Stats: 3,150,367 members, 7,808,282 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:49 AM

I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! (50435 Views)

I Am Dying Of A Chronic Pile / Sweating On The Palms, How Do I Stop it? / Masturbation: I Think I Have PE And ED, I'm Just 20 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by czarina(f): 1:56pm On Aug 09, 2017
Has cancer been ruled out?
Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by Nobody: 1:57pm On Aug 09, 2017
Op I empathize with you.

You will not die.

Have you done comprehensive medical check up?Please do.

Secondly,please remove your mind from the dream you had,it is not that dream.The more you think that it is your problem,the more you feel these symptoms,I think it is called the NOCEBO effect.Though I am not in the medical field

Few years ago,my friend had unprotected sex and started to think that he had contracted ,suddenly,he started feeling the symptoms of HIV,until he went for diagnosis and symptoms stopped.

No matter,the outcome of your diagnosis,remove your mind from that dream and focus on recovery.

Please, Doctors in the house can help with their professional advice.

It is well with you.
Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by Nobody: 1:57pm On Aug 09, 2017
hmmmm over to the doctors and try checking up for cancer
Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by chinybelle(f): 1:57pm On Aug 09, 2017
Go to a teaching hospital and explain yourself
I know someone that experienced this. All test came back with nothing until TB was tested.

Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by walemoney007(m): 1:57pm On Aug 09, 2017
Please go for check up
Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by Cladez(m): 1:57pm On Aug 09, 2017
You still havn't narrated your dream to our spiritual brothers in the house.
Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by omobabalawo: 1:57pm On Aug 09, 2017
madikollins:
RIP in advanx cry

the floor is filled with common sense.

You

Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by adorablevic: 1:58pm On Aug 09, 2017
u need to do a general body scan... and u won't die.. trust me

Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by obioji(f): 1:58pm On Aug 09, 2017
Please, go to a teaching hospital!!!
Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by Sultty(m): 1:58pm On Aug 09, 2017
I'm not a doctor but try get money and do a scan for ur heart, liver and lungs. These 3 should point out something

Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by tolexy123: 1:58pm On Aug 09, 2017
Go for tradomedical cleansing
Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by Sapiosexuality(m): 1:58pm On Aug 09, 2017
Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by MEILYN(m): 1:58pm On Aug 09, 2017
VargasVee:
Look, everything that happens is all in your mind. After that dream, you've projected to the outcome that something has happened to you.

The moment you stop believing sth is wrong with you, trust me, everything would start going right.

How often do you eat? Eat well, have fruits, exercise.
I bet you didn't read the post.
Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by dahmie2013: 1:59pm On Aug 09, 2017
I rebuke it 4 u Op! U will not die in Jesus name! God will bring u health & cure this month. I will advise dat u come 2 our covenant day of long live dis Sunday @ winners chapel. I believe dis service is 4 u. Also, get books on healing by anointed men of God.
U will not die in Jesus name.

Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by Lexusgs430: 1:59pm On Aug 09, 2017
tundeayo2020:
I think I am dying, It all started in 2012, I had a terrible dream that night and ever since then, my life has not remained the same.

In 2012 I weighed 71kg but now I'm 48kg and I don't know when this will stop, every day I'm losing weight the more I try to eat the more I lose weight. I used to have really big muscles and thick thighs, I never slim fit my clothes, but now I can count all the bones on my chest, my hands have become so thin, all bones and no fat.

I have to wear long sleeves and trousers to hide my problem from the rest of the world- And its eating me deeply.
I can no longer engage in activities I find pleasurable, such as sports, running, swimming, working out etc. These where activities I could do before for lengthy hours I can barely do them now for three minutes without
getting super tired and all my body will ache for days afterwards.

I've spent all the money I have on treating myself at local clinics but nothing seem to be working.

I DON'T KNOW WHAT IS EATING MY MUSCLES AND FAT.

And its getting worse, Even though I've never had sex before in my life, yet I've gone for HIV test three times and it's always negative, I've done diabetes test several times and the docs said I'm not diabetic.

EVERY MONTH I KEEP LOSING WEIGHT, LIKE IN MAY I WAS 53KG BUT IN JULY I'M 49KG AND NOW IN AUGUST I'M 48KG.

GUYS I NEED HELP ADVICE OR ANYTHING TO HALT THIS UNINTENTIONAL WEIGHT LOSS.

I mean I eat at least four times a day and barely work hard. cos I'm a full time fiverr worker.

If things should progress at this rate I may end up with less than 30kg by December. And I dont want to die, I'm still in my late twenties.

Mods please push this to front page. Thanks

Have you had a full blood test ?
Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by maklelemakukula(m): 1:59pm On Aug 09, 2017
DO all the necessary tests required and be christian.
Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by Gebbson007(m): 1:59pm On Aug 09, 2017
Ereolamide:
Go to the hospital and ask lab scientists to conducted HIV test for you. What other tests have you done, quit going to local clinics, go to hospitals where they've specialist and seek for treatment.

