Stats: 3,148,785 members, 7,802,447 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 02:32 PM

If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? (16236 Views)

Pictures Of A Nairalander Who Is Set To Mary His Beautiful Wife.. / Throwback Photo Of A Nairalander Who Is Wedding Today / I Am 30yrs, Earn 35k A Month And Will Marry A Student In A Months Time. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by unapapadeycraze: 10:17pm On Sep 09, 2017
can i hear you say lanickycheesy. she is the most cultured nairalander i know here. very pretty lady. i love her. if you are to marry a nairalander, who would it be?
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by Nobody: 10:20pm On Sep 09, 2017
I'l go for @Misscokie..if indeed that person is a 'she',then I'd embrace her..she s so original and I appreciate originality .
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by IloveLastMumu: 10:21pm On Sep 09, 2017
LastMumu
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by unapapadeycraze: 10:22pm On Sep 09, 2017
freddywells81:
I'l go for @Misscokie..if indeed that person is a 'she',then I'd embrace her..she s so original and I appreciate originality .

nice. what do you like about her?
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by Nobody: 10:23pm On Sep 09, 2017
Why why ogun cheesy

He is an E goat
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by Nobody: 10:26pm On Sep 09, 2017
I'm still studying the girls. although I like MzNelly alot but she's straight so I'm still looking.
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by Nobody: 10:27pm On Sep 09, 2017
I be polygamist
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by SuperSuave(m): 10:30pm On Sep 09, 2017
Lalastic.lala don't ask me why angry
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by iamJ(m): 10:32pm On Sep 09, 2017
let me just say this
We be playing like

We be loving like

You know urself

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by unapapadeycraze: 10:33pm On Sep 09, 2017
HannahHitler:
I'm still studying the girls. although I like MzNelly alot but she's straight so I'm still looking.

you are a guy. you better change your sex to male. to prove you are a female, participate in the miss nairaland contest and send a picture of you holding a card board with your name boldly written on itcheesy to nlpageants@gmail comcheesy.
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by Nobody: 10:35pm On Sep 09, 2017
Tough one.
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by Nobody: 10:36pm On Sep 09, 2017
On a serious note....that person would be tgoddess.

Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by Draei: 10:37pm On Sep 09, 2017
As in marriage? Naa I'll pass on this.
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by Nobody: 10:37pm On Sep 09, 2017
SuperSuave:
Lalastic.lala don't ask me why angry
Gay alert
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by makydebbie(f): 10:38pm On Sep 09, 2017
My baby, Lsofdk. kiss

Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by Nobody: 10:39pm On Sep 09, 2017
sunshineG:
Why why ogun cheesy

He is an E goat
Lolzzz. He kwa? You gay undecided?
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by Nobody: 10:39pm On Sep 09, 2017
I'll go for adaksbullet ...lol
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by Nobody: 10:41pm On Sep 09, 2017
Nma27:
Lolzzz. He kwa? You gay undecided?
You know whywhy ogun now, the troll grin
Yes I wanna marry it cheesy

What do you think?
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by internationalman(m): 10:43pm On Sep 09, 2017
She has been on sabbatical for some time now. Though she probably doesn't even know me but I just don't know why I like her so much

Ladies and gentlemen give it up for my fantasy lover............... FLAWLESSREBIRTH..
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by falconey(m): 10:44pm On Sep 09, 2017

It should be lalas247 but with wetin she carry she can't be loyal so I Go for mamagee3

Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by IamFOUR: 10:45pm On Sep 09, 2017
internationalman:
She has been on sabbatical for some time now. Though she probably doesn't even know me but I just don't know why I like her so much

Ladies and gentlemen give it up for my fantasy lover ............... FLAWLESSREBIRTH..
wetin dey do this one, was confused, checked ur profile and got the answer, go and self-service away more brain cells biko
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by Pusyiter(m): 10:46pm On Sep 09, 2017
For me, only Lewaluv has shown me love.....I will follow her to Pluto only if she is ready to leave Jupiter... grin
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by unapapadeycraze: 10:47pm On Sep 09, 2017
makydebbie:
My baby. kiss

who is your baby? sunshineg?cheesy. i saw the poem, it was litcheesy.
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by ifex370(m): 10:48pm On Sep 09, 2017
makydebbie:
My baby. kiss

OK..this one here will do sad
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by unapapadeycraze: 10:48pm On Sep 09, 2017
falconey:

It should be lalas247 but with wetin she carry she can't be loyal so I Go for mamagee3

now, na you no loyalcheesy.

Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by makydebbie(f): 10:51pm On Sep 09, 2017
unapapadeycraze:

Yea, it was lit.
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by ifex370(m): 10:51pm On Sep 09, 2017
My love for this girl.. Cheryl01 or so.. Hasn't withered.. Its been 4 years since I last saw her online

Naijaboiy will know her cry

Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by tosyne2much(m): 10:51pm On Sep 09, 2017
Amokeme comes to mind. I like the lady sha cheesy

She has good comportment, very humble and matured

Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by Nobody: 10:51pm On Sep 09, 2017
unapapadeycraze:

undecided undecided
That was just a fun contest and nothing more

Don't let her real baby come brEak my head cry
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by Nobody: 10:54pm On Sep 09, 2017
sunshineG:
You know whywhy ogun now, the troll grin
Yes I wanna marry it cheesy

What do you think?
hahhahahahhahahhaahahhahahaha. You dey funny sha

Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by unapapadeycraze: 10:55pm On Sep 09, 2017
makydebbie:
Yea, it was lit.

what did he get for a job well done?
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by unapapadeycraze: 10:56pm On Sep 09, 2017
tosyne2much:
Amokeme comes to mind. I like the lady sha cheesy

She has good comportment, very humble and matured

i just hope your rumoured girlfriend doesn't see thischeesy.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply)

Top Three Big Boobs Nollywood Actresses In Nigeria (pics 18+) / Men And Thongs? / Ladies: Whenever You Catch Your Guy Cheating On U. Do This (PIX)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20