Stats: 3,150,493 members, 7,808,827 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:33 PM

Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples (46561 Views)

Man Holds Partner’s Backside As They Strike Pose In Stunning Pre-wedding Photos / Stunning Pre-wedding Pictures Of An Engineer And A Doctor / Stunning Pre-wedding Pictures Of Hausa Couple (2) (3) (4)

Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by Smony: 9:22am On Nov 06, 2018
nice n luvly
Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by murphybo(m): 9:33am On Nov 06, 2018
TimiRume:
I think fulanis are overrated. I don't just see that wow factor
It will be very difficult for you to see it cos your system has been customized to see the best form of beauty in nudity by showing cleavages, bump shorts, heavy makeup(over), artificial hair(attachments or wigs), g stings,swimwears or red carpets attires. These tribes are naturally beautiful with little or no makeup to complement.

Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by Caseless: 9:42am On Nov 06, 2018
oloyolo:
dated wan Fulani, pretty but wicked that chick could poison somebody, na since then run from them.
lies!
Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by murphybo(m): 9:51am On Nov 06, 2018
oloyolo:
dated wan Fulani, pretty but wicked that chick could poison somebody, na since then run from them.
Tell me one tribe in the world you can't find such person if there is,its prejudice. Don't judge all by a character or assumption of one person

Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by EyezofGod120: 9:54am On Nov 06, 2018
dey no dey kiss self
Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by GenFunction: 9:54am On Nov 06, 2018
AlhajiYoung:

Must you lie because you hate a certain tribe
..oga no be lie o,them prefer cows to humans esp the christian humans...so u must not support because u are frm a certain tribe as well
Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by towyeenbell2: 10:35am On Nov 06, 2018
,@whizzahd....wetin concern us with what you heard from your fake stupid Fulani teacher, as if some other tribes too no get wicked and cool head people amongst them.
You better learn a vivid lesson that we are all Human.

Some will say Arabs are the most wicked

And some Will say the Jews are the most wicked.

But ask yourself if what the colonial masters did to our people is not enough to tag them as the most wicked .

Then ask yourself if what we too e.g(our politicians) are doing to print ourselves does not worth tagging us too as wicked .

So who amongst the children or Adam and Eve shall we say it's most wicked.

Yet all of us have the most cool head amongst ourselves.

Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by fortunechy(m): 10:35am On Nov 06, 2018
Always beautiful with fish brain and their backwardness and timidity ate second to non
Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by Foodforthought: 10:39am On Nov 06, 2018
AJOT99:

I LOVE UR COMMENT
Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by abdulkayus(m): 10:57am On Nov 06, 2018
FemiMaduka:
The term 'Hausa-Fulani' does not make much sense outside of politics. This is so because the Fulanis (Fulbe) are a vastly different people from the Hausas - though they usually share geographical space and are also bound by Islam. The Fulani have been observed to be the more educated and 'civilised' - do not be mistaken about the nomadic culture. The relationship between the Hausas and the Fulanis is almost that of feudalism. The Fulanis are the aristocrats of the Hausa society. This is unarguably a relic of the 1804 jihad of the doughty Othman Dan Fodio - a Pullo himself. For example, most (if not all) emirs across northern Nigeria are Fulanis, even in core Hausa dormains like Kano and Zaria. This is made even more cutting when one realises that Ahmadu Bello, Shehu Shagari, Musa Yar'adua, Mohammadu Buhari, Tunde Idiagbon, Olusola Saraki, Bukola Saraki, Umar Dikko, Atiku Abubakar, Murtala Mohammed, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi etc. are all Fulani (or of Fulbe ancestry). Many notable personalities across West Africa inclusive.

However, this does not necessarily portray one culture as better than the other, it is just an observation of the roles that each has played, by intention or by happenstance, in the course of history.

The Hausas are the more conservative type - the Fulanis are actually not as conservative as people think. For example, most Fulani maidens don't use the flowing veil, as they are usually clad in revealing attires with their naturally long hair and elaborate face painting (the Fulanis are masters at this. See the henna culture.) flowing and glowing in the open. And I personally think the colours purple and blue have a special place in the Fulani dress-culture.

Morphologically, the Fulanis are usually tall and slim, with curly hair and an aquiline nose (check out Buhari and Sanusi). They are mostly fair in complexion (the Igbos are mostly fair too) - unlike the dark complexion of the average Hausaman - and they have a distinctive Indian-like dark hue (for the dark ones).

