Stats: 3,148,993 members, 7,803,294 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 01:17 PM

We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria (7542 Views)

Abubakar Shekau Dead; Commits Suicide During ISWAP Attack - Eons Intelligence / Abubakar Shekau Condemns Kano Death Sentence Of Yahaya Sherif Aminu / Abubakar Shekau Reaching Out To Mediators For Ceasefire (2) (3) (4)

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by gidgiddy: 11:24pm On Apr 23, 2020
adekolaelect:
When you are Religious and Ethnicity bigotry ,Your sense will shut done ,your reason will only remain stagnant with what ,where ang when you are brainwashed.IF THERE IS DIFFERENT BETWEEN IPOB (KANU FOLLOWERS) AND BOKOHARAM GUYS!!! IT IS BCS THERE LEADER KANU IS A COWARD HE DOESNT HAVE GUNS AND BOMBS FOR THEM TO COMMIT SUICIDES .

Do you really think that if Nnamdi Kanu and his group wanted to get guns and bombs, it would be difficult? Theres an international market for that if you have the money. IPOB are the ones who have been shot and killed but they refused to pushed into taking up arms like many others in Nigeria

According to your federal government, killer herdsmen who murder thousands of Nigerians yearly, rape hundreds of women, burn down communities and destroy millions of Naira worth of farm lands are not terrorists. They will even be given Ruga settlements.

So I understand where you're coming from. Most Nigerians dont know what a terrorist group is. Even VP Osibanjo equated terrorism with mere talking. Nigeria is not a serious country

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by YungMillionaire: 11:27pm On Apr 23, 2020
Balogunodua:

Dilector cownu is dead!
That guy there is an impostor wearing cownu's face, his real name is Gbola Katu from Gabon grin grin

grin grin grin U na no go kee me 4 this NL grin grin grin
Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by YungMillionaire: 11:32pm On Apr 23, 2020
Kwili:

Mr man shut up and speak for yourself not d south south. or are u d mouth piece of d south south?
am a south south man but I see myself more of a southeasterner. only in this fraud called zoo will hear things like south south.
we are d old eastern region. d useless Fulani who are migrate from futa-jalon gave u that name south south and u are happy.
we d south south are solidly behind KANU.

He is not the mouth piece of SS but you are? And I am sure old Bendel was part of the old SE region abi? Lunatics everywhere grin grin grin grin

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by YungMillionaire: 11:34pm On Apr 23, 2020
Psalmy2cute:

see idiot who just registered few mins ago.. grin grin this people never cease to amuse me lmao

grin grin grin grin they think everybody is gullible like they are. Bunch of mumus grin grin grin grin

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by Psalmy2cute(m): 11:37pm On Apr 23, 2020
Bekool:

No cause for the alarm it's only oppressors and those who rob and brainwash the poor masses in the name of religion that are supposed to be afraid or are you one of the above?
I remember some muslims also said.. no cause for alarm only Christians are bn killed.. now Christians and muslims.. who are the major casualties of bokoharam attacks??

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by YungMillionaire: 11:39pm On Apr 23, 2020
gidgiddy:

Do you really think that if Nnamdi Kanu and his group wanted to get guns and bombs, it would be difficult? Theres an international market for that if you have the money. IPOB are the ones who have been shot and killed but they refused to pushed into taking up arms like many others in Nigeria

BUT Nnamdi Kanu went to America and solicited Igbos living in America for funds to buy weapon to fight the Nigerian government. Here is Mazi himself asking for money to buy weapons:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1XU2JtlUF6M

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by Psalmy2cute(m): 11:39pm On Apr 23, 2020
iSlayer2:

Ehen good. Since your mind is made then close your useless thread and stop disturbing people. Don't be silly.
be like this my thread dey pain you wella grin grin if the pain is unbearable simply find the nearest transformer.. no time for unreasonable ipob youths

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by Psalmy2cute(m): 11:41pm On Apr 23, 2020
YungMillionaire:

BUT Nnamdi Kanu went to America and solicited Igbos living in America for funds to buy weapon to fight the Nigerian government. Here is Mazi himself asking for money to buy weapons:

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by Psalmy2cute(m): 11:42pm On Apr 23, 2020
YungMillionaire:

the guy will eventually end up a terrorist.. grin he thinks hes a liberator.. it's only a matter of time..

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by YungMillionaire: 11:43pm On Apr 23, 2020
Psalmy2cute:

they guy will eventually end up a terrorist.. grin he thinks hes a liberator.. it's only a matter of time..

