Stats: 3,148,896 members, 7,802,881 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 01:20 AM

I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai (27667 Views)

Femi Fani Kayode: I Will Never Join APC, Till Jesus Comes (Throwback Video) / Dave Umahi. ‘I Can Never Join A Party Like APC' (Throwback) / APC Becomes Minority As 15 Senators Join PDP (2) (3) (4)

I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by dre11(m): 6:58pm On Aug 08, 2022
Kaduna Governor Nasir El-Rufai has reacted to the possibility of joining the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).

El-Rufai was reacting to claims by the spokesperson of PDP’s presidential campaign in 2023, David Bawala the former Minister of Federal Capital Territory (FCT) would soon dump the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC).

On his official Twitter handle, Bwala who until recently a member of the APC, said he is optimistic that El-Rufai will be in the PDP even before the 2023 elections.

He also described the Kaduna Governor as one of the finest politicians the North has ever produced.

But reacting, El-Rufai on his official Twitter page said: “Thanks @BwalaDaniel but no, thanks. Never ever, not even my corpse will be found in the vicinities of your new-found political party. I still dey laugh!!! – @elrufai”

NATION

32 Likes 8 Shares

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by Jostoman: 7:08pm On Aug 08, 2022
Ok no problem

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by ThrownBack: 7:13pm On Aug 08, 2022
Better stay in the party you are, among the failures that killed, maimed and destroyed many lives.

160 Likes 6 Shares

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by Fkmodhi: 7:14pm On Aug 08, 2022
PDP made you a former minister

108 Likes 4 Shares

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by Maxymilliano(m): 7:16pm On Aug 08, 2022
Never trust Nigeria politicians especially slimy ones like El Rufai

218 Likes 9 Shares

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by ChiefOloye(m): 7:16pm On Aug 08, 2022
He has a better chance of becoming whatever he wants to become under APC. PDP has been hijacked by scavengers.

53 Likes 4 Shares

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by ChiefOloye(m): 7:18pm On Aug 08, 2022
He has a better chance of becoming whatever he wants to become under APC. PDP has been hijacked by scavengers.
Every sensible Politician will rather remain in a winning APC, rather than joining a sinking PDP.

32 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by LegendHero(m): 7:21pm On Aug 08, 2022
El-Rufai need not respond to Daniel Bwala.

He’s a new spokesperson for Atiku that need to curry attention by any means possible.

225 Likes 4 Shares

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by Princeoflagos10: 7:24pm On Aug 08, 2022
Elrufai the short man devil...

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by Afamed: 7:28pm On Aug 08, 2022
No sane person will associate with Pandemic Development Party and it's affiliate Labor party

225 Likes 5 Shares

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by seunmsg(m): 7:29pm On Aug 08, 2022
Maxymilliano:

Including lying cretins like Peter Obi who swore with his life that he would never leave APGA.

225 Likes 9 Shares

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by booblacain(m): 7:31pm On Aug 08, 2022
na so them dey talk.

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by Think9ja(m): 7:31pm On Aug 08, 2022
undecided.

Some fools will believe El-lrufai.

Peter Obi was in APGA, then PDP and now Labour Party.

In a system with zero political ideology, anybody can switch to any where, as long as it serves his/her interest.

Bwala was in APC as recently as last month. Today he's in PDP.
Even Atiku can go back to APC tomorrow, same as Tinubu to PDP.
PDP=APC

The only party I know no serious politician will join is Labour Party.

Check all their candidates, they're all rejects of the big parties. They are not there to win election but to alter the permutations of the serious ones.

Useless party

29 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by YorubaIsGreat(m): 7:32pm On Aug 08, 2022
Daniel bwara wey cow urine don block his brain, el rufal should have left the bastard with his stupidity

203 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by rusher14: 7:33pm On Aug 08, 2022
El-Rufai is not like Peter Obi.

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by BlackPantherxXx: 7:41pm On Aug 08, 2022
El Rufai isn't a coward like Obi who ran even before the first gunshot.

Tinubu faced 10000 times more obstacles; opposition from President + Vice President + Senate President + Party Chairman, fought and beat his opponents decisively.

Yet because of zero votes loading, Obi the coward ran for his life.

If Obi is President, first Boko Haram attack, he don run go Abidjan like Ojukwu grin

224 Likes 4 Shares

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by Gandollar(f): 7:42pm On Aug 08, 2022
Whatever they care to deny ..

Time shall tell.

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by OkoYibo: 7:50pm On Aug 08, 2022
Maxymilliano:

Do you know what Peter Obi did to Ojukwu?

220 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by OkoYibo: 7:50pm On Aug 08, 2022
Fkmodhi:
PDP made you a former minister

APC made him a Governor.

226 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by PandoraObi: 7:51pm On Aug 08, 2022
we know
Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by femisplash: 7:57pm On Aug 08, 2022
Some people get shame, some don't. Some Pandora liar would even swear by their grave. Shameless Pandora.

211 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by tillaman(m): 8:09pm On Aug 08, 2022
No be so Fani Kayode Talk
Until all we saw him staring at a plate of fried rice and chicken

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by KingKO22: 8:10pm On Aug 08, 2022
Obituarists are so desperate for Biafuro President

Him too dey lie have launched another APP for their cyber militants activities grin

PDP will collect wotowoto

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by Triangles1(m): 8:10pm On Aug 08, 2022
Lai.
Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by Pandev(m): 8:10pm On Aug 08, 2022
Although, I don't trust naija politicians. But El Rufai is not as desperate as one over 60-year old man that they call youth is jumping from one political party to another. Nigga Japa from PDP out of fear of getting zero vote in the primary election.

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by ATLIEN2027: 8:10pm On Aug 08, 2022
El Rufai is a man of conviction, principles and good governance. That idiotic fool thinks that Rifai is like that lying SOB Chinese man Peter Obi- tuary that has no principles or ideas besides running from one party to another.
Good appropriate response from the best Govenor in Nigeria.

16 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by Realists(m): 8:10pm On Aug 08, 2022
Hmm
Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by Mindlog: 8:10pm On Aug 08, 2022
Is he not supposed to be buried as soon as possible after death?
Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by danielbello(m): 8:11pm On Aug 08, 2022
Who be you?
Re: I Can Never Join PDP, Says El-rufai by Yogaki(m): 8:11pm On Aug 08, 2022

CBN Fines FIRST BANK And UBA Billions For TSA Hiding NNPC FUNDS!! / The Crime Wave Impacting British Of Nigerian Descent / CAN President, Daniel Okoh, Distances Self From APC Presidential Campaign List

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20