I Have A Muilti Million Naira Idea In My Head - Webmasters - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Science/Technology › Webmasters › I Have A Muilti Million Naira Idea In My Head (464 Views)
| I Have A Muilti Million Naira Idea In My Head by Handsme(op): 2:17pm On Jul 30, 2018 |
hello fellow webmasters i av been thinking about building a new social network with special features that will be far better than whatsap ,instagram, facebook all together .. please if you have an idea how we can build this together please reach on via ayosule65@gmail.com |
| Re: I Have A Muilti Million Naira Idea In My Head by OneStep3: 2:20pm On Jul 30, 2018 |
Which brand of Alcohol did u drink last night cos this hangover no be here. |
| Re: I Have A Muilti Million Naira Idea In My Head by Alphafeezay(m): 2:21pm On Jul 30, 2018 |
OneStep3:The least you could do is to encourage him..... |
| Re: I Have A Muilti Million Naira Idea In My Head by Handsme(op): 2:26pm On Jul 30, 2018 |
OneStep3:am sure if you were there when aeroplane inventors said a thing like this you would have said same smh narrow minded somebody |
| Re: I Have A Muilti Million Naira Idea In My Head by okafor200(m): 2:32pm On Jul 30, 2018 |
Hello bro,this is very much possible i really do believe in doing greater things for you never know if you will be successfull on it, if this your project eventually works then you know your life and your generations will never suffer again anyways i believe you and your ambitions as far you have set your mind to it you can truelly achive it we nigerians can be better than them but we dont usually have the right mindsets and motivations to go far on what we want in life,this can 100% work even if it takes you years to create it. please do not give up me i dey ur back do contact me if u need bulk emailing softwares to millions |
| Re: I Have A Muilti Million Naira Idea In My Head by Merimental(m): 2:41pm On Jul 30, 2018 |
Handsme:check ur inbox |
| Re: I Have A Muilti Million Naira Idea In My Head by Handsme(op): 2:41pm On Jul 30, 2018 |
okafor200:thanks bro yours words are soothing and encouraging |
How I Wasted Million Naira Plus Hiring Writers On Nairaland • How To Sell An App Idea In 2021? • Dominic Barcity Acquires Two Cars, To Open Multi Million Naira Newspaper Firm • 2 • 3 • 4
Cheap Online Advertising And Monetising Ad Network • If You Have Hosted Adsense You Want To Sell Contact Me • Naij.com And Jumia : How Much Do They Budget Daily On Google Adwords