Stats: 3,148,838 members, 7,802,683 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 06:46 PM

Being Gay Is Very Wrong! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Being Gay Is Very Wrong! (3910 Views)

Being Gay Is Natural / "Boys Boarding School Didn't Turn Your Son Gay, Being Gay Is Hormonal" - Lady / Lady Accuses Man Of Being Gay Because He Respected Her ‘NO’ (2) (3) (4)

Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by HuntSon(m): 2:46pm On Jul 31, 2020
Forgive me for the stupid thread title my fellow gays/LGBTQ grin kiss

So today, we'll be speaking on GAYDAR....

So queers, How strong is your gaydar? cheesy

Me: uhmmm 65% but i don't always trust it sad

What's yours?

Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by JOACHINpedro: 2:55pm On Jul 31, 2020
Guy do giveaway

Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by HuntSon(m): 3:09pm On Jul 31, 2020
JOACHINpedro:
Guy do giveaway

For wetin na? grin
Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by JOACHINpedro: 3:16pm On Jul 31, 2020
HuntSon:

For wetin na? grin
For your 65% progress undecided
Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by HuntSon(m): 3:20pm On Jul 31, 2020
JOACHINpedro:

For your 65% progress undecided

Your own no reach? grin 65% is average sef
Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by JOACHINpedro: 3:24pm On Jul 31, 2020
HuntSon:

Your own no reach? grin 65% is average sef
shocked interesting
My own dy negative sef but it's well sha cry

Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by Nobody: 3:40pm On Jul 31, 2020
They removed the thread,smh
Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by skyhighweb1: 4:21pm On Jul 31, 2020
a guy fucking another mans ass.
i think its best he bleeps a womans ass if nah ass he dey find haba

plz check out my lastest production

Title : JO
Artist : Tbaxs
Prod : BMD MIX

Has come out with something new and different to hit the street with a danceable street vibe.

http://www.soundlala.com/track_audio.php?id=1564

Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by Galactico4ever(m): 4:26pm On Jul 31, 2020
I think we should do whatever makes us happy.Andrew13 what do you think?

Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by Andrew13: 4:29pm On Jul 31, 2020
Galactico4ever:
I think we should do whatever makes us happy.Andrew13 what do you think?
yes
Everyone should mind their business and not slam each other.

Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by Nobody: 4:44pm On Jul 31, 2020
I advocate freedom of sexual expression. People should stop forcing their sexual orientations on others. Like, how does a gay man or lesbian influence your life negatively? undecided

Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by HuntSon(m): 6:11pm On Jul 31, 2020
skyhighweb1:
a guy fucking another mans ass.
i think its best he bleeps a womans ass if nah ass he dey find haba

plz check out my lastest production

Title : JO
Artist : Tbaxs
Prod : BMD MIX

Has come out with something new and different to hit the street with a danceable street vibe.

http://www.soundlala.com/track_audio.php?id=1564

Pls stop reducing my sexuality to mere sexual adventures, we're not heterosexuals

Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by HuntSon(m): 6:12pm On Jul 31, 2020
JOACHINpedro:

shocked interesting
My own dy negative sef but it's well sha cry

How do you even live and find love?? cheesy
Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by HuntSon(m): 6:13pm On Jul 31, 2020
Durentt:
They removed the thread,smh

They're learning, with me, this is just the beginning undecided
Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by Nobody: 6:16pm On Jul 31, 2020
HuntSon:

They're learning, with me, this is just the beginning undecided
just be careful so you dont get ban. Myself I am not even scared of the mods closing my threads but nairalanders filling the threads with stupid comments. I cant stand toxic ambiance abeg ooo
Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by KaffyKaffy(m): 6:17pm On Jul 31, 2020
HuntSon:

What's yours?

they hid the previous topic grin huntson pls continue feeding us grin

my gaydar is very active, i feel like i see gay people everywhere & evryday.

Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by Nobody: 6:22pm On Jul 31, 2020
Can you imagine the effrontery of discussing homosexuality in public? Gaydar ke?

Like you will lie face flat and another man will mount your anus? Or I will take my bulala and insert in a smelling hole? For what na? Tufiakwa. Azigba!

Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by RichieMichie: 6:46pm On Jul 31, 2020
Durentt:
just be careful so you dont get ban. Myself I am not even scared of the mods closing my threads but nairalanders filling the threads with stupid comments. I cant stand toxic ambiance abeg ooo

Wait, is this coming from Durentt? Wonderful shocked

Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by RichieMichie: 6:54pm On Jul 31, 2020
HuntSon:

What's yours?

Gaydar is mostly stereotyping. So far so good, my gaydar has always been right. Like almost all the guys in school I suspect eventually turned out queer.
But in other not to land in trouble, I don't act on my gaydar grin

Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by Nobody: 7:28pm On Jul 31, 2020
AngryIgboDon:
Can you imagine the effrontery of discussing homosexuality in public? Gaydar ke?

