Stats: 3,149,970 members, 7,806,808 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 01:19 AM

Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P - Jobs/Vacancies (504) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P (6207964 Views)

Monthly, Net Salaries For Private Sectors, FCMG & Multinational S / Salary Of A Federal Government Worker - At All Levels / How To Identify and Avoid FAKE Employment Agencies and Adverts (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (501) (502) (503) (504) (505) (506) (507) ... (2238) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by awele186: 9:03pm On Sep 10, 2020
Loool you asked it in a dpr thread. I read through your profile. Why come online to ask what is GT and EH when your so called wife works in dpr?

See where you have missed it... For someone to come online to really sure of an abbreviation with no remorse that people will laugh him shows how humbled such a person and the person is eager to learn. Grow up bro[/quote]
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by awele186: 9:04pm On Sep 10, 2020
Loool this guy. No be appointment letter again?

Read in between line if I ever mentioned appointment letter. That where you missed it because of your level of assimilation.[/quote]
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by hoppcee: 9:05pm On Sep 10, 2020
ademmy102:

Whatever you term it for me to have that in my possession and snap it tonight means I have a clue
Scammers have such things. It’s paperwork

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by henrymorebaba(m): 9:09pm On Sep 10, 2020
awele186:
Jeez you must think people here are illiterates. What you posted is NOT an appointment letter.

I just snap it tonight but because of security purpose I need to make it little dark. She entered with her ND result for you to know that I know what am saying.
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by hoppcee: 9:10pm On Sep 10, 2020
ademmy102:

Read in between line if I ever mentioned appointment letter. That where you missed it because of your level of assimilation.
So what’s the relevance of a “To Whom It May Concern” letter to our discussion. I thought you wanted to proof your wife’s workplace? Or just tell me why you showed us a screenshot of that letter. Young man, I think you’re delusional.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by henrymorebaba(m): 9:10pm On Sep 10, 2020
NekkyCee:
To whom it may concern? undecided
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by ademmy102: 9:10pm On Sep 10, 2020
[quote author=awele186 post=93789679]Loool you asked it in a dpr thread. I read through your profile. Why come online to ask what is GT and EH when your so called wife works in dpr?

Did you ever ask me the year I asked the question of GT and EH and the year my wife got the job?
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by ademmy102: 9:13pm On Sep 10, 2020
hoppcee:

Hope you know is an insult on my personality. Why using the word scam when have never done anything with you. What a life
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by ademmy102: 9:17pm On Sep 10, 2020
hoppcee:

So what’s the relevance of a “To Whom It May Concern” letter to our discussion. I thought you wanted to proof your wife’s workplace? Or just tell me why you showed us a screenshot of that letter. Young man, I think you’re delusional.

If you don't mind send me your number to chat you on WhatsApp to be sure by then I will attached some things for you to see and believe.
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by henrymorebaba(m): 9:20pm On Sep 10, 2020
That letter is an Industral Tranning letter to a school from DPR.
hoppcee:

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by awele186: 9:20pm On Sep 10, 2020
Don't think anybody has anything against you. Just keep an open mind as you don't know where your help would come from. Don't come on people's post and start typing i laugh in swahili then you go ahead to give false information. There is dignity in saying "i don't know ", even Tammy does that.
A while ago you argued vehemently with someone about FCSC. My advice to you is to keep an open mind as they might have actually started posting to the various MDA's. One love

Hope you know is an insult on my personality. Why using the word scam when have never done anything with you. What a life[/quote]

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by hoppcee: 9:23pm On Sep 10, 2020
ademmy102:

Hope you know is an insult on my personality. Why using the word scam when have never done anything with you. What a life
My friend go and sit down. You don’t have a personality. If I’m to guess the kind of work you do, you look like those marketers trekking on the streets of Lagos begging people to buy fake products. I even doubt if you have a wife.
Instead of you to calm down and learn from this forum, you’re there forming all knowing with false stories that don’t add up.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by turawaa(m): 9:27pm On Sep 10, 2020
Pls let forget about this issue pls....

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by ademmy102: 9:30pm On Sep 10, 2020
awele186:
Don't think anybody has anything against you. Just keep an open mind as you don't know where your help would come from. Don't come on people's post and start typing i laugh in swahili then you go ahead to give false information. There is dignity in saying "i don't know ", even Tammy does that.
A while ago you argued vehemently with someone about FCSC. My advice to you is to keep an open mind as they might have actually started posting to the various MDA's. One love

You are not the one to tell me that the reason why we are here is to get better offer and I never told you have arrived.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Iyajelili(f): 9:30pm On Sep 10, 2020
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by TheWizPhoenix(m): 9:32pm On Sep 10, 2020
ademmy102:

Hello, pls what are you trying to insinuate? Something that has been discussed and forgotten going to 3months now and because of joblessness you woke up early in the morning and the next thing was to comment on past issue. Someone told you his friend got a job in DPR and less than 3years the friend built a mansion and I told him that take home for ND holder in DPR is 72+ that not possible to build mansion with that amount in 3years. Now tell me where have wrong you?

