Stats: 3,150,312 members, 7,808,051 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:00 AM

Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? (12908 Views)

These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s / Skinny Or Curvy Women, Which Do You Prefer? / Twitter War Between Igbo And Yoruba Over Who Has The Most Beautiful Women (pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by dollytino4real(f): 7:01am On Aug 06, 2022
Thermodynamics:

No cap bro, the thing mad, na Enugu I go School, I confuse when I see waist. Destiny Etiko is from Enugu.
not that their surgery waist real fleshy ones
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by dollytino4real(f): 7:05am On Aug 06, 2022
Bello1234:
Aerial Travel and Tours
na ukwu we dey talk here
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by dollytino4real(f): 7:07am On Aug 06, 2022
GODPUNISHALABI:
Yoruba girls like this modella for bbn shape dey always make sense
really
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by dollytino4real(f): 7:09am On Aug 06, 2022
CSTRR:
I will pay a visit to bayelsa with my friends.
for ukwu survey abi wetin u kip there?
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by dollytino4real(f): 7:09am On Aug 06, 2022
GreatBoss:
Kalabari is not a tribe. It's Ijaw.
tribe in rivers

Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by Wizywiz(m): 7:12am On Aug 06, 2022
dollytino4real:
yes but dey inside
BUT? grin
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by Ashleyadams(f): 7:14am On Aug 06, 2022
dollytino4real:
my broda u sabi, na my hustling ground be dat n ayakwo market
Please what places are the both markets (Pulley and ayakwo) located in?
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by dollytino4real(f): 7:20am On Aug 06, 2022
Ashleyadams:

Please what places are the both markets (Pulley and ayakwo) located in?
kalabari do u know there
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by dollytino4real(f): 7:21am On Aug 06, 2022
Wizywiz:
BUT? grin
yes
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by Ashleyadams(f): 7:22am On Aug 06, 2022
dollytino4real:
kalabari do u know there
No, I've been to rivers state but I don't know any location called Kalabari.
Is kalabari a location or a tribe? I'm confused.
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by biggace(m): 7:30am On Aug 06, 2022
Godada:

With the way Naija guys obsess over that khelly girlie yansh, it's obvious we don get to see enough women with big ass.

Kalabari women is the shìt.

But on the African continental level, the props goes to south Africa.

The women are it.
you don see Ivorian yansh before?
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by dollytino4real(f): 7:31am On Aug 06, 2022
Ashleyadams:

No, I've been to rivers state but I don't know any location called Kalabari.
Is kalabari a location or a tribe? I'm confused.
ok, where have u reached in rivers will determine how I will direct u
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by dollytino4real(f): 7:32am On Aug 06, 2022
biggace:
Kelly her own is show cased on tiktok
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by Ashleyadams(f): 7:32am On Aug 06, 2022
biggace:
You're right. Apart from North Africa, most African countries have nyash more than naija women.

Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by Ashleyadams(f): 7:36am On Aug 06, 2022
dollytino4real:
ok, where have u reached in rivers will determine how I will direct u
I know rumuola, agip, GRA, mile 1 - mile 3, elekahia, Slaughter, oyigbo, Igbo eche.

Infact I know port-Harcourt on an average level.

So how can I get to the kalabari community you're talking about?
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by Ashleyadams(f): 7:38am On Aug 06, 2022
dollytino4real:
Kelly her own is show cased on tiktok
Kelly is small. If you want to see nyash, you have to look at women in their 40s - 50s.

Also mature kalabari women are the ones with big ass.

Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by blinking001(m): 7:41am On Aug 06, 2022
Patrioticbreed9:

Swears esp the ogoja and obudu ones.

But i prefer the efiks handsdown.

When it comes to being loyal and cultured cross rivers north is the closest we have to the hausas in south south but at the same time they can be primitive.
No the talk wetin you no sabi.
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by dollytino4real(f): 7:43am On Aug 06, 2022
Ashleyadams:

Kelly is small. If you want to see nyash, you have to look at women in their 40s - 50s.

Also mature kalabari women are the ones with big ass.
yes I guess so, because d young ones their own buhari hunger they affect dem
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by Ashleyadams(f): 7:45am On Aug 06, 2022
dollytino4real:
yes I guess so, because d young ones their own buhari hunger they affect dem
Lol, it's natural. Mature women have bigger booty, even among Yorubas and other African people.

I'm still waiting for the direction to kalabari. angry

Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by dollytino4real(f): 7:45am On Aug 06, 2022
Ashleyadams:

I know rumuola, agip, GRA, mile 1 - mile 3, elekahia, Slaughter, oyigbo, Igbo eche.

those places u mentioned are far from kalabari clan, ok okrika still Jon sha,
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by Kobicove(m): 7:46am On Aug 06, 2022
dollytino4real:
say wetin dem get apart from to struggle for their ogorogoro draft playing husbands

Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by blinking001(m): 7:46am On Aug 06, 2022
Ashleyadams:

Hahhh, no be female moniker handle i the see so or am probably missing something grin
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by dollytino4real(f): 7:47am On Aug 06, 2022
Ashleyadams:

Lol, it's natural. Mature women have bigger booty, even among Yorubas and other African people.

I'm still waiting for the direction to kalabari. angry
from Emouhua do u know there dat is where u will pass
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by Ashleyadams(f): 7:50am On Aug 06, 2022
dollytino4real:
from Emouhua do u know there dat is where u will pass
No. This one you dey hide location as if na gold mine dey there lol.
Ok just assume I'm entering bus at waterline. How do I go?

It should be easy to give directions since it's rivers state. But if you don't want to give directions it's ok.
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by Ashleyadams(f): 7:52am On Aug 06, 2022
blinking001:

Hahhh, no be female moniker handle i the see so or am probably missing something grin
Bros no be all female moniker be female. grin
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by dollytino4real(f): 7:57am On Aug 06, 2022
Ashleyadams:

It should be easy to give directions since it's rivers state. But if you don't want to give directions it's ok.
I 've Tod u is Emohua, u will pass to kalabari clan so locate Emohua after choba uniport
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by dollytino4real(f): 8:00am On Aug 06, 2022
Ashleyadams:

Bros no be all female moniker be female. grin
because dis AshleyAdams no sound feminine at all
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by Ashleyadams(f): 8:08am On Aug 06, 2022
dollytino4real:
I 've Tod u is Emohua, u will pass to kalabari clan so locate Emohua after choba uniport
Hmmm. Common direction naim hard you like this. No wahala, thanks anyway.

Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by dollytino4real(f): 8:08am On Aug 06, 2022
Ashleyadams:

u funny sha!! Hide location say wetin?? Enter bus to choba to Emohua from there u will reach kalabari
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by Ashleyadams(f): 8:11am On Aug 06, 2022
dollytino4real:
u funny sha!! Hide location say wetin?? Enter bus to choba to Emohua from there u will reach kalabari
Will I enter bus from Emohua to 'Kalabari'? Or what is the location in kalabari called?
Re: Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? by Patrioticbreed9(m): 8:46am On Aug 06, 2022
blinking001:
No the talk wetin you no sabi.
Oga i don stay ikom o
Crs nort and benue south esp igede get the same vibe.

Thread Closed. / How Romantic are Nigerian Men (and Women)? / Don’t Propose To A Woman In Public If You’re Not Sure She Loves You(photo)