Stats: 3,150,305 members, 7,808,034 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:49 AM

When You Saw This, What First Came To Your Mind?? - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / When You Saw This, What First Came To Your Mind?? (1049 Views)

Man Parked His Car In Bank Premises In Edo, When He Came Out, He Saw This / Lady Came To Kill Man Who Dumped Her With Charm In Lagos, Strips Unclad (Photos) / Kidnappers Who Came To Collect N20m Ransom Killed In Anambra Today (Graphic Pho) (2) (3) (4)

When You Saw This, What First Came To Your Mind?? by jude4us(m): 1:31am On Jul 03, 2017
When you SAW this, what first came to your mind ?

Re: When You Saw This, What First Came To Your Mind?? by CaptainKool15(m): 1:34am On Jul 03, 2017
brb
Re: When You Saw This, What First Came To Your Mind?? by Lanretoye(m): 4:14am On Jul 03, 2017
thats one of the dens.
Re: When You Saw This, What First Came To Your Mind?? by adecz: 5:04am On Jul 03, 2017
A certain "billionaire" wink comes to mind.... grin cheesy
Re: When You Saw This, What First Came To Your Mind?? by HeOrShe: 6:10am On Jul 03, 2017
U want them to kidnap my eyes..
Re: When You Saw This, What First Came To Your Mind?? by Nobody: 6:46am On Jul 03, 2017
Joblessness, Idleness, And not willing to let a thing go away. Those came to my mind.
Re: When You Saw This, What First Came To Your Mind?? by jude4us(m): 7:46am On Jul 03, 2017
Lanretoye:
thats one of the dens.
Yes, especially the question of ownership.
Re: When You Saw This, What First Came To Your Mind?? by jude4us(m): 7:56am On Jul 03, 2017
TarOrfeek:
Joblessness, Idleness, And not willing to let a thing go away. Those came to my mind.

It's shallow to think everyone needs a job or to believe an individual is idle for not having/wanting one.
Put a diverse twist to what comes to your mind.
Re: When You Saw This, What First Came To Your Mind?? by jude4us(m): 7:59am On Jul 03, 2017
adecz:

The most popular billionaire in Nigeria at the moment. grin
adecz:

The most popular billionaire in Nigeria at the moment.

Re: When You Saw This, What First Came To Your Mind?? by Nobody: 8:13am On Jul 03, 2017
jude4us:

It's shallow to think everyone needs a job or to believe an individual is idle for not having/wanting one.
Put a diverse twist to what comes to your mind.

if you get better work. you no for dey snap person shop signboard.
yaga
Re: When You Saw This, What First Came To Your Mind?? by jude4us(m): 8:22am On Jul 03, 2017
TarOrfeek:

yaga

I still remain on my point. Nigerians need to move past the phantom of "work-work-work."
Na the reason wey some Nigerians dey work till dem die b dat.
Nothing like financial education under their belt.
Rihanna wey sing am sef no dey work (that's if you can diff btw work and music as business).
smiley
TarOrfeek:

yaga

I still remain on my point. Nigerians need to move past the phantom of "work-work-work."
Rihanna wey sing am sef no dey work (that's if you can diff btw work and music as business).
Re: When You Saw This, What First Came To Your Mind?? by Nobody: 8:35am On Jul 03, 2017
jude4us:

smiley

all of it is work.
that's why I'm in my work-chop.
come. and beat me.
Re: When You Saw This, What First Came To Your Mind?? by jude4us(m): 8:40am On Jul 03, 2017
TarOrfeek:

all of it is work.
that's why I'm in my work-chop.
come. and beat me.

You try. Add a viable business to it and you may not need to depend on only one source of income.
I don't need to.
Your entitled to your opinion.

“ogun ‘thunder’ Will Kill Nigerian SARS That Disturb Yahoo Boys” — White Man Spi / Teenage Girl Arrested For Receiving MouthAction From Pet Dog / See how SARS operatives brutalized my brother today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17