Stats: 3,149,924 members, 7,806,684 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 08:45 PM

PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions (923 Views)

APC VP Candidate: Election Is By Votes Contribution, Not Emotions / Why PMB Should Not Grant The Request Of South-south Governors On NDDC. (photo) / We Don’t Bow To Threats, PMB Should Appear In Japan And Face Us – IPOB Replies J (2) (3) (4)

PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions by collybright58(m): 3:58pm On Dec 12, 2018
I saw below attachments on FB and I could not agree less with the writer and if all will approach our appraisal or criticism of this administration the same way it will go a long way in shaping and reshaping our democracy (so called nacent). Please go through it and give your objective opinion or criticism.

Re: PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions by collybright58(m): 4:00pm On Dec 12, 2018
You can read this with fresh and hot Asun by ASUNPLUZ

Re: PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions by Nobody: 4:03pm On Dec 12, 2018
Re: PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions by JubrilBuhari: 4:04pm On Dec 12, 2018
Yes bro, he should be judged by the number -
Starting from the number of Shiite members massacred by the military in Zaira
To the number of people massacred by Fulani herdsmen all over the middle belt
To the number of unarmed civilians massacred by the terrorists in the uniform
To the number of people that lost their jobs
To the number of people that are dying of starvation, today.
And many more...

All happened under the watch of the grossly incompetent, totally senseless Daura herdsman.

You AFonja under table dogs have no iota of shame.
Tufiakwa!

Re: PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions by Nobody: 4:05pm On Dec 12, 2018
Over to you wailers

Re: PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions by Nobody: 4:09pm On Dec 12, 2018
JubrilBuhari:
And many more...

All happened under the watch of the grossly incompetent, totally senseless Daura herdsman.

Tufiakwa!

Where were u when boko haram were maiming people in Yobe, Adamawa, Kano, Gombe states and Abuja? Where were you when herdmen were killing agatu farmers? Where were you when the military on the order of OBJ massacred the good people of Bayelsa state?.....all these and more happened under your PDP

Re: PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions by JubrilBuhari: 4:14pm On Dec 12, 2018
omoowo8888:

Where were u when boko haram were maiming people in Yobe, Adamawa, Kano, Gombe states and Abuja? Where were you when herdmen were killing agatu farmers? Where were you when the military on the order of OBJ massacred the good people of Bayelsa state?.....all these and more happened under your PDP
Boko Haram is killing even more, till today.
Many women have been rendered widows because of deep corruption in Buhari's government, under his watch.
Nothing is better in this President Buhari administration, and do not this those your pathetic brown envelop, 30k/month propaganda will work on average intelligent people cos it won't.
Better take them to Almajiri tramadol drug addicts.

Re: PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions by trinity11(m): 4:16pm On Dec 12, 2018
plus or minus, PMB will be judge under whose watch/economic policies Nigeria became the Headquarters of poverty in the whole wide world.
Re: PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions by collybright58(m): 4:18pm On Dec 12, 2018
JubrilBuhari:
And many more...

Tufiakwa!

The genesis of all you have stated didn't start from Buhari Administration go and check it and Rom was not built in a day or in 4 years if you like.

Re: PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions by Nobody: 4:20pm On Dec 12, 2018
JubrilBuhari:

Boko Haram is killing even more, till today.
Many women have been rendered widows because of deep corruption in Buhari's government, under his watch.
Nothing is better in this President Buhari administration, and do not this those your pathetic brown envelop, 30k/month propaganda will work on average intelligent people cos it won't.
Better take them to Almajiri tramadol drug addicts.

Back up your claim with proofs....we all know that boko haram has been restricted to only Borno state....have you heard of boko haram attack in Abuja under this govt.?

Re: PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions by JubrilBuhari: 4:24pm On Dec 12, 2018
omoowo8888:

Back up your claim with proofs....we all know that boko haram has been restricted to only Borno state....have you heard of boko haram attack in Abuja under this govt.?
Unlike you fake news peddlers I won't conjure non-existing info to make up my 2 naira per post, thank goodness Google and internet are here to serve us all.
You know how to search on Google, right?
Re: PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions by Nobody: 4:25pm On Dec 12, 2018
JubrilBuhari:

Unlike you fake news peddlers I won't conjure non-existing info to make up my 2 naira per post, thank goodness Google and internet are here to serve us all.
You know how to search on Google, right?

Lol, when was the last time? Answer my simple question
Re: PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions by JubrilBuhari: 4:27pm On Dec 12, 2018
collybright58:

The genesis of all you have stated didn't start from Buhari Administration go and check it and Rom was not built in a day or in 4 years if you like.
We are not talking when it started, remember this thread is about the number, not useless emotions and false stats.
Boko Haram used to be a terror to civilians, now they are terrorising the military.

