Stats: 3,148,868 members, 7,802,799 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:49 PM

I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement (2199 Views)

See What Adamu Garba Said About Obidient Movement (photo) / Everything About Obidient Movement Is A Scam, Says Atiku's Spokesperson Bwala / Dino Melaye: Peter Obi’s “Obidient” Movement Mere Euphoria, Can’t Win Election (2) (3) (4)

I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by Ceenaija(m): 7:40pm On Jul 01, 2022
The youths want to take back their country and their enthusiasm is very . I was in Nasarawa state last week a boy of about 25 years old approach me that he will like to discuss with me . He was putting on facing cap, written on it is I am Obiedient .

I was thinking that he was a member of Jehovah organizations. He introduced himself as Lawal Agbo, that he is preaching Obidient gospel.He took his time to tell me about the virtues of the man named Peter Obi.He concluded that he is a volunteer of Obiedient movement.

Peter Obi may not know the revolution Obideint movement is causing.

31 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by Peacemaker5128: 7:42pm On Jul 01, 2022
Self-praised can never change the fact that Peter Peter Obi is an IPOB terrorists project

Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by TONY042(m): 7:43pm On Jul 01, 2022
Obi issa goal.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by VenomJuice: 7:47pm On Jul 01, 2022
Peacemaker5128:
Self-praised can never change the fact that Peter Peter Obi is an IPOB terrorists project
well done tribal bigot....#WeMove

32 Likes

Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by RobbStark(m): 7:49pm On Jul 01, 2022
Peacemaker5128:

Your lord n master went to France to change his pampers, you are here foaming in the mouth about Obi.
He schooled in Chicago why can't he go there and treat himself.
Yeye dey smell

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by Jostoman: 7:51pm On Jul 01, 2022
Peacemaker5128:
wailing is allow, you can call Peter Obi any name that you want but Nigeria youths have decided to be Obidient.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by ifex370(m): 7:51pm On Jul 01, 2022
Peacemaker5128:

You name and moniker don't match

Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by Jostoman: 7:53pm On Jul 01, 2022
Peter Obi is MTN everywhere you go.

Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by Oilwell(m): 7:54pm On Jul 01, 2022
Peacemaker5128:

We know una Agenda

Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by Peacemaker5128: 7:58pm On Jul 01, 2022
Jostoman:
wailing is allow, you can call Peter Obi any name that you want but Nigeria ipob terrorists have decided to be Obidient.
Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by Nobody: 8:02pm On Jul 01, 2022
Wait for Big Brother Naija to start.
Na the same zeal dey push both of dem
Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by Jostoman: 8:03pm On Jul 01, 2022
[quote author=Peacemaker5128 post=114331518][/quote] anything you like called him but I promise you Peter Obi is going to beat your shaky shaky Lagos landlord in next year election.
Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by Ceenaija(m): 8:05pm On Jul 01, 2022
You kept on shooting on the wrong direction, most Nigerians never like the man Tinubu because of his greediness and false life.

Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by Ofemmanu1: 8:08pm On Jul 01, 2022
RobbStark:

Your lord n master went to France to change his pampers, you are here foaming in the mouth about Obi.
He schooled in Chicago why can't he go there and treat himself.
True dey smell

So it means, you that schooled in a potopoto godforsaken region should always go back there for treatments?

If brains were bombs, you wouldn't have enough to blow up your nose.
Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by Realdon1(m): 8:14pm On Jul 01, 2022
You can call me a cultist, I accept
OBIdient is my best cult.
Obi is a project
Obi is a movement.
Nigeria ! Behold the revolution we hv bn waiting for.
Obi is not just a mere name.

Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by ini4brandon(m): 8:30pm On Jul 01, 2022
Nigerian youths are obviously on a revenge mission

Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by naturalman: 8:39pm On Jul 01, 2022
Peacemaker5128:

Keep running from pillar to post and spewing rubbish.....the only word you know is Pandora....
Don't go and market your candidate tinubu....keep following obi thread and fan like bush fowl....

Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by gozmok1(m): 8:41pm On Jul 01, 2022
My brother, this election will come and go. Suffering does not spare any tribe, region or religion..

Also success knows no tribe , region or religion. That your tribes man or person of same region/religion is the president is not a guarantee for a successful life. Its obeying the laws of success.

The president may come from ones village, tribe, region, same religion and the person will live, suffer and die unfulfilled/in poverty. Also leaving his/her children in sorrow and pains.

Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by RobbStark(m): 8:41pm On Jul 01, 2022
Ofemmanu1:

So it means, you that schooled in a potopoto godforsaken region should always go back there for treatments?

Unam, can you zombieee master stand in his own for 2mins??
Stop foaming in the mouth.
Tinubu developed Lagos yen yen yen yet he cudnt build hospital for his cocaine inflicted illness.
Go n watch your favourite cartoon

Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by Bobloco: 8:48pm On Jul 01, 2022
Peacemaker5128:

You should change your moniker to Hatemaker5128 because you go around every thread spreading hate and terrorism
Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by Peacemaker5128: 9:04pm On Jul 01, 2022
Bobloco:

You should change your moniker to Hatemaker5128 because you go around every thread spreading hate and terrorism
I learnt it from you
Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by HilcomTech(m): 9:43pm On Jul 01, 2022
Ceenaija:
The youths want to take back their country and their enthusiasm is very . I was in Nasarawa state last week a boy of about 25 years old approach me that he will like to discuss with me . He was putting on facing cap, written on it is I am Obiedient .