The Hausas excel in trade and commerce. The age-long trans-Sahara trade routes are a testament to this fact. The Hausas traded in spices, dyes, salt, gold, etc. The Hausas made so much contact with North Africa, that they already had lodges along the trade route, which were later useful in the series of religious pilgrimages that followed.

The Hausas are relatively more stoutly built and are generally more temperamental than the Fulanis - the Fulanis are usually calm in demeanour (though could attain savage heights).

The Fulanis also have a natural ability for endurance, in relation to physically exerting tasks. This is comparable to that of people from East Africa (Uganda, Tanzania, Ethiopia etc.) who are naturally built for marathon races. I personally feel this has a link with the Guinean Highlands origin of the Fulanis. Oxygen is relatively low on the highlands, so evolution has a way of dealing with it.

The Fulanis have a lot in common with the Maasais of East Africa.

Nigeria is rich in DIVERSITY.

P.S.: these are all personal views on the Fulanis. I may be wrong on some points. It's just the way I perceive it.

And who told you Tunde Idiagbon, Olusola and Bukola Saraki are fulani or of fulani heritage. That is a big lie. Not everyone from Ilorin is fulani. Ilorin is a Yoruba town but the ruler is of fulani heritage. And even the so call fulanis in Ilorin in which they are even few has been yorubanised. They speak Yoruba, claimed Yoruba and can't even speak anything in fulani again.
And mind you, Saraki are not even actually from Ilorin, they came from other Yoruba Town. Bukola Saraki just make that comment that time for political reasons.

Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by Whizzahd(m): 10:59am On Nov 06, 2018
towyeenbell2:
,@whizzahd....wetin concern us with what you heard from your fake stupid Fulani teacher, as if some other tribes too no get wicked and cool head people amongst them.
You better learn a vivid lesson that we are all Human.

Some will say Arabs are the most wicked

And some Will say the Jews are the most wicked.

But ask yourself if what the colonial masters did to our people is not enough to tag them as the most wicked .

Then ask yourself if what we too e.g(our politicians) are doing to print ourselves does not worth tagging us too as wicked .

So who amongst the children or Adam and Eve shall we say it's most wicked.

Yet all of us have the most cool head amongst ourselves.

I think you need to shut the Bleep up, go over my comment again, then yours. If it's still paining you, I heard of this lagoon in lagos that people have been jumping into...
Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by Whizzahd(m): 11:02am On Nov 06, 2018
GenFunction:
..oga no be lie o,them prefer cows to humans esp the christian humans...so u must not support because u are frm a certain tribe as well

Thank you. The truth burns like fire

Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by stevecantrell: 11:05am On Nov 06, 2018
Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by suxess18(m): 11:09am On Nov 06, 2018
JjBankys:
they are beautiful.but do they date/marry outside their tribe.?
yes they do
Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by themanderon: 11:37am On Nov 06, 2018
babacletus:
Why do we only see "aboki" in the south, where these so called Fulani dey hide or are they another breed

These are the super elites of the north.

Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by EmirAbj: 11:38am On Nov 06, 2018
Funny Indeed Fulani Too Love Good Things, Sebi Cow Business Is Their Business And They Cherish Their Cows More Than Wives And Children
Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by Nobody: 11:48am On Nov 06, 2018
Whizzahd:
Fulani... Many of them are useless people. They will rather attend to a sick cow than their pregnant wives. I remember when I was in secondary school. My geography teacher was a Fulani man. He told us that Fulani people are naturally wicked

truth.... even Hausa people no like them at all.. very useless people...
Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by sherlock229(m): 12:06pm On Nov 06, 2018
babacletus:
Why do we only see "aboki" in the south, where these so called Fulani dey hide or are they another breed

it depends, I went to a Muslim secondary school,and they're lots of Fulanis and hausas. the school is in Lagos too. this are urbanised Fulanis not the nomads you see rearing cows.

Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by OGHENAOGIE(m): 12:26pm On Nov 06, 2018
AlhajiYoung:

You are mistaking herdsmen to Fulani. It's just like saying all Agberos are dangerous and saying all Yorubas are dangerous
let me correct the two of u agberoism is not synonymous to Yoruba alone as u have tout every wer u hear moreso all this guy's shown here are enlighten minds and differ from d lunatics who perpetuate heinous crime here and dee... if only our elites and d likes will try to create a better society for all to live in
Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by OGHENAOGIE(m): 12:30pm On Nov 06, 2018
iamJ:
Lovely pictures, I dare anyone to post pictures of a tribe that is finer

Not those dirty peeps in the south
u are a disgrace to ur education and exposure
Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by babacletus: 12:54pm On Nov 06, 2018
themanderon:

These are the super elites of the north.
You may be right, this seems like the most logical explanation that the only fresh looking Fulani are the elites and they don't appear in public cheesy
Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by OLUWANISH0LA(m): 12:57pm On Nov 06, 2018
But dem no dey get breast.... Why na
Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by babacletus: 12:58pm On Nov 06, 2018
abdulkayus:

And who told you Tunde Idiagbon, Olusola and Bukola Saraki are fulani or of fulani heritage. That is a big lie. Not everyone from Ilorin is fulani. Ilorin is a Yoruba town but the ruler is of fulani heritage. And even the so call fulanis in Ilorin in which they are even few has been yorubanised. They speak Yoruba, claimed Yoruba and can't even speak anything in fulani again.
And mind you, Saraki are not even actually from Ilorin, they came from other Yoruba Town. Bukola Saraki just make that comment that time for political reasons.
Is that so, so if he says he's yoruba it will now be for tribal reasons, even his surname is for political reasons, the fact that the yorubas in illorin have been subdued by an emir means they are fulanised
Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by PrincessYargana(f): 1:22pm On Nov 06, 2018
Mcheew,all this fake Buhari brothers n sisters
These people r not Nigerians,they r Sudanese n they r gradually taking over our beautiful country
Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by nextstep(m): 2:25pm On Nov 06, 2018
iamJ:
Lovely pictures, I dare anyone to post pictures of a tribe that is finer
Not those dirty peeps in the south

I was going to just comment about how fine these couples are till I read your divisive comment.

In fact, I will still say that these pictures are wonderful, and that there is beauty in being conservative in dress and in manners. I'm from SS but I still appreciate all of us.

Be inclusive, not divisive.
Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by nextstep(m): 2:29pm On Nov 06, 2018
oloyolo:

Your sentence could be about a Yoruba/Ibo/Igala/Hausa/Isoko/etc. chick and the sentence would still be true. No region has monopoly on wickedness. Did you read about the girl that poisoned a family of five recently?
Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by BarristerAlarig: 2:54pm On Nov 06, 2018
This isn't a true representation of the average fulani woman.

I hardly come across such beauties in my day to day life. I also do not understand the rationale behind posting studio pictures with full make up on.

Anyone can look good with makeup, good clothes and fake hair.

This representation is false.

Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by stuffs4me(m): 3:12pm On Nov 06, 2018
Beautiful on the outside but wicked and evil on the inside.

Fulani people are a disgrace to Islam and Muslims.
Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by Nowenuse: 4:57pm On Nov 06, 2018
Lonestar124:
Fulani by tribe are truly beautiful and handsome but their backwardness and intemperate religious fanaticism is not absorbable to me.

Exactly. There is nothing beautiful about people with such a dark and evil heart. Extreme religious extremists with no tolerance of other faiths and tribes.
Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by Nobody: 5:15pm On Nov 06, 2018
Nowenuse:

Exactly. There is nothing beautiful about people with such a dark and evil heart. Extreme religious extremists with no tolerance of other faiths and tribes.

So intolerant that they murdered Nigeria's first and only Prime Minister because he was an IGBO and a CHRISTIAN in a coup organised by FULANI SOLDIERS who were MUSLIMS all because they can't tolerate an IGBO and a CHRISTIAN Prime minister. And then out of the DARKNESS and EVIL of their hearts, they declared to DIS-UNITE themselves from Nigeria to form their own Caliphate at that very Inception of trying to forge A GREAT NATION, NIGERIA. Unmindful of plunging the rest of the country into a BLOODY CIVIL WAR all for their own SELFISH GAINS and since then Nigeria has been in PAINS still bleeding at our feet.
Re: Stunning Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Fulani Couples by Quigley: 5:24pm On Nov 06, 2018
Whizzahd:
Fulani... Many of them are useless people. They will rather attend to a sick cow than their pregnant wives. I remember when I was in secondary school. My geography teacher was a Fulani man. He told us that Fulani people are naturally wicked

To slap you dey hungry me. What an undiluted slowpoke! GTFOH.

What A Girl Wrote On Her Facebook Wall.. / Abuja Men Confess Love For Prostitutes / My Wife Refused To Do Family Planning Now She Is Pregnant Again

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47