Stats: 3,148,637 members, 7,801,843 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 01:43 AM

Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London (131813 Views)

Houston Woman Divorces Her Brain Dead Husband, Then Adopts Him / Police Officer Snatches Another Man’s Wife, Detains Son For Challenging Him / Woman Snatches Man From Wife, Dumps Him After 7 Years (2) (3) (4)

Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by dre11(m): 6:06pm On Jan 22, 2020
My mum paid £15,000 for my dream wedding... then had a BABY with my husband nine months later': Daughter, 34, tells how she can never forgive mother, 53, after ultimate betrayal and heartbreak at seeing her marry ex, 35,

• Lauren Wall's husband walked out on her just weeks after wedding

• Her mum Julie denies having affair but went on to marry her daughter's ex

• Lauren Wall ended up attending the wedding for the sake of her own daughter

A woman who lost her husband to her own mother has said she will never fully forgive her for taking him away and then having his child.

Lauren Wall, who's now 34, and from Twickenham, south-west London married airport worker Paul White when she was just 19.

Her mum Julie, who is now 53, paid for a £15,000 wedding and grateful Lauren took her along on her two-week honeymoon to Devon.

Eight weeks later, husband Paul moved out and nine months later, her mother Julie gave birth to his child announcing they were together.

Lauren said: 'Paul always got on really well with mum. I never thought it strange though, as she was his mum-in-law and he was just being friendly.

Lauren Wall, from Twickenham, south-west London, who's now 34 got married to husband Paul when she was just 19. Just weeks later her husband moved out and was soon with Lauren's mum, Julie

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-7904325/Daughter-tells-never-forgive-mother-heartbreak-seeing-marry-ex.html

6 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by dre11(m): 6:06pm On Jan 22, 2020
They'd laugh a lot together. I didn't think to be worried at all. Who would?

'I couldn't wait to settle in to marriage but the ink was barely dry on our certificate when Paul changed.

Lauren added her new husband became protective of his phone. Four weeks later Lauren's sister was using her mum's phone and found what Lauren claims were texts between Julie and Paul.

Her mother denied there was anything going on saying, 'You're crazy.'

'When I confronted Paul he went white as a sheet – and refused to let me see his phone,' Lauren said.

Only days later, Paul removed his wedding ring and walked out on Lauren and their seven-month-old daughter.

When she heard he had moved in with her mum she said she couldn't believe the two people she loved and trusted more than anything in the world would treat her in such a way.

It was sick. It's one of the worst things a mum can do to a daughter.

Paul may have been a gutless groom but she's my mum. She's meant to love and protect me above all others.'

Lauren, a business development manager met Paul when he was 18: 'I met him at a local pub – I fancied him straight away.

'He asked for my number and the next day he texted asking to go on a date to the cinema. We started going out straight after that.'

She quickly found herself pregnant and their daughter was born in March 2004, the pair marrying shortly afterwards.

'Five months later we were getting married in a beautiful church ceremony with friends and family. Mum looked on proudly as we exchanged vows.

'He told me that he wanted to be with me for ever.'

Lauren recalled how after Paul walked out she heard rumours he was living with her mother and she saw Julie walking down the street, apparently pregnant.

Julie, 53, (pictured) said: 'We are married. We didn't have an affair. We are married and that's it.' Paul, now 35, declined to comment

Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by thorpido(m): 6:09pm On Jan 22, 2020
This one pass inside life.

409 Likes 25 Shares

Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by masterflowx(m): 6:09pm On Jan 22, 2020
Thank God that wasn't Africa.
Some deluded and dead brain people would have called it voodoo (Juju).

It happens naturally. Mother fell in love with her daughter's hubby because she could probably play better in the other room, simple.

128 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by dre11(m): 6:10pm On Jan 22, 2020
Lauren said: 'When I saw her in the street and noticed she had a bump, my mind raced. She clutched her stomach and told me, 'It's a cyst'. I felt so sick, I went home and destroyed all the photos of our wedding.'

She also set about getting a divorce. In July 2005 nine months after Paul had walked out, Lauren's mum, Julie, gave birth to his baby.

'She tried to claim the father was another boyfriend but I knew the truth. Paul and mum officially announced themselves as a couple that summer and my world crumbled.'

Five years on from his marriage to Lauren, Paul married Julie.

Lauren even ended up going along to her mum's wedding for the sake of her daughter.

'She rang me up and invited me. It was awkward. I got married on the 14th August 2004, they married on the 15th August 2009.

'It was almost too much to bear but I did it for my daughter.

In July 2005 nine months after Paul had walked out, Lauren's mum, Julie, gave birth to his baby. Five years on from his marriage to Lauren, Paul married Julie (the couple are pictured here in 2019 in Kuala Lumpur)

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-7904325/Daughter-tells-never-forgive-mother-heartbreak-seeing-marry-ex.html

Lalasticlala

Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by YoungPerson(m): 6:12pm On Jan 22, 2020
Since 12,000 BC, Oyinbo no get shame.