Like you will lie face flat and another man will mount your anus? Or I will take my bulala and insert in a smelling hole? For what na? Tufiakwa. Azigba!
Mana Don aguu dikwa na obodo umu anumanu o.O nwee ife imenwu?
Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by WoundedLamb: 8:30pm On Jul 31, 2020
I wonder what the use of gaydar is in Africa. Here, it could help a gay guy know whether to approach someone or not but in Africa, the risk is too much. Please, y'all should be careful. I've read enough terrible stories online to know how dangerous it is to be queer in Africa.

#SayNoToDescrimination

Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by skyhighweb1: 9:00pm On Jul 31, 2020
HuntSon:

Pls stop reducing my sexuality to mere sexual adventures, we're not heterosexuals
hmmm
Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by KaffyKaffy(m): 12:03am On Aug 01, 2020
RichieMichie:

Gaydar is mostly stereotyping. So far so good, my gaydar has always been right. Like almost all the guys in school I suspect eventually turned out queer.

me too. people i always suspect to be gays mostly turn out right, no matter hw dey try to mask it

Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by NSK4U(m): 3:51am On Aug 01, 2020
what is gaydar??
Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by HuntSon(m): 10:18am On Aug 01, 2020
RichieMichie:

True! grin some people really think they're DL, forgetting we have dars

Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by HuntSon(m): 10:24am On Aug 01, 2020
KaffyKaffy:

they hid the previous topic grin huntson pls continue feeding us grin

my gaydar is very active, i feel like i see gay people everywhere & evryday.

Them go hear am for my hand grin

Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by HuntSon(m): 10:32am On Aug 01, 2020
Durentt:

Different heat capacities for different metal expansivities....I'm not even scared of any of them cheesy Dem dey learn
Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by HuntSon(m): 10:35am On Aug 01, 2020
AngryIgboDon:

First thing that came to your mind is anal sex, who knows if you're not interested undecided

Besides real straight men don't talk too much, you're overtalking for a dude!

Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by HuntSon(m): 10:38am On Aug 01, 2020
WoundedLamb:
I wonder what the use of gaydar is in Africa. Here, it could help a gay guy know whether to approach someone or not but in Africa, the risk is too much. Please, y'all should be careful. I've read enough terrible stories online to know how dangerous it is to be queer in Africa.

#SayNoToDescrimination

Like i wonder what's their problem, not that we want their hetero ladies or men, we have fellow gay people that will have feelings for us undecided

I personally think why they're always against lgbtq is that they're insecure of themselves and may wanna join us eventually along the line cheesy
Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by HuntSon(m): 10:39am On Aug 01, 2020
NSK4U:
what is gaydar??

The ability of queer people to recognize one another

Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by Higgies(m): 3:00pm On Aug 01, 2020
You all should repent in truth and get a life !
Homosexualism, just like masturbations brings backwardness and unproductivity to life.
It brings badluck, poverty, brokenness, humiliation and guilts.

Family and friends will be disregarding and disdaining you like you are nothing.

You will be lacking behind and you will be feeling comfortable.
Check your life... Are you where your mates are?
Are you where you suppose to be?

Homosexualism destroys destiny.
You can not even practice gallantly in the glare.

Sit down, give it a deep taught.
Turn a new leaf and change for good.
Return closer to the Almighty and seek true forgiveness.
You'd begin to see positive changes in your life.

Re: Being Gay Is Very Wrong! by WoundedLamb: 4:16pm On Aug 01, 2020
Higgies:
You all should repent in truth and get a life !
Homosexualism, just like masturbations brings backwardness and unproductivity to life.
It brings badluck, poverty, brokenness, humiliation and guilts.

Family and friends will be disregarding and disdaining you like you are nothing.

You will be lacking behind and you will be feeling comfortable.
Check your life... Are you where your mates are?
Are you where you suppose to be?

Homosexualism destroys destiny.
You can not even practice gallantly in the glare.

Sit down, give it a deep taught.
Turn a new leaf and change for good.
Return closer to the Almighty and seek true forgiveness.
You'd begin to see positive changes in your life.

Actually, what you've described is not cause of homosexuality but cause of society. Your family may reject you cause you're gay but that's a societal situation cause a lot gay people are loved by their families in many other societies. The very successful gay guys in Nigeria are probably closeted cause of society so you wouldn't know them. You are right, a lot of gay people are unhappy and even suicidal but then again, it is cause of the stigmatization from the society. For any unsuccessful gay guy, there's a million unsuccessful straight guys. So there's no logical link between sexuality and success. You can't possibly be coming from a religious perspective because the heterosexual people are obviously more promiscuous than gay people seeing that they aren't stigmatized in any way so it would really be ridiculous to assume that god would be so biased as to check the gender you're fornicating with before deciding your fate.

If there's anything that needs change there, it's the perspective of the African society. You can't be discriminating a set of people and then turn around to ask them if they are happy. Why would they be happy? This is exactly what happens to blacks here in the Americas. They are denied strategic and top level management positions and then the whites turn around to ask why most black people are poor and unhappy.

#SayNoToDescrimination

16 Likes 2 Shares

How True Is This? Boys And Girls In The House, Come In Pls!!! / My Girlfriend's Family is now A Liability To Me. Man Cries Out / Can You Date Your Sister's Ex-boyfriend?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40