Stats: 3,143,339 members, 7,780,890 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 03:01 AM

Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) (19471 Views)

'King Of Love': A Review Of Kizz Daniel's Third Studio Album By Iamsynord / Burna Boy To Release His 'African Giant' Album (Track List) / Olamide Releases "Lagos Nawa", His 7th Studio Album (2) (3) (4)

Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by Nobody: 6:40pm On Nov 03, 2017
The Ybnl boss "Olamide" who is fond of releasing an album every year in the month December has took to his instagram page to share a video in the studio with his producer "Young John", announcing that his 7th studio album is coming very soon which might be December.

Below Are The Album He Has Released:

Rapsodi (2011)
YBNL (2012)
Baddest Guy Ever Liveth (2013) Street OT (2014)
Eyan Mayweather (2015)
The Glory (2016)
And (2017) album name is yet to be revealed.

Watch The Vido Below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pp0zAyBrkZI

Check It On His Instagram Page Below:
https://www.instagram.com/p/BbCYmKOhfbB/

Source:
http://www.nairaplus.com/2017/11/olamide-announce-coming-of-his-7th.html

Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by ifeoluwatomi(m): 9:16pm On Nov 03, 2017
Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by nairavsdollars(f): 10:28pm On Nov 03, 2017
Doubt if this boy is a Nigerian. Looks more like a Togolese.#teambadoosneh

24 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by Greenville990: 10:28pm On Nov 03, 2017
OP did not mention that his album launch is always accompanied with a huge show to wrap up the year.

My respect goes to all artists that are still keeping it real while So many artists are no where to be found

55 Likes

Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by jamexborn(m): 10:28pm On Nov 03, 2017
Eni eleni....baba dey target double cash out, Album money x Olic show

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by 2dice01: 10:29pm On Nov 03, 2017
Badoo of life

Hustling like a church rat grin

We know you will give us more of fuji gabbage grin and pon pon sound

Baba milli no wan miss december money

Sharp Guy

34 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by yanuz(m): 10:29pm On Nov 03, 2017
we love uu baddo.....
Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by Turks: 10:29pm On Nov 03, 2017
Dude needs to chill. We’re not even done listening to the 6th.

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by gbaby4live: 10:29pm On Nov 03, 2017
Badooooooosha cheesy
Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by pornstar(m): 10:30pm On Nov 03, 2017
balling nigger but singing locally

Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by djlaqua91(m): 10:30pm On Nov 03, 2017
A very consistent artiste I must say. It's no easy feat to produce albums annually with hits included. Kudos Badoo.

50 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by martineverest(m): 10:30pm On Nov 03, 2017
U mean 7th crap?

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by obontami: 10:30pm On Nov 03, 2017
Dope boss!

Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by UncleSnr(m): 10:31pm On Nov 03, 2017
Lol.. It will comprise of just 7-10 songs...
They should take a cue from Chris Brown, 45 songs in an album.

17 Likes

Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by Ademos31(m): 10:32pm On Nov 03, 2017
Olamide still on d matter
Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by ladensmith(m): 10:32pm On Nov 03, 2017
. The title is MAD!!!

Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by psalmhorah(m): 10:32pm On Nov 03, 2017
this guy day really hot . keep it up ..badoo sneh... #awonomotikabodi . .
woooooo

Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by Okoyiboz3: 10:32pm On Nov 03, 2017
Turks:
Dude needs to chill. We’re not even done listening to the 6th.

Are you that slow in processing things?

17 Likes

Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by JON01: 10:32pm On Nov 03, 2017
Your style gives you a better stand man... ADVICE BE YOURSELF NO MATTER WHAT DONT BE SUPPRISED IF HE DROPS ANOTHER ONE NEXT YEAR

Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by Okoyiboz3: 10:32pm On Nov 03, 2017
UncleSnr:
Lol.. It will comprise of just 7-10 songs...

Baba, if you want plenty songs, go download mixtape.

U no kuku dey buy before. Àwọn eyan Bluetooth sharing.

67 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by hucienda: 10:32pm On Nov 03, 2017
Quantity vs Quality.
martineverest:
U mean 7th crap?

I wanted to yab you but I just looked at your DP.

With your head looking like Terry G's songs.

53 Likes 1 Share

Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by BEENUEL(m): 10:34pm On Nov 03, 2017
OLUWABADO!

The only sane Street OT... very energetic in nature, creative too...mann, Bado.... I own you some millions.....

THEY SAY YOU DEY SING CRAP..BUT WE DON'T KNOW THEIR ANCESTORS!

Alh.Pablo

17 Likes

Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by handsomeyinka(m): 10:36pm On Nov 03, 2017
Why do we have space bookers hustling for front page on nairaland?...just comment on a post and leave,why do we have signs like .,?!'/&$@'"...

Or do we have some robot on this thread?

Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by Yusfunoble(m): 10:36pm On Nov 03, 2017
Baaaaado
Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by agadez007(m): 10:36pm On Nov 03, 2017
I cringe whenever his Sterling bank's keep the Environment clean Advert comes on on Dstv,dude was trying to Form "American",was repeatedly Saying Gurra instead of Gutter

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by Turks: 10:37pm On Nov 03, 2017
Are you this stewpid all the time?
Okoyiboz3:

Are you that slow in processing things?

Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by ThisTrend(f): 10:37pm On Nov 03, 2017
I've waiting patiently for him to announce this ... Thank you baddo

Re: Olamide To Release His 7th Studio Album By December (Video) by Nobody: 10:37pm On Nov 03, 2017
Nawa o.
Album be like single for this guy..back to back every year.

listen to my songs @ http://my.notjustok.com/p/oracle

Lagos To Soweto By Wizkid : Pictures From Video Shoot / Kizz Daniel, EMPIRE - Cough (Official Video) / Olamide Releases "Lagos Nawa", His 7th Studio Album

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14