FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State (19392 Views)
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by temitemi1(m): 10:07am On Jan 03, 2018 |
Ameachi is busy criticizing Wike for the killing in Rivers but keep mute on the Fulani madness all over the country... You guys judgement days is near!! |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by lafuria1(m): 10:07am On Jan 03, 2018 |
Did he react to killings in Rivers state? |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by Nobody: 10:07am On Jan 03, 2018 |
FFK iam waiting for you to condemn river killings as well...... what good for the goose is equally good for gander I hate partisans politics, this politicians are really working on people's emotions...... |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by b0rn2fuck(m): 10:09am On Jan 03, 2018 |
zombieTRACKER:true talk,the way they are battling the tithe issues with daddy freeze eeh, if such energy as been channels to Fulani herdsmen , attack to Christian community should have been history |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by Goke7: 10:09am On Jan 03, 2018 |
NtoAkwaIbom:they will never say anything cos of their brother wike the Governor, fayose, ffk and the likes are only available for senseless politicking. won't blame PMB if he does'n say anything too on this latest killings. |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by Nobody: 10:09am On Jan 03, 2018 |
BLAME THE STATE GOVERNOR .........HE IS THE CHIEF SECURITY OFFICER OF BENUE STATE .......... ![]() |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by Goke7: 10:11am On Jan 03, 2018 |
fakeprophet:Exactly, they know where the mumu button of most Nigerians are |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by Goke7: 10:11am On Jan 03, 2018 |
temitemi1:Fayose and ffk also kept mute on the killings in Rivers nah |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by EternalTruths: 10:12am On Jan 03, 2018 |
b0rn2fuck:Elijah, Elisha, Jesus and the early disciples did not depend on tithes for survival. I wonder why Adeboye is more tithe conscious than soul conscious. Something is wrong somewhere with his ministry. |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by omenkaLives(m): 10:13am On Jan 03, 2018 |
Here was the comment i made on a thread yesterday.. omenkaLives:That is PDP for you. Lives mean absolutely nothing to them. They'd play politics with everything. |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by EternalTruths: 10:13am On Jan 03, 2018 |
Fukafuka:The Commissioner of Police is under the AIG who is under the President. No State Governor is truly the chief security of his state. |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by Spicycat(f): 10:13am On Jan 03, 2018 |
Destined2win:An educated mined don't need anybody to tell him that Fulani is a tribe just like any other tribe while Islam is a religion just like any other religion. There's no correlation between tribe and religion. |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by Iceman2017(m): 10:14am On Jan 03, 2018 |
AUSVINS:Must we wait for ffk to react in everything before we take our life's serious? Its high time we join hand collectively to fight this blood sucking terrorist |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by EternalTruths: 10:17am On Jan 03, 2018 |
Spicycat:Do you know history at all. Usman Dan Fodio did what in his own time.? Why did Dan Fodio told the Shehu of Borno-Kanem empire that he attacked him because he wants to spread Islam.? |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by Iceman2017(m): 10:17am On Jan 03, 2018 |
b0rn2fuck:You guys reason with your anus. So men of God are now the government we pay our taxes to? Last year apostle Suleiman made a statement and Nigeria government fight him. Most of you here were shouting upandan for him to be jailed. It seems men of God success gives you guys sleepless night. |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by Ibegtodiffer: 10:18am On Jan 03, 2018 |
They gave notice, since November 2017. But since they are Fulani's they can do anything, anywhere and anytime. You attempt a reprisal, a combo of Nigerian army and Air Force will fall on you, as they did in Adamawa. That is why I reiterate that changing Buhari is not all about politics, it's all about saving humanity. This people know that nothing will happen to them no matter what they do. The aggravation of the situation results from silence of almost everyone. If you remain silent bcoz u think its far from you, it's a matter of time. Boko Haram were bombing churches when it started. What are we seeing today? It's the truth. #myonekobo
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by Iceman2017(m): 10:23am On Jan 03, 2018 |
omenkaLives:Mr man we are talking about human life and you are here politicising everything. So human life's is no longer sacred in Nigeria. How do you people sleep at all? Everything in Nigeria is now politics! God have mercy.. |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by Nobody: 10:23am On Jan 03, 2018 |
..... And you never see where state Governor dey give Police CP orders ba ? ![]() EternalTruths:
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by GavelSlam: 10:24am On Jan 03, 2018 |
lafuria1: You don't know the people of Rivers State are of no value to FFK . |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by EternalTruths: 10:25am On Jan 03, 2018 |
Iceman2017:Don't worry, after Benue is SW. By then, I will see Adeboye's reaction. |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by PHILipu1(m): 10:26am On Jan 03, 2018 |
CollinsWeGlobe:But they were in Aso rock to endorsed your PDP and Jonathan and not Buhari or APC just before the 2015 general elections. Can we also say they are also PDP and Jonathan foot soldiers?