I was thinking that he was a member of Jehovah organizations. He introduced himself as Lawal Agbo, that he is preaching Obidient gospel.He took his time to tell me about the virtues of the man named Peter Obi.He concluded that he is a volunteer of Obiedient movement.

Mkporu miri cannibals and lies are 5&6
Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by Gohs: 9:57pm On Jul 01, 2022
Peter Obi 2023. . .

This one is better than mkporu miri cheesy
Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by Nobody: 10:32pm On Jul 01, 2022
Peter Obi of Labour Party is simply the best candidate and the man Nigeria needs desperately come 2023 presidential election. He outlined the issues that has bedevilled the country over the years proffering solutions to change the narrative once and for all. Peter Obi said:
1. I can’t sleep because I know what to do! I have gone round the 36 States of the country like I have gone round 31 countries of the world, I know the problems of Nigeria and I know I can fix them easily! Because I can see them, I can fix them!
2. Hunger takes people to the streets! Job and food will obviously take them out of crimes! That’s my specialty, creating jobs and wealth!
3. I have not come out for myself! I have come out for the millions of youths that are losing hope in our beloved country!
I have come out for the millions of women who are afraid of tomorrow and what it holds for them and their children! I have come out for the poor who are asking weather it’s a sin to be a Nigerian! For them, I have come!
4. For people who are asking if Peter Obi has ‘structure’, what structure is bigger and stronger than the collective will of the masses on whose necks the knees of the politicians have been? What structure is greater than the determination of a people who have at last decided to take back their country, their only country?
5. The battle for the rescue of the soul of Nigeria has just begun and we must all be contributive and participative in it.
6. Yes, we may not have the money to share because we didn’t steal any.We have not come to enslave but to serve.
7. Have you imagined somebody giving you money to help you? Bribing you to go and serve you? It’s wisdom to go for a permanent solution than a temporary remedy!
8. This battle is to help Nigerian youths, Market women, struggling families, students, teachers, famers, old and poor, whose helpless looking faces I see everywhere I go. It’s for these people that l, Peter Obi, have come! However, like a drowning man, they must bring out their hands to be saved!
9. In this battle, if you can’t fly, run! If you can’t run, walk! If you can’t walk, crawl! If you can’t crawl, roll! If you can’t roll, shout! By all means we must be on the move and we must be heard!
10. These people are more than 50 million of the Nigerian voting adults. They have the power. Their destiny is in their hands so they can change it. If they will it, they will win it!
11. Remember, the man with energy will always be at the mercy of the man with strategy based on synergy. With God on our side, we shall not fail and we shall not fall! May God help us!
God bless Nigeria!
12. I will rather lose doing the right thing than win doing the wrong thing.
13. Nigeria must move beyond oil; we must move from Consumption to Production nation.

Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by techWriter3: 11:13pm On Jul 01, 2022
well undertaken tribal bigot
Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by MMWandali: 12:30am On Jul 02, 2022
Hoping for a positive change
Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by PapaHadum: 1:55am On Jul 02, 2022
Ofemmanu1:

How much is 12.5kg of cooking gas in your location?

Emi lokan brought this wicked government on us all and deserves a reward for failure ba?

Open your eyes and vote wisely.

Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by dragunov: 2:31am On Jul 02, 2022
Ceenaija:

You have seen it before. Same zeal demonstrated with Kanu.
Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by Abdu81: 5:12am On Jul 02, 2022
2023 election must never be rigged, any person who intends disrupting the polls risks his life.
Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by Softmirror: 6:14am On Jul 02, 2022
SUCH ZEAL ALWAYS REMINDS ME OF VICE PRESIDENT WHO CAME THIRD WITH A MERE 217 VOTES AFTER THE PRIMARIES BUT FIRST ON SOCIAL MEDIA grin
Re: I Hv Never Seen This Kind Of Zeal, Youths Are Passionate About Obidient Movement by Ofemmanu1: 7:07am On Jul 02, 2022
PapaHadum:

How much is 12.5kg of cooking gas in your location?

Emi lokan brought this wicked government on us all and deserves a reward for failure ba?

Open your eyes and vote wisely.

Emilokan is gonna right the fuckkshitts he helped to power.

If it wasn't Emilokon, who knows maybe I'll be Obidient too but sentiments apart Emilokan is a better man than Pitobi.

The kingmakers wouldn't want Obi cos of many sins of the Ipob.

Open your eyes.

The 5 Core Sw States Has The Lowest Registered Voters In Nigeria / Tinubu Must Provide His Primary Sch Certificate Or Tell Us The School -APC Chair / Obidients In Edo Mobbed Peter Obi As He Lands In Benin City For Edo Rally

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45