Stats: 3,148,884 members, 7,802,853 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 11:22 PM

Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order (26589 Views)

Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home Order In Ebonyi (Pictures) / Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo / 29 ESN Members Planning To Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Arrested In Imo (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by acumen90(m): 8:28pm On Oct 11, 2021
Nothing like that happened. It was all rumour. No ugm did anything in Umuahia
Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by Justiceleague1: 8:28pm On Oct 11, 2021
adelaja70:

BENIN Na part of us... So make Igbo Amaka follow another route.

Tueh!!!! really no shame!!! Who drove you away from your village to become refugees in Benin Republic in the first place?
Shior!

Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by adelaja70(m): 8:31pm On Oct 11, 2021
Justiceleague1:

Tueh!!!! really no shame!!! Who drove you away from your village to become refugees in Benin Republic in the first place?
Shior!
That one concern you.. So far we no run go Igbo land.
Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by UncommonLogic: 8:34pm On Oct 11, 2021
IPIG terrorist monkeys terrorizing their AfghanEasterner people.
No news here.
Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by HolyStriker(m): 8:36pm On Oct 11, 2021
They can keep shouting but don't kill anybody.
Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by Maobichek: 8:40pm On Oct 11, 2021
Adam09:
For how long? These UGM are inflicting more hunger to their people. The man up there doesn't care wether you seat at home all day or not;
1. It's your economy that is been affected,
2. It's people goods that were suppose to be sold on monday that are getting spoilt.
3.It is the labourers and their children they UGM are starving not the people up north.
So you people should find a better way around it. I am not in support of his hardship we call government but we must begin to look at it intelligently.
This is the best time to align with the south, west, and central for an IGBO presidency.

It will not be well with the generation of those that have plunge this country into this quagmire we find ourselves. If they don't pay today, they will pay tomorrow.

If you are in the government circle at the federal level, you won't say what you just said. I strongly believe that you don't have any stake in this government, that is why sit at home mean nothing to the government and only South East masses suffering from sit at home.

The presidency recently lamented bitterly about the sit at home because it shows lack of cohesion and genuine unity of the country, the governors are helpless. This sit at home must be discouraged because it affecting the ppl and the government at all levels.

Ppl were busy saying that Boko Haram only affected the North but look at the budget on security, IPOB effect on the South East is the reason for the recent exercise by the federal government, money, resources, talents, human beings are involve.

My opinion is that the South East governors and leaders should not wait for the federal government but purposely engage IPOB in which ever way that will yeild positive result, thank you

Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by Johel(m): 8:42pm On Oct 11, 2021
Xpmode2:

https://www.sunnewsonline.com/sit-at-home-tension-in-umuahia-as-unknown-gunmen-enforce-order/

Government magick!!...infact ipob is innocent but not a saint sha... grin grin
Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by wizseller: 8:45pm On Oct 11, 2021
What of operation golden dawn

Newton2024:
.Buhari and his Islam'ic cabals may have defeated UGM using guns but UGM have also defeated him using psychology. If he was a sane man, he would feel ashamed and guilty.

UGM are in charge. I spit on Nigeria Polithiefcians. They are shameless.

Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by Austineva(m): 8:45pm On Oct 11, 2021
adebenson155:
God bless the land of the rising sun

I be yoruba o, but IPOB dey give me joy and give us oduduwa hopefuls morale..

No yoruba is against IPOB or Biafra agitation in as much as we and igbo throw banters online and offline...
u be correct guy. U deserve one chilled bottle of Heineken
Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by WaffenSS(m): 8:49pm On Oct 11, 2021
Newton2024:
.Buhari and his Islam'ic cabals may have defeated UGM using guns but UGM have also defeated him using psychology. If he was a sane man, he would feel ashamed and guilty.

UGM are in charge. I spit on Nigeria Polithiefcians. They are shameless.

In charge of what, enforcing hardship on their own people?

How does sit at home affect Buhari or anyone else up north?

You people can nuke your useless states for all we care.

Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by Nobody: 8:49pm On Oct 11, 2021
Hello guys a new solidarity movement was created for Nigerian youths (students precisely)
Quote me to show your interest
Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by Broveens42(m): 8:50pm On Oct 11, 2021
Queseda:

Lol the handler jubril' would be gloating he made sense
Esn said their business is only in the bush.
So common sense should suffice that it is the responsibility of the police to check this excesses in town/city centers.
Or are you begging esn to help out the Nigeria police?
Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by WaffenSS(m): 8:53pm On Oct 11, 2021
FlipModeSquade:
Yeah?

Freedom Fighter maiming and murdering the people he claims to be fighting for..

What a freedom fighter.. grin

The victims are suffering from Stockholm Syndrome.
Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by TinubuGoQuench(f): 8:57pm On Oct 11, 2021
Bighead9:
This AfghanEASTERN People no go allow us here word again. If them like, make them burn down their Region. E no concern us.

