Stats: 3,148,877 members, 7,802,829 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 10:46 PM

Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview (3113 Views)

The Picture Of President Buhari And Apc Gov Is Fake. Lia Mohammed / Buhari Will Sack Me Lia Mohammed Cries / See What Fani Kayode Is Asking Lai Mohammed After His Boko Haram Claims (2) (3) (4)

Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by erunz(m): 11:51am On Aug 31, 2015
Nigerians took to twitter today to attack APC spokesman LIA MOHAMMED after his interview with channels, after he denied APC's campaign promises and also say JONATHAN's handover note cannot be published. These and some other comment did not go down well sith some Nigerian, they move to twitter to show they displeasure to LIA MOHAMMED's comment.

Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by erunz(m): 11:52am On Aug 31, 2015
more tweets

Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by frankay430(m): 11:53am On Aug 31, 2015
ok
Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by Fixamm: 11:53am On Aug 31, 2015
is like pple are more jobless on twitter dan nairaland

Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by Nobody: 11:55am On Aug 31, 2015
God will fight for us. its a matter of time.

Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by Ezenwammadu(m): 11:55am On Aug 31, 2015
Even the devil bows for liar mohammed liars
Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by joeprince23(m): 11:56am On Aug 31, 2015

Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by lurther: 12:01pm On Aug 31, 2015
Hahhahaha!

Lai mohammed's parent saw it him and christened him LAI the Liar when he was born.

Now I believe there is really truth in prophecy when a child is born.

Shameless Liar

Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by DaGC(m): 12:01pm On Aug 31, 2015
Some Nigerians are naturally funny and good with puns cheesy cheesy cheesy

@googlepikin that meme though...lol
Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by DaBullIT(m): 12:05pm On Aug 31, 2015
Lying may be necessary , but not a criteria

I didn't watch the interview so i won't comment
Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by dejavski(m): 12:09pm On Aug 31, 2015
Ezenwammadu:
Even the devil bows for liar mohammed liars
Devil dey learn work for him side cheesy
Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by darfay: 12:18pm On Aug 31, 2015
Anoder lie from Mr lier mohammed buh wait o, all dis campaign propaganda was convenient to topple the govt of jona now to fulfill dem we don dey hear superstory
#in mama peace voice# chai lier mohammed their is God o, u have forgotten dat na all of us dey this country when u dey lier on top my husband head. Chai lier mohammed God will judge me nd u

But na everything Nigerians go talk 4 twitter self. Abi e don dey become adsociation jobless pipo
Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by hinwazaka: 12:24pm On Aug 31, 2015
I was perplexed at what could be the drive for the character known as Lia Mohammed, as I watched the interview. The character was so incompetent, that he times without number, contradicted himself and the President. Thank God Ebun Olu Adegboruwa came on, to put to the ground, all the insinuations and claims made by the publicity secretary. I think it would be a good move, to fire him and employ someone with the capability and flexibility, to utilise the position, and turn it around into an acceptable conduit for effective, believable information to the public.

Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by CyberWolf: 12:28pm On Aug 31, 2015
That Kayode Ogundamisi's tweet really cracked me up grin grin grin "Lai mohammed lied with his eyes wide open" cheesy

Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by hinwazaka: 12:33pm On Aug 31, 2015
On ChannelsTV, Sunrise daily, the character known as Lai Mohammed was featured. This were the points he raised
* The President, never made any promises concerning the duration of 100 days
* Nigerians should only trust in the APC manifesto(The same manifesto which states that the APC will deliver on some of its promises in a 100 days).
* The publications by the media during the election concerning campaign promises were false
* The APC, during the elections, dispelled the comment by a group claiming to be affiliated with the APC, concerning the President being a sponsor of the Boko Haram sect( but failed to dispel comments concerning bogus campaign promises)
* The President, has the right to appoint any one as his personal staff( the offices are supposed to be public)
* Trial by media, is ok. Afterall, if you can't do the time, do the crime
* The government can not be held to ransom by any public opinion
* There is a report that Ogbonaya Onu is happy with the appointments made/ that's if the report is true
This and many more statements were made by the national publicity secretary on the show. Luckily, after his interview, Barrister Ebun Olu Adegboruwa came on to sufficiently dispel all that was said by the character known as Lai Mohammed.

Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by sammyj: 12:34pm On Aug 31, 2015
Fight for corrupt dirty swines that milked this country of his common wealth. PDP and wailers I hail you ooo!!! undecided
googlepikin:
God will fight for us. its a matter of time.
Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by erunz(m): 12:46pm On Aug 31, 2015
MORE TWEETS

Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by Nobody: 12:47pm On Aug 31, 2015
Yorubas have being scammed.

Education is not wisdom. grin

Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by Nobody: 12:55pm On Aug 31, 2015
They're now denying their campaign promises grin

Why didn't they deny it when the media originally published it? undecided undecided

Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by 4Play(m): 12:57pm On Aug 31, 2015
Lai Mohammed is illustrative of the concept of "nominative determinism".

Nominative determinism (ND) is the theory that a person's name can have a significant role in determining key aspects of job, profession or even character. 
[url]https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nominative_determinism [/url]

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by Agwoden(m): 1:01pm On Aug 31, 2015
APC didn't expect to win election, all they wanted was to cause trouble but God gave them the Power so they can fumble very well such that Nigerians will appreciate something good next time. As for these four years, It's gone. We will be hearing probe, corrupt, launder, body language on newspapers but not in court till 2019.

Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by HzRF(m): 1:17pm On Aug 31, 2015
Don't knw why lair Mohammad is trying to beat devil to its game

Intact when lai talks (lies) devil takes note

Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by o42austino(m): 1:21pm On Aug 31, 2015
As i was watching the interview on channels this morning i got a call from devil him self,he told me that he has been overthrown and he has handed the keys of lies and Hell to one Mr.Lai Mohamed.

Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by Nnemuka(f): 1:26pm On Aug 31, 2015
The lies are becoming disturbing.

Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by atlwireles: 1:26pm On Aug 31, 2015
4Play:
Lai Mohammed is illustrative of the concept of "nominative determinism".

[url]https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nominative_determinism [/url]

His parent saw something in him right from birth. A Compulsive liar, how humans can become so shameless, is beyond my comprehension.

Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by dunkem21(m): 1:30pm On Aug 31, 2015
atlwireles:

His parent saw something in him right from birth. A Compulsive liar, how humans can become so shameless, is beyond my comprehension.
Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by ugomma2000: 1:32pm On Aug 31, 2015
Fixamm:
is like pple are more jobless on twitter dan nairaland

That shows how rude and stupid you are. People are airing their views about a liar, you are
here talk nonsense. That's your APC and change mantra.
Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by moneysoldier2: 1:36pm On Aug 31, 2015
Hit like its my birthday
Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by CSTR2: 1:48pm On Aug 31, 2015
And these are the animals we expect to save Nigeria from corruption?
Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by sosanova: 1:53pm On Aug 31, 2015
APC deceiving Nigerians since the days of Judas Iscarriot

Re: Nigerians On Twitter Attack Lia Mohammed After Channels Interview by landinfo: 1:57pm On Aug 31, 2015
I'm a proud Wailing Wailer but I refuse to be a #LyingLiarz like the scam that AP.Shitz is...
#LingLiarz Season 8 scene 8

I just pity dem gullible Niggaz wey belive this scamof Liarz

Revealed: How Timipre Silva Struck A Deal With Members Of Vikings Confraternity / Records Broken by PMB Under 6 Months / List Of Past King In Ibadan Till Date

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28