Stats: 3,150,377 members, 7,808,337 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:28 AM

Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini (72491 Views)

Duncan Mighty Involved In An Accident, Pictured In Hospital Bed / #BBNaija: Miracle, Nina And Tobi Pictured In South Africa This Morning / "Yoruba Demons": Ramsey Nouah And Damilola Adegbite Pictured In Bed On Set (2) (3) (4)

Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by echepops(m): 11:55am On Feb 06, 2020

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by hisexcellency34: 4:20pm On Feb 06, 2020
All these people and fake lives... anyways, kudos to her kpekus

302 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by ogbuefi677(m): 4:20pm On Feb 06, 2020
Is this news?

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by NORSYK(m): 4:20pm On Feb 06, 2020
Lambo met Lambo

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by olumzzz(m): 4:20pm On Feb 06, 2020

Grammatical error.
She's not IN a Lambo, she's standing by the door of a Lambo.

218 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by Goodcare(m): 4:20pm On Feb 06, 2020
Wiw
Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by emmabest2000(m): 4:20pm On Feb 06, 2020
Snap quick before your time expired grin
yeye de smell

189 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by tillaman(m): 4:20pm On Feb 06, 2020
Knew she was going to dump ike, I just hope the guy chop her banku well well

43 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by nuban07(m): 4:20pm On Feb 06, 2020
Nice ride!

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by Dshocker(m): 4:21pm On Feb 06, 2020
Anybody that parties a lot on the island knows that Mercy used to be a big time runs girl,way before she got into the big brother house.... So,i won't be surprised if one of her big boy client gave her the car for a spin.

41 Likes 1 Share

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by SaintHilary(m): 4:21pm On Feb 06, 2020
Some graduates no go even see GLK snap with angry

But this girl get yansh o shocked

51 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by ybalogs(m): 4:21pm On Feb 06, 2020
ogbuefi677:
Is this news?
I wonder ooo

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by Finnese001: 4:21pm On Feb 06, 2020
Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by SaintHilary(m): 4:21pm On Feb 06, 2020
hisexcellency34:
All these people and fake lives...
I might be living a fake life, but it's still damn expensive for you - Hushpuppi 2018

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by brainpulse: 4:21pm On Feb 06, 2020
Politicians are currently doing the ass cleaning

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by DearDealz: 4:21pm On Feb 06, 2020

BINOCULARS For Sale! Need one? Click on the blue whstsapp link on my signature to chat with me on whatsapp me

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by FemiEddy(m): 4:21pm On Feb 06, 2020
They all want us to think and believe its all about the money, but the deep hidden truth is, Its all about not losing your soul. Be wise and don't lose your soul for anything in these World, for when we die, the time stop. Do all you can, earn all you can, but, with the fear of your creator.... Which is getting outdated these days because we are living in the end of time.

74 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by Kendumazy(m): 4:22pm On Feb 06, 2020
Love the way she take Lambo the ass on the Lamborghini. Nice Lambo, nice ass.

Let's handle your ebay/Amazon orders. Check my signature below for more details

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by Accountantikye(m): 4:22pm On Feb 06, 2020
echepops:
Lambo in a Lambo literally!

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8OIzl3FC1A/?hl=en

hmmmmmm
all this old men screwing our youngy

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by Okoyeebo: 4:22pm On Feb 06, 2020
Why not Innoson?
Shebi they dashed her an Innoson wheelbarrow?
The motor wan kill am, she drop am run.

Stupid girl. That car belongs to Jowi zaza.

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by iampeterben(m): 4:22pm On Feb 06, 2020
So this one na news now? Nairaland needs to be purged seriously, the moderators need be worked on. Mr Seun organizes a leadership symposium for your moderators, they are losing it these days.

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by Nobody: 4:22pm On Feb 06, 2020
What are we suppose to do about that?? undecided
Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by Germandude30: 4:22pm On Feb 06, 2020
Mediocrity
Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by Peezol: 4:22pm On Feb 06, 2020
End time news
Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by taretoofine(m): 4:22pm On Feb 06, 2020
Can this car climb Naija gallop sad

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by Ykc2(m): 4:22pm On Feb 06, 2020
So angry angry angry she took picture with lambo therefore I should not mind my self while in ijebu ode?will she replace my skull? via mercy behave undecided
Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by ybalogs(m): 4:22pm On Feb 06, 2020
Nairaland and useless FP news. Abeg drop better news jare.

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by Soulseeker01(m): 4:22pm On Feb 06, 2020
Tacha dey busy recking in serious cash.... This olosho dey there snapping picture wit Dino ride

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by FuckDaMods: 4:23pm On Feb 06, 2020
Borrow pose.. Better change your name to Mercy Innoson. Cut your coat according to your size.
Her yansh must have paid dearly to snap with the lambo tho

Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by eguarojeona: 4:24pm On Feb 06, 2020
echepops:

One chronic kidney failure to begging us for alms.
Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by Oluwasaeon(m): 4:24pm On Feb 06, 2020
iampeterben:
So this one na news now? Nairaland needs to be purged seriously, the moderators need be worked on. Mr Seun organizes a leadership symposium for your moderators, they are losing it these days.
They lost it long time ago
Re: Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini by pmoye(m): 4:24pm On Feb 06, 2020
And on the Front Page.
The Nairaland mods that push trash to the front page are such weirdos, or just plain comedians, pushing such flippant matters of zero importance to the front page. One wonders if some of these so-called celebrities pay them for things like this... Just push my nonsense to the front page, and I will give you a lap dance.

echepops:

Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures / Kiran Matharoo In Cleavage-Baring Outfit To #OLIC2 [PICS] / Mavin’s Korede Bello Lied About His Age - Clem Ogus

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20