:04 AM

10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students - Education (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students (12625 Views)

10 Lucky Discoveries That Made People Rich / Another Chance For 10 Good Students To Win 10k each / 100k For Lucky Student Nairalanders. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by Okaforhenry6(m): 12:17pm On Sep 18, 2021
Yomisky:
Public giveaway... Been a while I did that...

Maybe When the OP is through, I might also do little giveaway.
Maybe 20k to 10 people.
At least put a smile on some faces this weekend.
please consider me in your paradise
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by PurestBoy(m): 12:19pm On Sep 18, 2021
Uboat:

I think how you'll know is when the OP @Snowland announces the 10 winners he'll do it on the thread here and you'll see those who win it here.

Better, I'll wait and follow this suggestion
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by PrinceJoeWan(m): 12:24pm On Sep 18, 2021
Boss man, help me out abeg, bcus even the step wey u wan follow fit no favour me,
Help me go through the picture below, if possible look up the thread, check my comment it's on the first page and check comments below mine to confirm my comment was nt edited!

Anything abeg!

PurestBoy:

Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by MidasO1(m): 12:29pm On Sep 18, 2021
azammi:
Please sir you can reduce it to 2k so it can reach more people
cc Purestboy I concur to this.
2k will help students a lot.
cc snowland a certain kind hearted fellow by moniker Purestboy is ready to assist a bit.
God bless you all
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by MidasO1(m): 12:31pm On Sep 18, 2021
Yomisky:

Maybe 20k to 10 people.
PurestBoy:
I'll love to give 4k to 5 students too, 3 females and 2 males but only those that didn't benefit from the main giveaway. How will I know?
cc snowland.
kind-hearted nairalanders are willing to assist please I beg in the name of God for you all to kindly extend this kindness so it can reach at least the first 40 names that commented.
I'll be so grateful because even if it's 5k per student we shall remain eternally grateful
God bless you
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by MidasO1(m): 12:38pm On Sep 18, 2021
Blissbath:
Ndukeabasi Gregory...pls sir favour me.God will bless you.I am ready to give any evidence.I really need this money
this Id card has long expired
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by Stopmyaddict: 12:39pm On Sep 18, 2021
money121:

Already collaborate with someone on my GiveAway thread and we thank God is making sense daily

Yes I understand sir!
But it just for today alone
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by Stopmyaddict: 12:41pm On Sep 18, 2021
PurestBoy:
I'll love to give 4k to 5 students too, 3 females and 2 males but only those that didn't benefit from the main giveaway. How will I know?

Jah bless you bro!
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by paulgabrielz: 12:43pm On Sep 18, 2021
Yomisky:

Maybe 20k to 10 people.
brother I'm badly in need
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by paulgabrielz: 12:43pm On Sep 18, 2021
PurestBoy:
please remember me too
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by yellowgarri2(m): 12:48pm On Sep 18, 2021
Yomisky:

Maybe 20k to 10 people.
I seriously need this bro
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by Stopmyaddict: 12:51pm On Sep 18, 2021
@timbs001

Big boss! Good afternoon
Abeg reach out to we students
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by Blissbath(f): 1:05pm On Sep 18, 2021
I had problems in skull...this yr is my finals
MidasO1:
this Id card has long expired
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by Uboat: 1:12pm On Sep 18, 2021
PurestBoy:

Yes it is better and I also pray U pick me sir because I'm definitely not gonna win the 10k .
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by suffering: 1:17pm On Sep 18, 2021
Later the types here will call other members broke, poverty-ridden and similar derogatory names. Millionaire no dey Nairaland.
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by snowland(m): 1:23pm On Sep 18, 2021
OKAY GUYS. I HAVE MY 10 NAMES ALREADY AND I WILL BE POSTING THEM ON THE FIRST PAGE OF THIS THREAD. IF YOU SEE YOUR NAME, BE READY TO TAKE PHOTO OF YOUR SCHOOL ID TO PROOF YOUR STUDENTSHIP. MIND YOU, THE ID MUST NOT HAVE EXPIRED. I have so many people that commented at 10am on the dot. But unfortunately, I have to select the first 10 names.

Make una give me about 1 hour, I just dey wake up.

However, this is actually straight forward, if you think you posted at 10am, you can count how many people also posted at 10am but before you. That will give you an idea if you'll be among the selected 10.

I'll post the names later.

Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by PrinceJoeWan(m): 1:34pm On Sep 18, 2021
Just counted and am at 34 embarassed embarassed

Congrats to the selected Beneficiaries
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by patosky55(m): 1:35pm On Sep 18, 2021
snowland:
OKAY GUYS. I HAVE MY 10 NAMES ALREADY AND I WILL BE POSTING THEM ON THE FIRST PAGE OF THIS THREAD. IF YOU SEE YOUR NAME, BE READY TO TAKE PHOTO OF YOUR SCHOOL ID TO PROOF YOUR STUDENTSHIP. MIND YOU, THE ID MUST NOT HAVE EXPIRED. I have so many people that commented at 10am on the dot. But unfortunately, I have to select the first 10 names.

