Stats: 3,150,532 members, 7,808,950 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:52 PM

Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) (18515 Views)

Man Fights With 2 Girls In Abuja After Sleeping With Them & Refused To Pay / Okada Rider And Passenger Exchange Blows Over N50 Change (Photos) / Man Fights Armed Robber For Stealing Girlfriend’s Phone, Collects His Gun (2) (3) (4)

Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by Trizzi: 10:17am On May 15, 2019
Man exchange blows with Lagos bus conductor for depriving him of N50 change.

It was seen in the video as the man asked for his change and the conductor vow not to give him which led to dirty fight.

Watch Video:

Source: https://www.mediahelm.com.ng/2019/05/man-fights-lagos-bus-conductor-over-n50.html

Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by Trizzi: 10:50am On May 15, 2019
Mad people everywhere grin grin Eko for show

Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by aanuoluwami14(f): 12:06pm On May 15, 2019
Lagos no dey carry last... Poverty is a bastard

Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by aleeyus(m): 2:05pm On May 15, 2019
his change!
Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by Oluwasaeon(m): 2:05pm On May 15, 2019
Nkan nbe
Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by darlenese(f): 2:05pm On May 15, 2019
he is fighting for his hard earned money

yahoo boys will be wondering why he is fighting.

let him fight . country harrddddd

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by Acidosis(m): 2:05pm On May 15, 2019
aanuoluwami14:
Lagos no dey carry last... Poverty is a bastard

Not necessarily poverty. Have you ever been cheated?

33 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by Skepticus: 2:05pm On May 15, 2019

Overrated city. Glorified madhouse
Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by Rising96: 2:06pm On May 15, 2019
I wont blame him things are hard

but it would have been avoided if had entered with the exact fee.

may God help us in this Next Level Amen
Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by Papauwem: 2:06pm On May 15, 2019
He just lost his privacy, his dignity, his time, a few buttons on his shirt etc... just for #50.

Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by Nobody: 2:06pm On May 15, 2019
Blame Buhari.. Things are hard

Very Very hard
Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by Yankiss(m): 2:07pm On May 15, 2019
Even if the change was one kobo, its his money. He needs to be given his money. The conductor ought to have been more polite if he didn't have the change. U cant eat my money that way o. You have to say, sorry there's no change before I can oblige you. If you insist you are right to keep away my money, I am ready to spend ten thousands times the money to get it. That's me, I don't know of you. Unless I just decided it was a no issue. When, rarely, I pick offence, it's a serious matter.

10 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by tommykiwi(m): 2:07pm On May 15, 2019
Eko Oni Baje
Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by thesicilian: 2:08pm On May 15, 2019
Papauwem:
He just lost his privacy, his dignity, his time, a few buttons on his shirt etc... just for #50.
At times it's not really the value of the money per se that will make a man fight over change, it may just be the circumstances surrounding the case itself. Have you ever to a supermarket and you buy something worth N7,100 for instance and you give the cashier 8k, only for her to tell you "no change", without really checking and expecting you to leave it just because you are well dressed. Even if you were willing to tell her to keep the change before, because of her attitude you may even want to wait until she looks for your last Kobo.

Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by ThatFairGuy: 2:08pm On May 15, 2019
Don't be surprise... It's not a chicken feed... If you know you know

Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by Amuocha: 2:08pm On May 15, 2019
You cant see this in Uyo or elsewhere
Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by kaen1317: 2:08pm On May 15, 2019
If he does, he died for 50 naira
Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by wittyt98(m): 2:09pm On May 15, 2019
Acidosis:

straight fact! these conductors don't wanna know how u manage to earn the little change u got,they just wanna scam you at slightest opportunity like they're the only ones in need of money

Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by eleko1: 2:10pm On May 15, 2019
cool sad cheesy grin peepz dnt joke with money. Those condo self sometimes dey make person forget change till u get to ur destination com pretend like u have collected ur change.Serves him well
Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by tiredoflife(m): 2:10pm On May 15, 2019
Acidosis:

Its poverty
What if the guy dies
Will he want to die by hanging for mere N50 angry
Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by tosinosam(m): 2:11pm On May 15, 2019
Funny thing about dis stupid fight is DAT they may even offer him 1000 to leggo of 50 naira but his stubborn nature won't let him reason

Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by Adebowhales(m): 2:11pm On May 15, 2019
Bet9ja1032:
[color=#990000][/color]See below
You will soon be arrested. Hediot.
It's a fixed match and you played with 200 naira.
Start playing your fixed matches with 50k and I will fall your pranks. Oponu ikeji Buhari.

Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by Lesleyersm: 2:12pm On May 15, 2019
[
Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by Bustincole(m): 2:12pm On May 15, 2019
dis is d reason why i always pray to buy car... N50 gini

poverty is a disgrace

Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by Uchenaija: 2:12pm On May 15, 2019
Nigeria can so make you mad grin
Re: Man fights Lagos bus conductor over N50 change (photos) by akilo1: 2:14pm On May 15, 2019
The conductor nor know say we don enter next level?

Two Criminals In Military Uniforms Arrested In Akwa Ibom State / If You Are Bold Enough As Yahoo Boy, Report Yourself - Dolapo Badmus / Man Who Raped 8-Year-Old Girl In Rivers State Apprehended (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23