Stats: 3,148,898 members, 7,802,893 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 02:08 AM

How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? - Career (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? (20874 Views)

"Boss' Wife Told Me To Send Their Maid Out. Boss To Sack Me If I Can't" - Man / I Caught My Boss Pants Down With The Organization's Secretary / I Got This For Asking My Boss My February Salary (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by austine4real(m): 12:50pm On Feb 26, 2016
Tell him to stop sendin u useless messages
Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by BedLam: 12:50pm On Feb 26, 2016
jashar:
you don't have to read the messages naa... I mean, once you glimpse that it ain't work related, don't read it.

How hard is that? undecided
Bad move. The day he sends a work related message first then followed by spam then he go know say AC no be Fan.
Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by DisGuy: 12:50pm On Feb 26, 2016
Send a reply. saying this inbox is full

Then tell him to delete your number that you will give him a new one as the old one has lots of spam messages.
Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by demarc001: 12:50pm On Feb 26, 2016
Tell him/her in chinese language
Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by ElPere(m): 12:51pm On Feb 26, 2016
Mcbussy:
"with due respect sir, stop sending ur steewpeed broadcasts to my phone undecided"

Just make sure u add that smiley too...Dis should do the trick grin cheesy

lol!! You don help am see work for Chevron?

Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by DisGuy: 12:51pm On Feb 26, 2016
Or copy the messages and send them to him at midnight grin

Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by davidjones911: 12:52pm On Feb 26, 2016
must u read all his messages. Jst a glance will tell u d kindda msg u'v got. Personally I feel it shldnt b a problem
Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by HRich(m): 12:53pm On Feb 26, 2016
onlymase:
Every morning I gets so much lengthy whatsapp messages from my boss and it has become annoying lately.
How can i let him know I'm not a fan of his messages? I would have blocked him but he also send work related issues sometimes.
You don't really need a help or a direction, if you can't stand before him to tell him, then sale your phone and buy torchlight phone.

Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by Kingbilo(m): 12:54pm On Feb 26, 2016
Mute the messages

Or endure
Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by Nobody: 12:56pm On Feb 26, 2016
Notice me Op.
You want tell us you have a job but it doesn't look like you have one for creating this kind of thread.
What kind of job sef.
If dangote should send you such messages would you come here and create this kind of thread.hiss

Sorry to say. You and your boss are jobless
Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by Nobody: 12:56pm On Feb 26, 2016
onlymase:
Every morning I gets so much lengthy whatsapp messages from my boss and it has become annoying lately.
How can i let him know I'm not a fan of his messages? I would have blocked him but he also send work related issues sometimes.
what's your problem?

read the one you want to read and ignore the rest.

or is he asking you out?

Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by PrinceRules(m): 12:56pm On Feb 26, 2016
how does that affect the change rate of dollar
Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by kaziblake(f): 1:02pm On Feb 26, 2016
You are a very funny.
Must you read it,Haven't you heard of the word*ignore*

Creating problem where there isn't any.

Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by anwo247: 1:05pm On Feb 26, 2016
The poorest appear to be the proudest.

Block your boss, nonsense post. Must you read everything? You don't know how to skim through whether it's work related or not? Proud employee....
Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by septembergirl(f): 1:09pm On Feb 26, 2016
That's a none issue, read thhe one wey concern u. Delete d rest.

Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by babadee1(m): 1:10pm On Feb 26, 2016
onlymase:

Bro, you better be a fan of his messages asap. If your boss is sending you whatsapp messages it means he considers you to be a friend and that can only mean that your job is more secure. The moment he decides to stop sending you those messages will be a clue that he's thinking about letting you go.

Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by IYANGBALI: 1:11pm On Feb 26, 2016
So your boss is sperming you?na wa o. I go dey buy you pampers every week.

Happy sperming grin
Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by domopps(m): 1:23pm On Feb 26, 2016
Motherfucker2:
Why not tell MTN to stop spamming your SMS also.

They will send something like "To laugh at Buhari's failure, text laugh to 3387".

Wicked!....

Cheeeers
Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by Attahboy: 1:27pm On Feb 26, 2016
Sue him
Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by haywire07(m): 1:37pm On Feb 26, 2016
How about u quit Watsapp or whatever app ? undecided
Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by Ejanla07: 1:44pm On Feb 26, 2016
IYANGBALI:
So your boss is sperming you?na wa o. I go dey buy you pampers every week.

Happy sperming grin

Werey Elei.

Na juicing
Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by omotonyx(f): 1:44pm On Feb 26, 2016
Eh! Eh! People sha.ur Boss dnt toast u nah so why are u not convinient with his messages on whatsapp. nawa o. Ur boss is ur boss it shows u dnt tolerate pple. Delete ur boss pls its shows u dnt respect him infact ur boss will understand dat u've gotten anoda job at NNPC
Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by bigtt76(f): 1:45pm On Feb 26, 2016
Mute his messages

onlymase:
Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by jashar(f): 2:01pm On Feb 26, 2016
BedLam:
Bad move. The day he sends a work related message first then followed by spam then he go know say AC no be Fan.

No naaa... that's why I said 'glance through'. I doubt the boss would mix work related issues with whatever he's sending.
At least, it would be segregated.
Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by dungburu: 2:03pm On Feb 26, 2016
U need to thank ur star that u have boss, am looking for a boss that will be over spamming me. You have job is the reason for the spamming, I will advise u to just resign.

Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by phintohlar(f): 2:08pm On Feb 26, 2016
U don see work for ile epo (flin station)
Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by firstking01(m): 2:11pm On Feb 26, 2016
jashar:
you don't have to read the messages naa... I mean, once you glimpse that it ain't work related, don't read it.

How hard is that? undecided
my sister, i just tire

Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by dungburu: 2:14pm On Feb 26, 2016
In fact, this your post is very annoying and u are very stupid for bringing ur boss to the air n ur type can never give a listening hear to those that will need ur comfort and advice. Ur post suggests that are not amiable. I pity u, I wonder how u would be able to tolerate the shortcomings of ur hubby. Tscheeew!
Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by currency10(m): 2:26pm On Feb 26, 2016
Lol.... Funny. Just be happy that your boss is sending you a msg many people or co staff pray for this, is an opportunity if you don't know and when it comes it meaningless some time but when it go it meaningful. Just use your brain na your boss o. I tell you now.

Re: How Can I Tell My Boss To Stop Spamming My Phone? by systemz(m): 2:40pm On Feb 26, 2016
onlymase:
Very annoying thing.

Prospect Of A Medical Doctor In The Armed Forces / Rashidat Adeola, Nigerian Lady Mechanic: What A Man Can Do, A Woman Can Do / Nigerian Police,navy,airforce And Customs Who Earn The The Largest Pay

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25