Stats: 3,148,768 members, 7,802,350 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 12:56 PM

Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? - Nairaland / General (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? (120415 Views)

Consult A Professional Digital Agency For The Best SEO Services In Melbourne / Consult A Qualify Engineer Both Structural And Architectural Design??? / Entrepreneurship Training (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (22) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by Olabaje(f): 1:34pm On Jun 24, 2020
�����quote author=nammi post=91014235]

Congrats on your salary. Na only you get sense abi MR/MRS none-myopic....You signed up on nairaland on June 13, 2020. We know were you belong[/quote]
Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by Olabaje(f): 1:38pm On Jun 24, 2020
Oga, go to your church or mosque for Thanksgiving, don't come and mislead people here.
I Don't understand why you guys are so myopic and disenfranchised in foresight.
I never paid 5k for Job, I paid 5k for a resource materials plus a verified certification.
Now my Salary has been paid to my surprise even before month end. If pple were to listen to you haters and you disoriented individual, one would loose blessings of life.
Elyte is God blessings to me and my family[/color][color=#990000][/quote]
Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by ab11baddo(m): 2:29pm On Jun 24, 2020
nammi:

Did anybody observe anything? Most of the people defending them just signed up on nairaland between May and June this year. Of course, the purpose is to get as many to debunk this scam discovery.

In my case, I observe the desperation of trying to get 5k from me. My friends that we all went together also observed it. I do not have to start stating what I observed here.

If Elyte is an Entrepreneurial training centre, why not state it rather than deceiving ppl that its a job for BDA. Besides, let ppl know from the outset that they will pay for a material as they come so that they do not spend 2days on training thereafter you present a cost to a material they may not like to have. Its not about if the 5k can make a difference in the organization, 5k can make a difference in some peoples lives. So don't just call it 5k.
They problem here is not about the training or the 5k, its about telling ppl what they re going into firsthand and state it in your SMS and e-mails

Elyte should be specific. Do not give people the impression that its a job when it's a training venture.

There won't be need getting ppl to sign up on nairaland to defend. Good and sincere work speaks. Let your WORK speak not EXPLANATIONS!!!
I was just about to say the same! Why are the guys defending this company new comers on Nairaland? That's shady to me. I won't come here and tell anyone to attend the interview or otherwise. I just want to ask if there is no other job available besides what most of you have explained! I applied for a graduate internship! Instead I was selected for a business development associate. Is there anything else you have got to offer me? If I am to pay the 5k which isn't the problem, what will I be doing afterwards? Is your company basically for entrepreneurship alone! Are you rendering a service or producing a particular product? The bottomline is "are you guys marketters of a varieties of products"? Please anyone with genuine answers should answer me so I came my decisions asap?

Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by ab11baddo(m): 4:44pm On Jun 24, 2020
Showboy206:
Nigerian Youths are calling Entrepreneurship a scam. well when I got the invitation to be honest I thought it was a scam based on what I read here so I was confused positive comments and negative comments. I decided to go for the interview. i dont scam people though at times people scam me but i can not pay them back evils. let me clear the air. this company is not giving you a job but its going to give you what you make you become an entrepreneur and build your own business. which can make you employ people as well. And you know to start up a business requires money. so going for the interview is not by force. its for people who have a business mindset. And its a matter of choice. if you like call me a scammer i dont care what people think about me. I rest my case
based on what do you read? Guy you registered on Jun 21 and this comment was on the same day. At least be honest! !

Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by Bennylilly: 1:57pm On Jun 25, 2020
All of you commenting negative post about this company,hope you know the meaning of LAW OF DEFAMATION. For instance,the company decide to take this case further and the authority arrest any of you. Are you aware you will be asked if you the company forcefully asked you to pay any money and If you say NO,you might be jailed or ask to pay a fine.you know yourself more than I do, Kobo you nor get. You that is monitoring when they joined,is nairaland paying you .Use your time wisely so willnot say village people is holding you when you are old and broke .Mind your business and stay out of trouble.Jah bless.
Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by Nosnitching(m): 2:18pm On Jun 25, 2020
Olabaje:
�����quote author=nammi post=91014235]

Congrats on your salary. Na only you get sense abi MR/MRS none-myopic....You signed up on nairaland on June 13, 2020. We know were you belong
: I don't understand this issue of when a person signed up on nairaland, is it that for someone to comment he/she should be a seasoned nairalander? Olabaje. Life is an unforgiving journey, keep giving negative reviews on what you have no idea about. I guess you guys are just annoyed to see people defending the organization and telling you the truth. Bring a police of you want, I believe you know the address. Spend your time wisely and reduce nairalanding.
Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by jaybankzz(m): 3:16pm On Jun 26, 2020
Scam!scam!!scam!!! Don't fall prey.

Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by NeonDee(m): 5:34am On Jun 27, 2020
It's more sadonic that the SCAM elytetc company and its agents decided to create multiple accounts here so as do keep deceiving well meaning Nigerians.

SCAM!! SCAM!! SCAM!! SCAM!!

Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by oke26: 5:34pm On Jun 27, 2020
Pls this is the latest scam I attended there interview n I was asked to pay 5k for material or even a deposit n I was walked out wen I didn't so Nigerians be guided

Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by Logbewe1: 11:33pm On Jun 29, 2020
An Entrepreneur is a person who sets up a business or businesses, taking on financial risks in the hope of profit.

There is no how you want to define these persons(entrepreneurs) without thinking about risk. Entrepreneurs are risk takers. Risk involves uncertainty about the effects and implications of an activity with respect to something that humans value, often focusing on negative, undesirable consequences.

If you aren’t prepared to take risks, you have no business being an entrepreneur. Entrepreneurship is fundamentally linked to risk-taking. In fact, when you get an invite from Elyte and you are not a risk taker kindly ignore it.

You want us to tell people plainly that they are to pay for a materials, that wouldn't happened not today nor tomorrow, they didn't do that to me when I started, now I know why the process is like that and I tell you it is a good one. We discern people who can work with us based on their willingness to pay for the materials. It is called risk, one good quality of every entrepreneur.

Out of a 100% of people who comes for the interview/training session, 95% of people wouldn't see the importance of getting such material, but 5% will definitely do. This little statistics helps us see the reason we have few persons who are entrepreneurs here in Nigeria because many people in our country are not ready to take any risk. According to Charles Lindbergh he said and I quote him "I don't believe in taking unnecessary risks, but a life without risk isnt worth living."

Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by Scottkene: 12:24pm On Jul 01, 2020
I just received their invite to attend an interview for tomorrow Thursday 2nd July 2020.

Searched the company and saw a website. Good!

Found this thread on nairaland.

My personal opinion:

1. The company may be legit.

2. The company may not be a great place to work especially if you check the arrogance of their agents defending them here on NL.

3. It will be a total waste of time for any applicant looking for a career pathway.

4. Anyone can look up the internet on how to be an entrepreneur.

5. Anytime I attend an interview, after I have been grilled by the interviewer I always ask them 1 question. "What sort of training and development do your company offer?" It beats my imagination that a company that claims to be entrepreneurial requests for 5k for pre-job training. Are you empowering the applicants or applicants are empowering you?

6. Please advise those your agents to stop those cheap threat of defamation of character. They have no legal knowledge whatsoever. In other parts of the world your company would be in court by now to explain the personal data breach that made you send unsolicited invitations with misleading or non-existent job roles.

7. What is the connection between a Business Development Executive and an Entrepreneur?

8. Imagine people having to travel across the country to attend such a sham session.

9. Stop taking advantage of the desperation of the teeming unemployed Nigerians. Be transparent from the onset. You might be causing more damage for some people by your misleading and untruthful invitations.

10. Don't bother to call me out on this thread cos I will not even answer you sef.

And by the way, just like the way some agents of Elyte created fake monikers to defend them, same way I created to air my unbiased view.

Thanks to those members that raised the scam alert early enough.

Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by nammi: 12:03am On Jul 02, 2020
Bennylilly:
All of you commenting negative post about this company,hope you know the meaning of LAW OF DEFAMATION. For instance,the company decide to take this case further and the authority arrest any of you. Are you aware you will be asked if you the company forcefully asked you to pay any money and If you say NO,you might be jailed or ask to pay a fine.you know yourself more than I do, Kobo you nor get. You that is monitoring when they joined,is nairaland paying you .Use your time wisely so willnot say village people is holding you when you are old and broke .Mind your business and stay out of trouble.Jah bless.

Story!!! Continue and see a reverse of nemesis come your way

Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by Oura(f): 12:42pm On Jul 04, 2020

neltty2:
Brother have you been there , or because you are rejected that is why you raise this alarm because the last time I called my sister she told me she is undergoing a professional training on business management in one of there training centre.
Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by Oura(f): 12:48pm On Jul 04, 2020
Aptly put.