This is how its starts. Like play like play e go turn terrorism. As long as they keep it in the SE, I won't even raise an eyebrow.

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by Nobody: 11:51pm On Apr 23, 2020
Psalmy2cute:

be like this my thread dey pain you wella grin grin if the pain is unbearable simply find the nearest transformer.. no time for unreasonable ipob youths

Which pain? Who know you? Abeggggg

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by gidgiddy: 11:58pm On Apr 23, 2020
YungMillionaire:

Well you better watch the video well because what he asked for was money to buy guns to protect people against herdsmen attacks. Self defence is a legal right

But let us assume that he actually did ask for guns to fight Nigeria, that amounts to mere talking. Kanu has never been armed nor killed anybody.

On the contrast, what did your government do to those who were armed and killed people such as OPC, Niger Delta militants and killer herdsmen? Your government made OPC a proper security outfit, gave Niger Delta militants amnesty and rewarded killer herdsmen with Ruga. These are armed groups that killed Nigerians.

And you are bringing video of Nnamdi merely talking? Isnt that laughable?

Nnamdi Kanu and his group are the real victims. They are the ones who have been shot and killed even though they were unarmed and killed nobody. Soldiers even raided Nnamdi Kanu's house illegally to kill him.

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by YungMillionaire: 12:25am On Apr 24, 2020
gidgiddy:

[s]Well you better watch the video well because what he asked for was money to buy guns to protect people against herdsmen attacks. Self defence is a legal right

But let us assume that he actually did ask for guns to fight Nigeria, that amounts to mere talking. Kanu has never been armed nor killed anybody.

On the contrast, what did your government do to those who were armed and killed people such as OPC, Niger Delta militants and killer herdsmen? Your government made OPC a proper security outfit, gave Niger Delta militants amnesty and rewarded killer herdsmen with Ruga. These are armed groups that killed Nigerians.

And you are bringing video of Nnamdi merely talking? Isnt that laughable?

Nnamdi Kanu and his group are the real victims. They are the ones who have been shot and killed even though they were unarmed and killed nobody. Soldiers even raided Nnamdi Kanu's house illegally to kill him[/s].

grin grin grin grin So where are the guns? Why were they not used against herdsmen? Did Kanu embezzled the funds? Are the guns waiting to be used for something else? grin grin grin

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by honeyB2018: 12:53am On Apr 24, 2020
Sctests:
'He who will not do, should not stop he who is doing'~ Chinese proverb.

My question to anti-IPOB arm-chair critics who claim to be 'Objective Ibos' is 'What other methodology do you suggest Kanu adopt'? If you think he is not doing it well, why not start your own movement go to frontlines of your agitation, if the Easterners see cause to believe in your method, they'll embrace it.

Be bold and start yours and stop hiding inside a hole to criticize it, because some buhari lackeys are throwing crumbs to you.

Psam2cute.
Thanks for this thread.
Honestly, if my opinion is sought for, I will tell who ever cares to know that with Nnamdi Kalu as leader, in conjunction with his team of Igbo social media miscreants, the Igbo land is in a big trouble and will experience a 50yrs backward development.
I want to seriously employ the Igbo intellectuals, who can vividly present the Igbo agenda in a refined and robust manner without rocking the boat, to come forward and rescue the Igbos
This is not a time to be on the fence any more, before another catastrophic happening before the Igbos. No blood of an Innocent Igbo man, should be allowed to spill on the ground again in this nation.

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by Nobody: 2:20am On Apr 24, 2020
Psalmy2cute:

lol, they believe anyone opposed to their biafra nonsense is a afonja man or fulani

Oga dey with your Ijaw whetheer na Izon. I didn't even read up to this extent before I submitted my analysis because I was busy engaging another Ijaw man of your kind in another thread.

listen and listen good... whatever Nnamdi kanu do or say shouldn't be Ijaw business. Let Igbos worry about his talks and not one Ijaw dinking medicine on Igbo issues.

As I said earlier the worst all alignment Igbos will do in this life is with anything from that una axis...that will be the most catastrophic mistake in this life...I wonder when igbos starting courting ijaw for assistance..... nonsense.....The visible enemy ever to be known in history of mankind.

Dey your day and allow others dey their dey.... period.

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by Nobody: 2:21am On Apr 24, 2020
iSlayer2:

Ehen good. Since your mind is made then close your useless thread and stop disturbing people. Don't be silly.

