Stats: 3,148,860 members, 7,802,757 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 08:54 PM

Omg! See What A Loan App Did To This Guy (pictures Attached) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Omg! See What A Loan App Did To This Guy (pictures Attached) (5276 Views)

Help! A Loan App Agent Keeps Blackmailing Me / OMG! See What They Did To A Police Man In Orile (GRAPHIC VIDEO) / My Encounter With A Hungry Yahoo (419) Guy (pictures Attached) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Omg! See What A Loan App Did To This Guy (pictures Attached) by blue01(m): 8:57pm On Apr 01, 2022
BabalawoPikin:
see this one. Agent of who I lend people money privately so I know how it feels not to pay back as at when due. At least u were happy when they gave you the money. Now u made them sad and go through stress to receive it. You will never see happiness again in your life. No be swear. Na karma go rape u

Just the way happiness has eluded you and your entire lineage, tell me if you send defamatory SMS to the contacts of those you give loan to just cos your said loan came two days late even while adding late charges and collecting almost 50% interest, yeye sokoloan agent. Na happy person I go remain till end of time.

Re: Omg! See What A Loan App Did To This Guy (pictures Attached) by BabalawoPikin(m): 9:44pm On Apr 01, 2022
blue01:

Just the way happiness has eluded you and your entire lineage, tell me if you send defamatory SMS to the contacts of those you give loan to just cos your said loan came two days late even while adding late charges and collecting almost 50% interest, yeye sokoloan agent. Na happy person I go remain till end of time.
soko ko zazuu ni. Them force u bfor u collect am? We hear any noise when u dey collect am? As they msg your contacts no make noise na. If na me. I go find you and break your balls cux ntin concern me and your contacts. You are a foolish human that's what your friends can borrow you little amount like that. So why bother when they get such msgs
Re: Omg! See What A Loan App Did To This Guy (pictures Attached) by blue01(m): 10:05pm On Apr 01, 2022
BabalawoPikin:
soko ko zazuu ni. Them force u bfor u collect am? We hear any noise when u dey collect am? As they msg your contacts no make noise na. If na me. I go find you and break your balls cux ntin concern me and your contacts. You are a foolish human that's what your friends can borrow you little amount like that. So why bother when they get such msgs

I don chop d money go to hell you and your greedy loan shark company, may God bless you if you have never borrowed money from anyone and may you remain in agony if you have ever borrowed from someone.

Re: Omg! See What A Loan App Did To This Guy (pictures Attached) by BabalawoPikin(m): 10:30pm On Apr 01, 2022
blue01:

I don chop d money go to hell you and your greedy loan shark company, may God bless you if you have never borrowed money from anyone and may you remain in agony if you have ever borrowed from someone.
this is why you can never be rich grin
Re: Omg! See What A Loan App Did To This Guy (pictures Attached) by ceejayluv(m): 7:24am On Apr 02, 2022
Since when did they start quarantining HIV victims. The text composer no even get sense..
Re: Omg! See What A Loan App Did To This Guy (pictures Attached) by blue01(m): 10:57am On Apr 02, 2022
BabalawoPikin:
this is why you can never be rich grin

I see you richest man in your village... grin
Re: Omg! See What A Loan App Did To This Guy (pictures Attached) by NGArmyTerrorist: 11:38am On Apr 02, 2022
You collect money, it reached your turn to payback, you begin to hide, they called you with their airtime you begin to dey form terminator! This might be a borrowed money which they're also using to run their business but you kept your cool by playing smart and tell me why I no go tarnish your image as per jungle you dey. You're evil and dangerous! You know yourselves and when your relatives refused to help you in life, you start saying they all hate you. You're nothing but a thief! The loan agent did well because you don't know how much airtime that had been loaded to call that idiot and other accrued expenses just to convince him to pay.

Viral Video Of A Lady Trying To Force A Man To Have Sex With Her / Farmer Sentenced To Death For Robbery In Delta / This Teacher Was Dragged To Court For Fingering Her Students Private Part

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15