Since we're setting the records straight, I never said he is my friend. I'm only cool with his younger brother. And as for the figures I don't have the details but even at that I can guarantee you that the figure you're quoting is incorrect or is not the total sum of money they receive as salary and not to talk about the upfront either.
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by henrymorebaba(m): 9:32pm On Sep 10, 2020
You have not arrived but you can call someone jobless . grin
ademmy102:

You are not the one to tell me that the reason why we are here is to get better offer and I never told you have arrived.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Vasgas: 9:34pm On Sep 10, 2020
Una GOOD EVENING
As usual abi
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by daben1(m): 9:38pm On Sep 10, 2020
hoppcee:

My friend go and sit down. You don’t have a personality. If I’m to guess the kind of work you do, you look like those marketers trekking on the streets of Lagos begging people to buy fake products. I even doubt if you have a wife.
Instead of you to calm down and learn from this forum, you’re there forming all knowing with false stories that don’t add up.
hope! you too get mouth, Abeg make Una allow the guy rest this night... Una just follow am like say he thief grin grin
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by daben1(m): 9:40pm On Sep 10, 2020
henrymorebaba:
You have not arrived but you can call someone jobless . grin
LMFAO, baba say him never arrive

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by TheWizPhoenix(m): 9:43pm On Sep 10, 2020
ademmy102:

I just snap it tonight but because of security purpose I need to make it little dark. She entered with her ND result for you to know that I know what am saying.

Oga at least stop contradicting yourself, or you have two wives, one with ND and the other a Graduate?

ademmy102:

You are not saying the truth. My wife work with DPR and i saw her monthly payslip and she entered as a graduate 5years ago and her salary per annum is not up to that amount. The period they use to get up to that is only in November and December when they pay them twice of their salary.
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by hoppcee: 9:44pm On Sep 10, 2020
Mrlouis:
Please those with sensible information should come forward and take the front row. Ignoramuses SHOULD go behind please.
I can see some jobless vagrants making the air in here very tense. Thanks.
Who be dis one again. You learnt new words and want to display by all means. My God, different personalities on nairaland.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by hoppcee: 9:45pm On Sep 10, 2020
TheWizPhoenix:

Oga at least stop contradicting yourself, or you have two wives, one with ND and the other a Graduate?

Wow. ademmy102 for life. Two wives grin grin grin
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Nobody: 9:59pm On Sep 10, 2020
hoppcee:

Wow. ademmy102 for life. Two wives grin grin grin
grin opoor

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by ademmy102: 10:02pm On Sep 10, 2020
You want me to still keep explaining? Have you heard of the word "upgrade". I don't even see the reason for these argument, I assured you that you won't see any of my comment in this group again... I wish everyone best of luck .

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Nobody: 10:05pm On Sep 10, 2020
But that your wife employment letter they say na TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN, na true cheesy
ademmy102:
You want me to still keep explaining? Have you heard of the word "upgrade". I don't even see the reason for these argument, I assured you that you won't see any of my comment in this group again... I wish everyone best of luck .
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Folahanmi19(m): 10:05pm On Sep 10, 2020
@bulaj your help is needed bro
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Nobody: 10:10pm On Sep 10, 2020
You guys should stop derailing this thread Abeg. . angry

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by ademmy102: 10:10pm On Sep 10, 2020
Kaeboy:
But that your wife employment letter they say na TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN, na true cheesy

This will be my last comment in this forum. Did I ever mentioned appointment letter only to show you that I have someone that work there. You expect me to upload her appointment letter or you expect me to tell you real identity of her that's impossible. Best of luck in your endeavour

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by TheWizPhoenix(m): 10:16pm On Sep 10, 2020
ademmy102:

I don't have a problem with whatever tales you put out here, just make sure it's consistent and doesn't have any loopholes. "She entered as a graduate 5years ago" doesn't sound like an issue of upgrade.
As long as it isn't adding up there'll always be someone to call you out. And no disrespect tho, but you don't expect me to take your words seriously (considering you have a reputation for countering just about any info regardless of how many people try to correct you) over an outfit like Premium Times that did a whole expose on the bogus salaries/allowances at DPR.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Nobody: 10:21pm On Sep 10, 2020
ademmy102:

This will be my last comment in this forum. Did I ever mentioned appointment letter only to show you that I have someone that work there. You expect me to upload her appointment letter or you expect me to tell you real identity of her that's impossible. Best of luck in your endeavour
sorry lipsrsealed

(1) (2) (3) ... (501) (502) (503) (504) (505) (506) (507) ... (2238) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: enumerica

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36