Read d post again

Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by Suspect33(m): 1:59pm On Aug 09, 2017
Diamond13:
FEAR - False Evidences Appearing Real. Fear torments. Develop faith in God. Your life is in God's hands and you will not die until He approves. He expects you to recognize Him as the Owner of your life. Read 2 Timothy 4 : 18
you are awake, kudos
Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by LagosismyHome(f): 1:59pm On Aug 09, 2017
Don't go to the local clinic...go to a proper teaching hospital speak to a doctor and run some test
Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by BigSarah(f): 1:59pm On Aug 09, 2017
do you masturbate heavily?
Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by charlesluthor(m): 1:59pm On Aug 09, 2017
Very funny Op! If truly u re suffering from such predicament, den wat re u doing here? Wat re u xpectn us to tell u. Visit a specialist biko! U won't get ur answer here.
Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by Nobody: 2:00pm On Aug 09, 2017
Ereolamide:
Go to the hospital and ask lab scientists to conducted HIV test for you. What other tests have you done, quit going to local clinics, go to hospitals where they've specialist and seek for treatment.

he said he have gone for HIV test 3 times and it is negafive.

Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by Sapiosexuality(m): 2:00pm On Aug 09, 2017
Sorry. Go to the hospital for check up. Don't tell them the tests you wish to perform. Simply tell them to check you up and explain your problems.
Stop self diagnosis. Tell the doctors to check you and explain what is happening.

Everyone experiencing pain should read these two articles.

http://www.mortalpoet.com/dont-waste-your-pain/

http://www.mortalpoet.com/can-conquer-depression-uplift-mind-urbanization-lifestyle-vs-urbanization-mind/
Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by StOla: 2:00pm On Aug 09, 2017
Have you been examined for any auto-immune disease?

To say our healthcare facilities and professionals are lacking, would be a gross understatement.

Those even saying you should go to a teaching hospital want you dead before the healthcare professionals can manage to tortoise their way to a diagnosis.

Appeal to the presidency. You being a citizen of Nigeria, a republic, deserve the same quality healthcare as the president who is in London, far removed from the charlatans obtainable at home.

Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by SmartyPants(m): 2:00pm On Aug 09, 2017
you might have a parasite such as tapeworm
Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by MEILYN(m): 2:01pm On Aug 09, 2017
BigSarah:
cry cry cry what has that got to do with this sister? Hehehehehe, he said he hasn't had sex before in his life and he's in his late twenties. Had to believe though but I just have to believe it.

Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by olasam218(m): 2:01pm On Aug 09, 2017
Deliverance is highly recommended. pls locate any nearest MFM church wherever you live
Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by Myself2(m): 2:01pm On Aug 09, 2017
TheHistorian:
FEAR FEAR FEAR.

You've suddenly associated your dream with your sudden loss of weight which I think is inappropriate.First of all,What are those things you do before that you dont do anymore.

What are those things you don't indulge in before,but you do now??

I think there is nothing to fear for in your story other than finding that change in your behavioural traits.

My Friend..Honestly,You have no problem!

The spirit of FEAR FEAR FEAR......is a big problem which he needs to be delivered from
Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by Nobody: 2:01pm On Aug 09, 2017
BigSarah:
i love your picture. leaking my lips
Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by HarmonyDee(f): 2:02pm On Aug 09, 2017
visit a hospital...confide in a good doctor run all possible tests. nothing will happen to you
Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by Nobody: 2:02pm On Aug 09, 2017
tundeayo2020:
I think I am dying, It all started in 2012, I had a terrible dream that night and ever since then, my life has not remained the same.

In 2012 I weighed 71kg but now I'm 48kg and I don't know when this will stop, every day I'm losing weight the more I try to eat the more I lose weight. I used to have really big muscles and thick thighs, I never slim fit my clothes, but now I can count all the bones on my chest, my hands have become so thin, all bones and no fat.

I have to wear long sleeves and trousers to hide my problem from the rest of the world- And its eating me deeply.
I can no longer engage in activities I find pleasurable, such as sports, running, swimming, working out etc. These where activities I could do before for lengthy hours I can barely do them now for three minutes without
getting super tired and all my body will ache for days afterwards.

I've spent all the money I have on treating myself at local clinics but nothing seem to be working.

I DON'T KNOW WHAT IS EATING MY MUSCLES AND FAT.

And its getting worse, Even though I've never had sex before in my life, yet I've gone for HIV test three times and it's always negative, I've done diabetes test several times and the docs said I'm not diabetic.

EVERY MONTH I KEEP LOSING WEIGHT, LIKE IN MAY I WAS 53KG BUT IN JULY I'M 49KG AND NOW IN AUGUST I'M 48KG.

GUYS I NEED HELP ADVICE OR ANYTHING TO HALT THIS UNINTENTIONAL WEIGHT LOSS.

I mean I eat at least four times a day and barely work hard. cos I'm a full time fiverr worker.

If things should progress at this rate I may end up with less than 30kg by December. And I dont want to die, I'm still in my late twenties.

Mods please push this to front page. Thanks

@ op. Pm me I think I have solution to your problem.
Re: I Think I Am Dying! And I Can't Stop It!! by Nobody: 2:02pm On Aug 09, 2017
iPurge:
May God help u.. Go for a complete checkup and stop worrying or thinking too much.. who knows it might be psychological stress.. the fact u can't do things u like means u av let ur thoughts of d dream and weight loss eat deep into u thus making u feel depressed which is now causing a rapid physical effect..

Meet a medical specialist and have someone u can talk to

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

First Nigerian Ebola Survivor Not Treated With "Nano Silver" - Health Minister / Man Abandons Wife After Birth Of Conjoined Twins In Imo (pic) / Nigerians Mark World Condom Day

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35