Scottkene:
I just received their invite to attend an interview for tomorrow Thursday 2nd July 2020.

My personal opinion:

2. The company may not be a great place to work especially if you check the arrogance of their agents defending them here on NL.

3. It will be a total waste of time for any applicant looking for a career pathway.

5. Anytime I attend an interview, after I have been grilled by the interviewer I always ask them 1 question. "What sort of training and development do your company offer?" It beats my imagination that a company that claims to be entrepreneurial requests for 5k for pre-job training. Are you empowering the applicants or applicants are empowering you?

6. Please advise those your agents to stop those cheap threat of defamation of character. They have no legal knowledge whatsoever. In other parts of the world your company would be in court by now to explain the personal data breach that made you send unsolicited invitations with misleading or non-existent job roles.

7. What is the connection between a Business Development Executive and an Entrepreneur?

8. Imagine people having to travel across the country to attend such a sham session.

9. Stop taking advantage of the desperation of the teeming unemployed Nigerians. Be transparent from the onset. You might be causing more damage for some people by your misleading and untruthful invitations.

10. Don't bother to call me out on this thread cos I will not even answer you sef.

And by the way, just like the way some agents of Elyte created fake monikers to defend them, same way I created to air my unbiased view.

Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by Joymonday: 11:46am On Jul 05, 2020
Scottkene:

My personal opinion:

I want to believe that you went through School at least to add some knowledge to yourself or else I doubt if you actually a knowledgeable person. You come to this forum to mislead plenty Nigerian youth who are willing and open for a change in their life unlike you, and you call it SCAM. Do you even know the meaning of SCAM? Do you even know you can be tracked down to provide your evidence how you have been SCAMMED? Do you even think if this company is a SCAM company as you claimed to have evidence against the Company which you can't prove, will have a physical office, talk less of organizing sessions daily. I believe if you actually attend any of our interview session and you are qualified back to attend our training session, you will not come here to talk senselessly like this. Because the quality of our training is topnotch which is targeted at the right people who are business minded not people like you. And mind you, you can't come here and dictates how an organization should run its activities or its selection process. If you don't have the capacity to get yourself the training material so as to be part of our working force so be it. Kindly mind your business and refrain from coming here to pass out false information or else you will face consequences.

DISCLAIMER!!!
At ELYTETC, we are committed to building human capacity in ENTERPRENEURSHIP thereby introducing business opportunities for new startups in order to be financially free and be out of the huge numbers of unemployment rate in Nigeria.
Visit: www.elytetc.com
Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by Victorbaw: 3:03pm On Jul 05, 2020
Scottkene:

My personal opinion:

Okay so let me explain these points so people don’t misunderstand and think other wise;
1. Yes the company is very legit which is why if you reach there any day anytime you will always see their staff present.

2. The agents who reply here are just tired of the false accusations made about the company who has changed their life to a better one. Same way you would reply someone who says wrong about your belief or religion.

3. It is not a waste of time for people going into a career path because this company grooms its staff and prepare them for the future Nigeria to come in which a lot of people are blinded to.

4. Internet doesn’t show you the passion and zeal towards being an entrepreneur, they just show the theoretical aspect and not practical.

5. There is no payment for any pre job training in the organization. You get materials which you should read. We all buy novels, data subscription, pizza, icecream but now books to improve your financial intelligence is a problem. Readers are leaders and leaders are those that make the money.

6. The company has their legal right to do what they want to do and also defend themselves.

7.A Business Development Executive is someone who builds and develops businesses in an organization (more information can be found online) while an Entrepreneur is someone who also builds and develop businesses. So can you see the relationship between both.

8. On the mail or website everyone can clearly see that we operate in Lagos, so anyone who still comes down will be at their will.

9. All information is on the website and which is what we do.

Visit our website today and those that are willing to succeed can send a message directly to the HR.

Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by DONCATTY: 4:35pm On Jul 05, 2020
Oura:
Aptly put.