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by EternalTruths: 10:27am On Jan 03, 2018 |
Fukafuka:When AIG counter the order, your eyes go clear. |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by PHILipu1(m): 10:28am On Jan 03, 2018 |
Ibegtodiffer:What did Jonathan and PDP did to them then? |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by Nobody: 10:29am On Jan 03, 2018 |
EternalTruths:
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by Nobody: 10:29am On Jan 03, 2018 |
Iceman2017:Modibbo Adamawa a subordinate of Utman Dan Fodio made two jihadist attempts in the early 19th century into the Bight of Biafra but was brutally defeated on both occasions. The Igbos have always suffered violence and attacks from the Fulanis but somehow the Igbos always prevail. |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by manci(m): 10:30am On Jan 03, 2018 |
EternalTruths:Who chose not to live with Nigeria help? |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by omenkaLives(m): 10:31am On Jan 03, 2018 |
Iceman2017:The people of Benue state don't need idiots like FFK and his band of idiotic fans to remind them of the sacredness of life neither do we need their sympathies. Are the lives of those of Rivers less sacred than those in Benue state? Why did PDP and FFK keep mum on that? And you think I'm the one politicising the killings. Nonsense. |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by FTrebirth(m): 10:31am On Jan 03, 2018 |
NtoAkwaIbom:typical apc blind supporter...always shifting goal post when challenged with facts. the fulani herdsmen rampage is incessant - it now happens almost everyday since apc took over - yet buhari keeps a deaf ear to the outcry of the people. at least, wike has spoken and has made promise to bring the perpetrators to book; what has buhari done so far to curb the gruesome attacks by his kinsmen? |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by EternalTruths: 10:32am On Jan 03, 2018 |
c733d:Pls link me up with this story so that I can read. Truly love stories like this |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by Spicycat(f): 10:39am On Jan 03, 2018 |
EternalTruths:Gone are the days bros, there are now Fulani Christians, Fulani Muslims, Fulani Traditionalists, Fulani Atheist, Fulani Hindu and the list is endless. And mind you most of these Fulani herdsmen are traditionalist. |
| Re: FFK Reacts To The Fulani Herdsmen Attack In A Community In Benue State by bezimo(m): 10:39am On Jan 03, 2018*. Modified: 6:22pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
zombieTRACKER:Your submission is clearly misguided as much as I sympathize with those benue folks, but we must not forget that they overwhelmingly voted in this wicked failing APC govt, this embrassing the consequences of their actions.Apostle Suleman called for self defense against this blood thirsty animals called Fulani, you and your likes called for his head. Now we see the results.. |
APC Crisis: The Whole Thing Is Stranger Than Fiction - FFK Reacts • FFK Reacts To Sowore’s Arrest: "He's Not My Friend, He Defamed Me, But..." • IPOB Is A Threat To Unity, Herdsmen Is Not, Lai Mohammed Tells BBC - FFK Reacts • 2 • 3 • 4
2019 Election: 10 Political Parties Reject Gov. Amosun’s Anointed Candidate, Aki • Amina Zakari: How PDP Created, Used, And Now Wants To Dump Their Agent.. • Breaking: FG Installs Machines For Pencil Production In Enugu