Stats: 3,143,304 members, 7,780,708 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 08:12 PM

Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum - Jobs/Vacancies (682) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum (1341287 Views)

A Nairalander’s Experience At The Army Ssc Course 44 Screening Exercise In Nda, / Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out / Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (679) (680) (681) (682) (683) (684) (685) ... (963) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Putin007: 11:14am On Sep 15, 2020
[.

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ugo4u: 11:31am On Sep 15, 2020
Putin007:
Fell sick and was dull throughout d January, Even 4 bonanza ,Army no call me, na dat one still dey mad mi, cus I no forge certificate, age na still OK even now, but I no go try again. Might Accept civilian staff position

Matthew 11:12

This might just be your time you never can tell.
You miss 100% of opportunities/chances you don't take.

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 11:36am On Sep 15, 2020
ugo4u:

Matthew 11:12

This might just be your time you never can tell.
You miss 100% of opportunities/chances you don't take.
Baba don lose violence and him moniker na Putin!! LMAO

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Dannyhonda(m): 11:45am On Sep 15, 2020
Thanks bro, i hope someone would share more on the minutes
sikowitz17:
at one time, it was 15 minutes for first cage... 18 for second cage and 20 for third..this is for regulars when they come into academy..

I’m not sure about this one for short service maybe someone that knows should share.. but I think first cage is 18 minutes, 2nd is 20 minutes and whatever remains is 3rd..
Person wey get better idea make he come share

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by heryoub22(m): 12:56pm On Sep 15, 2020
sikowitz17:
at one time, it was 15 minutes for first cage... 18 for second cage and 20 for third..this is for regulars when they come into academy..

I’m not sure about this one for short service maybe someone that knows should share.. but I think first cage is 18 minutes, 2nd is 20 minutes and whatever remains is 3rd..
Person wey get better idea make he come share
15 for first cage and 10 points, 18 for second and 7 points, 21 die third and 5 points, 24 for 4th and 3 points, Then the rest zero point

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Bifrost: 2:34pm On Sep 15, 2020
Please oh. In the medicals, if I squint and am able to read their Snellen's chart for the eye test. Will there still be cause to worry.
DSSC candidate.

Cc: ugo4u sikowitz and anyone who can provide answers.

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Putin007: 2:38pm On Sep 15, 2020

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ugo4u: 2:39pm On Sep 15, 2020
We all know there are issues with this registration but I'll like to bring the attention of everyone to this.
1).Log into your account (for those that have successfully registered)
2) Select the Edit link on your profile.

Now I noticed that the site is bringing out different thing for different candidates.
In the 1st pic attached for candidate A only the field for first name was displayed(removed for privacy).

In the 2nd attached pic for candidate B you can see that all the data the person entered during registration was displayed in the person's profile which is not the case for the first candidate.

I feel something is not right somewhere prolly there is an issue somewhere for the 1st candidate or the 2nd candidate or from the portal itself.

So kindly check your's and tell us situation report with your profile, let's know if it's an issue that is worth escalating to the authorities...

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ugo4u: 2:40pm On Sep 15, 2020
Bifrost:
Please oh. In the medicals, if I squint and am able to read their Snellen's chart for the eye test. Will there still be cause to worry.
DSSC candidate.

Cc: ugo4u sikowitz and anyone who can provide answers.
The decision lies with the person examining you.

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Prospect048: 2:46pm On Sep 15, 2020
ugo4u:
We all know there are issues with this registration but I'll like to bring the attention of everyone to this.

Now I noticed that the site is bringing out different thing for different candidates.
In the 1st pic attached for candidate A only the field for first name was displayed(removed for privacy).

In the 2nd attached pic for candidate B you can see that all the data the person entered during registration was displayed in the person's profile which is not the case for the first candidate.

I feel something is not right somewhere prolly there is an issue somewhere for the 1st candidate or the 2nd candidate or from the portal itself.

So kindly check your's and tell us situation report with your profile, let's know if it's an issue that is worth escalating to the authorities...

hmmmm

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Bifrost: 2:50pm On Sep 15, 2020
ugo4u:

Sure the second application is not the recently released recruitment portal?

Because there's no edit option in my profile.

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ugo4u: 2:54pm On Sep 15, 2020
Putin007:
guy I no get energy again.

