Stats: 3,325,714 members, 8,423,347 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 04:00 PM

Nigerian Man Sentenced To Jail For Romance Scam And Cheating. Photo - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimeNigerian Man Sentenced To Jail For Romance Scam And Cheating. Photo (25817 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Man Sentenced To Jail For Romance Scam And Cheating. Photo by freedomchild: 7:40pm On May 04, 2018
he wan go shag bokoharam daughter...
Re: Nigerian Man Sentenced To Jail For Romance Scam And Cheating. Photo by mechanics(m): 8:12pm On May 04, 2018
abdelrahman:
Hmmmm awon omo iya wa lati oke oun grin grin
Lolz, overload.
Re: Nigerian Man Sentenced To Jail For Romance Scam And Cheating. Photo by AbdulCLO: 9:12pm On May 04, 2018
Ikechukwu Elom Awoke
Re: Nigerian Man Sentenced To Jail For Romance Scam And Cheating. Photo by crafteck(m): 9:58pm On May 04, 2018
This people are mad, what will they do if i bring my ex that i put thru uni and she cheated...... Romance scame?
Re: Nigerian Man Sentenced To Jail For Romance Scam And Cheating. Photo by Iceberg3: 12:47pm On May 06, 2018
wailersarefools:
Ikechukwu Elom Awoke, I'm not surprised. The thing dey inside blood.
Mental
Mods don free you ba?

Re: Nigerian Man Sentenced To Jail For Romance Scam And Cheating. Photo by wailersarefools: 10:20am On May 08, 2018
Iceberg3:
Mental
Mods don free you ba?

Big mental, wetin join me and u. Abi na u dey keep record of people wey dem ban for Nairaland? Even when I dey serve ban u still dey quote me, na so ur own mental reach.
Re: Nigerian Man Sentenced To Jail For Romance Scam And Cheating. Photo by Iceberg3: 10:21am On May 08, 2018
wailersarefools:
Big mental, wetin join me and u. Abi na u dey keep record of people wey dem ban for Nairaland? Even when I dey serve ban u still dey quote me, na so ur own mental reach.
@least try baff nah finfunn grin grin
Re: Nigerian Man Sentenced To Jail For Romance Scam And Cheating. Photo by wailersarefools: 10:24am On May 08, 2018
Iceberg3:
@least try baff nah finfunn grin grin
Big mental, abeg nothing join me and u. I no even know say something like you dey exist, so pls pack urself keep 4 your side. By by.
Re: Nigerian Man Sentenced To Jail For Romance Scam And Cheating. Photo by Iceberg3: 5:19pm On May 08, 2018
wailersarefools:
Big mental, abeg nothing join me and u. I no even know say something like you dey exist, so pls pack urself keep 4 your side. By by.
Oya,muje mana masamasa.

I can't bear the stench

1 2 Reply

EFCC Arrests and Jails Solomon Martin King for Romance Scam (photo)Ghanaian Woman Beheads Her Husband Over Cheating (Photo)Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam234

List Of ‘Torture Camps’ In IbadanRobbers Arrested After Robbing A Policeman Of His Pistol In EdoGang Kills Kidnapped Victim In Oyo After Member’s Arrest By Police (pic)