Stats: 3,150,260 members, 7,807,899 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 10:07 PM

See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! (73716 Views)

The Snake I Killed In My Room In Enugu (Photos) / The Snake I Killed In The Toilet This Night / The Snake I Killed In My Compound (Pictured) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by Raydos: 1:37pm On Nov 20, 2020
So after washing my clothes today, I hung some of the laundry on the line, Hours later, I came to pack them in for ironing, And to my greatest surprise, I saw this little reptile Chilling in the pocket of my trousers with its head stuck out!!

I was scared at first, Cos I have never killed a snake, I summon the courage, And hit the on the head and that was it!!

I feel like a super hero right now! LOL

83 Likes 9 Shares

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by Raydos: 1:37pm On Nov 20, 2020
More

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by Enyari: 1:41pm On Nov 20, 2020
Wait o, na trousers you just wash wey you keep for ground like that because of dah green rope?

192 Likes 12 Shares

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by Alphamale101(m): 1:43pm On Nov 20, 2020
Jesus this 2020 I have seen it all this year

Weytin snake dey find for person trouser pocket o grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

218 Likes 9 Shares

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by Raydos: 1:44pm On Nov 20, 2020
M

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by Raydos: 1:48pm On Nov 20, 2020
Enyari:
Wait o, na trousers you just wash wey you keep for ground like that because of dah green rope?

Bro nah fear ooo!! I never kill snake for my life before grin grin grin

92 Likes 8 Shares

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by Macphenson: 1:55pm On Nov 20, 2020
Your village people finally geolocated you.

215 Likes 10 Shares

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by Pepsi4me(f): 1:56pm On Nov 20, 2020
This one nah confirm village people.

21 Likes 3 Shares

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by nairalander2020(m): 2:00pm On Nov 20, 2020
were are the snake eaters gather here!
this should be highly nutritious judging from the color fresh and green no need of vegetable.
tumbs up to lala and associatesq food is ready.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by Playthepianos: 2:18pm On Nov 20, 2020
Ehn..Las Las, my comment enter front page.

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by Playthepianos: 2:19pm On Nov 20, 2020
All those animal advocates go come dey shout here now, as if dem nor dey chop meat, fish, egg etc, wey men kill. Hypocrites!

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by Playthepianos: 2:20pm On Nov 20, 2020
Lalasticlala, come for justice.

#EndSars

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by Playthepianos: 2:20pm On Nov 20, 2020
Such a beautiful creature - but deadly.

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by Playthepianos: 2:22pm On Nov 20, 2020
Na me thief all the chance for fp. smiley

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by Enyari: 6:35pm On Nov 20, 2020
Raydos:

Bro nah fear ooo!! I never kill snake for my life before grin grin grin

I get your point.
Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by slawormiir: 8:31pm On Nov 20, 2020
Damnnn niggarrrr
Isoright....

This your trouser ehnnnnn... oh lawd

Na now i see why the snake go relax for the pocket side

159 Likes 10 Shares

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by adeola1097: 8:32pm On Nov 20, 2020
Lala right now. grin

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by Nobody: 8:32pm On Nov 20, 2020
wetin snake find go there �

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by MrPRevailer(m): 8:32pm On Nov 20, 2020
This might not be dangerous. But the corporate Snake-media is definitely very dangerous. CNN, NBC, MSNBC etc. MS stands for Microsoft

https://humansarefree.com/2019/08/the-6-monolithic-corporations-that-control-almost-everything-we-watch-hear-and-read.html

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by luminouz(m): 8:32pm On Nov 20, 2020
This snake is harmless.

It is non venomous. I have seen it many times and you know its docile by the fact that it doesn't assume a threatening pose but a curiously calm one..

They even come close to me and play with me. I have been feeding them with fish guts and such. You can even go ahead and pet their heads and if you listen closely,you will hear their answering clicks of contentment....

Dont kill it next time, Pat Its head.

90 Likes 6 Shares

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by etrange: 8:32pm On Nov 20, 2020
Lol... people have gotten used to "green snake in a green grass". Now, green snakes have changed strategy! It's now "green snake in green trousers". Updaters of English language, take note!

The snake is harmless though.

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by Richdee1(m): 8:32pm On Nov 20, 2020
Mo
Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by wunmi590(m): 8:33pm On Nov 20, 2020
On a lighter mood

*MEN AND THEIR JEALOUS ATTITUDE.....*�����

*A man was in a public transport � And wanted to see the reaction of others.......* *So he took his phone and dialed a number, place the phone to his�ear, And said in a low tune:*
*Baby, i can't come to you today because I'm in the same public transport with your husband I will call you later okey? I love you!*������

*All the men in the bus demanded,*
*"Excuse me mister man!! I want to see the number you just called*�����

*Right now, it is hot and heated in the bus......*
*Even the driver want to know the last number the man called*����������
*Am still there separating fight.....*
*That's why i have not been very active on this platform since !! am sorry!!*
�����

70 Likes 7 Shares

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by Oyiboman69: 8:33pm On Nov 20, 2020
Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by inoki247: 8:33pm On Nov 20, 2020
Belt in Disguise...

Bro God don send u original belt from heaven wey go last pass Akube Belt...

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by Nobody: 8:33pm On Nov 20, 2020
This is the cousin of that snake that stole our 36 million
I'm sure this one Also is looking for money inside your pocket
Thank God op no loose guard grin

Anyways lala you're welcome
Lala the unburnt,the Master of snakes, the snake lord on the iron throne cheesy
You're welcome

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by Primusinterpares(m): 8:33pm On Nov 20, 2020
Lala over to you

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by cosmatika(m): 8:33pm On Nov 20, 2020
Which village is dat biko?

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by Bedesipop(m): 8:33pm On Nov 20, 2020
U and snake dey share trouser ni

anyway wetin i know!

Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by tellwisdom: 8:33pm On Nov 20, 2020
U try bro.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Gaboon Viper Killed By Two Young Guys (Photos) / A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) / I Killed This Civet With One Bullet (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18