Stats: 3,148,017 members, 7,799,469 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 09:58 PM

House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! - Family (2877) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! (6328962 Views)

House Clearance Sales, Abuja Only. / House Clearance Sales / House Clearance Sales!!!!!!!!! Everything must go for 250k (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2874) (2875) (2876) (2877) (2878) (2879) (2880) ... (6200) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by taskcompleteng: 7:35pm On Sep 25, 2021
Emeraldicon:
This viewsat Free To Air is one of the best decoder in the market for all your free to air stations in nigeria like MBC action, myjoyThis satellite receiver requires a KU or C Band dish installed for it to work. Includes remotes controls. It has fast, accurate, blind scan. Receive hundreds of Free To Air channels and supports a maximum of 5000 channels. Remote control, batteries, HDMI cable, RCA Cables, and user manual are included. Ultra-Connectivity Includes an RF output for connecting to older style televisions. The RF output is also good for watching TV in two rooms with one receiver. Simply run a coaxial cable from the RF output to the other room and watch TV on channel 3. Use the included HDMI cable for the best output, up to 1080P. The unit also has an optical audio output for use with HIFI sound systems. Connect a USB thumb drive and start recording live TV or schedule an event to record so you can watch it later.

Price is 5k Firm
The decoder is brand new, all accessories are complete.

What’s in the box
1 Receiver
1 HDMI Cable
2Remote Control
- Manual
-Batteries
Av cable

Location, Lagos Mainland

Call or chat 07045627448

Where in Lagos mainland
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by revcompaty(m): 7:38pm On Sep 25, 2021
Emeraldicon:
This viewsat Free To Air is one of the best decoder in the market for all your free to air stations in nigeria like MBC action, myjoyThis satellite receiver requires a KU or C Band dish installed for it to work. Includes remotes controls. It has fast, accurate, blind scan. Receive hundreds of Free To Air channels and supports a maximum of 5000 channels. Remote control, batteries, HDMI cable, RCA Cables, and user manual are included. Ultra-Connectivity Includes an RF output for connecting to older style televisions. The RF output is also good for watching TV in two rooms with one receiver. Simply run a coaxial cable from the RF output to the other room and watch TV on channel 3. Use the included HDMI cable for the best output, up to 1080P. The unit also has an optical audio output for use with HIFI sound systems. Connect a USB thumb drive and start recording live TV or schedule an event to record so you can watch it later.

Price is 5k Firm
The decoder is brand new, all accessories are complete.

What’s in the box
1 Receiver
1 HDMI Cable
2Remote Control
- Manual
-Batteries
Av cable

Location, Lagos Mainland

Call or chat 07045627448
Does this sale include the dish?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by KunlexyInc1(m): 8:00pm On Sep 25, 2021
APC UPS, 3000VA

Used UPS available for sale
CONS: Battery needs to be replaced as it doesn't retain power for long.

Location is Lagos State. Can be waybilled to other state through interstate cars/buses or through GIG/IFEX logistics.
Price: 100K (NOT NEGOTIABLE)

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by theenchanter: 8:01pm On Sep 25, 2021
Jp96:
Christian dior sneakers is brand new. Size 44
Couldn't Size me as I wear 45, 46.
I can sell for 9k. But negotiable.

I live in Abuleegba. 07035158699
post the sneakers itself....... I might be interested.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by pafo(m): 8:10pm On Sep 25, 2021
majorbravo:

How much?

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Horlubunmmy: 8:27pm On Sep 25, 2021
Ojusegunola:
no contact nor location.
sorry
Mowe ibafo ogun state.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by princecemo(m): 8:38pm On Sep 25, 2021
SONY HANDYCAM DCR-SR52
Sony camera with tripod
Brand new

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by AinsSama: 9:17pm On Sep 25, 2021
AinsSama:
Alienware M15
Intel core i7 - 9750H
16GB RAM
1TB SSD
8GB NVidia RTX 2070 dedicated graphics
15.6" FHD display
144Hz refresh rate
RGB backlit keyboard
N690k

2021 HP Envy 15 x360
Intel core i5 - 11th gen
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
15.6" FHD display
Touchscreen
Backlit keyboard
Fingerprint reader
Intel Iris XE graphics
USB Thunderbolt 4
360° hinge (2in1)
N335k

Like New Google Pixel 5 (Black)
128GB storage
Phone only
N267k

WhatsApp only: 0-9-0-1-1-6-5-7-0-8-4
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by agbonda(m): 9:19pm On Sep 25, 2021
dearygally:
Clearance sale of office chairs and tables
Secretary swivel chair...8k
Small sized office table...12k

Delivery can be arranged
5pieces remaining

I need this, can I pick it tomorrow
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by surckerg(m): 11:00pm On Sep 25, 2021
drunkpunk:
Baby Beds for Sale
Left: Used (7500)
Right: Brand New (5500)

Nationwide delivery.

