Stats: 3,143,176 members, 7,780,233 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 11:12 AM

Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough (7119 Views)

Please Help My Penis is So Small / He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP / 'my Pvssy Is Itching And Sometimes Gets Swollen,’ Lady Cries Out (2) (3) (4)

Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by Sixfeetbelle: 6:55pm On Jul 31, 2020
HomerTimpson:
GO AND MARRY MA just saying o

Will you marry me?

I'm serious ooh. All my ex classmates are getting married one after the other. I can count five this year alone. About 15 last year, and a few cases between 2015 and 2018. Before you know it, my eggs have dried out. I don't even know if the pain in my lower belly is as a result of it sef undecided

See, my own case is even worse. Like if I had the kind of money I wanted to have, I'd have proposed to somebody, but this life just hard unnecessarily.

But, we move.
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by HomerTimpson: 7:17pm On Jul 31, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

Will you marry me?

I'm serious ooh. All my ex classmates are getting married one after the other. I can count five this year alone. About 15 last year, and a few cases between 2015 and 2018. Before you know it, my eggs have dried out. I don't even know if the pain in my lower belly is as a result of it sef undecided

See, my own case is even worse. Like if I had the kind of money I wanted to have, I'd have proposed to somebody, but this life just hard unnecessarily.

But, we move.
eggs? Are you a chick that you lay eggs or what ? undecidedI don't get it,why let your eggs dried up when you can start egg business. Anyway since you are serious its better i see pictures of those eggs before i can consider your proposal (let me reserve my comment on the money matter)
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by Sixfeetbelle: 7:31pm On Jul 31, 2020
HomerTimpson:
eggs? Are you a chick that you lay eggs or what ? undecidedI don't get it,why let your eggs dried up when you can start egg business. Anyway since you are serious its better i see pictures of those eggs before i can consider your proposal (let me reserve my comment on the money matter)

cheesy grin grin I really wish I can. Donating eggs for IVF patients and for surrogacy sounds profitable.
I guess I may have to take you up on your suggestion one of these days.

Wait, how can I show you pictures of the eggs? I'll need to go to the hospital and I don't have that energy.

Why are you reserving your comment on the money matter? There's no love without money ooh. grin
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by HomerTimpson: 9:03pm On Jul 31, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

cheesy grin grin I really wish I can. Donating eggs for IVF patients and for surrogacy sounds profitable.
I guess I may have to take you up on your suggestion one of these days.

Wait, how can I show you pictures of the eggs? I'll need to go to the hospital and I don't have that energy.

Why are you reserving your comment on the money matter? There's no love without money ooh. grin

wait! Are you really serious abt being a surrogate mother? Hmmm who am i to against the medical thing,but if this your thesis is true i think you need to sit down and ask your self some questions cos of @ the bolded

I still reserve my comment thou
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by Sixfeetbelle: 9:06pm On Jul 31, 2020
HomerTimpson:
wait! Are you really serious abt being a surrogate mother? Hmmm who am i to against the medical thing,but if this your thesis is true i think you need to sit down and ask your self some questions cos of @ the bolded

I still reserve my comment thou

Why did you cancel my last sentence? I don't talk to people who act ignorant once money matters is brought up. They always, unfailingly, exhibit signs of stinginess angry

I'm not saying I want to be a surrogate mother, but a donor for patients who need it. If my eggs are healthy and motile, and they need it, I can sell it to them for a considerable amount.
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by HomerTimpson: 9:47pm On Jul 31, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

Why did you cancel my last sentence? I don't talk to people who act ignorant once money matters is brought up. They always, unfailingly, exhibit signs of stinginess angry

I'm not saying I want to be a surrogate mother, but a donor for patients who need it. If my eggs are healthy and motile, and they need it, I can sell it to them for a considerable amount.
LMAO not being ignorant,just rulling out the notion "there's no love without money"just don't like people mixing money matters with things of the heart(the word LOVE has been literally misundertood,misused and abused,it doesn't conote its meaning anymore and that's sad) HMMM and i think everyone has right to be stingy with their hard earned stuffs. I'm thinking you are a (catfish),whichever i see u have eyes and passion for profit,i think its dalai lamar that says people are meant to be LOVED & things are meant to be USED,but the actual problem in the world is that WE USE people and LOVE things
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by proclinician: 9:52pm On Jul 31, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

It's you that have kokonut brain. Whatever that is.