I wonder oooo

Same thing I told him. It is highly welcomed.

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by Nobody: 2:25am On Apr 24, 2020
Psalmy2cute:

do you think bokoharam started 2009?? it started a very long time before that.. only they became violent as at 2009.. nobody is a murderer until they actually kill someone.. now the terrorist in progress called kanu is trying to divide Christians along tribes.. some gullible people are in support of it.. while some are saying there can never be terrorism in the eastern soil.. as if there was ever any place or person born as a terrorist from birth.. it is a gradual process.. and I'm glad the internet never forgets..

Oga you are making noise. Nothing concern igbos with your Christianity...

Go and align with whosoever you are aligning with as Igbos no ask for any stupid alignment..

Stop wasting your time and start doing that Immediately. It is highly welcome.

Kanu Terrorist, then Tompolo freedom fighter...

Mind your Christian entity let others worry about theirs..

nonsense.

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by Nobody: 2:30am On Apr 24, 2020
Psalmy2cute:

The problem I have with lots of you is that you always waste time in frivolities....instead of gunning into action. Does it take the whole world to align with whosoever you want to align with instead of running around nairaland talking trash and nonsense.

Christians indeed.....Christian's that are more deadly than Muslims...Stay your lane.
Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by Nobody: 2:33am On Apr 24, 2020
YungMillionaire:

This is how its starts. Like play like play e go turn terrorism. As long as they keep it in the SE, I won't even raise an eyebrow.

Don't worry about that....u think everybody will be as useless as most Niger delta communities burning villages, Fighting themselves and making the villages hard to live in...

U go wait tire hear such in SE. You lots has even predicted much and ended up disappointed.

Face your Christian lives and allow others do same.

our futures are not tied together.

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by leokid866: 2:49am On Apr 24, 2020
Osagyefo98:

Forget about terrorism, he stands no chance bin Igboland. That's your own Imagination.

Many has said worst things about past agitators in Igboland. Igbo settings has no room for the terrorism you are just shouting up and down. That's figment of your Imagination..

But on this issue, he is right. What are they even doing in Yoruba own Pentecostal churches and what good thing has they learnt from there if not how to open and run churches like business settings.

Commercialised business men in suits..
All churches business, they just put God first and handle their dealings after service.....someone please praise the Lord.
Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by Sctests: 4:28am On Apr 24, 2020
honeyB2018:

Psam2cute.
Thanks for this thread.
Honestly, if my opinion is sought for, I will tell who ever cares to know that with Nnamdi Kalu as leader, in conjunction with his team of Igbo social media miscreants, the Igbo land is in a big trouble and will experience a 50yrs backward development.
I want to seriously employ the Igbo intellectuals, who can vividly present the Igbo agenda in a refined and robust manner without rocking the boat, to come forward and rescue the Igbos
This is not a time to be on the fence any more, before another catastrophic happening before the Igbos. No blood of an Innocent Igbo man, should be allowed to spill on the ground again in this nation.

What's your tribe? grin

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by Sctests: 4:36am On Apr 24, 2020
adekolaelect:
the most childish and senseless comment .

If e pain you, help your yoruba muslim brother answer the questions. grin

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by Nobody: 4:56am On Apr 24, 2020
Psalmy2cute:

Pentecostal churches are bad, so an igbo Christian worshipping in a yoruba Pentecostal church is not a true igboman?? If this is the biafra he aims for then he'll never get the support he seeks.. not from UN.. nor other tribes in Nigeria.. Nnamdi kanu is a comedian who will eventually graduate into a terrorist someday.. just watch and see.. this is how most terrorists groups started

I agree with you

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by saintneo(m): 5:09am On Apr 24, 2020
Psalmy2cute:

Pentecostal churches are bad, so an igbo Christian worshipping in a yoruba Pentecostal church is not a true igboman?? If this is the biafra he aims for then he'll never get the support he seeks.. not from UN.. nor other tribes in Nigeria.. Nnamdi kanu is a comedian who will eventually graduate into a terrorist someday.. just watch and see.. this is how most terrorists groups started

Not a comedian but an idiot cool

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by Paulson1986: 5:20am On Apr 24, 2020
What i learn from this group is that most of Nigeria youth are the are also the problem of the country ..when they see wrong they call it right, all in the name of one Nigeria.

