Stats: 3,147,758 members, 7,798,532 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 04:57 AM

Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress (51061 Views)

Eniola Badmus: "I Need To Fornicate Aggressively" / Efia Odo Bares Her Boobs In Braless Open-Chest Outfit (Photos) / Efia Odo Rocks Kente Bikini (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by FRANKOSKI(m): 11:29pm On Mar 15, 2019
TELL ME WHY I'M GUILTY OF BOTH
Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by Isoduwa(m): 11:31pm On Mar 15, 2019
69 position will bring back her brain
Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by BluntBoy(m): 11:32pm On Mar 15, 2019
quickly:

up an down sex u will catch all sorts of STD not to talk of HIV /AIDS.

MAsturbation is equally not good-leads to hairy palms grin

and hair loss

Masturbation does not cause hair loss or hairy palms.

There is no basis for this today. How does having solo sex affect hair loss? Where is the correlation today?

On the contrary, ejaculating from masturbation and/or partner sex can prevent hair loss, according to a study.

Before, it was believed that testosterone level rises when one masturbates but a study in 2001 showed that not ejaculating is what causes testosterone level to rise.

Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by BluntBoy(m): 11:32pm On Mar 15, 2019
noble71:
Cond*m
Not 100% safe.
Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by Nobody: 11:34pm On Mar 15, 2019
pacespot:

that pre-cum watery semen also comes out during sex, even before sex when you are romancing your woman. the bottom line is that people should eat well when engaging in sex quite often, this will help the body to produce sperm quickly. it is also good to be able to control your sex life to know when to apply a brake.
Pre-cum is not a watery semen pls. You are mixing it. Pre-cum is a lubricant that aides flow of semen from the duct through to your urethra. its often sticky and not watery. If you discharge a watery stuff naturally before sex, you need to see a doctor sir. If you touch pre-cum, it draws like okro...so, how can that be termed watery? Usually, the premature semen comes out after the pre-cum, the same way your semen comes out after the pre-cum during mating. Because you are forcing out the semen, the premature one comes out first after the pre-cum, followed by the mature one which is the real semen. You try it out and you would understand this better.
Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by BluntBoy(m): 11:35pm On Mar 15, 2019
awelekiti:
I work in the health sector. It's for your good. I did not compel anybody to desist from it.

No wonder our health sector is in a shambles. Many of you (even professors) blatantly refuse to update yourselves. You continue to depend on 1970s textbooks.

Go to PubMed and update yourself on recent medical studies.

Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by Nobody: 11:38pm On Mar 15, 2019
noble71:
#Fact! Masturbation has Side effect.

What side effects?
Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by stanliwise(m): 11:41pm On Mar 15, 2019
Airhuncho:
What a daft girl..sin is sin
sin is not sin

Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by noisy45(m): 11:41pm On Mar 15, 2019
Since masturbation is bad oya bring your fat ass make l forget my preek inside am
Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by stanliwise(m): 11:43pm On Mar 15, 2019
freemi:
der will abuse her but she's very right. Der will not understand
scientific and biblical proof are against her. she is right in her religious context.
Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by stanliwise(m): 11:44pm On Mar 15, 2019
sacluxisback:

What side effects?
Dnt mind him jare. Masturbation when done not too often has no side effect. But pornography does have side effect, many miss it up.
Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by stanliwise(m): 11:48pm On Mar 15, 2019
awelekiti:
In as much as I do not encourage either of the 2 options, I see masturbation to be more dangerous to male than the female. It leads to erectile malfunction as males grow in later years. Again, the premature semen( which looks like a watery semen that comes out first, after the pre-cum) is being forced out by force which is very dangerous to the reproductive health. Guys please, refrain from it.
hmmm load of misinformation.
No research paper support your claims.
only disease causes what you mentioned.

on a lite note.
Masturbation has very little side effects.
pornography does have side effects.

Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by Amberon11: 11:53pm On Mar 15, 2019
If you do know the dangers of masturbation, then sit down and learn in humility instead of displaying your ignorance everywhere.

This lady is 100% right.
BluntBoy:

No wonder our health sector is in a shambles. Many of you (even professors) blatantly refuse to update yourselves. You continue to depend on 1970s textbooks.

Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by shineeye1: 11:53pm On Mar 15, 2019
Promiscuity and actresses na five and six but it is good for the fame and money - to those that will perish
Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by Nobody: 11:57pm On Mar 15, 2019
BluntBoy:

Hmmm, shambles indeed. You just proved to me you are a typical Nigerian grin grin. Wait, do you even know the difference between ''dysfunction'' you mentioned and ''malfunction'' mentioned by me in my earlier post? It's appalling to note that Nigerians are the most difficult beings to educate in the world. Instead of showing willingness to learn, they rather attack and in the process, they don't gain anything in the long run...and more reason none of our universities could make the best 500 globally. We were in same field of medicine when we were told in a medical journal that egg intake poses a threat to our health and general well-being as it's a risk factor for many illnesses ...for years. Amazingly, we got another claims that in fact, intake of an egg a day is good for our health. Based on experience, what I offered was a simple advice. It's up to you to either stick to it or you walk away. It's not by force

Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by BluntBoy(m): 12:05am On Mar 16, 2019
awelekiti:
Hmmm, shambles indeed. You just proved to me you are a typical Nigerian grin grin. Wait, do you even know the difference between ''dysfunction'' you mentioned and ''malfunction'' mentioned by me in my earlier post? It's appalling to note that Nigerians are the most difficult beings to educate in the world. Instead of showing willingness to learn, they rather attack and in the process, they don't gain anything in the long run...and more reason none of our universities could make the best 500 globally. We were in same field of medicine when we were told in a medical journal that egg intake poses a threat to our health and general well-being as it's a risk factor for many illnesses ...for years. Amazingly, we got another claims that in fact, intake of an egg a day is good for our health. Based on experience, what I offered was a simple advice. It's up to you to either stick to it or you walk away. It's not by force

OK, tell us what you meant by erectile malfunction?

Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by BluntBoy(m): 12:06am On Mar 16, 2019
Amberon11:
If you do know the dangers of masturbation, then sit down and learn in humility instead of displaying your ignorance everywhere.

This lady is 100% right.

OK, teach me na grin

I want to learn in humility.

I am waiting o.

Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by Nobody: 12:07am On Mar 16, 2019
stanliwise:
hmmm load of misinformation.
No research paper support your claims.
only disease causes what you mentioned.

on a lite note.
Masturbation has very little side effects.
pornography does have side effects.
ok. What you were trying to drive at is a dysfunction and NOT malfunction which I mentioned in my earlier post. It's very important to ask questions if you are unclear with a claim, rather than counter it...and that's the wide gap between us blacks and the west...or you call them whites. If you are addicted to masturbation, you tend to have some abnormal performance of your male genital. Literally, what happens if you put something to work by force? Do you even realise blood flows into your genital during this process?

Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by ikevictor: 12:09am On Mar 16, 2019
This one is looking for who to give gonorrhea.
Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by Nobody: 12:09am On Mar 16, 2019
BluntBoy:

OK, tell us what you meant by erectile malfunction?

Google is your friend sir....search for the word malfunction and dysfunction( which was what I guess you were stressing in your submission) . Good night.
Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by BluntBoy(m): 12:10am On Mar 16, 2019
awelekiti:
ok. What you were trying to drive at is a dysfunction and NOT malfunction which I mentioned in my earlier post. It's very important to ask questions if you are unclear with a claim, rather than counter it...and that's the wide gap between us blacks and the west...or you call them whites. If you are addicted to masturbation, you tend to have some abnormal performance of your male genital. Literally, what happens if you put something to work by force? Do you even realise blood flows into your genital during this process ?

So what flows into the peniss during partner sex? Coca Cola grin

Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by BluntBoy(m): 12:12am On Mar 16, 2019
awelekiti:
Google is your friend sir....search for the word malfunction and dysfunction( which was what I guess you were stressing in your submission) . Good night.

Better go and update yourself. Science is not static. Your 1960 knowledge has been falsified. That is the beauty of science.

Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by Nobody: 12:15am On Mar 16, 2019
BluntBoy:

Better go and update yourself. Science is not static. Your 1960 knowledge has been falsified. That is the beauty of science.
ok
Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by Nobody: 12:17am On Mar 16, 2019
BluntBoy:

I think he/she is talking about impotence & besides excessive mastubation causes constant watery discharge.
BUT I STILL THINK ITS A LESSER SIN COMPARED TO FORNICATION. If you really really really need to knack, it's better to masturbate & get that sage time grin.

And if you are a Muslim, Just fast, you won't even have the energy to think of sex grin

Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by Nobody: 12:18am On Mar 16, 2019
BluntBoy:

So what flows into the peniss during partner sex? Coca Cola grin
On a final note cos I would soon get busy...try this simple practice...after you masturbate, check how you feel around your genital when in its relaxed state....then after you are done with your woman, find out how you feel around your genital. The difference in the feelings would make you understand better.
Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by quickly: 12:18am On Mar 16, 2019
BluntBoy:

Masturbation does not cause hair loss or hairy palms.

There is no basis for this today. How does having solo sex affect hair loss? Where is the correlation today?

On the contrary, ejaculating from masturbation and/or partner sex can prevent hair loss, according to a study.

Before, it was believed that testosterone level rises when one masturbates but a study in 2001 showed that not ejaculating is what causes testosterone level to rise.

Just joking about the hairloss even though

too much sex in a man produces androgens or female hormones.

Moderation is key, (just like little alcohol is better than too much alcohol)

Masturbation produces DHT which is responsible for balding---

The effect is minimal though, hairloss is mainly ur dna or hereditary

why do u think boxers abstain from sex b4 fighting?
Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by owoshuyi(m): 12:23am On Mar 16, 2019
Seconded by me like Secondus. I agree with her 1000%
Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by BluntBoy(m): 12:29am On Mar 16, 2019
quickly:

Just joking about the hairloss even though

too much sex in a man produces androgens or female hormones.

Moderation is key, (just like little alcohol is better than too much alcohol)

Masturbation produces DHT which is responsible for balding---

The effect is minimal though, hairloss is mainly ur dna or hereditary

why do u think boxers abstain from sex b4 fighting?

Your theory has been disproved by many experts.

As for sex before fights, I though we were talking about masturbation and fornication which are both sexual acts
Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by BluntBoy(m): 12:31am On Mar 16, 2019
Jiang:

I think he/she is talking about impotence & besides excessive mastubation causes constant watery discharge.
BUT I STILL THINK ITS A LESSER SIN COMPARED TO FORNICATION. If you really really really need to knack, it's better to masturbate & get that sage time grin.

And if you are a Muslim, Just fast, you won't even have the energy to think of sex grin

Same with excess sex.

Everything should be done in moderation. Masturbation, ordinarily, is not bad.
Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by Miketonia: 12:40am On Mar 16, 2019
U need God in ur life
Re: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by Yahoo24(m): 12:52am On Mar 16, 2019
donstan18:
It's official.

This lady is mad.

Yomi Adeyemi-Wilson Is Dead! / Nigerians Roast DJ Cuppy After Her Live Band Performance Skit!! / Chioma Hangs Out With Her Sister And Davido's Lawyer

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49