However, this is actually straight forward, if you think you posted at 10am, you can count how many people also posted at 10am but before you. That will give you an idea if you'll be among the selected 10.

thanks boss for your generosity, God will bless u for blessing those people
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by winnerolivia(m): 1:41pm On Sep 18, 2021
snowland:

you re a genius.. not because of the giveaway but the way you went about it.. although I wasn't a beneficiary even thoor I tried my best, that shows that sometimes ones best isn't enough without a bit of luck..

You gave everyone same chance, you actually made your rules clear with almost 16 hours setting everyone at same pace and opportunity..
This way was the safest way to curb multiple names from been beneficiaries.. because before one must have logged out and logged to his alternate, another person must have commented..
And also your choice to help university students at this era of time is a perfect timing..

Although I wished I was among the beneficiaries but I still thank God when I remember there are people like you that exists in this country..
God bless you as you bless those people.. and better luck to me next time...

Ciao

Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by Victoria2020(f): 1:48pm On Sep 18, 2021
Mehn....na so I miss this giveaway sha...so saddening
God bless the giver in Jesus name
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by jo2222(m): 1:50pm On Sep 18, 2021
PurestBoy:
I didn't win bro hope I will be on the list
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by jo2222(m): 1:51pm On Sep 18, 2021
Yomisky:

Maybe 20k to 10 people.
I hope I will be considered
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by Victoria2020(f): 1:52pm On Sep 18, 2021
azammi:
Please sir I’m first in line
Please let me be among those you favor too...God bless you abundantly
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by Victoria2020(f): 1:52pm On Sep 18, 2021
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by VTJN(m): 2:03pm On Sep 18, 2021
How i wish Op and @PurestBoy and Yomisky would collaborate, come together and make it seamlessly get through to almost everybody if not all. Three people had shown interest to support the students, the Op inclusive. If not anything, at least everybody would smile and have something to hold on

How I wish all these government officials and politicians are on all these social media platforms to see what the masses are going through. Even though we all know Nigeria had been a terrible state since time immemorial. It wasn't this bad that people hardly feed. Gosh!!

In Nigeria today, food had become luxury. It takes only God's grace to have 2 square meal daily. In fact, such person must be up and doing to afford such. God please have mercy on Nigerians

3 Likes 4 Shares

Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by snowland(m): 2:10pm On Sep 18, 2021
Name of the lucky winners and standby winners are posted on the main post. I'm repeating them here:

LUCKY WINNERS
CHIDIEBERE MOSES ETUDE
Dedeji Philip Sewanu
Charles Ahize A
Adeleke israel oluwajuwon
ULUATA EMMANUEL KALU
Friday Christopher
Adeoye Kayode M
Darlington ogochukwu
Lawrence Miracle Akpovi
James Francis Aramide

STANDBY WINNERS
Sanusi Abdullah.
Ogwoni Farouk Musa
Anavi Felix Ayodeji
Ndukeabasi Gregory
USERNAME: Emmanuel909090 (Though you did not provide your name)
Ayankola Olatomiwa Ridwan
Kayode Kolawole Emmanuel
Ismail - Username: Yaismayaila
FAGBEMI TAIWO SAMUEL
Ajah Onyebuchi Nicholas

Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by Blissbath(f): 2:10pm On Sep 18, 2021
Fyn ooo...anytin for d girl?
MikeMicheal:
Extension student how you dey?
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by Lite50: 2:17pm On Sep 18, 2021
I have posted my school ID card to your mail.
Thanks Boss
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by Blissbath(f): 2:18pm On Sep 18, 2021
God bless u sir...i am among d standby winners
snowland:
Name of the lucky winners and standby winners are posted on the main post. I'm repeating them here:

LUCKY WINNERS
CHIDIEBERE MOSES ETUDE
Dedeji Philip Sewanu
Charles Ahize A
ULUATA EMMANUEL KALU
Friday Christopher
Adeoye Kayode M
Darlington ogochukwu
Lawrence Miracle Akpovi
James Francis Aramide

STANDBY WINNERS
Sanusi Abdullah.
Ogwoni Farouk Musa
Anavi Felix Ayodeji
Ndukeabasi Gregory
Kayode Kolawole Emmanuel
FAGBEMI TAIWO SAMUEL
Ajah Onyebuchi Nicholas
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by Lite50: 2:19pm On Sep 18, 2021
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by seankafor(m): 2:22pm On Sep 18, 2021
snowland:

LUCKY WINNERS
CHIDIEBERE MOSES ETUDE
Dedeji Philip Sewanu
Charles Ahize A
ULUATA EMMANUEL KALU
Friday Christopher
Adeoye Kayode M
Darlington ogochukwu
Lawrence Miracle Akpovi
James Francis Aramide

STANDBY WINNERS
Sanusi Abdullah.
Ogwoni Farouk Musa
Anavi Felix Ayodeji
Ndukeabasi Gregory
Kayode Kolawole Emmanuel
FAGBEMI TAIWO SAMUEL
Ajah Onyebuchi Nicholas
posted to your inbox

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (16) (Reply)

Stipendium Hungaricum Scholarship 2018-2019 / Steps To Quantitative Reasoning 6. Please I Need Help. / My Ican Success Story---godfrey Ebimobowei

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36