What we have is coconut brain grin grin grin

Lol omor
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by Sixfeetbelle: 9:53pm On Jul 31, 2020
HomerTimpson:
LMAO not being ignorant,just rulling out the notion "there's no love without money"just don't like people mixing money matters with things of the heart(the word LOVE has been literally misundertood,misused and abused,it doesn't conote its meaning anymore and that's sad) HMMM and i think everyone has right to be stingy with their hard earned stuffs. I'm thinking you are a (catfish),whichever i see you have eyes and passion for profit,i think its dalai lamar that says[b]people are meant to be LOVED & things are meant to be USED,but the actual problem in the world is that WE USE people and LOVE things[/b]

There's no human to human love that exists without money being spent. Money must be spent for the couples love to grow. If you don't like people mixing love with money, then you're either stingy or a liar. Love won't function without spending in any way. Financial sacrifice moves love. And I'm talking about love in the general here.

Of course, you have the right to be stingy with your money. It's yours. However, it doesn't make sense that you want to show love without disembursing some cash.

I'm a catfish? WTF does that mean?
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by Sixfeetbelle: 9:54pm On Jul 31, 2020
proclinician:

Lol omor

What?
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by HomerTimpson: 10:13pm On Jul 31, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

There's no human to human love that exists without money being spent. Money must be spent for the couples love to grow. If you don't like people mixing love with money, then you're either stingy or a liar. Love won't function without spending in any way. Financial sacrifice moves love. And I'm talking about love in the general here.

Of course, you have the right to be stingy with your money. It's yours. However, it doesn't make sense that you want to show love without disembursing some cash.

I'm a catfish? WTF does that mean?
i undertand what you saying, but money shouldn't be ultimate driver of the thing or disbursing money as a yardstick to define love,like i said the word love has being misconceived it will take some time and brokeness to change one's mind cos i was there. Why quick to judge me as stingy or lying lol

CATFISH; a man with a female account or other way round
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by Sixfeetbelle: 10:19pm On Jul 31, 2020
HomerTimpson:
i undertand what you saying, but money shouldn't be ultimate driver of the thing or disbursing money as a yardstick to define love,like i said the word love has being misconceived it will take some time and brokeness to change one's mind cos i was there. Why quick to judge me as stingy or lying lol

CATFISH; a man with a female account or other way round

I didn't say money is the driver, but everyone going into a relationship has to be realistic and accept money must be there. Which is why I'm trying my very best to remain out of one for now.

@ the bold. I don't know. Maybe cause of the way you quickly shut down the money aspect when I raised it up. But now, your explanation gives me a better insight.

I may or may not be a catfish. Hmm. What do you think? grin
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by HomerTimpson: 10:41pm On Jul 31, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

I didn't say money is the driver, but everyone going into a relationship has to be realistic and accept money must be there. Which is why I'm trying my very best to remain out of one for now.

@ the bold. I don't know. Maybe cause of the way you quickly shut down the money aspect when I raised it up. But now, your explanation gives me a better insight.

I may or may not be a catfish. Hmm. What do you think? grin
i'm not a doubting thomas but my one wonderful woman will always say "two people can not be lost to a lie,if the one being lied to is not aware then the liar will definetely know" SO WE'LL SEE

So is your proposal still at the table ? grin
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by escohido123: 10:45pm On Jul 31, 2020
Juliusmomoh:
Go and wash ur boxer... grin

Guy u wicked o
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by Poseidon000: 10:46pm On Jul 31, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:
Wear condom, you'll say no. That you like digging it raw. Now have you seen the consequence?