Mummy is a G. Codedly and indirectly paid groom price. grin grin grin

108 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by Betakeshi: 6:14pm On Jan 22, 2020
Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by daddytime(m): 6:16pm On Jan 22, 2020
Buy one get one free...

76 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by brodalikeme(m): 6:50pm On Jan 22, 2020
End time mother. So your daughter will be a nephew/niece to her brother/sister? Abeg bring your mother here to Nigeria, we have a special cane that we will use to exorcise the demons from her

90 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by Octopusssy(f): 7:36pm On Jan 22, 2020
What kind of dirty story is this? Abomination!! I feel like throwing up embarassed

So the he-goat Paul will be the father of two kids who are also niece and uncle? undecided

58 Likes 1 Share

Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by soberdrunk(m): 7:37pm On Jan 22, 2020
Chop Mother and daughter, this is a god among men cool cool

50 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by Amotekun777: 7:38pm On Jan 22, 2020
Nkan nbe indeed!

It's so funny a U.K based Nigerian YouTube Vlogger, "Phrankleen" told a very similar story about a young Nigerian family based in the U.K. The lady invited her mum from Nigeria to spend some time with them in the U.K. The mum came and spent couple of months with them till a certain night, the lady came home earlier than normal from work (She did the night shift) due to stress and fatigue.

She came home and realized the main entrance door wasn't locked. She got in and started to hear some strange pleasurable noises. She eventually went upstairs to their room, barged in and, there it was... her own mother and her husband fvcking each other right on her matrimonial bed.

She was shell-shocked and eventually moved out of the house and, to even make matters worse, her mum got pregnant for her husband. Yes. The fvcking Olosho mother got pregnant for her own son-in-law. The lady and some close friends and family members even tried to persuade her (the mum) to abort it but she refused. She overstayed her visa and refused to go back home to 9ja till the child is born.

Phrankleen, the Vlogger himself sounded so shocked, appalled and astounded narrating the story. grin. I guess it's still on YouTube if you want to hear the full story from the Vlogger. See below. cool

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-s1ZJDIvQ5Y

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by JOHNSONSOLAFUNMI(m): 7:38pm On Jan 22, 2020
Awusubilai

Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by Offpoint: 7:38pm On Jan 22, 2020
This is the kinda news I want to be reading on nairaland, I need something abnormally abnormal. Something bizzarely and weirdly sickening, it gives me hope.

I blame the daughter for her inabilities to keep her man, when she was supposed to learned how to treat men right from her mother she was busy with makeups.

Her mom knowing the old tricks in za book, she used to her advantaged...

She's a rare mom and I salute her for standing out of the crowd, for seeing what she likes and going for it.

Long live her mom.

17 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by MANNABBQGRILLS: 7:38pm On Jan 22, 2020
Orisirisi something shocked shocked

Who says there is nothing new under the sun

15 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by Nobody: 7:38pm On Jan 22, 2020
How
Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by Jh0wsef(m): 7:38pm On Jan 22, 2020
Wow
Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by marvin905(m): 7:39pm On Jan 22, 2020
WTF I repeat WTF did my eyes just read

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by WowSweetGuy(m): 7:39pm On Jan 22, 2020
grin make their grandfather no catch this bad man
Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by MANNABBQGRILLS: 7:39pm On Jan 22, 2020
Octopusssy:
What kind of dirty story is this? Abomination!! I feel like throwing up embarassed

So the he-goat Paul will be the father of two kids who are also niece and uncle? undecided

That is seriously serious!
It is finished!

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by Nasir123(m): 7:39pm On Jan 22, 2020
Very very funny developments these days!

1 Share

Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by OgbanjeProphet: 7:40pm On Jan 22, 2020
Husbands are scarce even overseas. But our feminists no go gree until dem clock 40 in their papa house.

57 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by Kendumazy(m): 7:40pm On Jan 22, 2020
End time mother.
Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by mdpeace(m): 7:40pm On Jan 22, 2020
crazy world with crazy people
Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by Ustec: 7:41pm On Jan 22, 2020
Why won't she like to experience all the xcapade you always tell her tongue
I guess the big strong sweet dick part got her hooked cool

Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by mytime24(f): 7:41pm On Jan 22, 2020
Mama wey mumu embarassed

Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by Nobody: 7:41pm On Jan 22, 2020
Why should I care about what happened in 2004?
Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by Righteousness89(m): 7:41pm On Jan 22, 2020
My GOD

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by joyfullyjoyous(f): 7:42pm On Jan 22, 2020
She's an animal.

Re: Mother Snatches Her Daughter's Husband, Then Gives Birth For Him In London by davibid: 7:42pm On Jan 22, 2020
D

What Drug Can I Take To Flush Out A Few Weeks Old Pregnancy / I Found Mycoten Vagina Cream In My Wife's Wardrobe / I Was A Husband: My Experience

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32