Stats: 3,150,431 members, 7,808,540 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:13 PM

Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election (24105 Views)

Prophet Wale Olagunju 2021 Prophecies: Buhari Terminally Sick, Coup If.... / Prophet Wale Olagunju 2019 Prophecies About Nigeria, Saraki, Buhari, Agbaje / Prophet Wale Olagunju Prophecies About 2019 Elections That Have Come To Pass (2) (3) (4)

Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by scholarsarena: 7:27am On Jun 17, 2018
Prophet Wale Olagunju, the presiding Bishop, Divine Seed of God Chapel Ministries has spoken on the state of the nation saying 'It is not in the mind set of God for Buhari to rule beyond May 2019'.

In a recent interview with City People, the man of God said, 'let me give you my own Biblical view, whenever there is injustice there will be no peace. Forget about those Bishops who are saying it shall be well with Nigeria. I am a die-hard supporter of Buhari in those days. One, to me his war against corruption is too selective. Buhari should know that corruption is a sin against God and mankind, so war against it should be total'.

According to him, 'I expect him to restructure Nigeria to balance the equation, He should conduct transparent censors to address the injustice that is going on in this country, create job opportunity for the youths who are roaming the street and address the problem of tribalism in the nation, correct the lopsided appointment that is going on in the Armed Forces; Custom; Immigration; Nigerian Police; Federal Ministries! Parastatals. It is not in the mind set of God for Buhari to rule beyond May 29,2019. Look at the just concluded bye-election in Oyo State, yes, PDP floored APC hands down. This is just the beginning of what awaits Buhari and his APC come 2019; as earlier predicted by me in my prophesy of 2017 and 2018'.

He added that, 'let me be frank and declare before God of Heaven and the whole heart, even if Buhari should red-carpet the whole nation, Buhari and his APC would not win the 2019 presidential election. In my 2017 prophesy, the Lord told me He would raise adversaries against him and even his own kinsmen, the Hausas would disown him. What are we witnessing now?

The Lord gave me the signs through my prophesy; there is no way he can win. Some Nigerians in their own thinking has said that Buhari is a man of Integrity .. Where lies the integrity in the life of Buhari when he chose his own people the Fulanis to manage the security affairs of this nation, shedding innocent blood on daily basis, marginalizing the Christians and the Ibos has no say in the affairs of Nigerian nation. Why?

To me the thinking of those who are supporting Buhari today is upside down. Under Buhari, the government doesn’t value integrity and value system is no more'.

Source: https://wakanda.ng/god-doesnt-want-buhari-rule-beyond-may-2019-ibadan-prophet/

33 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by scholarsarena: 7:29am On Jun 17, 2018
Prophecies for 2019 everywhere grin grin
2019 gonna be interesting really!

Get paid to read News online in Nigeria. Click here to register

Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by nwamabo247(m): 7:32am On Jun 17, 2018
we re tired for una prophcy.just preach peace

Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by Firefire(m): 7:51am On Jun 17, 2018
“To me, the thinking of those who are supporting Buhari today is upside down. Under Buhari, the government doesn’t value integrity and value system is no more”

79 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by Nobody: 7:52am On Jun 17, 2018
Beer parlour pastors cheesy

21 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by EzendiEgo1: 7:57am On Jun 17, 2018
The same God that worked with Buhari doesn't want him again.

Indeed Buhari can never be use again.

Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by zombieHUNTER: 8:14am On Jun 17, 2018
It's clear as the day light
Even the blind can see that Buhari has been rejected by heaven and earth....

It's time for him to return to Daura and féeď his cows with his loot

59 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by resurgent2019: 8:17am On Jun 17, 2018
We await the fruits of 2019. But another 4 years for Buhari is better imagined than experienced oo.

Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by Kennyprince: 8:19am On Jun 17, 2018
that prophet na mumu. Buhari will win clean

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by SarkinYarki: 8:41am On Jun 17, 2018
nwamabo247:
we re tired for una prophcy.just preach peace

What is a better way to preach peach than to ask Buhari to leave Aso Rock

52 Likes

Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by Deji7474: 8:44am On Jun 17, 2018
Prophecy everywhere, come when Buhari wins in 2019 I wonder what their project will n about

Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by 9jaArea: 9:05am On Jun 17, 2018
Ibadan is filled with too many wrong things dirt, begging as a career, fake and boring men of God, fraudsters and diabolism.

Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by otokx(m): 9:21am On Jun 17, 2018
Please tell us more about the super chickens and their next match.

Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by pafo(m): 9:43am On Jun 17, 2018
This is not a prophecy na! HE is simply echoing the mind os the majority and as we all know, "majority carries the vote.

Let him park well with his "prediction abeg.

Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by Bolustical: 9:44am On Jun 17, 2018
Na today? All of you and your fake prophecies!

Same way the one at Ikotun predicted Hillary Clinton would win only for Trump to triumph

The INRI prophet too, the same. All of you are all fake pastors. Very fake.

