Stats: 3,148,882 members, 7,802,850 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 11:14 PM

Npower: Questions And Answer - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Npower: Questions And Answer (1296 Views)

Post Your NPOWER Questions Hear, The Ones You Remember. / 10 Tricky Interview Questions And How To Answer Them / Updates On The 2017 Npower Programme. (2) (3) (4)

Npower: Questions And Answer by 0806436bnj(m): 5:30am On Apr 25, 2018
Please, I need help. I use the wrong date of birth during npower registration. Am suppose to use 1988 as my year of birth, but the person that did the registration on my behalf wrongly used 1989. And the date is not corresponding with my real date I used in my BVN. Pls house what do I need to do? Is there any effect on it?
Re: Npower: Questions And Answer by chiwondoski: 6:28am On Apr 25, 2018
please how can i edit my picture profile cos the site uploaded my npower account without image
Re: Npower: Questions And Answer by dejt4u(m): 6:43am On Apr 25, 2018
0806436bnj:
Please, I need help. I use the wrong date of birth during npower registration. Am suppose to use 1988 as my year of birth, but the person that did the registration on my behalf wrongly used 1989. And the date is not corresponding with my real date I used in my BVN. Pls house what do I need to do? Is there any effect on it?
no effect at all.. do not worry over that. more than 90% of the enrolled beneficiaries have their date of birth wrongly stated. I'm also included
Re: Npower: Questions And Answer by dejt4u(m): 6:44am On Apr 25, 2018
chiwondoski:
please how can i edit my picture profile cos the site uploaded my npower account without image
The link to do so is http://npvn.npower.gov.ng/onboard
Re: Npower: Questions And Answer by dejt4u(m): 6:45am On Apr 25, 2018
for you to get maximum satisfaction for Npower site.. download 'puffin browser' from playstore. and you're good to go.. everything will be as easy as ABC
Re: Npower: Questions And Answer by sunny6080: 6:53am On Apr 25, 2018
Please my account number uploaded by your team is incorrect by a single digit.How do i edit? or make the correction.This error is from your team.
Re: Npower: Questions And Answer by Injera(f): 6:53am On Apr 25, 2018
Hello all lucky 2017/18 Beneficiaries
I am using my n power registered airtel number and I am yet to get my otp.For all airtel n power users, What did you guys did differently and is this prob unique to airtel alone. Cheers folks
Re: Npower: Questions And Answer by aaforke: 7:05am On Apr 25, 2018
please when will application for new intake start.

Re: Npower: Questions And Answer by Paulpaulpaul(m): 7:30am On Apr 25, 2018
Pls, house, can one use temporary voter's card?
Re: Npower: Questions And Answer by mdzeki: 8:01am On Apr 25, 2018
I tried the npower site, this is wat is showing me. What is the problem

Re: Npower: Questions And Answer by teenydex: 8:02am On Apr 25, 2018
I didn't get to upload ma ID and Passport but Ma details are correct including Ma account number, pls, what's a way out to get it upload?
Re: Npower: Questions And Answer by princee7(m): 9:18am On Apr 25, 2018
sunny6080:
Please my account number uploaded by your team is incorrect by a single digit.How do i edit? or make the correction.This error is from your team.
No problem some of us that our account number starts with 0, computer will omit that zero but they have your bvn number from where they can get your full account details. Pls be calm no problem at all
Re: Npower: Questions And Answer by ugoeagle7: 2:02pm On Apr 26, 2018
npower, pls, i have finished uploading my passport and i.d card,but on checking my profile, i saw "NO DEVICE SELECTED".But i selected a device during my test.what do i do?how do i re-select a device?
Re: Npower: Questions And Answer by OGHENAOGIE(m): 2:10pm On Apr 26, 2018
aaforke:
please when will application for new intake start.
u better go and find work the 2017 are not even sure when they will start u are here asking ridiculous questions....Npower nobe work oooo....forget d useless packaging.... Any body wey get gud teaching wrk paying above 30k and de struggle Npower is sick oooo

Latest Vacancies In A Reputable Microfinance Bank Entry Level NEW / Fitter At Flour Mills Of Nigeria Plc Entry Level / Latest Job Vacancies At Broadoak Schools

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13