SHAMELESS JAMESBALLY
Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by sammirano: 8:59pm On Oct 11, 2021
They will not go home this December. Stupid people. The few ones that are opportune to be exposed by we Yorubas, know better now and are following our premium lifestyle.
Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by Bighead9: 9:02pm On Oct 11, 2021
[quote author=Justiceleague1 post=106654696][/quote]

Amen grin grin grin

Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by Bighead9: 9:04pm On Oct 11, 2021
TinubuGoQuench:

SHAMELESS JAMESBALLY

Open your Mouth cool
Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by tctrills: 9:14pm On Oct 11, 2021
Emperormartin:
East don’t see IPOB as terrorist only northerners do.
The Abia state governor, Igbo politicians and elites all know this.
The northerners can keep wailing…
Yea I am sure that those who where forced to close their shops and go home without making any money for their families are as happy as you are.
Who are we fooling

Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by Chuksmonika(m): 9:14pm On Oct 11, 2021
Adam09:
For how long? These UGM are inflicting more hunger to their people. The man up there doesn't care wether you seat at home all day or not;
1. It's your economy that is been affected,
2. It's people goods that were suppose to be sold on monday that are getting spoilt.
3.It is the labourers and their children they UGM are starving not the people up north.
So you people should find a better way around it. I am not in support of his hardship we call government but we must begin to look at it intelligently.
This is the best time to align with the south, west, and central for an IGBO presidency.

It will not be well with the generation of those that have plunge this country into this quagmire we find ourselves. If they don't pay today, they will pay tomorrow.

so if you not open for business on Monday you go starve abi?
Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by Chuksmonika(m): 9:16pm On Oct 11, 2021
adebenson155:
God bless the land of the rising sun

I be yoruba o, but IPOB dey give me joy and give us oduduwa hopefuls morale..

No yoruba is against IPOB or Biafra agitation in as much as we and igbo throw banters online and offline...
God bless you for this thing you wrote. Yorubas are our brothers. I love the alliance. Together, we will fight our common enemy.

Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by zionstaar75: 9:22pm On Oct 11, 2021
Read what u typed,does it make any sense?people came out to make a living and u chased them home,so they should starve abi?
Emperormartin:

Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by Dreadful: 9:42pm On Oct 11, 2021
Xpmode2:

https://www.sunnewsonline.com/sit-at-home-tension-in-umuahia-as-unknown-gunmen-enforce-order/
Stupid Umuahia people, that was why they fell easily to the zoo troops during the Civil War.
Come out on Monday again and receive it hot.
Ndi Ara!
You idiots must release Mazi Nnamdi Kanu
Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by GetMeRight: 9:42pm On Oct 11, 2021
emmykk:
This president call buhari is not a good manager of situation

Dem no get governors in the five states of their region?

Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by donnie(m): 9:45pm On Oct 11, 2021
BlowYourMind:
And someone will say it is DSS doing the killing may God cure the senselessness and brainlessness of baby factory brothers in the erosion desecrated land

The idiotic media said they were enforcing sit at home. So who enforced the sit at home when Buhari visited Imo state? Did you hear of any gunshots. Okay they were busy securing oga at the top who was in town. Radarada.
Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by MrMacinterchi1: 9:49pm On Oct 11, 2021
SensualMan1:
Touts, street urchins, never do wells, Almajiri's imported from the North to cause mayhem in the beautiful region of South East.

Northerners, leave southeast alone.

God pass Una!
You sound delusional and very funny
Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by Upjis: 9:52pm On Oct 11, 2021
Emperormartin:

They are not terrorist but they kill their brothers in the name of biafra

Lol some people are really mad and sick in the head

Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by Okhuadams(m): 9:53pm On Oct 11, 2021
Xpmode2:

Ipob turning something else and done foolish pple will still support them, Ipob another Bakasi boys loading that even there paid backers will find it difficult to control them
Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by Nobody: 10:10pm On Oct 11, 2021
The brainwashing has put ignorant masses of IPOB supporters in a trance , that any thing they are told they believe.
KingDamzzy:

I thought ESN and IPOB have sent and pursued all the Fulani herdsmen "causing mayhem" in the East. Why are you still blaming them?

So now it's Northerners that is now enforcing sit at home in the East now and burning properties of people disobeying the directive?

Your yeye dey smell.

Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by UnabashedIPOB: 10:13pm On Oct 11, 2021
Tension pervaded parts of Umuahia, the capital of Abia State today as unknown gunmen stormed the city to enforce the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) suspended sit-at-home at home order.

Why do people still refer to all these murderous killers as Unknown Gun Men (UGM) instead of calling them by their real names... Daura Secret Service (DSS) agents? It's no secret that DSS agents and their co-conspirators (political thugs) are the ones killing innocent citizens in the southeast in a bid to create anarchy in the area and blame IPOB. We all or most of us have seen videos of these TERRORISTS in their element acting out their planned scripts. If you don't believe me, watch the video at the link below and hear one of the governors, Mr. Obiano, tell you those who are responsible for the killings.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QP7D__xp6GQ
Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by skybeauty(f): 10:23pm On Oct 11, 2021
A friend of mine who traveled to the East recently said that the East (Enugu and Anambra) is still Peaceful. It is the Nigerian media that is overhyping things
Re: Panic In Umuahia As Gunmen Enforce IPOB Sit-At-Home Order by stinechykee: 10:28pm On Oct 11, 2021
Bighead9:
This AfghanEASTERN People no go allow us here word again. If them like, make them burn down their Region. E no concern us.
Are you not ashamed of yourself?? First it was your amebo bloggers that carries their news all the time then you that commented on their activities is the one that don't want them or we to hear word

Wike To Meet Tinubu In France, Might Work Against Atiku / Kwankwaso In Ekiti State, Meets Fayose, Endorses Eleka For Governor / Dino Melaye Nollywood: "Cunning Man Die, Cunning Man Bury Am!" - APC UK Mocks

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40