I wonder how people like you were able to pass through higher institution, all you do is to deceive people who are ready and willing to change their life for good. You call a life changing opportunity a waste of time and that is why you will die poor. Elyte Entrepreneurship Training Consult is the best place to work, if I had listened to all your trash in NL I could have remained hopeless and jobless. Courtesy of Elyte, My life is coming up, I have hope of achieving all my dreams.
Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by Oura(f): 8:16pm On Jul 05, 2020
Clown �

DONCATTY:

I wonder how people like you were able to pass through higher institution, all you do is to deceive people who are ready and willing to change their life for good. You call a life changing opportunity a waste of time and that is why you will die poor. Elyte Entrepreneurship Training Consult is the best place to work, if I had listened to all your trash in NL I could have remained hopeless and jobless. Courtesy of Elyte, My life is coming up, I have hope of achieving all my dreams.

Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by oladapofajuyita(m): 5:45am On Jul 07, 2020
I was sent an invitation by 2 different HR names with different contacts, all the mail's I have seen posted here too are from different HR names and different contacts. The lady that addressed the people here had to come out with a threat of law. What they stand for is obvious from their inconsistent HR contact in their mail's. We have so many bad reputation associated with that address 150b, Oba Ogunji Rd, Ifako Agege Pencinema, Beside Pythagoras College, Lagos.
Another popular brother of them is at 2 Obasa Rd, chemline building, behind forte oil, ikeja .

As for me I always avoid them cos I don't have time to waste.

Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by roladex(f): 7:31am On Jul 07, 2020
Victorbaw:

Okay so let me explain these points so people don’t misunderstand and think other wise;
1. Yes the company is very legit which is why if you reach there any day anytime you will always see their staff present.

2. The agents who reply here are just tired of the false accusations made about the company who has changed their life to a better one. Same way you would reply someone who says wrong about your belief or religion.

3. It is not a waste of time for people going into a career path because this company grooms its staff and prepare them for the future Nigeria to come in which a lot of people are blinded to.

4. Internet doesn’t show you the passion and zeal towards being an entrepreneur, they just show the theoretical aspect and not practical.

5. There is no payment for any pre job training in the organization. You get materials which you should read. We all buy novels, data subscription, pizza, icecream but now books to improve your financial intelligence is a problem. Readers are leaders and leaders are those that make the money.

6. The company has their legal right to do what they want to do and also defend themselves.

7.A Business Development Executive is someone who builds and develops businesses in an organization (more information can be found online) while an Entrepreneur is someone who also builds and develop businesses. So can you see the relationship between both.

8. On the mail or website everyone can clearly see that we operate in Lagos, so anyone who still comes down will be at their will.

9. All information is on the website and which is what we do.

Visit our website today and those that are willing to succeed can send a message directly to the HR.
oga shut up jor...tha k God I goggle this so call elyte before going for tomorrow's interview.ur company advertised for diffrent vacancies including hr officer which I applied for.so which one is business development again.how does it correspond to the vacancy that was published..oga park well jor.we know ur type

Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by michaelgeorge0: 10:26am On Jul 08, 2020
ELYTE CONSULT..IS A SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!

RUN RUN OR REPORT TO AUTHORITIES AS I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO ..TO ARREST EVERYONE PARTICIPATING IN THE CRIMINAL SCHEME.

ELYTE CONSULT AT 150B beside PYTHAGORAS COLLEGE AGEGE IS A HUGE SCAM .

1. FIRST THE EXTORT YOU 5K , BRAINWASH U TO REGISTER A GMAIL AND USE YOUR FB AND SOCIAL MEDIA TO START ADVERTIAING FOR THEM USING A FRAUDULENT CREATED COMPANY TO RECUITE THE VULNERABLE WOULD BE VIXTIMS

2. NEXT THEY TELL U ABOUT FRANCHASING THAT DOES NOT EXIT AND YOU ARE ASK TO PAY #30,000 AGAIN ..IN YAHOOYAHOO BOYS VOICE...2ND BILLING AND

LAST YOU TO TO CONTINUE BUYING GNLD PRODUCT TO FIND BUYER YOURSELF AND SELL

PLEASE TAKE NOTE ..THE SAME ADDRESS HAS BEEN USED BY THEM BEFORE NOW DISGUISING AS ANOTHER COMPANY AND THIS TREND MAY NEVER END AS THEY ARE SCATTERED ALL OVER THE NATION ..

LIFE LESSON ..NEVER PART WITH A DIME INFORM OF ANY APPLICATION, PROCESSING , TRANINING MATERIAL OR ANY..YOUR COMMITMENT TO ATTENDING THE INTERVIEW IS MORE THAN ENOUGH FOR ANY GENUINE COMPANY TO EMPLOY YOU IF YOU QUALIFY..

Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by Adetomakoya: 1:14am On Jul 09, 2020
I think we need to understand one thing here you attended an interview and you were invited for training upon the completion of your training you were asked to get a resource materials that will help you guide and enhance your knowledge while working with them and you were given the exact resource material you paid for willingly not forcefully and you call that a scam see the truth is many Nigerians are just looking for jobs you will agree with me not everyone wants to become an entrepreneur Elyte is an entrepreneurial firm and they've a website that indicates all they're into so if am not interested to become an entrepreneur i see no reason why people have to come here and paint a good company that are trying to help people fulfil their dreams black if you're not interested just walk away there are few Nigerians who are looking for such a good company like Elyte to work with before you call an organisation a scam examine there operations very well Elyte have made there intention known that it's an entrepreneurial firm so if one is interested fine if you're not interested just walk away don't come here and start saying a good company like Elyte is a scam pls let's be guided Elyte Entrepreneurship firm is a legit and well structured organization
Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by Logbewe1: 3:03am On Jul 09, 2020
There is nothing that can change a negative minded person, even when you inject positive things inside of them, their negativity will always cloud the positive. Many people come to ELYTE with a negative mindset, and they feel everything they see is wrong. They try finding fault with the system, because of what they think about us. In as much as people come here to criticise us, most especially those who might have tasted a glimpse of our trainings, I am glad that some people see the essence of the company and the trainings it renders. Today, I train people on agriculture something I never study in school, we go to companies and give presentations on investment, health and agriculture. If you call us a scam we will not be doing any of these, besides I won't be personally developed in these areas. But everybody has a choice to make either to become an entrepreneur(by learning something new) or to love working for someone.

Many of you who come here and nag do this because you are less experienced. Most of you have never worked in a corporate organization, you have not seen the stress involve in working for someone, you giving out your time and energy only to be given 2% of what you did. Some of these bosses are not appreciative. At the long run, you eventually get sacked. ELYTE gives you a platform where you can work with them at the same time build a business. This I have been doing for the past two months with my team, and it has been interesting. For those that attend the recruitment trainings and do not come here and speak of the positive things they've heard and how they can use them with or outside the company, but only speak about what they feel is negative, we know your type, the unappreciated ones, the ones who feel they know better on how to run a company, those who have never secure any deal in their lifetime, well done. Keep up the good job. But remember, time will tell if we truly are the scammers.
Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by Mcwhisky(f): 10:27am On Jul 09, 2020
I pity you too, you just unfortunate that good thing always runs from you... You keep attending interview and program too find out those who are scam. It better you develop a scam theory IDIOTS
NothingwithoutG:
They are truly scams!!

Funniest part was that the same words they used was in line with what my sister experienced a time like that.

I pity those who paid the 5k for the so-called materials
Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by Kelechichinaza: 10:30am On Jul 09, 2020
Why is most Nigeria youth jobless,so you sat down purposely in your face me and face you house,you start analyzing 5k,30k,products about a company,cnt you see your village people is after you? Is like the money is bothering you because you are broke upstairs,maybe you Donot know the definition of ENTREPRENEURSHIP? Common sense should tell you that the company donot need salary job mentality candidate. Alot of DESTINIES are out there looking for opportunity that will change their life,generation unborn and this company is trying their best day and night to make sure the world is a better place and you are here saying thrash,is like you donot know what it takes to have a company,i donot blame you probably you must be one of those human that donot have futuristic plan.So do not use negative mindset to destroy lives because you might be having nightmare if you do not stop.
Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by Mcwhisky(f): 10:44am On Jul 09, 2020
It is said that beautie is in the eyes of the beholder ...
You see this fellow your eyes has been design to see negative and ugly things... You fill you are important? You are not. Just take a look at your family background and see for yourself self that it your brain that is scamming you, why not come out from your ugly shell and talk a challenge of using at least 100k to go start up a business at oshodi or ikeja or somewhere else of your choice and see if you will survive.... People like you don't have mentors Eve if you have self na d one where go dey tell you say na your family or mother dey do you... Now you see an opportunity to succeed instead of you to go on your knees and pray to God for direction you come dey here dey lament... I guess you are the Kane of the 21st Century you Sha wan dey waka the earth... You better go and find your bearing in life. #NAMASTAY
michaelgeorge0:
ELYTE CONSULT..IS A SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!