You are aware they captured 5 AA guns from the military under Buhari's administration and has been using the soldiers as target practice, you know that, right?
Re: PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions by JubrilBuhari: 4:33pm On Dec 12, 2018
omoowo8888:

Lol, when was the last time? Answer my simple question
Please check your news, I won't marry a wife for you, buy you mat and fukc her too.

Check the kidnap of schoolgirls and tell me if that was in Borno State, unless Dapchi is in Borno.

Please red your news.

There's nothing Boko Haram did in the last administration that they have not trippled in this APC lying terrorist administration.
Boko Haram use to terrorize civilians now they have turned the military to bullet receiving toys.
Re: PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions by Nobody: 4:40pm On Dec 12, 2018
JubrilBuhari:

Please check your news, I won't marry a wife for you, buy you mat and fukc her too.

Check the kidnap of schoolgirls and tell me if that was in Borno State, unless Dapchi is in Borno.

Please red your news.

There's nothing Boko Haram did in the last administration that they have not trippled in this APC lying terrorist administration.
Boko Haram use to terrorize civilians now they have turned the military to bullet receiving toys.

Was anybody killed? Compare it to the regime of PDP....people were maimed in Yobe, Adamawa, Gombe, Kano states and even Abuja.....but now these states are relatively peaceful compared to when PDP was in power
Re: PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions by kernel001: 4:53pm On Dec 12, 2018
Hbbb
Re: PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions by collybright58(m): 5:02pm On Dec 12, 2018
JubrilBuhari:

We are not talking when it started, remember this thread is about the number, not useless emotions and false stats.
Boko Haram used to be a terror to civilians, now they are terrorising the military.

You are aware they captured 5 AA guns from the military under Buhari's administration and has been using the soldiers as target practice, you know that, right?

I'm sure you aware of number of states and local government Boko Haran was occupied before the current administration and you cannot deny the fact about progress made by the administration. Do not also forget that this is not conventional war, our army cannot be 'all knowing' and because of years of neglect our army lack required weapons. For you to know that the efforts of this administration has yielded fruit it may not be as expected but more than previous administration.
Re: PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions by JubrilBuhari: 6:35pm On Dec 12, 2018
collybright58:

I'm sure you aware of number of states and local government Boko Haran was occupied before the current administration and you cannot deny the fact about progress made by the administration. Do not also forget that this is not conventional war, our army cannot be 'all knowing' and because of years of neglect our army lack required weapons. For you to know that the efforts of this administration has yielded fruit it may not be as expected but more than previous administration.
The effort started from last administration but the likes of Buhari was busy playing politics with people's life.
Shameful enough, his administration suffered most of the embarrassment.

You guys are not even commenting on the killing of Shiites, Fulani Herdsmen rampage which Boohary didn't even condemn, lost of jobs in massive, certificate forgery etc.
Thought we are talking of the numbers and stats.
APC and Afonja slave mor0n.s
Re: PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions by Xisnin(m): 7:46pm On Dec 12, 2018
Hungry man looking for BMC appointment.
Re: PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions by collybright58(m): 2:56pm On Dec 14, 2018
Xisnin:
Hungry man looking for BMC appointment.

You are not comfortable with facts and figures but the Nigeria of the future will not move forward without facts and figures, definitely people that will be relevant will be people that are working with or embrace facts and figures.
Re: PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions by Godblesspmb: 4:14pm On Dec 14, 2018
JubrilBuhari:

The effort started from last administration but the likes of Buhari was busy playing politics with people's life.
Shameful enough, his administration suffered most of the embarrassment.

You guys are not even commenting on the killing of Shiites, Fulani Herdsmen rampage which Boohary didn't even condemn, lost of jobs in massive, certificate forgery etc.
Thought we are talking of the numbers and stats.
APC and Afonja slave mor0n.s
u shamelessly forgot to mention d graduate GEJ killed through Abba Moro during immigration recruitment.ohh I forget it is buhari that conduct that exercise.
Re: PMB Should Be Judged By Numbers And Not Emotions by collybright58(m): 5:58pm On Dec 15, 2018
Godblesspmb:
u shamelessly forgot to mention d graduate GEJ killed through Abba Moro during immigration recruitment.ohh I forget it is buhari that conduct that exercise.

I wonder oooo!!

Election: Total Result For Eighteen States / Igbos Will Soon Start Winning Election In Lagos Without Yoruba Votes / States Under The Control Of The "Assumed Dead PDP"!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39