Stats: 3,150,344 members, 7,808,210 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:46 AM

Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) (37599 Views)

Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) / Ayo Fayose Arrives EFCC Office (Photos) / Buhari Submits His Presidential Nomination Form At APC Office (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by chukwuibuipob: 2:16pm On Oct 22, 2018
sad Nah by Force we det serve here

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by planetx: 2:17pm On Oct 22, 2018
He is Buhari's brother, so touch him at your own peril.

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by moses93(m): 2:17pm On Oct 22, 2018
shakmati:
Impunity under Buhari is alarming and frightening! The minister suspended this man, Buhari brought him back. The Board suspended him again, now police have brought him back. This is a man accused of embezzlement! Which corruption is Buhari fighting? Political opponents corruption? I really wish Atiku after winning in 2019 would jail Buhari for crimes against the future and continued existence of a united and progressive Nigeria! They should put him and Nnnamdi Kanu in the same cell. Both men have the same ambition for Nigeria!
well said... your head correct and you see and analyse things very well the way they are.
Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by Kingstanding: 2:18pm On Oct 22, 2018
TITOBIGZ:
Atiku is our only hope wallahi.
. Jesus Christ is our only hope. Psalms 146 verse 5 says Happy is he that hath the God of Jacob for his help, whose hope is in the Lord his God. No Human being will ever be our hope and my hope in Jesus Christ name Amen.

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by Mysselff2: 2:18pm On Oct 22, 2018
Ever since Buhari unfortunately became president of Nigeria, impunity has become the order of the day everywhere

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by Reference(m): 2:18pm On Oct 22, 2018
By 2019 everyone will be demystified.

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by package7(m): 2:18pm On Oct 22, 2018
Student's of History where are you? An average hausa/fulani don't obey rule of law. Go and verify. Nigeria can't never progress under Fooolani. Quote me anywhere .

Therefore, I support Nnamid Kanu Referendum 100 percent.

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by Nobody: 2:22pm On Oct 22, 2018
Pennywise:
I doubt if Buhari truly knows this man. It must be the handiwork of Abba Kyari and the shadow govt in the Presidency to which this corrupt public servant makes returns. Buhari in his current state of mind may not know the full meaning of NHIS or what it represents
Bros you know, thumbs up!

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by zoedew: 2:23pm On Oct 22, 2018
And Buhari is fighting corruption? E06 indeed!

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by AtikuDeman: 2:23pm On Oct 22, 2018
See his body posture like mr lifeless

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by Jabioro: 2:23pm On Oct 22, 2018
As at now we hava no President,even if at all someone is occupying that seat,he is a sleeping President..He can only be awared of what is going on in oza room...a dead walking corpse among the sane living men...Ko jo ra won!

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by Splashme: 2:25pm On Oct 22, 2018
shakmati:
Impunity under Buhari is alarming and frightening! The minister suspended this man, Buhari brought him back. The Board suspended him again, now police have brought him back. This is a man accused of embezzlement! Which corruption is Buhari fighting? Political opponents corruption? I really wish Atiku after winning in 2019 would jail Buhari for crimes against the future and continued existence of a united and progressive Nigeria! They should put him and Nnnamdi Kanu in the same cell. Both men have the same ambition for Nigeria!
Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by Aystarz: 2:25pm On Oct 22, 2018
EVILFOREST:
The WORST COUNTRY to give birth on planet earth
Worst place ever!

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by AtikuDeman: 2:26pm On Oct 22, 2018
shakmati:
Buhari is a huge disappointment to aisha, fans, zombies. ..and a blessing to his fellow thieves. The kinda corruption that would be unearthed when Atiku takes over shall be the worst in our history

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by AtikuDeman: 2:28pm On Oct 22, 2018
EVILFOREST:

The WORST COUNTRY to give birth on planet earth
When the time comes, i don't pray to have my kids here

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by franchasng: 2:28pm On Oct 22, 2018
Buhari is not just a looter, he is the biggest rogue of all Nigerian presidents.

Buhari uses his stooges like this man to loot so that he can continue to form useless integrity he is using to deceive the mumu Yorubas angry

Buhari has looted Nigeria's money more then Abacha!

$24billion NNPC illegal contract and many more yet he is disturbing Fayose for criticizing his wicked ways and Yoruba people are supporting him.