Go to a hospital and get treated asap. Don't delay as this may affect your fertility in years to come.
You think it's every STD condom can prevent?
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by Sixfeetbelle: 10:49pm On Jul 31, 2020
Poseidon000:

You think it's every STD condom can prevent?

It's not? Then why are they shouting we should use condom?
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by Go5DY(m): 10:50pm On Jul 31, 2020
That is called sweetie, bro I will advice you better visit hospital for proper treatment.
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by Sixfeetbelle: 10:52pm On Jul 31, 2020
HomerTimpson:
i'm not a doubting thomas but my one wonderful woman will always say "two people can not be lost to a lie,if the one being lied to is not aware then the liar will definetely know" SO WE'LL SEE

So is your proposal still at the table ? grin

This your woman quote dey serious ooh. Unto say, I may be the liar here. Okay. E be things.

As for my proposal, I been dey reason am. Com think say as I never get money, make I no near relationship yet. Keep everyone at bay kind of situation. In other words, you're probably better off not taking me up on my proposal. kiss
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by HomerTimpson: 11:12pm On Jul 31, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

This your woman quote dey serious ooh. Unto say, I may be the liar here. Okay. E be things.

As for my proposal, I been dey reason am. Com think say as I never get money, make I no near relationship yet. Keep everyone at bay kind of situation. In other words, you're probably better off not taking me up on my proposal. kiss
HMMM EOD,bro drop yahoo o
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by Sixfeetbelle: 11:25pm On Jul 31, 2020
HomerTimpson:
HMMM EOD,bro drop yahoo o

Okay.
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by HomerTimpson: 11:31pm On Jul 31, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

Okay.
LOL let be friends jo,dm me pls
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by Sixfeetbelle: 11:35pm On Jul 31, 2020
HomerTimpson:
LOL let be friends jo,dm me pls

I'm a yahoo guy. I catfish people only. I don't do friends.
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by HomerTimpson: 11:40pm On Jul 31, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

I'm a yahoo guy. I catfish people only. I don't do friends.
LOL using my words on me ? Well "may the road rise up to meet you,untill we meet again" see you around
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by Juliusmomoh: 1:12pm On Aug 02, 2020
escohido123:

Guy u wicked o
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by Bankyshinani(m): 6:27pm On Dec 22, 2022
bodybuilder:
Nairalanders I need help

My penis is itchy and rough with peeling and injuries.

Any affordable cream or drug?
Bros, how do you get solution to this thing...
I have having the same issue too
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by Pablojoker12(m): 7:58pm On Dec 22, 2022
scabies in this modern era ?shocked shocked shocked shocked
are we in 1967 ? grin
biko there some diseases wey person ought not to contact in this modern era with good soaps and other cleaning chemicals for hygiene maintanance

Shut up, some pple dey share am waka
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by Pablojoker12(m): 7:59pm On Dec 22, 2022
It's scabies, buy benzyl benzoate it helps
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by 4teenblaq: 8:28pm On Dec 22, 2022
bodybuilder:
Nairalanders I need help

My penis is itchy and rough with peeling and injuries.

Any affordable cream or drug?

Bacteria infection...

It happened to me earlier this year. After the rough and itch incidence, it will develop into another stage which involves having a swollen inguinal lymph nodes around your groin which will after some days of painful experience will turn to abscesses.

Bro, I won't lie to you, get ready for an approximately five days of pain unless you treat it fast.

I started treating my own during the painful period, I thought it is something that will just go until it developed into that.

I will advice you to go to hospital now and get treated unless you no wan sleep for night

See my thread earlier : https://www.nairaland.com/6981142/having-terrible-groin-pain-home

Bankyshinani:

Bros, how do you get solution to this thing...
I have having the same issue too

If you passing through the same issue, go to hospital and get treated..
Re: Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough by Streetmovement(m): 8:42pm On Dec 22, 2022
Juliusmomoh:
Go and wash ur boxer... grin

Wotoporiously cool speaking

I wish I could post a meme for this quote, for this reply you're a legend my brother grin

9 Things Men Notice First About Women / Girls And Their Pranks Again (screen Shots) / Fynestboi, Vizkiz Come Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50