Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) (4246 Views)
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by M4A1carbine: 7:00pm On May 19, 2023 |
You have spoken the words of real IGBO warriors (men and women). You have shown that your mother's bride price was paid completely and you suck better breast Milk. You have shown that your father schooled you on basic tennets of life, and shaped your destiny positively To add to what you said...it's pertinent to note that with the massive redeployment of IGBO resources and Businesses to the SE, there is an upsurge of opportunities everywhere. Forget the 'fear mongering' initiated and pushed by children of damnation and hate. The SE is growing steadily. The major hindrance is getting the right people into Governance, so that their First priority is to the people, before outsiders. When the other regions see this template, they will understand that truly power belongs to the people in the SE/SS region Danisaint112: |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by sreamsense: 7:01pm On May 19, 2023 |
post=123240769:How are you sure? Do you have statistics to back it up? Do you know what it means for a state like Anambra to host number 10 globally rated terrorist? Do you? No! You didn't. Terrorist organization that is even dragging 3rd position with Bokoharam! And you are here putting Anambra in the same sentence where security is mentioned. |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by M4A1carbine: 7:05pm On May 19, 2023*. Modified: 10:32am On May 20, 2023 |
Propaganda that has already been debunked? Why dwell on useless and fabricated statistics? Is it because it feeds your endless narrative about the SE that your fear? Guy, fem and relocate your brain to regions where development is stunted because you decide to be a dolt..spits Organ harvesting and ritual killings are epidemics in the sadwasted region, did it stop you from going to APC rallies to wear useless aso-ebi? ![]() sreamsense: |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by onumadu: 7:07pm On May 19, 2023 |
Danisaint112:Very well said. |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by lildush(m): 7:10pm On May 19, 2023 |
hammerT:See wat tinubu and his team of idiots have turn Nigerians to? Please when did Nigerians start dis tribalism bigotry.. oh Nigeria |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by stanluiz(m): 7:12pm On May 19, 2023 |
Mod should move this to the front page let the news about the state be balanced. Bad news about Anambra will be rushed to the front page while good news about the state will be suppressed by the mods. Nonsense forum. |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by XerXers: 7:12pm On May 19, 2023 |
1Alex:Brown roof miscreants who are jobless in Lagos want everybody to leave Lagos for them. They have never crossed Ore in their entire life |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by Danisaint112(m): 7:17pm On May 19, 2023 |
M4A1carbine:Sure. With time the development would be so glaring and obvious that they won't be able to oppose. Thanks for the input. Appreciate. One love. |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by XerXers: 7:19pm On May 19, 2023 |
leanonme82:Just say you don't know anywhere beyond those places |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by XerXers: 7:21pm On May 19, 2023 |
stanluiz:No need for that, the farm graced FP several times when it was built |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by Anambra1stS0n(op): 7:33pm On May 19, 2023 |
KimFlorence:You can compare this with Layden Farm, lyden Farm is massive and 100% automated, there are other automated poultry farm in Anambra but not 100% like Lyden farm |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by Anambra1stS0n(op): 7:51pm On May 19, 2023 |
KimFlorence:This is Mohaz group automated poutry farm in Anambra, you can compare it to Lyden poultry which is 100%
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by darkwan: 8:04pm On May 19, 2023 |
hammerT:dont add south south to south east.... ![]() different regions....!! |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by Anambra1stS0n(op): 8:12pm On May 19, 2023 |
KimFlorence:How many of your kinds men have investments in South-south and North ![]() Lyden farm was flagged-off in 2015 and commissioned in 2017
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by a4cube: 8:23pm On May 19, 2023 |
sreamsense:Another hogwash. |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by leanonme82: 8:39pm On May 19, 2023 |
