Stats: 3,150,590 members, 7,809,134 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:46 AM

MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. (5817 Views)

Tinubu Feels Betrayed Because Buhari Has Scattered His 'buy Vote' Plans. / Buba Galadima: My Family Scattered In Relatives’ Houses / How Soldiers Scattered Collation Of Results, Held Me Hostage - Top INEC Staff (2) (3) (4)

MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by Abiodunstephen(m): 8:09pm On Feb 19, 2023
Church started in a normal ways, after Sunday school class the main service began.
Praise and worship was so amazing, we dance and praise God in unusual way.
Immediately after praise and worship, Offering and tithe follow and service was getting shape.

The next thing on the service was for the daddy G.O to come to the alter and lead some prayer but when Papa came he started with the topic of whom to vote and how he want the congregation to vote, I was like this is unusual of daddy G.O to be talking about the politics on the pulpit but daddy G.O keep saying vote for the man that has interest of Nigerian, do not vote any old man because is your tribes man.
One church man now asked that please sir who should we vote? pastor was like I think Peter Obi should be the best.
Immediately he pronounce that most member walked away from church with anger that pastor should stop that otherwise they will not attend the church again that they are for Tinubu and nobody can change their mind on that.

23 Likes 10 Shares

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by SmartPolician: 8:11pm On Feb 19, 2023
Una well done cheesy

Everyone should be allowed to vote for their preferred candidate, but when sufferings start, just know that nobody will be speared.

30 Likes 5 Shares

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by yomi007k(m): 8:11pm On Feb 19, 2023
lipsrsealed

Church of Fools.

64 Likes 3 Shares

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by ExpressBooking(m): 8:12pm On Feb 19, 2023
Abiodunstephen:
Church started in a normal ways, after Sunday school class the main service began.
Immediately after praise and worship, Offering and tithe follow and service was getting shape.

The next thing on the service was for the daddy G.O to come to the alter and lead some prayer but when Papa came he started with the topic of whom to vote and how he want the congregation to vote, I was like this is unusual of daddy G.O to be talking about the politics on the pulpit but daddy G.O keep saying vote for the man that has interest of Nigerian, do not vote any old man because is your tribes man.
One church man now asked that please sir who should we vote? pastor was like I think Peter Obi should be the best.
Immediately he pronounce that most member walked away from church with anger that pastor should stop that otherwise they will not attend the church again that they are for Tinubu and nobody can change their mind on that.

Spin doctor. You can do better

100 Likes 6 Shares

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 8:12pm On Feb 19, 2023
Abiodunstephen:

Yoruba Muslim like you, when did you start going to church.90% of Christains are Obidient

96 Likes 7 Shares

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by Hoelujohn: 8:13pm On Feb 19, 2023
Abiodunstephen:

Please what is the name of your church and which location? Can you also screenshot discuss on the issue from your church whatsapp group

55 Likes 4 Shares

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by Gunayo(m): 8:13pm On Feb 19, 2023
Op this is not selling again try something else.

34 Likes 3 Shares

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by Madridstar(m): 8:16pm On Feb 19, 2023
Hahaha all this urchins. Person wey they attend church suppose know say, members no dey ask questions during service lol

61 Likes 5 Shares

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by Amumaigwe: 8:18pm On Feb 19, 2023
Abiodunstephen:

Poor fiction

48 Likes 3 Shares

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by unclejb2(m): 8:18pm On Feb 19, 2023
Abiodunstephen:

shut up you Yoruba Moslem.

39 Likes 1 Share

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by Madridstar(m): 8:18pm On Feb 19, 2023
"keep saying vote for the man that has interest of Nigerian" so una wey dey support Tinubu, una no get Nigeria interest at heart. Case close. We move.