Yorubas deserve to be sent to Nazi gas chamber I swear angry

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by nduehidem(m): 2:30pm On Oct 22, 2018
You are a foolish Person
Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by AtikuDeman: 2:30pm On Oct 22, 2018
Pennywise:
I doubt if Buhari truly knows this man. It must be the handiwork of Abba Kyari and the shadow govt in the Presidency to which this corrupt public servant makes returns. Buhari in his current state of mind may not know the full meaning of NHIS or what it represents
Has buhari ever been aware of anything happening around him? Buhari to know the meaning of NHIS? grin grin grin grin....joke of the century

I'm sure he doesn't remember his wife's name

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by BIAFRONIGERIAN(m): 2:31pm On Oct 22, 2018
Bluffly:
This guys offence may be that he is blocking chopping and all they could do is to accuse him of corrupt practices. Most practices is Nigeria is corrupt but is he stealing?. I can't go against or for unless I have first hand view of his offence.

Behold nairaland's most senseless comment
Oga take time and read the NHIS scandal don't just say what u don't know because of poverty induced political fanaticism

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by Dollabiz: 2:32pm On Oct 22, 2018
smiley
Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by AtikuDeman: 2:33pm On Oct 22, 2018
MARKETfund:
At first glance, you'll mistake him for Mr President shocked

Are they bloodly related truely?
They both have one thing in common. ...LIFELESSNESS

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by sleek214(m): 2:41pm On Oct 22, 2018
ogba20:
Pls am confused what is going on? Who is in charge? Don't you guy's think pmb is hmmmmm.
Am in charge.
Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by Bluffly: 2:43pm On Oct 22, 2018
BIAFRONIGERIAN:

Oga take time and read the NHIS scandal don't just say what u don't know because of poverty induced political fanaticism
Your comment is as much as senseless as your are. Who induced political fanaticism into your skull. Do you think I am in your group of politicians slaves. I say what I need to say and I don't need your opinion as it isn't directed to you. Get a life and learn to have manners in your presentations.

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by Neoteny(m): 2:44pm On Oct 22, 2018
Nigerian police has long since been commercialized.

Need to threaten someone? Simply go to the nearest Cop Shop and rent a constable.

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by breakeven: 2:44pm On Oct 22, 2018
MARKETfund:
At first glance, you'll mistake him for Mr President shocked

Are they bloodly related truely?
They are both from Katsina state. Very arrogant group of idiots.

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by Nobody: 2:44pm On Oct 22, 2018
shakmati:

You just killed it.....I love your comment. But I de fear Atiku, he can auction Nigeria to d highest bidder btw China and the rest...

That's y am gunning for Sowore/Moghalu or anything apart from d old brigades...

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by Bluffly: 2:45pm On Oct 22, 2018
BIAFRONIGERIAN:

Your comment is as much as senseless as your are. Who induced poverty political fanaticism into your skull. Do you think I am in your group of politicians slaves. I say what I need to say and I don't need your opinion as it isn't directed to you. Get a life and learn to have manners in your presentations.
Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by faizsanusi(m): 2:50pm On Oct 22, 2018
Last last found someone with sense. Your sense will not reduce oo. Don't mind those fools
Bluffly:
This guys offence may be that he is blocking chopping and all they could do is to accuse him of corrupt practices. Most practices is Nigeria is corrupt but is he stealing?. I can't go against or for unless I have first hand view of his offence.
Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by PHILipu1(m): 2:51pm On Oct 22, 2018
Buhari this,Buhari that.
Hate now make some people to reason with their anus

What if this guy is blocking some cabals from having access to NHIS funds and those cabals set him up to remove him?
A coin has two main side.
Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by faizsanusi(m): 2:52pm On Oct 22, 2018
This one is a blithering idiot. Bluffy free the mugu abeg.
BIAFRONIGERIAN:

Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by Splasshhh(f): 2:52pm On Oct 22, 2018
Re: Usman Yusuf And Police Stormed NHIS Office (Photos) by buhariguy(m): 2:53pm On Oct 22, 2018
cosmatika:
U ll nva see zombies like Cilicmarin, ngeneukwenu, madath, passingshot, sarrki, buhariguy, okoroawusa, midolian comment on a thread like this. Na for Nnamdi Kanu thread u go see them. They no dey even talk for Atiku thread again
ask deji adedanju, he will enlighten the jobless aggressive lazy idiotic pigs of bia-fra terrorist.

Nnamdi Azikiwe Pointing To The Site Of University Of Nigeria Nsukka In 1950s / Lagos East By-Election: Tokunbo Abiru Nominated As Osinowo’s Replacement / Ganduje Bribery: Jaafar Jaafar Answering Questions In Kano House Of Assembly

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 75