#6000 for the used one on the left
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Jp96(m): 11:26pm On Sep 25, 2021
theenchanter:
post the sneakers itself....... I might be interested.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by dearygally: 11:35pm On Sep 25, 2021
Mblem:

Pls your contact and location
Thank you
Surulere
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by dearygally: 11:36pm On Sep 25, 2021
agbonda:

I need this, can I pick it tomorrow
The chair is sold out
The table is remaining 2
It has to be monday
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Ademat7(m): 1:59am On Sep 26, 2021
princecemo:
SONY HANDYCAM DCR-SR52
Sony camera with tripod
Brand new
How much is tripod alone?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Toma2: 3:32am On Sep 26, 2021
Nonso92:

Oga start responding to your WhatsApp messages or turn on your phone before we start calling ourselves out here.
Has it been settled??
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Blessingedem80(f): 5:36am On Sep 26, 2021
Good evening
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by CsRockefeller(m): 6:23am On Sep 26, 2021
I have for sale:
2 units of Samsung A72 (8/256) - 280k
1 unit of Huawei 3G mifi - 5k (used)

Need:
1 mattress.
1 carpet/rug
Kitchen utensils
3 Curtains
1 ceiling fan
1 adjustable wardrobe

0703940 four 3 five 2
Lagos.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Ayodejibtyrbe: 7:13am On Sep 26, 2021
Sicilyjoe:

Do u have note4 or 5 ?
No sir

All I have is what's posted there
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by dearygally: 7:16am On Sep 26, 2021
Cutezt:
dearygally abeg you get dumbell for sale?
You don buy your dumbell?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by dearygally: 7:17am On Sep 26, 2021
CsRockefeller:
I have for sale:

Need:
1 mattress.
1 carpet/rug
Kitchen utensils
3 Curtains
1 ceiling fan
1 adjustable wardrobe

0703940 four 3 five 2
Lagos.
WhatsApp me let me send you the pictures of the ones I have..

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by michlins(m): 7:20am On Sep 26, 2021
CsRockefeller:
I have for sale:

Need:
1 mattress.
1 carpet/rug
Kitchen utensils
3 Curtains
1 ceiling fan
1 adjustable wardrobe

0703940 four 3 five 2
Lagos.
the a72, is the individual price 140k?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by CsRockefeller(m): 7:25am On Sep 26, 2021
michlins:
the a72, is the individual price 140k?

No, Boss grin
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by michlins(m): 7:35am On Sep 26, 2021
CsRockefeller:

No, Boss grin
280,k for each phone.

WOW

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by EmperorTolson: 7:36am On Sep 26, 2021
konkonbilo:
Canon rebel T5 for sale. Very clean and working perfectly, everything intact.
150k. Negotiable.
0 8 0 6 8 1 4 9 3 2 4
Location is lagos and can be waybill outside lagos.
120k sir
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by CsRockefeller(m): 7:42am On Sep 26, 2021
michlins:
280,k for each phone.

WOW

No thanks to the exchange rate. Elections have consequences.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by michlins(m): 7:43am On Sep 26, 2021
CsRockefeller:

No thanks to the exchange rate. Elections have consequences.
elections?

2019 or 2023
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by CsRockefeller(m): 7:47am On Sep 26, 2021
michlins:
elections?

2019 or 2023

My Brother, both o cry

Prior 2015, Naira exchanged at N185 - N215 thereabout to the Dollar. Whatever APC did after that, it clearly didn't benefit us (masses).

You know the sad news? It doesn't look like it's ever going to go below N400, at least for the next 2 years.

That means more Nigerians have suddenly found themselves in the poor demography even while they still bust their asses off everyday at work.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by michlins(m): 7:50am On Sep 26, 2021
CsRockefeller:

My Brother, both o cry

Prior 2015, Naira exchanged at N185 - N215 thereabout to the Dollar. Whatever APC did after that, it clearly didn't benefit us (masses).

You know the sad news? It doesn't look like it's ever going to go below N400, at least for the next 2 years.
know this and know peace. Naira is never going below 400 again.

Our population is expanding as the day goes and so does our need for forex growing

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by CsRockefeller(m): 7:52am On Sep 26, 2021
michlins:
know this and know peace. Naira is never going below 400 again.

Our population is expanding as the day goes and so does our need for forex growing

cry Na to japa be that o!

(1) (2) (3) ... (2874) (2875) (2876) (2877) (2878) (2879) (2880) ... (6200) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: TobiArchy(m), marketlogo, LordofData, noblemichael, ONNYX, Bigwig02(m), tempest12, IsellSmartTvs, rottable(m), Alba3, Olumighty123(m) and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28