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by Apophenia24k: 8:20pm On Feb 19, 2023
It a super storrreeeyyy...... cheesy grin

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by Ofunaofu: 8:22pm On Feb 19, 2023
Abiodunstephen:

You mean the church members said that they will vote for the Emilokan drug lord with his demonic Muslim Muslim ticket

22 Likes 3 Shares

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by izombie(m): 8:23pm On Feb 19, 2023
They must mention Obi's name like say na only obi and tinubu dey contest. Truly, yoruba moslems dey fear north.

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by naijapikin2(m): 8:28pm On Feb 19, 2023
What's the title of the movie

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by Paulheyman: 8:28pm On Feb 19, 2023
izombie:
They must mention Obi's name like say na only obi and tinubu dey contest. Truly, yoruba moslems dey fear north.

If they want vote they look for Yoruba christians but when it comes to killings, they only terrorize yoruba christians

If Yoruba Muslims really care Tinubu won't have Shettima as a running mate

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by PeterObi4LP: 8:28pm On Feb 19, 2023
In as much as I don't believe this rubbish you write here, but your pastor is right for whom they should vote for (Peter Obi). What your pastor sees seating down, the congregation won't see it while standing.

Those walking away, what has Tinubu done for them? Did Tinubu even know if they exist or not? They are the problem of this country, full of tribalism. I'm sure the church is located in SW.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by VinnyBaba: 8:29pm On Feb 19, 2023
See this Ogbori OP. sad

Yeye, made up Story. cheesy cheesy

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by Paulheyman: 8:39pm On Feb 19, 2023
Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by Paulheyman: 8:40pm On Feb 19, 2023
PeterObi4LP:
In as much as I don't believe this rubbish you write here, but your pastor is right for whom they should vote for (Peter Obi). What your pastor sees seating down, the congregation won't see it while standing.

Those walking away, what has Tinubu done for them? Did Tinubu even know if they exist or not? They are the problem of this country, full of tribalism. I'm sure the church is located in SW.

Don't fall for their mind games. Obi is edging both Atiku and Tinubu out. Obi is winning! Let's just enjoy the final stage of their game plan

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by limeta(f): 8:41pm On Feb 19, 2023
This your yoruba Muslim Church kind of freak me out .

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by dinachi(m): 8:45pm On Feb 19, 2023
Abiodunstephen:

The person that threatened to walk away is a compound fool. He values tribe more than his religion. Very useless person. He supports Mu-Mu Muslim.

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by Madridstar(m): 8:52pm On Feb 19, 2023
izombie:

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by LionTiger(m): 8:57pm On Feb 19, 2023
Lair! Stop lying with the name of God. Worst, you're not even a Christian.

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by Ogilinsaka: 9:00pm On Feb 19, 2023
Abiodunstephen:

Story from your kitchen. Try again

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by stev120(m): 9:01pm On Feb 19, 2023
Abiodunstephen:

This is the first of it kind or maybe it is false.

Reports have that in all Churches Obi is mentioned members react positively. We can see videos of how churches celebrated him.

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by maybet081: 9:03pm On Feb 19, 2023
Abiodunstephen:

You can do better for your payment.

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by Jalinspy(f): 9:03pm On Feb 19, 2023
Abiodunstephen:

You are a big fat lier. An urchin

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by Urchinpainer: 9:05pm On Feb 19, 2023
Abiodunstephen:

Lies grin grin grin grin

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by Nobody: 9:08pm On Feb 19, 2023
Anyone that tells you to vote for tinubu.Just ask the person to open his mobile banking app tinubu don wire him aza with 2k.

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by SWATMan: 9:08pm On Feb 19, 2023
Abiodunstephen:

Liar.

Re: MY Pastor Almost Scattered His 27 Years Church Today. by Tflex01: 9:09pm On Feb 19, 2023
Abiodunstephen:

This can happen in my church.

See shocking reason why No Arab Countries Want To Take In The Gaza Palestinians / How We Will Give Jonathan The “malawi” Treatment In 2015 – Kwankwaso / Buhari May Still Be Disqualified!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 75