Shoot your shot
Ecclesiastes 9:11

Mark 5:36b

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ugo4u: 3:03pm On Sep 15, 2020
Bifrost:

Sure the second application is not the recently released recruitment portal?
Because there's no edit option in my profile.
It is

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Bifrost: 3:07pm On Sep 15, 2020
ugo4u:

It is

Okay I see it now. Here:
Should we do anything?

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ugo4u: 3:10pm On Sep 15, 2020
Bifrost:

Okay I see it now. Here:
Should we do anything?
Me sef don't know as it's a case of in-between and inbetwixt. Some people's profile is bringing out the what was captured in the second picture.
Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Prospect048: 3:13pm On Sep 15, 2020
ugo4u:

Me sef don't know as it's a case of in-between and inbetwixt. Some people's profile is bringing out the what was captured in the second picture.
like me, I belong to the class B
Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ishowdotgmail(m): 3:42pm On Sep 15, 2020
Putin007:
Fell sick and was dull throughout d January, Even 4 bonanza ,Army no call me, na dat one still dey mad mi, cus I no forge certificate, age na still OK even now, but I no go try again. Might Accept civilian staff position

Please house, what is Civilian staff position

Cc Ugo4, sikowitz

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Obinnasvg: 3:55pm On Sep 15, 2020

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Bifrost: 4:50pm On Sep 15, 2020
Prospect048:
like me, I belong to the class B

So what did you do?

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Bifrost: 5:05pm On Sep 15, 2020
ugo4u:

I just messaged the Facebook admin. (s)he said that I should message them again tomorrow while they try to find out what happened.

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Prospect048: 5:37pm On Sep 15, 2020
Bifrost:

So what did you do?
I charted them up so they asked me to check it back tomorrow

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by LegendPV: 5:43pm On Sep 15, 2020
ishowdotgmail:

Please house, what is Civilian staff position

Cc Ugo4, sikowitz

Civilians working with the Military

For example the MPB Military Pension Board has some civilians working with them, some as customer care, some ICt guys
The Army hospitals also employ civilians ,even Army schools employ civilians working in different Capacity etc

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by LegendPV: 5:44pm On Sep 15, 2020
Obinnasvg:
Please I have been trying to register for dssc, if i put my mail, they just say verifying and page doesnt load
then Later when i refresh and try to signup again it says email already registered,

Message them on Army verified facebook page it will be resolved

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by LegendPV: 5:46pm On Sep 15, 2020
Prospect048:
I charted them up so they asked me to check it back tomorrow

Very glad to know we have some gallant Monitoring Spirits checking up on our portal

Kudos to you Bosses

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Jegiosowor(f): 8:34pm On Sep 15, 2020
Is there no way we can save that print out without printing yet?

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Postanalyser: 8:58pm On Sep 15, 2020
SSC:9369 as at 8:56pm Tuesday the 15th of September 2020. Just 14 days left before the closing date. Brace up soldiers.

Are we good to go?

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Postanalyser: 9:00pm On Sep 15, 2020
Jegiosowor:
Is there no way we can save that print out without printing yet?
Yes...if you are using Google chrome browser,simply save/ download the page. Now you can print it at your own convenience

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Jegiosowor(f): 9:18pm On Sep 15, 2020
Postanalyser:

Yes...if you are using Google chrome browser,simply save/ download the page. Now you can print it at your own convenience
I use chrome, bit I'm not seeing any option to save or download..

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 9:27pm On Sep 15, 2020
Bifrost:

Okay I see it now. Here:
Should we do anything?
i had seen this since the first time when I was registering... I filled this before I filled my form doe

What i think it is..
It’s a personal registration for the website... not your application form.. if you want to just have a profile on the army website, then you can fill that.. I don’t think it’s mandatory

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by LtRayyan(m): 9:30pm On Sep 15, 2020
Jegiosowor:

Click on share then locate and click on print then save as PDF

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Arisukuni: 9:32pm On Sep 15, 2020
Jegiosowor:

Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Kyngfarabale1(m): 9:52pm On Sep 15, 2020
LtRayyan:

Click on share then locate and click on print then save as PDF
May Allah bless you for me
u just save me some stress
I followed ur procedure and I'm able to save it on my phone now
thanks

(1) (2) (3) ... (679) (680) (681) (682) (683) (684) (685) ... (963) (Reply)

Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited / Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience / NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40