XerXers:I am talking about huge automated chicken farms, not just random live chicken sellers o. The ones that sell enmasse, like 10,000 chickens a day. They cut and freeze and distribute. KFC all over the country gets their chicken from shonga farms in Kwara state. Chicken Republic all over the country gets their chicken from a farm in Ogun state. Ask any market woman in your state that has a shop selling frozen chicken where she gets it from (emphasis 'frozen'). They will all tell you ogun state. |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by Anambra1stS0n(op): 8:50pm On May 19, 2023 |
leanonme82:You guys like deceiving yourselves with propaganda this is Shonga farms in Kwara state You are comparing with what I posted https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Atpvxh-1Oms |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by Anambra1stS0n(op): 8:54pm On May 19, 2023*. Modified: 9:15pm On May 19, 2023 |
leanonme82:shonga farms in Kwara state has been taken over by Assets Management Corporation of Nigeria (AMCON) due to about N1.7bn debt by the Farm |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by TERMlNATOR(m): 8:55pm On May 19, 2023 |
sreamsense:ignore this guy. He is an aboki northern terrorist trying to cause rift between southeners. |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by Brek: 9:40pm On May 19, 2023 |
sreamsense:Stfu wailing far away in non igbo land. Igbos are enjoying money and your here complaining Get lost hating bigot |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by tiger28: 4:37am On May 20, 2023 |
M4A1carbine:I know it STILL Hurts....... Get over the elections......EVERYONE has moved on!!!! |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by M4A1carbine: 7:58am On May 20, 2023 |
Which dirty election? You and who is doing that 'move on' jargons. Never quote me with foolish reasoning again.. ![]() tiger28: |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by KimFlorence: 8:13am On May 20, 2023 |
M4A1carbine:Whoever envy the Igbos should have his brains checked by the most competent neuropsychologist. I grew up among them in Lagos, there is practically nothing to envy about them except for the haughtiness, the pride, pomposity, aggression and obsessions with anything Yoruba. We wonder why you started calling us 'sophisticated morons', a while tribe! When you talk of generational foolishness, you can never use that to qualify the Yorubas, you can say anything but generational folly because there is nothing in their history that points at such except you don't have the right words to use. I have never seen a single Yoruba online and offline that has begged the Igbos to stay in Nigeria or Lagos except the government or it's agent are lying to you through propaganda, the Yorubas I know will be relieved to see you guys exit Nigeria and everything that has Yoruba tag on it. When you're calling "unity beggars", please remove Yorubas from that list because they're not begging you to stay. If you rose up from the ruins and devastation of war and and achieve what you've achieved today, is it a big deal, should we roll out drums and dance naked at Eagle square because of that? Because I know throughout the ages, people always come back and build and become better after wars and disasters and it is not technically an Igbo thing; the Americans did, the Japanese did it and so many people and races throughout the ages. There is a saying in Yoruba that Ile Oba t'ojo, ewa lo bu si meaning when a king's palace burns down, the re-built palace is more beautiful. You building and rebuilding after the war is the right thing to do because the war also set everyone back, not you alone. I don't have to be "savvy" to know whether a port should be build by private initiative or whether it's the function of the government all I know is the government has to create the enabling environment that will attract investment and enable it and businesses to thrive. FYI, the Ondo port is not going to be built with Ondo state's money, Dubai Port signed the MOU with Ondo state government to build the port since 2018 which has also attracted the interest of Chinese, French and South African companies so far so ODSG is just doing its own part of the deal, not developing the port. Even if you have the best airports in the world, the YORUBAS will not leave the ones in their states to come use the ones in the east. They're are contented with the ones they have and will build better ones in the future even as they've started building already. A Yoruba man will gladly drink his garri in peace and not checking what his neighbor is eating to compete with him and brag. |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by KimFlorence: 8:19am On May 20, 2023 |
post=123242250:OK, bro. All we want is development in all states and region so the citizens can live free and happy. |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by Brek: 8:44am On May 20, 2023 |