In the days of Prophets Elijah, Elisha, Isaiah, Joel and others; prophecies were so precise that the WHEN, WHERE, HOW & WHY would be fulfilled to the latter without any form of confusion.

However, here in Nigeria, pastors have turned themselves to fake political analysts

Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by tollyboy5(m): 9:44am On Jun 17, 2018
dem don start who ask you

Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by Bolustical: 9:44am On Jun 17, 2018
Any sane person knows that this pastor is one hungry fella that needs attention.

Same pastors that never saw recession coming.

hmm
Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by longleg(m): 9:45am On Jun 17, 2018
scholarsarena:
Prophet Wale Olagunju, the presiding Bishop, Divine Seed of God Chapel Ministries has spoken on the state of the nation saying 'It is not in the mind set of God for Buhari to rule beyond May 2019'.

In a recent interview with City People, the man of God said, 'let me give you my own Biblical view, whenever there is injustice there will be no peace. Forget about those Bishops who are saying it shall be well with Nigeria. I am a die-hard supporter of Buhari in those days. One, to me his war against corruption is too selective. Buhari should know that corruption is a sin against God and mankind, so war against it should be total'.

According to him, 'I expect him to restructure Nigeria to balance the equation, He should conduct transparent censors to address the injustice that is going on in this country, create job opportunity for the youths who are roaming the street and address the problem of tribalism in the nation, correct the lopsided appointment that is going on in the Armed Forces; Custom; Immigration; Nigerian Police; Federal Ministries! Parastatals. It is not in the mind set of God for Buhari to rule beyond May 29,2019. Look at the just concluded bye-election in Oyo State, yes, PDP floored APC hands down. This is just the beginning of what awaits Buhari and his APC come 2019; as earlier predicted by me in my prophesy of 2017 and 2018'.

He added that, 'let me be frank and declare before God of Heaven and the whole heart, even if Buhari should red-carpet the whole nation, Buhari and his APC would not win the 2019 presidential election. In my 2017 prophesy, the Lord told me He would raise adversaries against him and even his own kinsmen, the Hausas would disown him. What are we witnessing now?

The Lord gave me the signs through my prophesy; there is no way he can win. Some Nigerians in their own thinking has said that Buhari is a man of Integrity .. Where lies the integrity in the life of Buhari when he chose his own people the Fulanis to manage the security affairs of this nation, shedding innocent blood on daily basis, marginalizing the Christians and the Ibos has no say in the affairs of Nigerian nation. Why?

To me the thinking of those who are supporting Buhari today is upside down. Under Buhari, the government doesn’t value integrity and value system is no more'.

Source: https://wakanda.ng/god-doesnt-want-buhari-rule-beyond-may-2019-ibadan-prophet/
Shior! The same way one stupid pig predicted superb eagles win. Predictions everywhere
Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by luvkidtemmy(m): 9:46am On Jun 17, 2018
⚽⚽RUSSIA18: Croatia Vs Nigeria Match Highlight [Video]

[url] http://9japosh.com/2018/06/17/russia18-croatia-vs-nigeria-match-highlight-video/ [/url]

9japosh™Sports©2018
Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by OboOlora(f): 9:46am On Jun 17, 2018
BMC be like....

Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by Nobody: 9:46am On Jun 17, 2018
Let me go and read it
Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by JONNYSPUTE(m): 9:48am On Jun 17, 2018
Hmmm. Nigerians too love predictions. The one from the pig never do una abi? All these prophets predicting different things,how many Gods do we even have sef? I tire for una.

Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by sureheaven(m): 9:49am On Jun 17, 2018
Oga pastor or prophet, which ministry are u running...

Ministry of finance or ministry of works.
The number of negative prophecies against PMB doesn’t equate the number of voters.

Instead, encourage ur congregations to get their pvc and vote for ur candidate.
Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by Nobody: 9:49am On Jun 17, 2018
Who will now win?

It's just few months left and no formidable candidate yet to wrestle power from Buhari

Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by ednut1(m): 9:51am On Jun 17, 2018
That is crystal clear na. If u cannot give us sure 20 odds den prophet fuk off
Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by ojmaroni247(m): 9:51am On Jun 17, 2018
Isorai
Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by Quoran: 9:51am On Jun 17, 2018
I don't usually believe these people but I have to say AMEN to this! Nigerians have suffered enough.

Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by diebuhari1: 9:52am On Jun 17, 2018
Yoruba Muslims will disagree with you.

Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by great664(m): 9:53am On Jun 17, 2018
That's what the shithole knows...

Prophecy, Prayer and Testimony.

No wonder super chickens pray before match, at Halftime and After the match but still loses.
Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju: Buhari & APC Would Not Win The 2019 Presidential Election by emerged01(m): 9:54am On Jun 17, 2018
We have never had a good president. I can even say the mistakes PMB made are less compare to that of others.

Sowore is my candidate,2019.

Primate Ayodele: 'What Occultic APC Will Do To Nigeria' / Kids Of NTA Staff Injured In Reigners Church Collapse, Uyo (Photos) / In Case You Dont Believe in Miracle, Read My Testimony.