Stats: 3,150,580 members, 7,809,107 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:19 PM

“Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady - Romance (33) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady (60735 Views)

Parent Supporting Their Yahoo Children. It Is Right / Women Are Demanding S*x From Their Male Friends And The Responses Are Hilarious! / Do Female Lecturers Chase After Their Male Students? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) ... (64) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by Nobody: 10:04am On Mar 25, 2018
Lionessza:

What the f are you on about ? .
cadec007 this is the person I was,talking about her only reason she is on Nl is to insult evey Nigerians. here she is

Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by Cadec007(m): 10:14am On Mar 25, 2018
Asowari:
cadec007 this is the person I was,talking about her only reason she is on Nl is to insult evey Nigerians. here she is
thank u my brother let the tracking begin

Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by Cadec007(m): 10:30am On Mar 25, 2018
Asowari:
pls anytime she starts her ranting just mention me.
Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by Shroud: 10:31am On Mar 25, 2018
Cadec007:
thank u my brother let the tracking begin
she used to be punkyV, Punkyvee and punkyoh. She loves Nigerians as much as she hates them. Chronic symptoms of a drug courier who got stretched and abandoned by a Nigerian drug lord.

Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by Cadec007(m): 10:34am On Mar 25, 2018
Shroud:
she used to be punkyV, Punkyvee and punkyoh. She loves Nigerians as much as she hates them. Chronic symptoms of a drug courier who got stretched and abandoned by a Nigerian drug lord.

Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by postmann: 10:39am On Mar 25, 2018
Shroud:
[s][/s]

Why do I get this nagging feeling you aren't even a legitimate Zimbabwean? You talk about other countries more than yours. Would I be right to infer mommy fathered you for a passing foreigner without even exchanging first names?

Trump referred to ALL African countries as shithole without any exceptions. But guess what? Zimbabwe is not just a shiithole but a gutter sludge, the lowest of Africa's low. The only country with a 95% unemployment and 80% poverty line.

A decrepit country that officially abandoned its own currency ( Zimbabwean dollars) to adopt the currencies of 9 other countries including that of Botswana and South Africa as its means of legal tender. You're a bad joke, a national disaster morphing as an internet nuisance.

You're beyond frustrated! Your over-fixation on virginity mirrors your birth circumstances. Yeah, if mommy had learnt the art of closing her legs like a lady, your paternal obscurity would have been manageable. But since she was of the habit of genital generousity like a pygmy chimpanzee, you just have to make us share the horrors of your atrocious parentage.

You're sex-famished and would gladly lick off a menstruating sanitary pad, so don't think you fool anyone here with your false grandeur..

You're ubunja, the Odumbo and you're going down as Nairaland's dejected psychopath.
Damn!!!!

THE INTERCESSORY PRAYER FOR UBUNJA

In thy wrath may ubunja find mercy
That he may taste the solemnity
Of today's grace, lest his battered soul
Drift into the yonder heart of sheol.

Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by ubunja(m): 10:55am On Mar 25, 2018
postmann:

Damn!!!!

ubunja:
this is the thread that made me appreciate being in south Africa more. nigeria is a confirmed hub of low-life women and trump had a point, some countries in Africa are really Shìtholes.
any vagina worshipper still eager to asslick nigerian boreholes just visit SA for a month and feel how nice it is to deal with normal 5 sense women who love and appreciate men. any gent wanna drop in just email me and we talk.say no to shìt mah niggahs.
Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by Shroud: 11:01am On Mar 25, 2018
postmann:

Damn!!!!

Sunday benediction. Hmmm.
Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by biacan(f): 11:24am On Mar 25, 2018
Espada10:
hmmm.. touching and fingering yourself? ..did you cum? I told you that you are a nut case
Nop I came you can as well make me come undecided

Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by LostMyZeal(m): 11:26am On Mar 25, 2018
undecided undecided undecided..
Funny how those loud-mouthed ladies had to call for rescue for something not worth it...
Lezz & postmann...U guys should know the ladies are embittered,not because of the JAbs thrown at Nigeria,but they had to use that fvckin xcuse to get u guys to do their dirty work (starting what they couldn't finish)...

I saw a lady's post that naija ben are able-bodied, hardworking & all tha shii...REALL?! undecided

Same sh*t gyals who go about broke-shamming ni**as on this forum...