RUN RUN OR REPORT TO AUTHORITIES AS I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO ..TO ARREST EVERYONE PARTICIPATING IN THE CRIMINAL SCHEME.

ELYTE CONSULT AT 150B beside PYTHAGORAS COLLEGE AGEGE IS A HUGE SCAM .

1. FIRST THE EXTORT YOU 5K , BRAINWASH U TO REGISTER A GMAIL AND USE YOUR FB AND SOCIAL MEDIA TO START ADVERTIAING FOR THEM USING A FRAUDULENT CREATED COMPANY TO RECUITE THE VULNERABLE WOULD BE VIXTIMS

2. NEXT THEY TELL U ABOUT FRANCHASING THAT DOES NOT EXIT AND YOU ARE ASK TO PAY #30,000 AGAIN ..IN YAHOOYAHOO BOYS VOICE...2ND BILLING AND

LAST YOU TO TO CONTINUE BUYING GNLD PRODUCT TO FIND BUYER YOURSELF AND SELL

PLEASE TAKE NOTE ..THE SAME ADDRESS HAS BEEN USED BY THEM BEFORE NOW DISGUISING AS ANOTHER COMPANY AND THIS TREND MAY NEVER END AS THEY ARE SCATTERED ALL OVER THE NATION ..

LIFE LESSON ..NEVER PART WITH A DIME INFORM OF ANY APPLICATION, PROCESSING , TRANINING MATERIAL OR ANY..YOUR COMMITMENT TO ATTENDING THE INTERVIEW IS MORE THAN ENOUGH FOR ANY GENUINE COMPANY TO EMPLOY YOU IF YOU QUALIFY..
Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by Joyousbecky: 10:47am On Jul 09, 2020
We need to wise up in this Nation especially the youths. Even if we resemble our parents physically, must we look like them with the poor financial mentality of working all their youthful age and at old age they think to be an entrepreneur/business owner��‍♀️... Can’t we do different thing?
If you were asked to pay 5k for material, to develop yourself personally, how is that a SCAM? You can come with as much authorities you want, Eltye entrepreneurial is a registered company and has a system it works with which is clearly stated on their website. Even the bible says my people perish for they lack knowledge which includes information. And thats why majority of you come their and your mind gets deformed. None of the management would brainwash you to succeed, even if you asked to create a Gmail to post still doesn’t speak that. as majority prefers to die serving others rather than working your ass out for your success and as such you would apply and on getting to Elyte, you see reason to succeed and invest your time and energy for your own generation as one of their core values is to remove hundreds of people out of poverty. Am � certain that no future business person or employer would be here posting rubbish as they see Elyte as their stepping stone to success. Majority of you that come here to post rubbish are born to serve others and thats why you find it easy to market product for other companies rather than yourself. When you work as a marketer in a company, do the management give you clients to sell to?
If you don’t put an end to all this your foolish post, generations, both existing and yet to ones would come after you. For i bless the day i came to Elyte entrepreneurship consult and didn’t listen to you all but got their to make findings myself. So BE WARNED!
Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by Vhictorhia: 11:13am On Jul 09, 2020
First of all what is extort? Extort is to obtain something by force, threats, or other unfair means. Were you forced to pay 5k? Did u not get a material for the money paid? You said franchise that does not exist. Are u smart at all, when you want to buy a franchise, wont you pay?
What is a franchise sef? franchise is a type of license that a party acquires to allow them to have access to a business's (franchisor) proprietary knowledge, processes, and trademarks in order to allow the party to sell a product or provide a service under the business's name.
Elyte Entrepreneur is all about about entrepreneurship as the name implies. So why are you ranting and saying it's a scam. Did you go there and you didnt see them again, did u invest and they ran away with your money? Please get a job or a business and be useful in your life and generation instead of tarnishing a companys image.
Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by MLETE: 11:35am On Jul 09, 2020
Honestly this is just so sad and disappointing to see someone type all this about a company that has done nothing wrong but try and help unemployed youths . what you need to do is get your facts straight . the question is have you been scammed by this company before or were you forced to pay 5k by the company because i was given my material plus my certificate which i still appreciate the company for . if you're not interested in entrepreneurship ,why not say before undergoing the whole process and coming out to paint a company bad . Nothing seems to please you Nigerians , why not go out there and do the thing you feel isnt scam ,if building a business of your own with the help and Assistant from a company to you is scam and extortion according to you then there is something wrong ,sorry to say. The franchise youre talking about that does not exist like you have said ,did you pay for it and you werent given anything or you werent told how to start? Did u come to the office and you didnt see them again . this is just funny really that a youth will think to this extent , if the company wants to take this up ,they will look for you and you will be in serious trouble . Think before you Act and dont implicate yourself . Elyte Entrepreneurship Training Centre is a place you want to be . Topnotch�����
Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by Pharbyet: 11:52am On Jul 09, 2020
I wonder how some people are so daft and jobless. All they do is, go from one interview to another in a bit to find fault in the organization. How can you call an organization that has been in existence for over 11years scam. The problem is not about the organization but you jobless people coming here to say all sort of rubbish just to tarnish the image of the organization. Nobody force to pay any money, it's your choice. Elyte is an entrepreneurship firm meant for youth that believes the only solution to the rate of unemployment in Nigeria is being an Entrepreneur, not for shallow minded people like you. The only reason you will come to NL to say rubbish is because most of you don't have a dream, and since you don't have a dream, others that have dream will employ you to build their own dream.
Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by Horeofeoluwa: 11:59am On Jul 09, 2020
Good day everyone one thing I will like to correct is that there is difference between an Invite for Entrepreneurship skills and an invite for Job placement. First no organization should hide under "Invite for Job placement" to lure people into their Entrepreneurship class or so to speak.

