Stats: 3,148,902 members, 7,802,922 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 03:32 AM

Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife (17991 Views)

Nigerian Lady Gets A Job After Asking Her Late Sister For Help In A Dream / Photo Of Man Kissing His Wife & Their Kids Trying To Stop Him / Kenyan Man With 19 Wives Reveals What He Does To Keep Them Away From Cheating (2) (3) (4)

Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by HeWrites(m): 1:57am On Jan 09, 2018
A Nigerian lady has had to face a severe beating from her elder brother, all because she tried to talk him out of adultery after he brought home a mystery lady and was making questionable gestures at her.

Ifeyinwa Loveth Latti on Facebook, took to the platform to share how her brother brought to his matrimonial home a lady who how then clothed with his wife’s clothes and all… She then confronted him about it but things didn’t end well cause she got assaulted by her brother.

She now asks if she was wrong for doing what she did…

Read her below:

http://www.torimill.com/2018/01/man-beats-his-sister-because-she-tried.html

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by madridguy(m): 1:58am On Jan 09, 2018
Some men are just back dictator.

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by Yian1(m): 2:19am On Jan 09, 2018
what you did wasn't wrong, that's his own way of telling you to mind your own business.

25 Likes

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by Nutase: 2:46am On Jan 09, 2018

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by DaddyKross: 2:47am On Jan 09, 2018
See as your face old like land of galilee. Instead of you to go and marry, you dey disturb the poor guy parole.

27 Likes

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by Elparaiso(m): 5:15am On Jan 09, 2018
DaddyKross:
See as your face old like land of galilee. Instead of you to go and marry, you dey disturb the poor guy parole.

Effing Cockblocker! grin grin grin

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by Next2Bezee(m): 5:26am On Jan 09, 2018
Why is she living in her brother's house in the first place?

Go get a degree & make something outta yourself...No, she wants to slay. Now she is doing amebo in her brother's house, reacting up and down.

I don't see how giving a lady his wife's clothes is cheating. If the guy really was cheating, then he is a mumu & he shouldn't have beat her.

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by amiibaby(f): 5:29am On Jan 09, 2018
That is also her business
Yian1:
what you did wasn't wrong, that's his own way of telling you to mind your own business.

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by YoungDaNaval(m): 8:47am On Jan 09, 2018
The sister should mind her fucking business!

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by Yian1(m): 10:10am On Jan 09, 2018
amiibaby:
That is also her business

excuse me MA, how is it her business

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by Nltaliban(m): 10:38am On Jan 09, 2018
Mr advocate of human respect

Respect yourself by staying in your own apartment

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by notoriousbabe: 10:39am On Jan 09, 2018
Wetin concern you?it serves you right,no go look for your own husband to marry.

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by johnime: 10:39am On Jan 09, 2018
Look, if your brother or sister is cheating on his or her wife/Husband. it is either you keep shut or pack out because chances are he/she will look for a away to eliminate you, create enmity between you and your brother/Sister and ultimately kill you. I am talking from experience.

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by Jaytecq(m): 10:39am On Jan 09, 2018
2018, people can do anything

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by Nltaliban(m): 10:39am On Jan 09, 2018
yme7xxx:

Please stop spamming nairaland with this useless scam

Borrow small sense

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by Dammylois(f): 10:40am On Jan 09, 2018
And the yeye lady no even get shame,abi she no knw who get the dress? I don't know what has happened to some people's conscience...and if the wife should just appear from no Wr now the man will start sweating like christmas goat

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by Nobody: 10:40am On Jan 09, 2018
smiley
Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by correctguy101(m): 10:41am On Jan 09, 2018
DaddyKross:

Land of Galilee or Jelili indeed.... cheesy

Madt man grin

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by kullozone(m): 10:41am On Jan 09, 2018
He should have put you in the hospital.

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by jazinogold(m): 10:41am On Jan 09, 2018
YOU NO DO BAD.....YOU DID WELL
Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by KKTK: 10:41am On Jan 09, 2018
When I was younger I was taught to always mind my business, now I'm older and it's really paying off.

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by Pavore9: 10:42am On Jan 09, 2018
Sighs.
Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by Nobody: 10:42am On Jan 09, 2018
Wise girl, indirectly reporting her brother to his wife. Lol

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by chronique(m): 10:42am On Jan 09, 2018
Why do people complicate their lives? Guys would have good loyal faithful women as wives, and still be looking outside. Women will have responsible loyal husbands and still be looking outside... How come discipline, never means anything to these people?

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by Nobody: 10:44am On Jan 09, 2018
Useless husband and brother

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by Nobody: 10:44am On Jan 09, 2018
D guy is so funny, first had 2 bring d babe home not an hotel then beat d sister. That is what sexual lust &desire can cause sometimes, after everything is done he all start apologizing 2 both d wife and sister. If u re married pls stay faithful, its a simple advice if u most cheat respect ur spouse don't take her home

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by blezzymoore: 10:45am On Jan 09, 2018
Where is d wife u re fighting for
Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by Uzyvicks(f): 10:46am On Jan 09, 2018
You all are speaking against the girl because its the man that is cheating, if it were to be the wife cheating your wagging tounges will start lashing against the woman. Mtchew. Call a spade a spade.what the man did and is still doing is bad

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by Elnino4ladies: 10:46am On Jan 09, 2018
Next time mind your fvcking business

Re: Man Beats His Sister For Trying To Stop Him From Cheating On His Wife by Pray(m): 10:47am On Jan 09, 2018
E concern u?

When He Becomes Emotionally Unavailable / Why Do Men Drift From Responsibility To Their Children After Divorce? / Are Nigerian Men Taking-Up More Domestic Responsibilities In The Home?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19