A Lady had to manipulate U guys to take up a fight after derailling the thread completely,so U could go after another Ni**a...Shakin my big head undecided

Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by Martin0(m): 11:27am On Mar 25, 2018
biacan:
Nop I came you can as well make me come undecided

gringringrin ntooor
Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by biacan(f): 11:28am On Mar 25, 2018
Martin0:

gringringrin ntooor
Martin undecided you nor well tongue
Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by Martin0(m): 11:40am On Mar 25, 2018
biacan:
Martin undecided you nor well tongue
eh I hear you, thank you magrin
Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by biacan(f): 11:42am On Mar 25, 2018
Martin0:

eh I hear you, thank you magrin
You self someone can not play with you again cool
Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by bizzy500: 11:45am On Mar 25, 2018
Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by postmann: 11:45am On Mar 25, 2018
LostMyZeal:
Funny how those loud-mouthed ladies had to call for rescue for something not worth it...
Lezz & postmann...U guys should know the ladies are embittered,not because of the JAbs thrown at Nigeria,but they had to use that fvckin xcuse to get u guys to do their dirty work (starting what they couldn't finish)...

I saw a lady's post that naija ben are able-bodied, hardworking & all tha shii...REALL?! undecided

A Lady had to manipulate U guys to take up a fight after derailling the thread completely,so U could go after another Ni**a...Shakin my big head undecided

It is a matter of choice, dude. The greater good and interigity/honour of NIGERIA AND ALL HER PEOPLES or the subjective/personal interigity of the male specie.

I chose the former.

Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by postmann: 11:46am On Mar 25, 2018
Shroud:
Sunday benediction. Hmmm.

Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by biacan(f): 11:47am On Mar 25, 2018

Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by donstan18: 11:53am On Mar 25, 2018
LostMyZeal:

@Embolden, very funny, very very grin
Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by IeatPussy: 12:05pm On Mar 25, 2018
I saw this thread when it's only page one. I read and pass.
I came back today , seeing the page reach 32. I was wondering what is happening. I didn't know you people have turned it to war zone .

Ubunja; You be strong man ooh even though i eat pussy. I don't eat Borehole pussy

Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by LostMyZeal(m): 12:08pm On Mar 25, 2018
postmann:

It is a matter of choice, dude. The greater good and interigity/honour of NIGERIA AND ALL HER PEOPLES or the subjective/personal interigity of the male specie.

I chose the former.

Thread was never about either of the above .those clowns had to capitalize on that ni**as careless statement...there coulda been better ways to get around that; instead of the attacks

Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by LostMyZeal(m): 12:10pm On Mar 25, 2018
donstan18:

@Embolden, very funny, very very grin

Lol...e tire me mahnn
Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by bizzy500: 12:13pm On Mar 25, 2018
[quote author=biacan post=66139658][/quote]

Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by biacan(f): 12:19pm On Mar 25, 2018
[quote author=bizzy500 post=66140329][/quote] Your plans will not work cheesy

Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by ubunja(m): 12:23pm On Mar 25, 2018
IeatPussy:
I came back today , seeing the page reach 32. I was wondering what is happening. I didn't know you people have turned it to war zone .

Ubunja; You be strong man ooh even though i eat pussy. I don't eat Borehole pussy
borehole pvssy is just to pump and dump not commit to

Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by Martin0(m): 12:25pm On Mar 25, 2018
biacan:
You self someone can not play with you again cool

yeah you cangrin

am not angry Nagrin
Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by biacan(f): 12:33pm On Mar 25, 2018
Martin0:

yeah you cangrin

am not angry Nagrin
Couple goals cheesy
Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by IeatPussy: 12:34pm On Mar 25, 2018
ubunja:

borehole pvssy is just to pump and dump not commit to

Those borehole are irritating to drill cause all the mineral resources that makes the hole elastic has been exploited. >: wink grin

Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by postmann: 12:35pm On Mar 25, 2018
LostMyZeal:

Thread was never about either of the above .those clowns had to capitalize on that ni**as careless statement...there coulda been better ways to get around that; instead of the attacks

You must realize that the first person he insulted wasn't Nigerian women in general but all Nigerian men including you and I, for; a city cannot be taken when there are men to defend it.

Your honour was called to question when a vagabond from cave-land Zimbabwe disrespected our mothers, aunts, sisters and daughters in a vain quest of bringing glory to himself. He definitely thought all Nigerian men are shìt takers, probably from his frolicking with you guys, hence his "careless statement "

Too bad you failed to see the big picture.

Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by ubunja(m): 12:36pm On Mar 25, 2018
IeatPussy:

Those borehole are irritating to drill cause all the mineral resources that makes the hole elastic has been exploited. >: wink grin

lol if a pvssy has no grip its better to masturbate. you cant sweat for nothing.

Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by bizzy500: 12:42pm On Mar 25, 2018
biacan:
Your plans will not work cheesy
let's wait and see

Re: “Women Rarely Speak Up About Financially Supporting Their Male Partners” – Lady by Nobody: 12:42pm On Mar 25, 2018
IeatPussy:

lol you very funny
Just reading comments

(1) (2) (3) ... (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) ... (64) (Reply)

Guys, Ever Been Embarrassed For Visiting A Lady? Share Your Experiences / Top Four Most Handsome And Beautiful Men And Women For Me / Kim Kardashian's Obsessed Male Fan Gets 2 Surgeries To Have Same Backside As Her

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49