KimFlorence:Then why do both of them hate eachother if yorubas mind their business? |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by M4A1carbine: 10:15am On May 20, 2023 |
When a Race has no direct genaelogy of their ancestry, by claiming their ancestor Fell down from Heaven that is "sophisticated stupidity. As regards the need to stay in Nigeria...your people begged like weasels and till now it's your Propaganda arm of your useless political elite that are shouting 1 Nigeria like bleating goats. Also, when the electoral fiasco happened in the SW, it was so toxic against the IGBOs, to the extent that even the EMIR of KANO, used that opportunity to tell IGBOs to observe their true enemies...and he meant YORUBA..spits The war never set you back. By nature you are a stagnated race. The only thing you did during the war, was to actually fill up all the spaces occupied by the IGBOs , who where more educated, more exposed and occupied employment portfolios in all major establishments pre-war era, because they were the most educated tribe as at then. Even after 50+ they have attained that mark again. The Nigerian Government bombed to shyts, town and villages in the SE during the war, but the same people rebuilt with their sweat and blood even without patronage from Government and you say it shouldn't be celebrated? Apart from Lagos, tell me any part of the SW that didn't see the war, that is actually better than any SE State?...NONE!! If the Ports are being built , what is then the big deal, going by your logic about the reconstruction of the SE by the IGBOs without Government help? To build a Sea Port is actually a very good venture, but throwing Nations into the build to give it a robust Outlook and grandeur says alot about your myopic outlook towards developmental issues. The Seaport being built in Ondo will serve what purpose? It's just a means to actually siphon the large Bitumen stock and other natural resources that will be pillaged actively by the investors and their partners. What will make the port viable is the import portfolio..not even the exported goods, which are basically inconsequential, when you look at how Seaports that are built for profit operate. When the Seaports in the SE are fully functional then you will see the urban migration shifting and then you can have that shythole called Lagos to gloat over ![]() Concerning the Airports...you can't give what you don't have. You are trying to pacify laziness by telling me that airports will be built or those already built will be managed right? Let me tell you something, when the airports are built what is the human traffic that will make the airports sustainable? What are the economic indices that will make the development of the airports viable? You know for a fact that SW is just better than the North by a 'few inches' of development. You are a barren and desolate region, where little attainments by you becomes blown out of proportion, because you are shamelessly competing with a region that was devastated by war. You are a jealous and envious set of people..and it's a character traits that has enveloped the generality of your people Do all in you midst to support that BIAFRA emerges, so that everyone will face their region and develop accordingly. Being together doesn't bring about development. Let everyone face their warrant. Try and love Oduduwa Republic..as I push for BIAFRA. Stop dick measuring in a failed entity called NIGERIA..spits KimFlorence: |
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by CornerChen: 3:08am On May 24, 2023 |
This is our A type layer battery cage for poultry farm. Semi automatic with water drinking system No need electricity to run the cage, specially designed for Africa No need extra maintenance, and easy to operate even by new farmers. Capacity from 5,000 to 20,000 birds/house. We also have fully automatic cage for large farms. WhatsApp us for a price: +8615838398703 Or by email: vin.chensn@gmail.com
| Re: Nigeria 100% Automated Poultry Farm Is Located In Anambra(video) by Kingdollar28(m): 3:53pm On Feb 09, 2024 |
post=123239174:Are still selling?? I need to start egg retail sales business... My shop is close to igbariam juncture... How can I make orders ? Hope you can deliver to my location? As I'm still new to the business. Thanks Your kind and urgent response will be highly appreciated 👍 |
Man Escapes Unknown Gunmen In Hot Chase, Crashes His Car In Anambra (Video, Pix) • Military Engages Gunmen In Shootout In Idemili South Anambra (Video) • Soldiers Chased By Unknown Gunmen In Anambra (Video) • 2 • 3 • 4
Igbanke People Had A Rally And Press Conference Today Declaring That They Are • Yoruba Film Makers "Alaba Piracy Might Escalate To Intra-tribal War" • Lagos Plans To Instigate Nationwide Petrol Shortage