Stats: 3,150,395 members, 7,808,390 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:22 AM

Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You - Romance (14) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You (25777 Views)

The funniest picture on earth! Caption and it! (Funny Picture) / Policemen Help Execute A Lovely Proposal To 'The Most Loyal Nigerian Girl' / Church Brother To A Lady: Your Picture Is 'Erotic For A Cool Sister' (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (20) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by Sniper04(m): 10:01am On Apr 22, 2022
melonsgroup:
I’d rather be someone’s Sunday morning, not Saturday night....

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by Yankee101: 10:31am On Apr 22, 2022
TheSourcerer:
I bet you have no idea why weed is 'illegal' , you just fellow the queue blindly , hence me been very blind

The pain is an ability to see it by just looking at your pictures. Don't you think that tells alot. Even if weed was 'legal' like alcohol and cigars, would you wish it on your child?
Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by Nobody: 10:34am On Apr 22, 2022
melonsgroup:
I’d rather be someone’s Sunday morning, not Saturday night....

Damsel
Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by TheSourcerer: 10:47am On Apr 22, 2022
Yankee101:

The pain is an ability to see it by just looking at your pictures. Don't you think that tells alot. Even if weed was 'legal' like alcohol and cigars, would you wish it on your child?
I'm blind

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by TheSourcerer: 10:49am On Apr 22, 2022
kkins25:
so where d pishure na??
I have a couple....so on my phone folders .....

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by Jeon(f): 10:49am On Apr 22, 2022
TheSourcerer:
I'm blind
are you from real or you jokin?
cry

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by TheSourcerer: 10:49am On Apr 22, 2022
Dominatrix:

Hmmmmmmm, how did I know you would post this one. Boy sit down grin grin next! kiss
you said you liked it so yeah.

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by AfroKnight: 10:50am On Apr 22, 2022
Magnoliaa:

Shey ferment ni issue e bayii? undecided Your babe wan dey do sina, you dey ask am about ferment or warefa. Na watin I call you for be that? And why are you taking this issue calmly? Instead of you to go and break the other guy's head.

Mtcheww.

I’m a lover not a fighter grin

Palema007 I want you to know I won’t take this lightly. I’m going to start toasting other babes; babes with big soft yansh that I can barely handle. Yes!

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by TheSourcerer: 10:51am On Apr 22, 2022
Jeon:

are you from real or you jokin?

cry
Real Blind to 'some' comments that don't need dignified replies .

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by Jeon(f): 10:53am On Apr 22, 2022
TheSourcerer:
Real Blind to 'some' comments that don't need dignified replies .

Ahh.. I for say...
because I was shocked following ur comment.. [about the blind ]

anyway good morning.

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by TheSourcerer: 10:55am On Apr 22, 2022
Chidi2022:
Like you think that will scare me.... You really think highly of yourself so much oooh.....
I'm Blind. To Scare you is to partake in your subconscious formations of fabricated nonsense particularly related to your local folklore and or religion , which I will not indulge #sips Hennessey,
I'm Blind .

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by kkins25(m): 10:56am On Apr 22, 2022
Magnoliaa:

grin grin grin lipsrsealed
grin grin grin i want to celebrate with you, post yours joooor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by TheSourcerer: 10:57am On Apr 22, 2022
Jeon:

Ahh.. I for say...
because I was shocked following ur comment.. [about the blind ]

anyway good morning.
Good Morning Jeon , I noticed most trolling comments are literally from kids 6 -14........So yeah I'm blind to them ........if you can't beat them (no matter how many mentions) , you kill them....

6 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by Jeon(f): 11:01am On Apr 22, 2022
TheSourcerer:
Good Morning Jeon , I noticed most trolling comments are literally from kids 6 -14........So yeah I'm blind to them . .......if you can't beat them (no matter how many mentions) , you kill them....

gringringrin

WISH TO BE LIKE YOU...
BUT YOU KNOW I DON'T GIVE IN grin

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by luscioustrish(f): 11:02am On Apr 22, 2022
Problem e no dey finish
Make you try dey enjoy.