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by Philistine(m): 5:34am On Apr 24, 2020
Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by 9japride(m): 6:07am On Apr 24, 2020
Psalmy2cute:
if igbos will achieve biafra, it is definitely not coming from Nnamdi kanu.. we're looking at another Abubakar shekau.. and it's only a matter of time before he starts instructing ipob youths to carry arms..

"75. You claimed to be a Christian, maybe your name is "Nwachukwu" and you worship with a Pastor called "Suleiman", that is to show how foolish and idiotic you are in the Zoo." -------- Nnamdi kanu

someone made this kind of hateful comment and you still believe hes Godsent..

ANYONE WHO BELIEVES THE RANTS OF THIS COMMEDIAN IS SICK DOWN TO THE BONE MARROW..

i now see why most prominent igbos are not taking ipob seriously... with all the nonsense he talked about yesterday and he thinks he'll get UN's recognition ..
[color=#006600][/color]

Have you solved the problem in your region first? Paid agent.

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by RLouis(m): 6:08am On Apr 24, 2020
Psalmy2cute:
if igbos will achieve biafra, it is definitely not coming from Nnamdi kanu.. we're looking at another Abubakar shekau.. and it's only a matter of time before he starts instructing ipob youths to carry arms..

"75. You claimed to be a Christian, maybe your name is "Nwachukwu" and you worship with a Pastor called "Suleiman", that is to show how foolish and idiotic you are in the Zoo." -------- Nnamdi kanu

ANYONE WHO BELIEVES THE RANTS OF THIS COMMEDIAN IS SICK DOWN TO THE BONE MARROW..

i now see why most prominent igbos are not taking ipob seriously... with all the nonsense he talked about yesterday and he thinks he'll get UN's recognition ..

Well I'll tell you not to just jump but first try to know y he made such comment......
Something I believe must have pushed him to making such comment

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by Coldie(m): 6:18am On Apr 24, 2020
Psalmy2cute:

I might not like him but I am proud of him.

For the fact that despite all he and his group has gone through they refused to pick up arms. If they had they would have turned my beloved igbo land into a war zone. And the Nigerian Army is willing and ready to help them.

He tried in this

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by Yujin(m): 6:41am On Apr 24, 2020
Osagyefo98:

Oga you are making noise. Nothing concern igbos with your Christianity...

Go and align with whosoever you are aligning with as Igbos no ask for any stupid alignment..

Stop wasting your time and start doing that Immediately. It is highly welcome.

Kanu Terrorist, then Tompolo freedom fighter...

Mind your Christian entity let others worry about theirs..

nonsense.
Terrorist fulani man creating division among Christian unity. You're only deceiving yourself. All Christians lose when they fight among themselves while you fulanis rejoice, steal, kill at will and still go scot-free. All the other monikers you use to reply yourself are well known. You're a loser. Christians are uniting already. Expect our invasion soon.

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by Amumaigwe: 6:44am On Apr 24, 2020
Psalmy2cute:

you see why the ss region will never align with you guys.? grin reasoning like this.. we'll rather take our chances with Nigeria, or best still with the yorubas.. talk about ethnic bigotry.. most igbos are worst compared to the fulanis

Which tribe is SS region mbok? You can only speak for yourself as a negligible ethnic Ijaw boy. People like you are not even welcome in Biafra.

Re: We're Looking At Another Abubakar Shekau From Eastern Nigeria by Yujin(m): 6:53am On Apr 24, 2020
For the topic of the thread, the Op got it wrong. Nnamdi Kanu is not a terrorist because he has done nothing to warrant such a title. Your government took him to court and failed to convict him of any terrorist charges. Who then are you to open your stinking buccal cavity and spew this thrash?
Nnamdi is a fiery orator and sometimes his choice of words are distasteful but his points have always been for the emancipation of the masses. He is a freedom fighter who has walked the walk. If your looking for a terrorist in the mold of Shekau, look no further. The Miyetti Allah Chairman Bodejo is the perfect man you seek. He has acknowledged being responsible for the killings of thousands of innocent farmers and villagers. You have never in your hypocritical life called him out. He has never been invited by the DSS or even the police. Women have protested from various regions in Nigeria yet nothing has been done to him. I'll listen to you any day you take to the street asking for his arrest. So shut up and go back to your hòle.

BVAS: Political Parties Can’t Regulate INEC, Says Okoye / Appeal Court Affirms Bala Mohammed’s Election As Bauchi Governor / Hmm!!! Abia State Set To Build A Seaport

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 69