For those that think Elyte isn't a scam good luck to you, but sincerely speaking how did you manage to graduate from University? It's obvious that it's your type that gives wrong answer to question in exam. Well sorry for you.

And back to the organization in question, next time when inviting people for Entrepreneural seminars or whatever you have in mind, please come out plain. If your organization is really truthful then make people understand and don't deceive them into believing that they are going for a job interview.

One thing is clear we cannot all be an entrepreneur, so don't force it with time you get your likeminds. Also it shows that your content writer, sales manager and project manager isn't creative because you cannot convince people to be part of what you do without first deceiving them with an "INVITE FOR JOB PLACEMENT".

Furthermore, it's obvious that Elyte intentions aren't good because for an HR personnel of your organization coming here to argue with people that's something else. I mean if you really think you are real kindly write a press release to correct the wrong notions and stop the idiotic argument here its really not going anywhere.

Now to my able youths if you receive an invite for a job placement and you end up paying money, you are a big fool oooops sorry but it's the truth. But if its an Entrepreneural seminars invite and you end up paying for a material then you are on a tight track.

Also don't allow anyone to tell you that you can't succeed if you are not an entrepreneur. That's a big lie. Also those condemning salary please ask them how their parent trained them. The truth is we can't all venture into the same thing, we can't put our heads in the same basket, we are unique in different ways, that's why we have passions, goals which is different from others. The only thing we can do is to harness our skills together for those needing mergers.

I truly hate educated illiterate or so to speak that tries to confuse people with their shallow thinking so please grow up.

So my final advice to Elyte company please work on your content and write in a way people can trust you, moreover you don't need to send your workers here to disturb our peace trying to claim that the organization is real. Be factual, Be truthful, Be open minded, let's understand your initiative and people that want to join will join

Thanks.

#Istandforthetruth
#Contentwriter
#saynotodeceit

Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by Anastasialove: 12:35pm On Jul 09, 2020
Well-done content writer, you people should not kill yourself before death comes...nobody is luring anybody to do anything...I have been with ELYTE for six months and everyday I thank God for the opportunity.... See in life, just know that not everyone go like wetin you dey do....but in a real sense, if you are not interested in something you are not in any place to come here and rant like a mad dog...courtesy, this organization I think I can pay you 70,000 monthly if it is job that is worrying you....we are not Job owners, we are Enterpreneurs and we provide opportunities to people who recognize opportunity...
See all of you..if you don't want God to punish you don't come here to call an organization that has helped me a SCAM...Mr and Mrs Analyser...you should be busy analysing your future and how you go make more money since na Sacking Dem sack all of una....I can't feel your pain....Pele.. because you are still not ready for a change life.... Be warned....stay at home....don't come if you don't want to work as an Entrepreneur...no be by force......
#Elytechangeslife
#businessbuilder
#saynotopoverty...

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (22) (Reply)

New Titanic (pictures). / The Execution Of 'Doctor Oyenusi' A Notorious Robber / Bst Ways To Write An Application Letter For School Teaching Job (nirafame)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 130