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by TheSourcerer: 11:04am On Apr 22, 2022
Chidi2022:
Like you think that will scare me.... You really think highly of yourself so much oooh.....
In Fact I'll indulge you , been a male behind a moniker , still a female within a male body as you read what I say , you hear whispers of my words in your subcoincious and because you cannot control or even fathom these thoughts facing your phone hopeless and defenless your neck region is , as you get stabs multiple places , including your eye sockets to avoid the police see the culprit In your dead decaying eyeballs , remember the dead baby I told you we could eat, its your foetus and will be eaten by house rats as Satan rapes you through the stab wounds now I come in to the picture and cum over your corpse , now can we eat that dead baby now blood brother smiley

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by TheSourcerer: 11:06am On Apr 22, 2022
kkins25:
grin grin grin i want to celebrate with you, post yours joooor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
such a nice fella! Follow your comments when I see em..
smiley

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by TheSourcerer: 11:07am On Apr 22, 2022
Jeon:

gringringrin

WISH TO BE LIKE YOU...
BUT YOU KNOW I DON'T GIVE IN grin

Thanks for been Awesome!!!

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by TheSourcerer: 11:31am On Apr 22, 2022
Chidi2022:
you noticed how I did not involve your family ? Its not out of respect or been responsible with words its because they probably won't see a king been dragged by horses.
Think before you make your next sentence in response to my taunt.

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by Ego2(f): 11:33am On Apr 22, 2022
Jeon:

I love your legs..
They look good.
Thanks kiss

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by Ego2(f): 11:38am On Apr 22, 2022
kkins25:
Ego2, them tell una say na be podophillia we dey do here??
sorry no vex na picture wey I get tongue cheesy
Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by Ego2(f): 11:39am On Apr 22, 2022
Savagr:
wetin you mean
foot fetish.... he don dey fantasize about person feet lipsrsealed

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by kkins25(m): 11:41am On Apr 22, 2022
TheSourcerer:
such a nice fella! Follow your comments when I see em..
smiley
Thanks bruv! i do same.

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by kkins25(m): 11:43am On Apr 22, 2022
luscioustrish:
Problem e no dey finish
Make you try dey enjoy.
Mama mia!!! tongue tongue tongue
All things wise and wonderful,
all creatures GREAT and smal...
The Lord God made them ALL

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by kkins25(m): 11:46am On Apr 22, 2022
Ego2:
Hold am madam.
Na just yesterday as i see jeon post i commit the thing to memory....
I NO DEY FANTASIZE about foot wey jeans don cover..
Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by Jeon(f): 11:52am On Apr 22, 2022
kkins25:
Hold am madam. Na just yesterday as i see jeon post i commit the thing to memory.... I NO DEY FANTASIZE about foot wey jeans don cover..
oooh really?

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by Jeon(f): 11:54am On Apr 22, 2022
luscioustrish:
Problem e no dey finish Make you try dey enjoy.
cheesycheesycheesy

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by ThatrealestApex: 12:12pm On Apr 22, 2022
luscioustrish:
Problem e no dey finish
Make you try dey enjoy.

Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by Ego2(f): 12:12pm On Apr 22, 2022
kkins25:
Hold am madam.
Na just yesterday as i see jeon post i commit the thing to memory....
I NO DEY FANTASIZE about foot wey jeans don cover..
Oh na the one wey dey exposed wey dirty don finish na you dey FANTASIZE about hmmm undecided smh sad
Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by Chidi2022: 12:13pm On Apr 22, 2022
TheSourcerer:

In Fact I'll indulge you , been a male behind a moniker , still a female within a male body as you read what I say , you hear whispers of my words in your subcoincious and because you cannot control or even fathom these thoughts facing your phone hopeless and defenless your neck region is , as you get stabs multiple places , including your eye sockets to avoid the police see the culprit In your dead decaying eyeballs , remember the dead baby I told you we could eat, its your foetus and will be eaten by house rats because Satan raped you through the stab wounds now I come in to the picture and cum over your corpse , now can we eat that dead baby now blood brother smiley
Lmao..... kai.... You are supposed to be the definition of iberiberism.... Sorry ooh....mr fast and furious.....look at what you are using your life to do at your age.... When will you be responsible?
Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by Savagr(m): 12:32pm On Apr 22, 2022
Ego2:
na mad person
Re: Post Your Picture With A Lovely Caption And Let A Nairalander Rate You by Kingsteve(m): 1:00pm On Apr 22, 2022
luscioustrish:
Problem e no dey finish
Make you try dey enjoy.

Rating: 7/10

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (20) (Reply)

Why Everyone MUST get married / 'There Is No Financially Stable Man In His 20's" - Nigerian Man Tell Ladies / For Love Will You Marry A Jobless Man?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41