Stats: 3,143,437 members, 7,781,276 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 11:39 AM

Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU (41027 Views)

Strike: FG Okays 30 Days Implementation Of Mou With Labour / Edo Modular Refinery Privately-Owned, Not Obaseki’s Project – APC / President Buhari At The Signing Of MOU With European Union In Japan (2) (3) (4)

Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by Gee64: 5:35pm On Aug 01, 2020
Obaseki is the right candidate to govern Edo State.
Vote him into power and witness more transformation in Edo State.

Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by mydadsboy(m): 5:35pm On Aug 01, 2020
The Incumbent Governor has thus far impressed me with his vision and policies. He deserves the vote of the Good People of Edo State who will like to see the continuity of his good works.

Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by earnit1: 5:36pm On Aug 01, 2020
ok
Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by sylve11: 5:37pm On Aug 01, 2020
nice.... cool
Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by Harryase(m): 5:38pm On Aug 01, 2020
how nice...

*FREE FOREX FOR ONE WEEK*
https:///HalClbHM9CWC013jm5j6B3
Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by ZACHIE: 5:41pm On Aug 01, 2020
some comments are idiotish

From it does not exist to it is uncompleted to it has a FG license therefore it is a FG project/

Una dey mad.

Should I post my pictures of OSSIOMA Power project, too?

Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by Nicepoker(m): 5:42pm On Aug 01, 2020
modular refinery is not what we need in this country. If you don't know Jack about modular refinery pls do not quote.
Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by ZACHIE: 5:48pm On Aug 01, 2020
fados4sure:

It will take minimum of 2years and 6 month to complete a modular refinery. Stop fooling yourself

Unku Leprosy, I have seen the shipping details of the machinery and plant.

This project is all but delivered.

It is a done deal

Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by ababagaruba: 5:48pm On Aug 01, 2020
SmartProf:
Impressive..when u see someone with vision you will easily know by their works. Its different from someone whose strategies are centred around eating road side corn every election year and kneeling down to beg like a hungry slave.
exactly

Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by misterjosh(m): 5:49pm On Aug 01, 2020
Hope it's not election that's close by that's causing all these plenty activities... whatever, it's a welcomed development
Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by nokatakata: 5:49pm On Aug 01, 2020
Na Obaseki dey use him money build refinery? cheesy cheesy
If him like make him build ogbunigwe ballistic weapon cheesy
Him must comot that governor seat. tongue
Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by ZACHIE: 5:49pm On Aug 01, 2020
Nicepoker:
modular refinery is not what we need in this country. If you don't know Jack about modular refinery pls do not quote.

It has come to outright rejection after denial?

You guys are thieves fighting for your pockets.

Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by ospido: 5:57pm On Aug 01, 2020
SmartProf:
Impressive..when u see someone with vision you will easily know by their works. Its different from someone whose strategies are centred around eating road side corn every election year and kneeling down to beg like a hungry slave.

Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by ospido: 6:00pm On Aug 01, 2020
misterjosh:
Hope it's not election that's close by that's causing all these plenty activities... whatever, it's a welcomed development

Can you say that this kind of project started 2 or 3 months ago?
Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by waslag11(m): 6:01pm On Aug 01, 2020
Nicholas4:

How dare you call these pictures fake
Bro it is real. These pictures were taken by someone I know. His facebook name is John Edah-dike. You can check him out.

Address of the refinery: It is at Ologbo, just as you enter Edo State from Delta State. Immediately after Paulosa Plantation, by your right.

I know it is too good to be true. Fortunately it is true. These are his selfies.

Please anybody can go and confirm this

nothing like that in ologbo. is Egbokor after ologbo and the site just started
Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by Web2020: 6:09pm On Aug 01, 2020
nokatakata:
In the voice of Tony Kabaka, abi?. Edo State say no to taunts. Obaseki all the way.......

Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by jodeci(m): 6:10pm On Aug 01, 2020
Austino50:
This kaikai titration center that is yet to be completed is the achievement for 4 years abi, come let me go show you functional one in Patani after Ugele that was completed within 1 year. Nonsense

Bloody smelling liar,where is ugele? Patani ko! Shameless he-goat

Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by Nodogragra4me(m): 6:13pm On Aug 01, 2020
Nicholas4:

Bro it is real. These pictures were taken by someone I know. His facebook name is John Edah-dike. You can check him out.

Address of the refinery: It is at Ologbo, just as you enter Edo State from Delta State. Immediately after Paulosa Plantation, by your right.

I know it is too good to be true. Fortunately it is true. These are his selfies.

