Stats: 3,325,629 members, 8,422,933 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 05:28 AM

I Love Romance Section - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceI Love Romance Section (6161 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: I Love Romance Section by handsam(m): 1:45am On Nov 12, 2016
vicstar:
[color=#ff9900] K. [/color]
Re: I Love Romance Section by SmellingAnus(m): 1:49am On Nov 12, 2016
Folks are getting wiser and avoiding confrontation with the trapqueen.... Good to know... cool
Re: I Love Romance Section by LadyChidinma: 1:50am On Nov 12, 2016
SmellingAnus:
Folks are getting wiser and avoiding confrontation with the trapqueen.... Good to know... cool
sweetie you are right and very funny at the same time kiss I even feel like looking for trouble kiss
Re: I Love Romance Section by SmellingAnus(m): 1:53am On Nov 12, 2016
LadyChidinma:
sweetie you are right and very funny at the same time kiss I even feel like looking for trouble kiss
never trouble trouble until trouble troubles you... Anonymous
Re: I Love Romance Section by LadyChidinma: 1:54am On Nov 12, 2016
SmellingAnus:
never trouble trouble until trouble troubles you... Anonymous
sweetie as it pleases you kiss
Re: I Love Romance Section by Nobody: 6:33am On Nov 12, 2016
SmellingAnus:
Hahahhahahaha...I don't think so someone will have the courage to do that. They already know how worthless they are. wink
Re: I Love Romance Section by EmperorLee(m): 3:00pm On Nov 12, 2016
TrapQueen77:
grin I know... But hey, I never see u around tho..hope everything is doing fine on ur side cheesy
Babes have just been up and about menh. Everything is fine. How ur side?
Re: I Love Romance Section by Nobody: 3:26pm On Nov 12, 2016
EmperorLee:
Babes have just been up and about menh. Everything is fine. How ur side?
Everything is good down here boo grin nothing much special actual.. Juz a rainy Saturday...
Re: I Love Romance Section by EmperorLee(m): 3:29pm On Nov 12, 2016
TrapQueen77:
Everything is good down here boo grin nothing much special actual.. Juz a rainy Saturday...
I guess it's cold then, you should get a duvet to weather to the weather cheesy. Am sure you know the kind of duvet i mean wink
Re: I Love Romance Section by Nobody: 3:33pm On Nov 12, 2016
EmperorLee:
I guess it's cold then, you should get a duvet to weather to the weather cheesy. Am sure you know the kind of duvet i mean wink

I agree ooo... cheesy I need a real damn good kind of duvet grin
Re: I Love Romance Section by EmperorLee(m): 3:38pm On Nov 12, 2016
TrapQueen77:

I agree ooo... cheesy I need a real damn good kind of duvet grin
cheesy bad girl.
Re: I Love Romance Section by handsam(m):
Re: I Love Romance Section by SmellingAnus(m): 4:48pm On Nov 13, 2016
Happy Sunday Boo... Wishing you a fruitful week...
Re: I Love Romance Section by QueenSuccubus(f): 4:59pm On Nov 13, 2016
SmellingAnus:
Happy Sunday Boo... Wishing you a fruitful week...
grin hello boo... Surprise... Surprise... wink

U too.. Wishing u a glorious wk ahead kiss
Re: I Love Romance Section by Humphrizy(m): 5:01pm On Jan 11, 2017
When will you give me that thing na?
Re: I Love Romance Section by Nobody: 2:55am On Jan 12, 2017
Humphrizy:
When will you give me that thing na?

What "thing"?
Re: I Love Romance Section by SINZ: 3:03am On Jan 12, 2017
TrapQueen77:

What "thing"?
The cunja cool
Re: I Love Romance Section by Nobody: 1:02pm On Jan 12, 2017
SINZ:
The cunja cool

Hahahahahhaha...

Re: I Love Romance Section by weexy68(m): 11:59am On Jan 18, 2017
TrapQueen77:
Hahahahahhaha...
abeg give am well ooo
1 2 3 4 Reply

Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2017. [fill & Shoutout](cyber Begging) The New Trend In Romance Section99% Of People On Romance Section Are Best Described With This Picture (photo)234

Men And Our HairMan Relaxes With 2 Ladies In Bed After Being Hospitalized For Fainting. PhotosBe Twice Wise As A Girl...