Modular refinery or depot?
Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by osazsky(m): 6:14pm On Aug 01, 2020
pinacole1:
All of u here that have commented dnt stay or live in benin. Where in the city or around is this picture op just posted here, dnt believe, this is pure fake news. I went to o logbo 3 times during the week, nothing of such, in Ovia nothing of such, in gelegele nothing of such in orhiowhon, ikpobaokha nothing of such, so where in benin is the modular refinery op? U 're showing us pics from totally different coy in a different state, pls present us with fact...
for ur mind ologbo is around the tarred road or Express road grow up.i have seen it live stop deceiving urself.meanwhile kabaka will not be happy on seeing this.obaseki is too cool o that guy suppose dey jail

Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by osazsky(m): 6:17pm On Aug 01, 2020
nokatakata:
ur monika says it all kabaka senior boy spotted.it wasn't easy living without sharing of tickets along ringroad for 4 years eya sorry

Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by osazsky(m): 6:18pm On Aug 01, 2020
mydadsboy:
The Incumbent Governor has thus far impressed me with his vision and policies. He deserves the vote of the Good People of Edo State who will like to see the continuity of his good works.
gbam I am with u on this
Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by Tareq1105: 6:19pm On Aug 01, 2020
temptnow:
Obaseki is working,Oshomole is just looking for how to continue looting in Edo.

I hate anything Godfather, it's always someone who wants to continue looting a state fund without challenge.

Ones you tinker with their looting spree, then you must go by all means.(Ambode saga)

You said you hate anything godfather when you actually have a godfather in your place of work or you're godfather to someone.
Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by debbleopto: 6:19pm On Aug 01, 2020
I see Edo more serious that Delta and Bayelsa. if Niger delta is given the demanded regional autonomy, the place may turn to golgota

Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by osazsky(m): 6:19pm On Aug 01, 2020
lexy2014:

Only u went to all these places because u were looking for Refinery?
the thing weak me

Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by osazsky(m): 6:21pm On Aug 01, 2020
Eriokanmi:
You lie, you're not from Edo. That you mentioned the above places doesn't mean you're from edo. Anyone can mention those places as well this day and age with the help of Google if not for covid-19, the place ought to have commenced operation by now according to schedule. What do you guys gain from spreading falsehood on social media when you know you wouldn't join us to vote next month?

Read the below link for details.

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2019/08/edo-modular-refinery-to-commence-operation-soon-dpr-to-inspect-6000-bp-d-facility/amp/
I know him ignore him.he is from osun state ..he did is nysc last 4 years at ologbo

Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by debbleopto: 6:21pm On Aug 01, 2020
a vote for her is for Africa. four continents are involved. she represent Africa.
Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by funshint(m): 6:24pm On Aug 01, 2020
Wonder how a private company project now becomes a state govt project?! Infact this is wailing at its peak. Obaseki truly has nothing to show for his 4years in power.
Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by Itohanmiwa: 6:27pm On Aug 01, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright
Obaseki my nigggar
Have been to this place in ologbo
Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by TheGiftedOne(m): 6:30pm On Aug 01, 2020
Nicholas4:

Why post your friend's pictures without his permission just to prove someone wrong. If na you, you go like am?

Meanwhile nothing concern me with politics just in case you think there's an ulterior motive.
Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by ospido: 6:39pm On Aug 01, 2020
Nicepoker:

You see yourself?

You shouted he has no projects,now he's rolling them out and now you say this is not what you need.

You also asked where are 200,000 jobs and he's working assiduously to create the jobs and you're here living in self denial.

E be like say na bottom una brain dey o.

Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by nokatakata: 6:44pm On Aug 01, 2020
osazsky:
ur monika says it all kabaka senior boy spotted.it wasn't easy living without sharing of tickets along ringroad for 4 years eya sorry

Make sure your online NL vote is counted tongue

You don collect your own corn cheesy grin
Re: Edo Modular Refinery In Pictures: A Product Of MOU by JuanDeDios: 6:48pm On Aug 01, 2020
Web2020:
What do you mean? It takes brain and intelligence to attract investors. Those of you that call him MOU governor, these are the results of the MOU. The only MOU your APC entered at the federal level is to sealed Nigeria sovereignty to China. Don't be blindfolded with propaganda. Open your eye.................o
So Obaseki's MOUs weren't entered by APC? Just wondering aloud. smiley

Full List Of The Members-Elect Of The House Of Reps / Wike Cancels Lockdown In Port-Harcourt And Obio-Akpor / Panic In NNPC, Other Oil Agencies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46